Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Bubble Bath - White Citrus

Inspired by the sun-drenched citrus groves of the Mediterranean coast, White Citrus is an invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Review 1 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Amazing lather
"This is one of my favorite bubble baths, and I do mean favorite. I've got bubble bath in every scent available that I like, so at least seven. And I keep buying this one when it's finished, because it's so great."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:iamtheswimmer
Location: Tampa,FL
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2012
Perfect gift!
"So my Mom wanted bubble bath from here as a gift. So I took my Dad and we bought it for her. THEY rapped it. ( that rocked) You see she LOVES to be pampered so when she got this and tried it she LOVED IT! THANK YOU BATH AND BODY WORKS!"
Review 3 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:abby17
Location: Dover,DE
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 28, 2012
Smells Great!
"I'm a huge White Citrus fan! I got this as a gift and I use it all the time! I have pretty much everything White Citrus! Only use a little bit thoug, you don't need much which is great!"
Review 4 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2012
Refreshingly yummy
"This is a great scent to use in the summer, when you or your kids want a nice refreshing bath after a hot, sticky day. I just love this very yummy and refreshing scent, which makes a tubful of delicious bubbles. Excellent. I do miss Cucumber Melon for this same purpose, though."
Review 5 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Thisisscilla
Location: Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2012
Love it!
"Delicious citrus + bubble bath= LOVE! The scent smells wonderful, it fills my entire bathroom when I run the bath. Love it as a shower gel too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 28, 2011
Not my favorite
"My husband purchased this for me as a gift. It is not a good bubble bath scent, it smells more like something you would wash your hands with but not a great all over body fragrance. Would definately not purchase it for myself and he won't get it for me again either."
Review 7 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 24, 2011
FRESH CITRUS
"I really love this scent. BBW's bubble bath's have become a favorite of mine too. I use them also as a shaving gel and as a body wash in the shower because they are thicker and last a lot longer than the shower gel. Plus they make my skin feel awesome. I gave this as a gift to my step-son and he loves this scent. I told him that it was really shower gel and he didn't know the difference. For only a few dollars more, the bubble bath's are a much better buy."
Review 8 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 8, 2011
Love, love, love it!
"I love bubble baths. I love White Citrus.
It's that simple."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissPumpkin
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 6, 2011
A sweet classic!
"White Citrus is like having wine...it's strong, sophisticated, yet very fruity and sweet. A base of fresh-squeezed lemon and lime, a dash of grapefruit, and a hint of waterlily, makes for a fresh and invigorating shower! It leaves you feeling so clean and refreshed. This is a classic! :)"
Review 10 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 23, 2011
Such a wonderful scent
"White Citrus has always been one of my favorite scents from BBW. This fragrance really shines in the bubble bath formula. You can detect every single bright citrus note. It's great for a bubble bath in the summer when you don't want a scent that's too heavy. I also love using the BBW bubble baths as shaving gels. They really cling to the skin and provide such a good barrier between the skin and the razor."
Review 11 for Bubble Bath - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stud
Location: Hialeah, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2011
SENSATIONAL, 100%
"This is an AWESOME scent I ware it practically every day the bubble bath is so "Great" it makes you feel so relaxed and so SENSATIONAL; I recommend this scent to everyone the scent is AWESOME and its so refreshing on your skin lasting a long time. B&BW keep it up making fragrances that we like................"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.