Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Review 1 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:damonkitty
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2013
Wonderful Product... Is It Being Discontinued?
"I picked up a bunch of these at the last big sales. I am in love with this product. I have it in a couple scents. I went to the store yesterday to get more and it is no longer on the shelves :(. I see the new scrub which is smaller and costs more. I am also reading some reviews it does not have as much of a scrub quality and is greasy. I will have to try the new version first at the store before a purchase. I am just sad if this form is no longer available since I finally found a scrub that works great."
Review 2 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to beauty and love to smell good lady
Location: California,CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Buy this
"I love this so much it makes your skin really smooth in my opinion.I love this scent it's fresh and I have everything that is white citrus that's how much I love this stuff.You guys should try this out if you wanted one for a long time don't wait get it as soon as possible the sooner the better."
Review 3 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Amazing scrub
"It's an amazing scrub, an amazing smell and it just leaves me so smooth."
Review 4 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AnnieBoo
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Great for dry skin!
"I started using this product on my face. I have tons of blackheads on my nose and when I used other scrubs the past, I felt like I had to keep rubbing them into my nose and they never get all the blackheads. This product got rid of all of them in ONE WASH! It was amazing. My nose, as well as my face, felt very smooth. This product is great for very dry skin from winter, too. I'm going to have to try the other scents"
Review 5 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:prettygirl34
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2012
Super scrub!!
"This is a favortie summer product for me after a long , hot day! The scent is so amazingly fresh!"
Review 6 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kittenator
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2012
Very Pleasent
"I got this after I realized how much I love the White Citrus smell. I was disappointed that the citrus smell is toned down by the sugar in the scrub, which gives it a sweeter smell, but it is still lovely. I usually use this scrub to pamper myself and scrub with the White Citrus body wash afterwords. It's great, but I do think it could be a smidge better."
Review 7 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daredevil
Location: Asheville NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
fresh goodness!
"I am a fan of citrus scents, they make you feel so fresh! This scent was a classy, ultra chic smell! l so recommend this. It may seem expensive, but its totally worth it!"
Review 8 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLover21
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 15, 2012
Amazing!
"This is now my favourite scent... it is such a good pick me up scent and so invigorating! I also love how soft this scrub makes my skin, and I know it's working cause it foams! It gets rid of my dead skin really easily and lesaves me smelling fresh, and gives me SUCH a boost! After I use it, I feel awkae, soft and smell amazing! Best product ever! Go buy it... now!"
Review 9 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLovingLife
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland
Posted: March 2, 2012
AmAzInGgG!!
"I bought this product without even smelling it....and you know most of us will sniff the opening to approve of fragrance. However, this time I didn't! I could tell I would love it because I just pictured a delicious scenttt. I tried it out for the first time and thought there was a bland scent, but then I smelled it. I smelled the scent that made me feel like I was fresh and at the beach. If you don't feel like you just took an epic shower after using this body scrub, you didn't use it right."
Review 10 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hayley T.
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2012
My Favorite BBW Scent!
"I absolutely LOVE the White Citrus scent, so I was really excited to find that there was a scrub for it. I fell in love with it after one use. As everyone else said, it has softer granules and feels great on your skin while leaving the awesome fragrance. Love this product!"
Review 11 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keely
Location: San Francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2012
perfect for any skin type!
"if you have sentsitive skin like me, dont worry, because this amazing scent leaves your skin feeling refreshed and clean, even for my skin type. GO AND PURCHASE THIS NOW OR ELSE YOU WILL LIVE YOUR LIFE IN SADNESS. Just kidding, but seriously, go and buy it!"
Review 12 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pandora33
Location: Danbury, CT
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2011
Excellent Product
"The first thing I noticed about the scrub is that the scent is amazing! It's subtle, but will give you an extra kick whether you're using it in the morning for a pre-work boost or in the evening to invigorate! The scrub itself is wonderful for sensitive and combination skin. The best thing: it won't leave little grains all over you; it dissolves once it does its job!
Bottom line: Amazing body scrub: great scent, great scrub!"
Review 13 for Supercharged Body Scrub - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLaughLuv
Location: Searcy, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2011
The Perfect Body Scrub
"Ok so this one is awesome. BBW got this one right. (as always) Some body scrubs leave gritty granules on your skin. Not this one. When you smooth this on it has all the great qualities of a scrub the granules begin to dissolve and leave your skin soft with out the grittiness.
Of course the scent is amazing as well. A crisp clean citrus scent. I wear this on a daily basis and always get compliments."