Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Bubble Bath - Paris Amour

From Paris with Love -- a dreamy bouquet of French Tulips & a pop of pink champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Review 1 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Fragrance Lover
Location: honolulu,hi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
Beautiful fragrance
"I love the whole Paris amour line. It is very sweet and romantic like the city of love. But the bubble bath is more floral which i also love. The actual product eh the bubbles don't stay long and I have to add a lot for a more bubbles, but the color is really pretty and sparkly. All in all the fragrance and packaging is very pretty, but the actual product is fair."
Review 2 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
love it
"I love the bubble bath soap it smells sooooo good I would defiantly recommend this product to you.i love the smell of paris amour"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 5, 2012
So nice
"Great scent for a bubble bath. It's not too strong and has a lovely floral and fruity scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:benmnycash
Location: Uncasville,CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2012
terrible !
"i bought a trial size bottle of the body wash, its a very heavy musky type of a smell, gave me a headache, this smells awful , goes along with most of the rest of the new ones, stinky !"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MidwestBBWFan
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
Love it!
"I picked this scent out on a whim just to try something new. The first time I used the bubble bath, I absolutely loved it! The scent is wonderful and dreamy - so relaxing!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ModernDiva
Location: NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2011
So Very Paris
"Paris is the City of Romance and this scent is so romantic, not over powering but definately not lost . I tried it because it was reccommended to me and will buy it again. Try it !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katie76
Location: New York. NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2011
So Cute!
"This bubble bath is the cutest thing ever, the packaging is so sweet and pretty. Great gift, great smell. so cute!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondsminkscadillacs
Location: florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Posted: October 16, 2011
finally bubble bath, tired of using my shower gel
"This smells wonderful, fills the entire bath room with a light blanket of fragrance. I really love bubble baths, so I pour a little extra in...it's not really bubbly. I just wish bath and body would make more bubble baths. My local store only had this one. I hope this scent stays too. I love the packaging too."
Review 9 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 14, 2011
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
"I love this fragrance and entire product line, which is why my husband bought the bubble bath for me as a gift as I normally like to jump in and out of the shower. I tried soaking in the tub with it and now I'd rather take a bath everyday than a shower if I can help it.
I followed another reviewer's advice to double up with this as a shaving gel and my skin has never been softer or looked better! So now I use this every time I shave. Kudos to Bath and Body Works for another excellent product! Please keep them coming!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2011
"I love this fragrance SO MUCH. I actually double the use of the bubble bath as a shave gel since it doesn't wash away the moment water hits. My legs feel softest when shaving with BBW bubble baths. I will say, however, that the potency of the fragrance is rather strong. It's more like soaking in a tub of perfume (which is perfectly okay with me but not sure if others would like it)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SOFT BALL123
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2011
I love it
"I love Paris amour bubble bath it makes me smell good and makes me feel clean!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Paigearooni.
Location: Kansas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2011
I wish this was in stores!
"I really wish this bubble bath was in stores, because I love the Paris Amour scent so much! Since it's not in stores, I have to use my shower gel as the bubble bath, & it makes my bath smell extra delicious. I'm tired of using up my shower gel for baths -- put this product in stores!"
Review 13 for Bubble Bath - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2011
WOW!
"Sitting in a bubble bath with a fragrance this strong is a little too much. This fragrance is too bright and strong in this form. I only stayed in my bubble bath for 10 minutes. I showered in the Shower Gel and then took a bubble bath. It's way too strong. The fragrance is nice, but yeah... I'm sorry."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.