Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom

An Online Exclusive Fragrance featuring a bright floral blend of Cherry Blossom, Red Plum & Soft Musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:javagirl82
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
Why are they retiring this??
"This is one of the best smelling fragrances Bath & Body Works has. So, why oh why are they retiring it?? They better bring it back , or I'll have to find somewhere else to shop."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2013
Grrrrrrr!!!
"I can't believe that BBW is retiring this scent! It's been my longtime favorite. Guess I will be stocking up."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 22, 2012
Not what I was expecting....
"This is my first creamy body wash from BBW and to be honest it's not nearly as creamy as I was expecting it to be, which was slightly disappointing :(. I will probably be sticking to the regular body washes and body scrubs from now on. It does smell very feminine and fresh, not to be confused with Japanese Cherry Blossom, which is almost the opposite, very sexy scent!"
Review 4 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dreamer1217
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
Wonderful Moisturizing Formula!
"Now this is how a moisturizing body wash should be! This stuff is so creamy and it rinses clean. Leaves my skin so soft and smooth! and of course I love the scent of Cherry Blossom I hope BBW never discontinues this scent..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lipgloss girl
Location: ONTARIO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2012
GREAT:)
"great scent buy it not strong LOVE IT."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 8, 2012
No, no, no
"I'm surprised they made Cherry Blossom in Creamy Body Wash.
Creamy Body Wash is great and way more moisturizing than the regular shower gel, but this Cherry Blossom scent is gross-o-rama. (The Japanese Cherry Blossom one is fabulicious though!)
I would prefer BBW quit playing games and make Creamy Body Wash in scents that smell good and sell well like Paris Amour, Twisted Peppermint, and Aruba Coconut, to name a few."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JATJ
Location: Longmont, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2012
LOVE Cherry Blossom
"I love all of the Cherry Blossom products - for me, no other fragrance even comes close. I have received so many compliments on this fragrance - I won't use anything else!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2012
Fantastic
"This is a fantastic product; the scent is gorgeous, and the creamy body wash is absolutely the best in the winter. This product is sheer Heaven. I am giving this to my mother and mother-in-law for Valentine's Day, and I will also be stocking up on it for myself. I could not love this product more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:prettygirl34
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
Favorite fragrance
"Purchased this on a whim without realizing how much I was going to love this fragrance!! Love it in the Creamy Body Wash and its easily one of my favorite go-to fragrances."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creamy Body Wash - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2011
It is not Butterfly Flower
"The very helpful employee at B&BW suggested that since I loved Butterfly Flower, this would be a good selection for me to try. I had to try it out and it is a nice, not real strong or floral smelling but that is the only comparison I could find. It is kind of bland and does not have much of a fragarence at all. It is okay, but I won't use Cherry Blossom again."