Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Eucalyptus essential oil clears the mind while Spearmint Essential Oil uplifts to help improve concentration
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:natbratx5
Location: Lincoln, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2014
Best Stuff Ever!
"I like to save this stuff for when I'm feeling particularly stressed or when I have a sinus headache coming on. However, the scent is also great for everyday use. It's strong and lasts all day, but isn't overpowering or medicine-y. And it's great for both showers and baths. It foams up nicely for the shower and is great for bubble baths (the bubbles are large and fill the whole bathtub and are very aromatic). I would say that everyone needs to have a bottle of this on hand ALL the time! It's a little pricey...but it lasts a long time (a little goes a long way) and is so worth the benefits!"
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
Favorite Body Wash Relaxes me
"This is my favorite body wash as it has a fabulous relaxing scent and has a rich creamy lather that doesn't dry out my skin. It can also be used as a bubble bath if you add a little in your tubs faucet water. You don't need to use much of this as it is so rich so it also last a long time. It has a unique upscale spa scent that's amazing. It doesn't smell like spearmint to me and the eucalyptus smells great and classy not overdone. I love the candle, body lotion and body cream as well as the mist and body scrub in the tube. It is definitely worth checking out. There are good sales on these products a few times a year too if you watch for them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 21, 2014
"Received this in the Black Friday tote bundle (or else I'd never pick this out for myself) but I was defiantly denying myself something this good! I was skeptical on if it would actually work but just as the bottle says I took big breaths when applying this in the shower and I instantly felt calm and refreshed! Wonderful spearmint scent. Works great in a bath!"
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheApothecary
Location: Fort Smith AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 16, 2014
Relaxing and Refreshing
"I received this as a gift for Valentines Day from my fiancee'. It smells so invigorating in the bottle, but it smells even better in the bath. It's very relaxing and soothing! I found I didn't want to leave the bath for a good while. When I finally did I felt very relaxed and refreshed."
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Location: Somewhere, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2014
Great for stress, anxiety and even sleep!
"I've been using this for over a year now, it's absolutely amazing! If you are just buying it for the scent, it might not be your thing. But, if you suffer from anxiety and stress this is the product for you! I like to keep this in my shower, when I am feeling stressed I just breathe in the smell of the body wash. I know it sounds weird, but it really, really works!! I usually spend about 2 to 4 minutes just breathing in the smell of the body wash, without stopping. When I finish, my mind is clear and I'm not as stressed!
This scent is also great to give as a gift. I always add one of these to a baby shower gift. Perfect for new mommies to relax after the baby arrives.
This product is so versatile, it's a body wash and a bubble bath!!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lyndsi
Location: NC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 3, 2014
I Was Skeptical..
"I got this as a gift, and I would NEVER buy this for myself, I am very skeptical of " stress relief " products. But I gave this a try as a body wash and put some in my bath to foam up a bit, and besides smelling amazing it literally was stress relieving! I laid back and took deep breaths and the smell isn't so strong that it gives you a headache, its just right and its so calming."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Better as a foam bath
"While I rated this product 5 stars, it doesn't function as a body wash as I would like it to. It doesn't really "foam" up, rather just smells up the shower."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dreamars
Location: Summerside, PE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2013
Nice, but not stress free
"I adore this product. I use it solely as bubble bath rather than a body wash. While the scent is awesome, I don't find it to have any stress relieving properties. Yes, it makes for a relaxing bath, but so does every bubble bath scent offered by B&BW. I gave the price value 2 stars because of this. The price is much higher because it is labeled as "Aromatherapy", but to me, it is no different from any other mint bubble bath product I've used in the past.
So, if you're legitimately seeking something to literally take away or ease your stress, I'd suggest getting a massage, because this certainly won't do the trick. But, if you're seeking a minty bubble bath that leaves your skin incredibly sort, then this is for you. Just don't be fooled by the claim of stress removal."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fafa
Location: New York, N.Y.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
Seriously Amazing
"The scent is amazing and the product works exactly as advertised. I just used it and I feel incredibly relaxed."
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TP23530
Location: British Columbia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 27, 2013
"In the stress relief line of the aromatherapy products, this scent for the body wash & foam bath is my favorite primarily because of the lasting scent. While all the body washes in aromatherapy are nondrying, this one has the advantage of having the scent linger on the skin. Using this product while bathing makes me stay in the bathroom even longer, just because I don't want to stop from inhaling the sweet, minty smell."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erica66441
Location: Junction City, KS
Posted: September 6, 2013
Bath & Body Fan
"Love this smell!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah1989
Location: Knoxville, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
This is legit
"I have really bad anxiety and occasionally panic attacks. This product really helps you relax. I just have the mini bottle right now but definately upgrading when I run out!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:doll1
Location: WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Great Stress Reliever!
"I have always been interested in aromatherapy but didn't expect this to have such a strong effect. When I bought it, I wasn't too into the spearmint scent but as soon as I used it in my bath I was glad I chose this. The scent is heavenly and instantly melts away any tension and stress. The scent stays on your skin long after the bath so it's a continuous stress reliever. My boyfriend even walked into the bathroom as I was filling up the bath and he said he instantly felt calmer upon smelling it. It's a great product so I plan on buying every scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: June 7, 2013
Overlooked for so long!
"As someone who isn't largely a fan of spearmint at all, I avoided this scent all costs! What a mistake. After picking up a couple initially to gift, I tried one when I was feeling under the weather and it was amazing. Now I'm kicking myself for avoiding it. It lathers up extremely well and the spearmint isn't nauseating as I usually find it. Definitely not chewing gum fare. Very relaxing and lovely after a long day or when you just plain don't feel good. As an added bonus, I've noticed this one leaves your skin really soft, more so than the other Aromatherapy scents. Looks like I need to pick up some more then. We've got a keeper!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 15, 2013
Spa in my own shower!
"This shower gel lathers up incredibly well - you only need to use a tiny bit for it to foam up a lot. It leaves me feeling nice and clean, and the fragrance is amazingly fresh and calming!"
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cancunJ
Location: las vegas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
AWESOME
"LOVE THIS!!!!! this wash truly relaxes you. smells great and lathers great"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
At the end of a long day...use this!
"I like all of the eucalyptus spearmint products. I use this as a bubble bath, and while it's not as bubbly as I'd like, the fragrance is quite nice. Very calming. Nite-nite. :)"
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 24, 2012
Favorite product EVER
"This has always been a #1 go to product for me. I love a hot bath after work to unwind and relax and eucalyptus is a known stress reliever. Put a little in the tub and melt all my worries away. It's also great for colds/sinuses as the spearmint will open nasal passages. My mother-in-law would always buy this for me for christmas knowning it would go to great use all year long."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2012
awesome product
"I tried this Eucalyptus Spearmint body wash today in the shower and I fell in love. It is not an over-the-top type of minty smell, but you can definetly tell its in there. I think the eucalytus in it tones it down. It is such a perfect blend. I think the lather and wash was awesome and I would recommend this to everybody!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bmoyr
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2012
Very Nice Fragrance
"I tried this in the shower today and I was pleasantly surprised! In the bottle it smelled really minty, which I wasn't sure if I would like, but it was toned down as soon as it lathered. It's a really hard scent to explain, but all I know is that I like it! I don't know that it necessarily helps with stress, but it's nice to use regardless."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 42 Reviews