Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus

Inspired by the sun-drenched citrus groves of the Mediterranean coast, White Citrus is an invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Review 1 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TP23530
Location: British Columbia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2013
Softness All Over
"When I visited the BBW store nearest to my place, I really intended to try the body butter. With White Citrus being my favorite scent in the Signature Collection, I immediately looked for it and found that only one was left. The salesperson told me that it's a favorite scent among many customers. I used it when I got home and was very satisfied. Best used when the skin is damp (after a shower), the product is absorbed easily by the skin, leaving it very soft and smooth. The scent is mild, clean, and refreshing."
Review 2 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:HCO1
Location: St Joseph, MI
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2013
Excellent Moisturizer
"This product is great. I love the way the body butter moisturizes my skin. Every Sunday after I shower I take the time to use this all over my body. I've noticed the biggest difference on my skin and elbows (where my skin is most apt to dry out.) You only need a little to go a long way, so this product has lasted me months. The White Citrus is a great light scent that isn't overpowering."
Review 3 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
Great Summer scent!
"I wanted to try something new for Summer since Paris Amour has been my #1 fav fragrance so I thought I'd try White Citrus.
Beautiful and refreshing! Keeps my skin so soft and smooth and lightly fragranced and I'll put this on after I shower during the morning and even when I get ready for bed the scent is still there!
I can even smell a very tiny hint of a masuline-like scent which still smells good!
I had to buy the body wash too! Can't wait to try that as well!
Love this scent! :D"
Review 4 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MIZOOOO2013
Location: NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2013
#1 Best Purchase Ever
"this is #1 Best Purchase Ever . i love Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus body cream,body wish cream ,plus body scrub . i use daily i love smell and it is extra exta moisture .also i buy it a give for my mother birthday she love it love it and also she back again to buy it again from store really high quality products ."
Review 5 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Wow
"It's a layered, sparkly citrus scent that keeps me soft and coming back for more. Wow."
Review 6 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkFirefly
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
Fantastic Scent!
"This is a terrific, dimensional, sparkling citrusy scent. What a great find. So uplifting, pretty and refreshing. My compliments to the creator of this lovely fragrance."
Review 7 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoPanda
Location: CT
Usage: daily
Posted: June 7, 2012
Not Fruity, Refreshing
"I grabbed this one on the way to the register to finish my "buy 3 get 3" deal and I'm glad I did. As a body butter, it delivers. I've seen improvement in my skin (as promised) and have been using it once a day for about 3 weeks now. My skin is always smooth and never dry, truly moisturized for the full '24 hours.' I apply it right before bedtime, after my shower so it locks in all the moisture and has time to absorb. I also don't find their formula to be greasy, which is hard to come by, especially considering the performance. I like the scent because it's very light and crisp and just adds to that 'clean' feeling. I usually lean towards the floral scents but can appreciate this citrus since it's not overpowering and still has that spring/out-doorsy essence to it. Overall, a very unique and refreshing scent. Very pleased"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gracey1
Location: Ontario,Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2012
WOW!
"I have to be honest,it took me way too long to try body butter,however when i did its amazing.Great for elbows and areas that are or can get dry.I use this after my bath and its soft and smells heavenly.White Citrus is definately my all time favorite fragrance.I also bought one for my Moms birthday now she is hooked also.Thank you bbws for this great Product and scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:grtchn
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2012
Enjoyed much more than anticipated
"I used to be with everyone else about the body butter. I thought it was greasy as well. I think since the formula was changed it's not as oily as it once was. I really enjoy it! I wouldn't recommend wearing during the day though. Best used just before you go to bed so it has time to do what it needs to do."
Review 10 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mary123356
Location: nj
Posted: April 1, 2012
Too greasy
"I love the smell, but you're really not buying this for the scent. As far as a body butter goes this just sooo misses the mark. It is way too greasy and does not absorb into the skin. I will not be trying any body butter from BBW again."
Review 11 for Intense Moisture Body Butter - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bodybutterfreak
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2012
Smells great, and works well!
"I bought this, because I have been dying for a body butter, and this smells rehresing. It smells very clean. It is a little strong, but I don't mind. I would reccomend to anyone who wants a clean feel."