Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom inspired by a cool tropical breeze
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laoghaire
Location: Woodstock, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2013
Addictive
"This product is amazing! It is so creamy and moisturizing, I use it on my face as well as my legs in place of shaving cream. Although this scent is missing the warmth of its predecessor, Coconut Lime Verbena, I'm happy it isn't gone altogether."
Review 2 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Yummy!
"This scent has a lot more lime going for it and settles into a lovely coconut water smell, true to the notes. This creamy body wash is far more moisturizing than it's shower gel counterpart, perfect after using a body scrub and then followed by the TMC. Will buy again and again as long as you make it, B&BW!"
Review 3 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: December 21, 2012
"Very creamy! Lathers great. It's definitely silkier than the original shower gel formula. Same fresh lime scent. Again, wish the coconut was a bit stronger."
Review 4 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:purplelover
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Goes By to Fast!
"I LOVE this product it is perfect in every way!"
Review 5 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica W.
Location: Alhambra, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2012
More moisturizing than the shower gel
"The creamy body washes are more moisturizing than the shower gels. I really like how well it lathers but I have to use more water to make it lather more like the shower gels. The scent is more stronger and stays on my skin longer than the shower gels too. I don't really like how it doesn't come off as cleanly as the shower gels does so I have to rinse myself more to get it off."
Review 6 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Wrack
Location: Pendleton, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 18, 2012
Lots o'Lime!
"On me, I really couldn't smell any coconut. It was all lime. The actual body wash was wonderful!
I'm still happy with my purchase and would recommend, just would like more coconut with my lime. :)"
Review 7 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:echobunnylove
Location: Smalltown in NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2012
AWESOME!
"My mother returned a candle and exchanged it for this and a few other things. The next day I took a shower and used this and this is PERFECT!!!!!!!! It smells like limeade with a hint of coconut. The great thing about this is that it LASTS! Unlike my shower gels this lasts and I can smell it on my skin after I get out of the shower which I love. Go ahead and spend the extra 1.50 to get something that is really silky and has a scent that lasts all day!"
Review 8 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bodybutterfreak
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
Love it!
"I love this scent, it reminds me of a tropical breeze wafting around you. Like lime and cocunut. This scent lasted me for hours after I got out of the shower. It has a very nice texture to it, and left my skin feeling smooth. The only downside is the price, I would suggest lower it, or make a bigger bottle. But overall I am in love with the scent and the product."
Review 9 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 18, 2012
BEST BODY WASH
""I totally prefer the CREAMY body washes to the shower gels/ body wash any day. They lather beautifully and release scent much better then any gel/body wash. If you want soft great smelling skin I highly recommened the creamy washes!!!! Coconout Lime Breeze is a very ture to name scent. Super refreshing citus with a coconut kick. LOVE IT!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2011
Coconut Lime Heaven
"I like the creamy body washes because they make my skin feel even more moisturized that with the shower gels. They rinse right off easily too. This scent is so nice and refreshing that its a pleasure to take a shower or bath with. Its like an escape to a tropical beach, especially when there is colder weather outside. The blend of the coconut and lime is absolutely perfect!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Creamy Body Wash - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wildman34
Location: Mocksville NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2011
A VERY GOOD FRAGRANCE....
"Well i would like to start off by saying that i am a guy that love's bath and body works
and i do love the new coconut lime breeze i think that it is a very nice sent compared to coconut lime verbena which i also love very much i think that bath and body works did a very good job at makeing the new scent and the creamy body wash is a very nice wash that make's your skin feel very smooth and soft with a nice scent also coconut line breeze is a good scent for guys as well all the things that it comes in is great from the shower gel to the creamy body wash the body butter, which is very nice as well. also it layers very well with the creamy body wash are the shower gel then the body lotion and the
fragrance mist as well.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.