Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
69 of 76(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 3, 2014
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SCENT
"I love it. Love, love, love it! I just ordered three bottles of it to stock up. My husband even uses it! In fact he uses it so much that I hid the bottle at one point. Then I decided to just stock up on it and let him use it too if he likes it so much. I would highly recommend it. Both the spearmint and eucalyptus notes come through in the scent, it is long lasting, and I really think it does helps me to relax. I will never stop using this lotion. Never."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is amazing and great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The body lotion has a strong fragrance that lasts for a long time. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jarofhearts
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2014
soothing and amazing smell
"This product is definitely one of my favorites in BBW. At first I was not very sure with the smell when I ordered it online. After using it for a day or two, I am addicted to use it all the time. My husband really loves the smell too. When I am stressed, I apply it in my arms and neck and the smell soothes my mind and eases my stress. I use the hand cream and body wash now. Eucalyptus Spearmint is the best! Definitely repurchase this product in the future!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:imabbaschild
Location: Sebastopol, CA
Posted: May 25, 2014
Eucalyptus Spearmint
"I love the smell of this product. It truly does relieve stress. I keep hand lotion at school (I'm a teacher) to use as the day gets stressed. I highly recommend this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:00Stang08
Location: Hazard, KY
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2014
Just not for me
"1st time purchasing and I just do not like the smell of this product. Reminded me of Irish Spring Soap, which would be nice but I don't want to go around smelling like that ALL the time. Returning if possible."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ellen Harris
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2014
The Ultimate in Stress Relief!
"I can't say enough about this product. I use it after a long soak in the tub while using the same scent of body wash and foam bath. This product is creamy with wonderful consistency. Not at all like the watery lotions one buys in the average store/online. It's total relaxation in such a pretty package. The scent is just right.........not at all overwhelming."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
Relaxed.
"I bought this as a part of a Semi Annual splurge. I'm a huge Aromatherapy fan and had the sensual and sleepy ones already. Bought this more so for work and although I don't think it helps me feel less stressed, I do feel super relaxed when I put it on. PLUSSSS, it's super duper moisturizing. It's an essential for me now."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sydney8
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2014
Perfect
"I use this lotion religiously. Every time I step out of the shower, I put this on and it makes my skin feel refreshed. It smells slightly strong when you first put it on your skin but eventually the smell fades to a more comfortable scent of spearmint. It's my favorite product from the aromatherapy line."
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
Nice scent, cute bottle
"I really like this line. The smell is refreshing and definitely unisex. I wish the label would come off of the lotions like they come off the candles . Don't get me wrong , I don't mind if the world knows its bath and body works, it just such a pretty container I would like to show that off instead."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jeanne852
Location: North Kingstown, RI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2014
A Life Savor
"I absolutely LOVE this! Its by far my favorite lotion! It calms me down, helps me concentrate, relieves stress and anxiety and helps my dry skin all at the same time! :) I'm pretty picky about lotion scents, but this one is amazing! I'm ready to go buy a candle and one of this mists so that my room can smell like this, not just my hands. I not only use it daily, I use it multiple times through out the day. Great aromatherapy, I love that there is essential oil in it! Thank you Bath & Body Works, you have made a life saver for me with this one! Don't ever get rid of this scent!"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2014
Best BBW lotion scent!
"I have used this scent in the Stress Relief Euc Spearmint Body Lotion for 4 months now & it is still my favorite. I LOVE the REAL ESSENTIAL OILS USED IN THIS body lotion PRODUCT - EUCALYPTUS & SPEARMINT, VERY CALMING FOR ME! I am not a fan of peppermint so when I saw Spearmint on the label I knew it would be special. The lotion lasts a LONG time, only a BIT is needed, the scent LINGERS long, the feel is NOT GREASY/WAXY, it ABSORBS well so I can use a pen right after using it, & lastly I use it everywhere but my feet & face which need different ingredients. Although I think it would work those places also but I have very sensitive facial skin (a red head). I use this scent - Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint in the TM cream, the bath/body wash, the hand soap, the bar soap, the hand lotion, the Euc Mint home oil which has far throw, & the candle is next to try. ALL mentioned are great with this scent! GREAT JOB BBW!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:makeuptiffy
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2014
Most relaxing lotion ever !!
"I have the Stress Relief candle and I absolutely love it so I decided to give the lotion a try and I'm glad I did! I use it every night before bed the scent is very rich to calm and relax me. I love this scent so much that next I want to try the body wash and foam bath."
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Mariah
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2014
The lotion for Serenity
"This lotion is delicious and takes me to a peaceful state of mind. After a nice bath or shower at night I put this lotion on and it's goodbye problems and hello good dreams. I am completely in love with this lotion for complete relaxation. It reminds me of being in a expensive spa getting an amazing massage. I hope u enjoy it as much as I do:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2014
Great morning lotion, and for massages too
"This works great after a morning shower. Keeps mind clear during the day and all day long you feel the coolness of eucalyptus. The spearmint balances it well and enhances the effect. It is very calming.
Massaged it on my husband's back when he had a slight backache, and he said it felt really good.
Tried using it at night but it made me feel hot. Best used during the day."
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vero1985
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2014
Perfect Smell
"I went ahead and bought this lotion for the men in my family and for the bathroom at work which i share with 2 men that are NOT interested in things that smell remotely good. They all loved it. I love that this smell really is relaxing and perfect for the men in my life as well as the women. I love the entire eucalyptus line."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
Very Refreshing
"Smells very strong straight out of the bottle but after about 2 minutes on the skin it calms in a very crisp, natural, clean scent. Leaves your skin smelling very fresh and clean with an airy, green, natural quality as opposed to a cotton clean as with sea island cotton. I layer with the body mist and it's my signature warm weather fragrance."
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lola C.
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 3, 2014
I adore this product!
"I agree with some users who had said that the scent seems a little masculine but I can't deny how much this product helps. I've been dealing with a lot of stress in my work environment lately and after three weeks of migraines, I was desperate for some relief. I found a bottle of this lotion sitting around my house - no doubt it was a Christmas gift that my family hadn't used yet - and I decided to give it a try. I felt myself relax instantly and my headache went away. Since that day, I've gotten into the habit of taking a shower each night and applying the lotion afterwards and I haven't had a headache since. It's amazing how this lotion is able to clear your head and calm you down. I'm hooked!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tdholland
Location: Nashville, TN
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2014
Excellent Product
"This lotion is amazing!!! When I smelled it in the store, it reminded me of a men's fragrance. However, my friend has the fragrance oil in this scent and it is heavenly at relieving stress and helping you keep a clear mind. I decided to purchase this after experiencing the stress relief claims from the oil. I put this on after my shower and I love how moisturizing this lotion is. I could feel the spearmint tingling and the eucalyptus opened up my head. The scent is a bit powerful at first but somehow it almost immediately melts and gives off such a pleasant fragrant crisp scent. It definitely helps me to calm down. This is especially amazing to put on before bed. I would recommend this to anyone."
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:delerious
Location: Chicago
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2014
This stuff is Everywhere!
"I have this on my desk at work, My bathroom sinks, My bedroom and my purse! I love this stuff... It really moistens the skin and smells so clean! Everyone who comes to my desk has to use it. Even the men! I love it on my body although my hands are a different story... They dont look dry after I use it but they feel a little dry. But that could be the hand soap we have at my job because I dont really get that feeling when I am at home. I love all the Eucalyptus Spearmint products I am now addicted."
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:geologyrocks
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2013
Good stress reliever
"I was a bit skeptic at first that this would work, but I'm glad I gave it a try! As a college student, I'm typically very stressed out and anxious. This starts out a bit strong with the eucalyptus but quickly tones down a bit. I typically put this on while studying and before I go to bed and it does help to clear my mind so I can focus while calming my nerves. If you're on the fence, give it a try!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 76 Reviews