Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 7, 2016
Spa in a bottle....
"Ahhhh, so amazing!!! I absolutely love using this body wash, at the end of the day. It is absolutely relaxing, and refreshing. Not only is the scent incredible, it does have relaxing properties. After using this body wash, my bathroom smells like a spa!!!! A real spa experience at home, 5+ Stars!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikki91
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2016
More Spearmint
"I actually hate Spearmint, but in this case, I wish this had more. I do like the smell as is, and find it relaxing especially at night and after I go running. When you catch it on sale, it's definitely worth it. I would buy it at full price if it had more Spearmint."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Diandra
Location: Bronx, New York
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2016
I love you!
"I have never been a big fan of 'fancy' lotions and soaps...especially liquid soaps, but this stuff is AMAZING! I have tried many different shower gels and bars and this is the only one that TOTALLY ELIMINATED my B.O. in one round! I am constantly moving, lifting, and sweating because of my job, so keeping the smells away while speaking to customers is a necessity. The smell is quite relaxing and light and it suds quickly and easily. Usually, I am just a bit wasteful when it comes to soap, but I didn't need much to get the lather that I needed. I will definitely be buying this again!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HAAAAN
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2016
I Love!
"As a full time college athlete, there are often times when I become stressed. I use this body wash in my shower and then follow up with the matching body lotion and all of my stress is gone. I only buy it during the Semi-Annual sale to save some money."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BerlinSixx
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2016
Eucalyptus Spearming Body Wash
"Going by the Eucalyptus & Spearmint in this product, it's something I never thought I would like. Boy, was I wrong. I caught it on sale after Christmas and finally gave it a sniff. I liked it, but what sold me on it was the sales lady telling me how great it is especially in a hot shower. She said the steam and the Eucalyptus & Spearmint mix together & create a very relaxing shower. She was right. I wish I would have tried it earlier.
Another great thing about this scent is that it's extremely unisex. My husband uses it also, which is really helpful as far as the amount of bottle clutter I have in my shower!
I definitely recommend this to everyone. Seriously, if you haven't tried it because you thought the scent might be off putting, try it. I'm certain you won't be disappointed.
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melissaann646
Location: Athens GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2015
Love this line!
"I love the whole like of eucalyptus spearmint products. The body wash smells just like all the other products in the line. It's a very clean and invigorating smell. I always feel so fresh and clean after I shower with it."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SeptemberMommy
Location: Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: December 16, 2015
"My 8 year old son LOVES this body wash! He even put it on his Christmas list! It is his favorite. Even the hand sanitizer he loves.
It definitely has a nice, relaxing scent.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Chels18
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posted: November 28, 2015
LOVE IT
"I am a big bath person and I just find it so relaxing. The stress relief has a mint smell to it which I think smells really good. If you like to take a bath and like mint smell then you will like this product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FDee
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2015
PLEASE PUT ON SALE
"My daughter and I LOVE this product. It's great but it seems to never be on sale. About 2 years ago it was on sale at our local outlet mall and we racked up on it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE run a special on these body washes. thanks"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:GingerAle
Location: Fayetteville, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2015
Disappointed
"I had a small sample size of this from years ago & I LOVED it but when I bought the larger size the texture & scent are not the same. The gel did freeze waiting on my front porch for me to find it but the customer service person said that shouldn't affect the product. Maybe it didn;t but I don;t know for sure. This stuff has a tangy, chemical "after-scent" that stays on my skin for a long time & is quite unpleasant. Actually aggravated my headache one night. Certainly did not reduce my stress levels! So I am quite disappointed with this product. (The body lotion seems to be better)
Makes me hesitant to try other bath wash items.
"
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyislife
Location: miami,fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2015
Amazing
"I love this scent and I love the body wash its great and it really does relax me, Considering I got this item on special it was a great price but the original price is a bit high."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Location: Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2014
only ok for one thing
"This scent seems extremely popular but I don't know why. The only thing I like to use Eucalyptus Spearmint for is in a bath to open my sinuses. It makes me correlate the scent with being sick I guess. I don't find it relaxing or appealing at all."
7 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shawgurl85
Location: memphis, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2014
great shower scent
"My boyfriend loved this item. He works a very physically demanding job and loves to use this after work. Great for massages. also a great unisex scent"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lyndsay
Location: Sarasota, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
Super Soothing & Calming
"This stuff was gifted to me years ago, and I have been in love with it ever since. It's so relaxing; I was never big into aromatherapy, thought it was some gimmick - but this stuff is really just AMAZING. It soothes your body after a long hard day, and in the morning it sets a mood of calmness. My husband actually loves it too, we always have at least a few bottles of it on hand for backup!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady Maat
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
Relaxing
"My SO loves this scent! It's relaxing, masculine and refreshing. He has sensitive skin, and this works perfectly with his skin type. He uses the body wash, both salts, lotion and candle...he said that it does help to ease his stress level after a rough day."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
Great Product
"This body wash was my gateway into the Aromatherapy collection and I have since used the lotion and 3-wick candle. The body was lathers well, rinses clean, and has great scent payoff. I will continue to repurchase this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Stress Relief Enthusiast
Location: Hilton Head, South Carolina
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2014
Excellent Quality, Strong Smell of Lysol
"This product is amazing, I really love it. It leaves your skin so smooth and smelling refreshing. The only bad thing is that is has a strong artificial smell similar to cleaning supplies while in the process of stress relieving. Otherwise I would highly recommend this product."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 7, 2014
This scent is FABULOUS
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Location: Collinsville,IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2014
Awesome body wash :)
"I love this body wash! The scent of the Eucalyptus and Spearmint smells so good and is so relaxing. It is a great shower wash and has moisturizers in it...so non drying on your skin. Soothing and wonderful body wash :)"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2014
The Best for Stress Relief
"This is my go-to stress relief scent. When I come in from a particularly difficult night working, this is the product that I want to use. Oddly enough, I was not crazy about the scent when I first tried it. I found it a bit overpowering. But this scent is now one that I cannot be without. I love this body wash (which has awesome lather and strength) and have grown to love and appreciate the scent itself. It is very fresh and clean. I highly recommend this to people that have a lot of stress in their lives--which is just about everyone! Also great for guys to use--not "girly" at all. 5 stars PLUS!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
120 of 40 Reviews