Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
54 of 58(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mimi 0313
Location: Lafayette, La
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 25, 2016
Would die without
"OMG!!!! I fully swear by this lotion ever since I received it as a gift for x-mas over 10yrs ago I can't get away from it I've tried using others but nothing even would come close to this are the whole line they carry.I recommend it to everybody I talk to."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FloridaGurl
Location: South Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2016
LOVE THIS STUFF!!!
"I had committed to not purchasing any more fragrances from Bath and Body Works as the majority simply do not last long at all but then I came across the Aromatherapy line and there are 2 that I am absolutely hooked on now - the Eucalyptus Spearmint being one! The scent this combo creates is wonderful - VERY fresh smelling and long lasting too!!! I cannot seem to get enough of it so much that every time I find they are on sale I stock up.
Okay Bath and Body Works - you got me back with your Aromatherapy products - I am hoping to see more great scents introduced in this line!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dood
Location: Broomfield Heights, Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 16, 2016
AMAZING!!!
"My friend and I have been taking some of our teacher's lotion and we have become addicted to the smell. The teacher took the lotion away and my friend started crying because she couldn't have the lotion anymore. This is the most amazing smelling lotion!"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:conniepaulsmith
Location: Tennessee
Posted: May 5, 2016
"I have a bad neck anyway and I use this on it. Everyone has stress one type of another. I can start feeling the pressure building in my neck. I get a little of this. And somehow someway this stuff work. Its amazing. Its a must have at my house. I even have the travel size in my car and purse."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennifer8x8x
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2016
Great, but very very strong!
"I love this scent, but it is soo strong-smelling! Also, if you prefer more feminine scents (for the ladies out there), this one might not do it for you!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelton01
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2016
Great smelling lotion, with one small flaw.
"This lotion is luxurious, but also soaks right into the skin without a greasy feeling. I notice when I us this lotion I moisturize with it once a day & thats it, even in winter which is amazing. The smell is amazing & worth every penny but I would say the scent is actually unisex. My husband & I both use the body wash, lotion, body spray, & hand sanitizer. But, this lotion comes in a glass bottle, the pump is not long enough to get all the lotion out of the bottle. I buy this product all the time & there is about 2 inches left in the bottom that I cannot get out. Now that to me is a waste & also an issue. I always buy this product line & i think it's wonderful, I even like that I can recycle the packaging bUT a quarter of the product is left in the bottle & thats not good."
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Diana H
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2016
Great
"This fragrance is amazing and relaxing. I also like the eucalyptus spearmint mist and lotion. The mint is strong but relaxing. I can't wait to get the stress relief candle."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:melissaann646
Location: Athens GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2015
Clean and Relaxing
"I love this clean scent. It's smells exactly like eucalyptus and spearmint. I don't like a lot of flowery smells and this is perfect for me. It's very invigorating and relaxing."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IsaL
Location: Yuma, AZ
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 15, 2015
Husbands favorite! Very relaxing
"I got this for my husband because he tried the hand Cream before and loved it. I got this for the price value and the packaging is very very nice! Love that it's a glass container with pump. I thought the eucalyptus scent would be strong and over empowering but it's not, it's subtle and very relaxing and refreshing, it's also very moisturizing, a little goes a long way so it's a good price value."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth28
Location: Virginia
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2015
Amazing!
"I have been using Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy in Stress Relief for a few years and find this product to be relaxing. If your searching for a product that does as it states, provide relaxation, than I highly recommend this product."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Countrychiclover15
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2015
Great Relaxing lotion
"Being a college student taking very challenging courses and working a lot, I have a lot of stress and I also get test anxiety no matter how well I prepare. I picked this up for free with a coupon and picked this seeing as I have a ton of other BBW products and saw good reviews. I've only used it a few times but already feel more relaxed and at ease. I plan on using it before exams and while studying to calm my nerves and before bed to help me sleep. This a great product and I definitely recommend picking it up, especially if you have a coupon to get it for free!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 2, 2015
Great collection
"I have been buying this lotion for many years. It is so refreshing, and I have it in my kitchen, to use after I wash my hands. The scent is invigorating and always fresh. You can never go wrong with this lotion. Always a five star product!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kalinamaes
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2015
Spa Scent
"I love all the aromatherapy products, and this one smells most like a refreshing spa. I love lathering & relaxing with this one - so calming & fresh!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tracy Mae
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2015
MORE than just stress relief!
"My husband and I have used this fragrance at night after our showers for a year now. It is so relaxing and really helps slow my brain down. I always sleep better when I use this. I sometimes have itchy, restless legs at night and this always calms that down! The scent is Strong at first, which I like, because I can take in a deep breath and my mind instantly relaxes and then the scent softens up and relaxes my whole body. Awesome stuff and I don't ever want to run out!
BUT WAIT, there's more!
I was getting ready to spend another hot day at my son's baseball tournament games where I always get swarmed by various flying bugs especially gnats by the thousands! AND THEN IT HIT ME! I thought, with the eucalyptus, this lotion might also work to keep those pesky gnats off of me. Worth a try! And it WORKED WONDERFULLY!!!! So now this is my go-to lotion when I am outside during the summer. A smell good, sweet dreams, stress relief, bug deterrent. Can't get better than that!
"
32 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Needabreak1
Location: Virginia
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 6, 2015
AWESOME!
"This product smells wonderful. Used it on a less stressful day and it worked well. Can't wait to try it out when I've had my limit of children and family lol!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherryValance
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2015
An after work must have!
"A friend recommended this product to me and I was so glad I tried it. It truly does seem to relax you and even cool you down. Love the fragrance. I absolutely recommend!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissAva
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 29, 2015
~Soothing Spearmint~
"I REALLY like this lotion! It is a great night-time relaxer. I keep it on my night stand and use it almost every night. The only thing is that,because of the glass bottle, I'm scared that I'm going to drop it or it's going to fall on its side and shatter! I have carpet so, that wouln't be too good, I'd imagine! Anyways, I LOVE anything mint or peppermint. So, I really enjoy this lotion! I need to grab a shower gel to match! I TOTALLY reccomend! 5 stars plus!!! ;D"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lorijomccol
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2015
The Glass Bottle--Stress Causer!
"I'm sure there's some good reason why BBW puts their Stress Relief body lotion in a glass bottle. I bought it online (not the first time I've bought some of this kind of lotion online before). When I opened the box upon shipment, noticed that a little lotion had leaked out, but didn't really think much of it. I stored the bottle under my sink securely, just pulled it out tonight to find a huge crack in the glass bottle and about 2/3 of the lotion leaked out all over my cabinetry.
BBW--the design of the bottle is cute, but I really hate how it's made of glass. There's no reason for the depth of the bottle to be so narrow. With other ones, I've had several instances where they almost tipped over and fell because of the narrowness.
I cannot be the only person having this problem with the design of the bottle..."
11 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Summerville SC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2015
healing
"I have pustular/plaque psoriatic arthritis. The skin damage can be horrendous but this is 100% for 1. Easing the burning and stinging 2. Almost fully stops the itch and 3. Softens the skin, helping to prevent the brutal dry tearing feeling of the psoriasis. All in all, I have never used anything with such a positive effect for me. I hope the company continues to make this. I cannot imagine what else could do so much good for relief."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Gaga Fan
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2015
So Relaxing
"I love the Stress Relief line, the Eucalyptus Spearmint is so relaxing and soothing, I always put it on after I've taken a shower. I love how it's a nice mint smell and not a cheap or "fake" mint smell, I feel like I'm at the spa!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
120 of 58 Reviews