Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
75 of 83(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ctmjmj
Location: Marengo, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2014
Amazing!
"I absolutely LOVE this scent! I bought the lotion -which is in such a nice bottle-, the hand sanitizer and the pillow mist and plan on getting the body mist as well. The scent is the perfect strength and lasts quite awhile! It's perfect. :)"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hd123
Location: Yonkers, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2014
Nice but strong
"It has a nice scent. I have a travel size lotion and just a dab and others can smell it."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Location: Collinsville,IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2014
Peace in a glass bottle :)
"This body lotion is wonderful! Hands down my favorite :) The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent smells divine and outdoor fresh! Total relaxation and a feeling of luxury each time I put it on. It soaks well into your skin and the smell is addicting. The pump on the bottle is a added bonus as well. Great combination of the Eucalyptus and the Spearmint."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:delishgirl4
Location: Thomasville, AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2014
"The whole point of this lotion is to be used for relaxation not after the shower lotion, etc. I think the smell is the best relaxing smell out there to whine down. Whenever I use it, after a busy stressful day, I feel wonderful. I follow the directions by taking a deep breath in of the scent and it takes me back to my childhood days when I didn't have so much responsibility. 5 star!"
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetChick
Location: Rio Grande City
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2014
Best product ever!!!
"I honestly never write reviews and especially on lotions but must I say this lotion is marvelous! I find myself yearning for this scent all the time... it’s almost as if my body literally needs it. Love its refreshing scent and how it keeps me at ease. I love this lotion so much I bought some for my whole family. The Aromatherapy line is by far my favorite!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:crawford08
Location: California
Posted: August 13, 2014
"This smells like mens deodorant."
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melly28
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 7, 2014
Miracle lotion!
"I would have never seen myself using the aromatherapy line... but I received it as a gift and tried it out. I put this lotion on my hands and neck before I went to bed and It soothed me to sleep. I absolutely love this stuff and will continue to use it every night. :)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2014
Love this year round
"Nice soothing and relaxing scent. I personally prefer this over the Lavender vanilla scent but use that a lot with my daughter. I would really like more of a peppermint scent versus the spearmint but this is still nice.
I alternate with the Lavender vanilla scent and use them both all year long. It would be nice if there was a menthol scent for the cold season.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 3, 2014
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SCENT
"I love it. Love, love, love it! I just ordered three bottles of it to stock up. My husband even uses it! In fact he uses it so much that I hid the bottle at one point. Then I decided to just stock up on it and let him use it too if he likes it so much. I would highly recommend it. Both the spearmint and eucalyptus notes come through in the scent, it is long lasting, and I really think it does helps me to relax. I will never stop using this lotion. Never."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is amazing and great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The body lotion has a strong fragrance that lasts for a long time. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jarofhearts
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2014
soothing and amazing smell
"This product is definitely one of my favorites in BBW. At first I was not very sure with the smell when I ordered it online. After using it for a day or two, I am addicted to use it all the time. My husband really loves the smell too. When I am stressed, I apply it in my arms and neck and the smell soothes my mind and eases my stress. I use the hand cream and body wash now. Eucalyptus Spearmint is the best! Definitely repurchase this product in the future!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:imabbaschild
Location: Sebastopol, CA
Posted: May 25, 2014
Eucalyptus Spearmint
"I love the smell of this product. It truly does relieve stress. I keep hand lotion at school (I'm a teacher) to use as the day gets stressed. I highly recommend this product."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:00Stang08
Location: Hazard, KY
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2014
Just not for me
"1st time purchasing and I just do not like the smell of this product. Reminded me of Irish Spring Soap, which would be nice but I don't want to go around smelling like that ALL the time. Returning if possible."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ellen Harris
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2014
The Ultimate in Stress Relief!
"I can't say enough about this product. I use it after a long soak in the tub while using the same scent of body wash and foam bath. This product is creamy with wonderful consistency. Not at all like the watery lotions one buys in the average store/online. It's total relaxation in such a pretty package. The scent is just right.........not at all overwhelming."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
Relaxed.
"I bought this as a part of a Semi Annual splurge. I'm a huge Aromatherapy fan and had the sensual and sleepy ones already. Bought this more so for work and although I don't think it helps me feel less stressed, I do feel super relaxed when I put it on. PLUSSSS, it's super duper moisturizing. It's an essential for me now."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sydney8
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2014
Perfect
"I use this lotion religiously. Every time I step out of the shower, I put this on and it makes my skin feel refreshed. It smells slightly strong when you first put it on your skin but eventually the smell fades to a more comfortable scent of spearmint. It's my favorite product from the aromatherapy line."
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
Nice scent, cute bottle
"I really like this line. The smell is refreshing and definitely unisex. I wish the label would come off of the lotions like they come off the candles . Don't get me wrong , I don't mind if the world knows its bath and body works, it just such a pretty container I would like to show that off instead."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jeanne852
Location: North Kingstown, RI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2014
A Life Savor
"I absolutely LOVE this! Its by far my favorite lotion! It calms me down, helps me concentrate, relieves stress and anxiety and helps my dry skin all at the same time! :) I'm pretty picky about lotion scents, but this one is amazing! I'm ready to go buy a candle and one of this mists so that my room can smell like this, not just my hands. I not only use it daily, I use it multiple times through out the day. Great aromatherapy, I love that there is essential oil in it! Thank you Bath & Body Works, you have made a life saver for me with this one! Don't ever get rid of this scent!"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2014
Best BBW lotion scent!
"I have used this scent in the Stress Relief Euc Spearmint Body Lotion for 4 months now & it is still my favorite. I LOVE the REAL ESSENTIAL OILS USED IN THIS body lotion PRODUCT - EUCALYPTUS & SPEARMINT, VERY CALMING FOR ME! I am not a fan of peppermint so when I saw Spearmint on the label I knew it would be special. The lotion lasts a LONG time, only a BIT is needed, the scent LINGERS long, the feel is NOT GREASY/WAXY, it ABSORBS well so I can use a pen right after using it, & lastly I use it everywhere but my feet & face which need different ingredients. Although I think it would work those places also but I have very sensitive facial skin (a red head). I use this scent - Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint in the TM cream, the bath/body wash, the hand soap, the bar soap, the hand lotion, the Euc Mint home oil which has far throw, & the candle is next to try. ALL mentioned are great with this scent! GREAT JOB BBW!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:makeuptiffy
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2014
Most relaxing lotion ever !!
"I have the Stress Relief candle and I absolutely love it so I decided to give the lotion a try and I'm glad I did! I use it every night before bed the scent is very rich to calm and relax me. I love this scent so much that next I want to try the body wash and foam bath."
120 of 83 Reviews