Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
66 of 74(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kalinamaes
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2015
Spa Scent
"I love all the aromatherapy products, and this one smells most like a refreshing spa. I love lathering & relaxing with this one - so calming & fresh!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tracy Mae
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2015
MORE than just stress relief!
"My husband and I have used this fragrance at night after our showers for a year now. It is so relaxing and really helps slow my brain down. I always sleep better when I use this. I sometimes have itchy, restless legs at night and this always calms that down! The scent is Strong at first, which I like, because I can take in a deep breath and my mind instantly relaxes and then the scent softens up and relaxes my whole body. Awesome stuff and I don't ever want to run out!
BUT WAIT, there's more!
I was getting ready to spend another hot day at my son's baseball tournament games where I always get swarmed by various flying bugs especially gnats by the thousands! AND THEN IT HIT ME! I thought, with the eucalyptus, this lotion might also work to keep those pesky gnats off of me. Worth a try! And it WORKED WONDERFULLY!!!! So now this is my go-to lotion when I am outside during the summer. A smell good, sweet dreams, stress relief, bug deterrent. Can't get better than that!
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Needabreak1
Location: Virginia
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 6, 2015
AWESOME!
"This product smells wonderful. Used it on a less stressful day and it worked well. Can't wait to try it out when I've had my limit of children and family lol!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherryValance
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2015
An after work must have!
"A friend recommended this product to me and I was so glad I tried it. It truly does seem to relax you and even cool you down. Love the fragrance. I absolutely recommend!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissAva
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 29, 2015
~Soothing Spearmint~
"I REALLY like this lotion! It is a great night-time relaxer. I keep it on my night stand and use it almost every night. The only thing is that,because of the glass bottle, I'm scared that I'm going to drop it or it's going to fall on its side and shatter! I have carpet so, that wouln't be too good, I'd imagine! Anyways, I LOVE anything mint or peppermint. So, I really enjoy this lotion! I need to grab a shower gel to match! I TOTALLY reccomend! 5 stars plus!!! ;D"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lorijomccol
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2015
The Glass Bottle--Stress Causer!
"I'm sure there's some good reason why BBW puts their Stress Relief body lotion in a glass bottle. I bought it online (not the first time I've bought some of this kind of lotion online before). When I opened the box upon shipment, noticed that a little lotion had leaked out, but didn't really think much of it. I stored the bottle under my sink securely, just pulled it out tonight to find a huge crack in the glass bottle and about 2/3 of the lotion leaked out all over my cabinetry.
BBW--the design of the bottle is cute, but I really hate how it's made of glass. There's no reason for the depth of the bottle to be so narrow. With other ones, I've had several instances where they almost tipped over and fell because of the narrowness.
I cannot be the only person having this problem with the design of the bottle..."
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Summerville SC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2015
healing
"I have pustular/plaque psoriatic arthritis. The skin damage can be horrendous but this is 100% for 1. Easing the burning and stinging 2. Almost fully stops the itch and 3. Softens the skin, helping to prevent the brutal dry tearing feeling of the psoriasis. All in all, I have never used anything with such a positive effect for me. I hope the company continues to make this. I cannot imagine what else could do so much good for relief."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Gaga Fan
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2015
So Relaxing
"I love the Stress Relief line, the Eucalyptus Spearmint is so relaxing and soothing, I always put it on after I've taken a shower. I love how it's a nice mint smell and not a cheap or "fake" mint smell, I feel like I'm at the spa!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Location: Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 31, 2014
ick
"This scent seems extremely popular but I don't know why. The only thing I like to use Eucalyptus Spearmint for is in a bath to open my sinuses. It makes me correlate the scent with being sick I guess. I don't find it relaxing or appealing at all."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shawgurl85
Location: memphis, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2014
My boyfriend loved it
"My boyfriend loved this item. He works a very physically demanding job and loves to use this after work. Great for massages."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadagirl1
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 28, 2014
Amazing Scent
"I was worried I wouldn't like this scent because normally spearmint makes me sick to my stomach, but this scent is absolutely wonderful. It smells nothing like the typical scent of spearmint gum that makes me so sick, it is just a natural, clean scent that is very soothing. I have tried the lotion and the pillow mist and both have gone above and beyond my expectation. Wonderful, soothing scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Willene
Location: Northwest Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 16, 2014
Perfect Gift
"I bought this for my daughter who has a very stressful job. I purchased the lotion, shower gel and pillow spray. She loved it so much she called me to let me know how wonderful it was. So I ordered a set for my self. And it is wonderful. It smells so nice. The pillow spray is light and just enough scent. I would definitely recommend this to anyone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
Fantastic
"I really enjoy this body lotion. It is heavily fragranced and absorbs well. The scent is refreshing, lingers on my skin and really does seem to clear my mind."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ctmjmj
Location: Marengo, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2014
Amazing!
"I absolutely LOVE this scent! I bought the lotion -which is in such a nice bottle-, the hand sanitizer and the pillow mist and plan on getting the body mist as well. The scent is the perfect strength and lasts quite awhile! It's perfect. :)"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hd123
Location: Yonkers, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2014
Nice but strong
"It has a nice scent. I have a travel size lotion and just a dab and others can smell it."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Location: Collinsville,IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2014
Peace in a glass bottle :)
"This body lotion is wonderful! Hands down my favorite :) The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent smells divine and outdoor fresh! Total relaxation and a feeling of luxury each time I put it on. It soaks well into your skin and the smell is addicting. The pump on the bottle is a added bonus as well. Great combination of the Eucalyptus and the Spearmint."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:delishgirl4
Location: Thomasville, AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2014
"The whole point of this lotion is to be used for relaxation not after the shower lotion, etc. I think the smell is the best relaxing smell out there to whine down. Whenever I use it, after a busy stressful day, I feel wonderful. I follow the directions by taking a deep breath in of the scent and it takes me back to my childhood days when I didn't have so much responsibility. 5 star!"
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetChick
Location: Rio Grande City
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2014
Best product ever!!!
"I honestly never write reviews and especially on lotions but must I say this lotion is marvelous! I find myself yearning for this scent all the time... it’s almost as if my body literally needs it. Love its refreshing scent and how it keeps me at ease. I love this lotion so much I bought some for my whole family. The Aromatherapy line is by far my favorite!!!"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:crawford08
Location: California
Posted: August 13, 2014
"This smells like mens deodorant."
3 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melly28
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 7, 2014
Miracle lotion!
"I would have never seen myself using the aromatherapy line... but I received it as a gift and tried it out. I put this lotion on my hands and neck before I went to bed and It soothed me to sleep. I absolutely love this stuff and will continue to use it every night. :)"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
120 of 74 Reviews