Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Review 1 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BullieMamma
Location: Belfield, North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Nice gentle scrub!
"If you don't care for the super grit of a sugar or salt scrub, you will enjoy this scrub. I love Country Chic, so this was a must have when I built my collection. I like scrubs of all kinds and this is more of a gentler scrub but still gets the job done! I always use this to exfoliate dry skin and then use the creamy body wash after wards then the mist and body cream and good to go!"
Review 2 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Love
"I love BBW scrub and I am so happy that I was able to get this on sale today! This is not my favorite scent but it's fresh and light which I love! The scrub makes me feel super clean when I get out of the shower! I followed this up with the lotion and body spray which helps the scent last longer!"
Review 3 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MClark
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
:)
"It is a great product. The packaging is one of my favorite it is so cute and I would definitively recommended you. The smell is also so wonderful it would be a great gift."
Review 4 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:RebekahE
Location: Pennsylvania
Posted: July 6, 2012
Sugary Scrub
"This is like a sugar scrub I suppose. It starts our gritty, then the scrubbers dissolve and it gets nice and sudsy. I use it mostly to clean my face. It leaves me feeling smooth and clean. I love this scent too!"
Review 5 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Springfield
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2012
An Acquired Taste
"This particular scent was an acquired taste for me. At first I thought it smelled
like vapor rub and hated it, but the more I used it the more I thought it smelled like
fresh lemon and laundry detergent. Now its one of my favorites!
As for how well this exfoliates, personally I thought it was too gentle a scrub."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dancer4lifee
Location: new york, ny
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2012
AWESOME!
"I got this product recently and i loooooove it! I smells AWESOME and it works well too.
I used it in the shower on my legs. I got out and they were EXTREMLY soft!!!! I also love how when using the product it starts of very expoliating then it turns into a mosturizing while u rub it in. Then when u rinse...feel that spot!!! awesome~~~
also...its not too harsh for sensitive skin!
:) Purchase!"
Review 7 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 7, 2012
It's okay
"This scrub wasn't quite what I expected. I LOVE scrubs! It has a nice floral scent & the lemon is not nearly as strong as it is in the country chic lotion, I like the smell quite a bit. The scrub itself leaves my skin soft, but the scrub quality is not as good as the "smoothing body scrub" (which only comes in Into the Wild). Because of the supercharged, I thought it would be that much better but it's not. Also, it doesn't go a long way, I kind of have to use a lot of it. It does rinse off very nicely & leaves a pretty scent. Not sure if I'd buy this again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loving you
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2012
Perfect!
"I needed a scrub to smooth down my skin, and this is perfect. It really scrubs you down, so if you don't like bitty scrubs, don't get this, as my fellow reviewer said. It feels great when you put it on, just a gentle scratch (how to I put that so it won't sound like it hurts?!) all around. It left my skin felling so soft, much better than before.
The fragrance is great too! You get that fresh, summer-time scent with wildflowers and citrusy scents, but doesn't smell like lemon-y cleaner. All year-round, you feel like you are in a summer getaway."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
OW!
"I love exfoliating scrubs, but this cut into my sensitive skin so much it burned. i hate this! I am very upset it did this, because I've never had that happen before with any other supercharged scents! Terrible-awful-make-it-stop!"
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyZebra
Location: Ft.Lauderdale, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2011
Like an open-top car ride in the country
"This smells way better than carried away and I like the exfoliation factor. I wish some of the scrubs weren't so rough though. I liked the creamy body scrubs from the fall collection."
Review 11 for Supercharged Body Scrub - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:itsyspy70
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2011
Scrubby! <3
"Picked this up because I'm a fiend for very scrubby scrubs, and wanted to try it out. I was SUPER pleased that the fragrance in the scrub formula is very similar to the Shower Cream, it opens up right to the yummy wildflowers with a hint of the base notes and skips the lemony cleanser notes that I find less pleasant in the lotion and body splash but tolerate because I love their dry-down.
This is a REALLY scrubby scrub, chock full of exfoliating goodness and it lathers up VERY well. If you dislike really gritty scrubs, you may not like this as much! I used this then followed with the shower cream for moisturizing and then followed with the body lotion and fragrance mist, and had SUPER soft, anything-but-dry skin all over. Exfoliating all the dry top layer really helps so your moisturizing stuff actually moisturizes your skin where you need it to! Definitely going to pick the Supercharged Scrub up in a few more scents now!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.