Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - White Citrus

Inspired by the sun-drenched citrus groves of the Mediterranean coast, White Citrus is an invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:panda bear
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 8, 2013
refreshing and happy!
"I can't wait to wear and share WC when I go to Haiti in a couple days. It's clean and fresh, and best of all, won't attract bugs or become cloying in the heat! I also plan to take the body cream to share with the women there. I'm sure they'll love it even more than I do! Don't think they have a Bath and Body Works store in Haiti :( The EDT seems to lasts a good while, and makes me smile whenever I get a whiff of it. And I love the bottle the best of all the BBW EDTs. So pretty with the lime green and white. Matches my bedroom perfectly. Thanks BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 19, 2012
Clean, but it Bites
"I really wanted to love White Citrus.
Fresh as it is, it's got some very prickly and peppery notes that wouldn't go away on me. Though I didn't expect sweetness, I found it to be too bitter and not juicy enough.
Then again, citrus scents don't usually work well with my chemistry. If they're lovely on you and you want something different, White Citrus could be your new go-to fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 31, 2012
To citrus
"If you like citrus scents you like this one. I wish it would not be so citrus smelling. I would like if they mix it with vanilla ore something else to calm down all the citrus in this scent."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HappyMel
Location: Schereville, IN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
Yummy
"My favorite scent, by far. Smells like fresh squeezed limes, so clean smelling. Makes me happy to smell this. I have the whole collection, but i am partial to the body butter, fragrance spray, and perfume. I also like to spray just a little vanilla sugar over the white citrus to warm it up a bit. Smells so awesome, like fresh limes dipped in sugar. If you like citrus, you will love this!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Colida poppy
Location: OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2012
Citrus & fresh!
"Great summer/spring scent! Smells like lime! It's an amazing buy but probably I'd buy it in a body splash & not a perfume. Well to late now!"
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cfish729
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2012
Good Purchase
"I purchased this for my mom for mother's day recently because the BBW by me did not have the C.O. Bigelow Lemon perfume in stock. They are very similar in the Eu De Toilette form and i have to say this is a really good purchase! It smells amazing and youthful!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eekamouse
Location: Montreal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2012
Fresh, clean, young
"I LOVE White Citrus! And even if I hadn't recommended it to a friend, my roommate jumped on it the second it was out and immediately laid claim to it! This fragrance is CLEAN and, by virtue of its being citrus-y, youthful. It's the perfect fragrance to start out in the morning. A little spritz throughout the day will definitely keep you energized. Loved this fragrance."
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love scent
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 27, 2011
Awesome scent
"Love this product line. It has a very fresh, clean scent. It really is a great purchase. I highly recommend this entire product line."
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:island lover
Location: don't worry bout' it
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2011
......just no
"no really, I bought this today and the first thing that went threw my mind was (ooo pretty bottle, that means it must smell goood!), so i spritz some in the air took a sniff and i liked it. Went home, tried some on, wanted to vomit. The citrus in this "White Citrus" ha their not kidding, that stuff gave me a headache. All in all, in my opinion don't get it."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LizDarling
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2011
Zesty, Sweet and Fresh
"I am drawn to citrus fragrances, and I enjoy that the lemon and lime notes in this eau de toilette is balanced by a light, sweet floral. This combination keeps it from smelling like Pinesol or Sprite like some pure citrus scents or stuffy like some overwhelming lily or rose scents.
White Citrus is a rare exception: a citrus scent that transitions well between all seasons. In my opinion, the eau de toilette was a slightly different (and more pleasant) scent than the lotion and shower gel of the same fragrance line, so make sure you sniff both!
This scent will work well for any age. I will recommend this fragrance to anyone who enjoys a slice of lemon or lime in their water glass."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lake Girl
Location: Mason, MI
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2011
My Fave Scent
"I have a very sensitive nose due to allergies, and many perfumes are simply too overpowering. White Citrus is my favorite perfume of all. It has a clean, fresh scent that lasts throughout the day, and I simply can't get enough of it. It is always on my wish list for birthdays, Christmas and other holidays."
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mikki 1 of 3
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2011
Good for all ages
"This is one of a few BBW scents of mine that my 14 year old is allowed to share & wear. It's a good, clean scent that is not overpowering at all...and can't double as an insect repellent like some citusy scents can."
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stud
Location: Hialeah, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2011
100% Star SENSATIONAL
"I luv this sent its awesome and i'm a guy i'm not to fund of sweet scents but White Citrus is not a sweet scent its a nice and clean scent to wear thats why I like it 1 million percent I recommend this scent to everyone; if you like Clean & Fresh scents this is the scent for you its sure an AWESOME & SENSATIONAL scent to have and you cant beat the price Its the best scent arround;....... B&BW Keep up the Awesome job. I like White Citrus and will continue to like it years more to come. (1 Million Percent)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2011
Clean Citrus
"A very clean citrus scent. I though it smelled like kitchen cleaner at first, but when it dried, it smelled great. The EDT lasts a long time and is not too heavy. Would prefer if all BBW fragrances were available in EDT."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jessica lynn
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 27, 2011
Ehh,
"I think this is a nice summer/spring scent in the splash form...in the EDT it seems a bit too boring for me. I wouldn't say this scent is worth buying the EDT. Maybe the travel size splash instead. It's just not an exciting scent."
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenna W.
Location: Greenfield, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2011
Love this Perfume!!!
"Most perfumes will give me a headache, but this doesn't and it's not to strong. I keep a bottle at home and one at work. I just wish they made a travel size to keep in my purse."
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 29, 2011
5+ Stars!
"This is my favourite EDT. I love White Citrus in all forms, but the EDT is perfect! When I first put it on it's very lemon-y and lime-y. But, it then turns into a crisp feel good lemon and lime scent. This is definitely a citrus with a kick. I feel energized when I wear it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ladysmellgood
Location: Stockton, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2011
Great Scent
"At first I didn't like the strong lemon smell but after putting on it quiets down and leaves just a pleasant aroma. I really like this line of fragrance. It smells clean and refreshing."
Review 19 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLaughLuv
Location: Searcy, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2011
PERFECT!!!!!
"I love white citrus so of course I am going to love the perfume but for a different reason than I love the other products in the line. The perfume goes on with a strong lemon scent but dries into a fresh scent and less lemon and more of a designer frangrance. If the lemon scent is to strong for you at first give it a try and let it dry you might be suprised.. Only one to two sprays go a long way."
Review 20 for Eau de Toilette - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach12699
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 28, 2011
A-ma-zzing!!!
"My mom loves this fragrance! If you're a lemony type of person, then you will love this!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.