Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
Love :)
"So glad I gave Dark Kiss another try; it's such a great scent! Every creamy wash I've tried has been wonderful, leaving the skin so soft, and lightly scented. I love using this on shaving days, makes the skin just that much smoother and more moisturized. Definitely recommend!"
Review 2 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
Love!
"I prefer to use the creamy body washes over the shower gel any day! The moisturizing power they have is phenomenal. Dark Kiss is a fantastic fragrance. It's strong and I can still smell it even when I get out of the shower. Love it!"
Review 3 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sunshine94
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 17, 2012
Awesome!
"Personally, I prefer to use this in the shower over the regular body wash. The creamy body wash moisturizes extremely well and I love that I get the fragrance after I leave my shower as well. This is the perfect product if you live in a dry climate. I highly recommend this product!"
Review 4 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Volsfan
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Moisturizing formula
"I love to use the creamy body wash during the fall and winter seasons when my skin tends to be dry and sometimes chapped. Dark Kiss is a perfect scent to use during this time. The fragrance is strong--I use this as my evening scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaydens Mommy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2012
Wonderfully Dark!!
"Dark Kiss is my fav fragrance from B&BW by far!! It is so unique and sexy. This shower cream is a daily pleasure for me. I hope they never D/C this scent!! Love it!"
Review 6 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dark kisser
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
Scent is GREAT!!!
"Everyone's nose is different, and different scents smell differently on different people. Don't buy a product on line without trying it first, or don't complain that you don't like the scent. I've always loved Dark Kiss, and I recently realized what it really smells like - kind of like coca-cola if that makes any sense! It's sweet and sensual, but not really fruity. But that's just MY nose. :-) I hope they never discontinue it, because I'm totally hooked on this one!"
Review 7 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 17, 2012
Misquito Repellent
"If you like Japanese Cherry Blossom and Twilight Woods, you'd like this. It smells like spoiled fruit, oil and mosquito repellent. How does anyone like this??????? Why do people think I'm crazy?? Are THEY the crazy ones?????! :("
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2012
Amazing shower cream
"I've never used a shower cream before, but I was pleasantly surprised with this. The scent stays on your skin, while making it super soft. It's a win/win! I haven't smelled the other Dark Kiss products, but this smells amazing. Light and sensual."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EK07
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2012
My Favorite!
"I don't usually get so excited about a particular fragrance. But this one - I just love it! To me, it's sweet and fruity, but not so strong that it smells like candy. I originally bought this to be a gift, but I liked it so much, I decided to keep it for myself! I also love the creamy body wash. It makes my skin feel so soft. And I don't need as much of it as I do the gel to lather up."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2012
Yummy body wash
"This is very yummy in a body wash, and I agree, it is really nice for fall."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Nothing Special!
"This is very boring and old. Who wants their skin to smell so old and matured? I think this whole dark thing is a copy off Secret Wonderland. I hate this because the smell is too strong, and everyone I know hates it!"
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Hoarder
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2012
Wonderful!
"This doesn't smell exactly like the spray/perfume. It's less musky, more fruity. It still smell delicious though, and it lathers very well. I love anything Dark Kiss, so I would recommend this."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 17, 2012
TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!!!!
"I totally prefer the CREAMY body washes to the shower gels/ body wash any day. They lather beautifully and release scent much better then any gel/body wash. If you want soft great smelling skin I highly recommened the creamy washes!!!! DK is a very deep SEXYscent with creamy vanilla & berries. Great for nightime & cooler weather."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WellLatteda
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 11, 2012
"Sophisticated, sexy and luxurious satin. I will never go back to shower gel again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2011
Reminds me of chocolate
"Dark Kiss is very sensual and sexy. The creamy body wash is a staple, and I interchange it with my favorite (Japanese Cherry Blossom).
It reminds me of chocolate (must be the acai) mixed with berries and vanilla. You won't be disappointed by this complex, rich scent. It's a divine body wash!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Twesa
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2011
Amazing!
"I love this! It lathers very nicey and it makes your skin feel like silk. Its almost like you have the protection of lotion without the slimy, greasy feeling. This stuff is great especially for the cold weather coming up. :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lorianle
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2011
Love, love, LOVE this!
"This product packs a punch in terms of moisturizing! This makes your skin feel like silk, no joke. Don't expect a good lather with this product, it is too creamy to really lather but I couldn't care less, it feels so fantastic! Sounds strange, but this works really well for shaving your legs with, haha! The scent of this particular product is a bit different compared to the rest of the Dark Kiss line- the berry is a bit stronger whereas with the other products it is more evenly balanced with a vanilla/musky scent. Don't miss out on trying this, it's great!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Creamy Body Wash - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2011
TAKING IT BACK TO THE GOOD OL' DAYS!
"So, how excited was I to grab a CREAMY BODY WASH? I love it! I remember using these back in the 90's. I love this formula! It just has to stay! MAKE IT PERMANATE! "Dark Kiss" is currently my favorite "here to stay/I hope it doesn't get discontinued" fragrance. It's warm, sexy, rich and sexy. I love it! I just thrilled! I showered with this tonight and I just feel wonderful!
P.S. B&BW does answer requests and wishes!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.