Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:GingerAle
Location: Fayetteville, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2015
Disappointed
"I had a small sample size of this from years ago & I LOVED it but when I bought the larger size the texture & scent are not the same. The gel did freeze waiting on my front porch for me to find it but the customer service person said that shouldn't affect the product. Maybe it didn;t but I don;t know for sure. This stuff has a tangy, chemical "after-scent" that stays on my skin for a long time & is quite unpleasant. Actually aggravated my headache one night. Certainly did not reduce my stress levels! So I am quite disappointed with this product. (The body lotion seems to be better)
Makes me hesitant to try other bath wash items.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyislife
Location: miami,fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2015
Amazing
"I love this scent and I love the body wash its great and it really does relax me, Considering I got this item on special it was a great price but the original price is a bit high."
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Location: Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2014
only ok for one thing
"This scent seems extremely popular but I don't know why. The only thing I like to use Eucalyptus Spearmint for is in a bath to open my sinuses. It makes me correlate the scent with being sick I guess. I don't find it relaxing or appealing at all."
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shawgurl85
Location: memphis, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2014
great shower scent
"My boyfriend loved this item. He works a very physically demanding job and loves to use this after work. Great for massages. also a great unisex scent"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lyndsay
Location: Sarasota, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
Super Soothing & Calming
"This stuff was gifted to me years ago, and I have been in love with it ever since. It's so relaxing; I was never big into aromatherapy, thought it was some gimmick - but this stuff is really just AMAZING. It soothes your body after a long hard day, and in the morning it sets a mood of calmness. My husband actually loves it too, we always have at least a few bottles of it on hand for backup!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lady Maat
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
Relaxing
"My SO loves this scent! It's relaxing, masculine and refreshing. He has sensitive skin, and this works perfectly with his skin type. He uses the body wash, both salts, lotion and candle...he said that it does help to ease his stress level after a rough day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
Great Product
"This body wash was my gateway into the Aromatherapy collection and I have since used the lotion and 3-wick candle. The body was lathers well, rinses clean, and has great scent payoff. I will continue to repurchase this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Stress Relief Enthusiast
Location: Hilton Head, South Carolina
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 10, 2014
Excellent Quality, Strong Smell of Lysol
"This product is amazing, I really love it. It leaves your skin so smooth and smelling refreshing. The only bad thing is that is has a strong artificial smell similar to cleaning supplies while in the process of stress relieving. Otherwise I would highly recommend this product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 7, 2014
This scent is FABULOUS
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Location: Collinsville,IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2014
Awesome body wash :)
"I love this body wash! The scent of the Eucalyptus and Spearmint smells so good and is so relaxing. It is a great shower wash and has moisturizers in it...so non drying on your skin. Soothing and wonderful body wash :)"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2014
The Best for Stress Relief
"This is my go-to stress relief scent. When I come in from a particularly difficult night working, this is the product that I want to use. Oddly enough, I was not crazy about the scent when I first tried it. I found it a bit overpowering. But this scent is now one that I cannot be without. I love this body wash (which has awesome lather and strength) and have grown to love and appreciate the scent itself. It is very fresh and clean. I highly recommend this to people that have a lot of stress in their lives--which is just about everyone! Also great for guys to use--not "girly" at all. 5 stars PLUS!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeLala
Location: Washington,DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2014
MY FAV!!!
"LOOOOVE IT!!!! I bought this with the candle and it helps alot! I take meds for anxiety and this helps calm me at night before bed. I am going to the the WHOLE line! :)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the shower gel, which has a strong fragrance that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it - the body wash/foam bath is absolutely amazing!"
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SEEGEO
Location: IDAHO
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
GREAT PRODUCT...
"I RECENTLY PURCHASED SOME OF THE AROMATHERAPY LINE..SLEEP,STRESS RELIEF AND SENSUAL IN A VERY GOOD DEAL.ALL OF THEM ARE GREAT..MY FAVOURITES ARE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE(SLEEP) , EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT(STRESS RELIEF) AND JASMINE VANILLA(SENSUAL)...I HAD DIFFICULTY GETTING SLEEP FOR PAST FEW MONTHS.BUT NOW I USE LAVENDER CHAMOMILE BODY WASH BEFORE GOING TO BED.I AM GETTING SOUND SLEEP.MY HUSBANDS FAVOURITE ARE EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT STRESS RELIEF BODY WASH AND BODY LOTION.IT SMELLS GOOD..SO REFRESHING AND RELAXING..."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:skeeterjen
Location: Missoula, MT
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2014
Makes your skin incredibly soft!
"I wanted to write a review because I noticed most of the reviews were talking about the scent. The scent is fabulous, but I was more amazed at what it did for my skin! I use it as a bath foam rather than a shower gel. I must admit I was very concerned about the price when I first saw it, but I got a bottle on sale. After one use, I would pay every penny of the full price. My skin is usually dry and I am not a fan of lotions because they seem to have a hard time absorbing into my skin. However, this product makes taking care of my skin a cinch! Very pleased customer!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JessicaA
Location: New York,Ny
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2014
BEST PRODUCT EVER
"This is an amazing product i was skeptical but it really works its so calming, i use it when i take a bath. I put a couple drops in the tub and turn on the water. I don't use it as a body wash but my friend also uses it and says that she loves it as a body wash. In my opinion you get more use out of the product when you put a couple of drops of it in the tub but you can use it however you would like. Mine usually last for about 3-4 months with my method (i also do this everyday). Anyway, I would highly highly recommend this body wash/foam. Such a nice treat after a long day."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ellen Harris
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2014
A Wonderful Product!
"I use this product for a long soak in the tub. It's such a relaxing scent.....a subtle yet wondrous body wash and foam bath. After a long, stressful day, this is the perfect product for evening relaxation. Simply put, it totally relaxes my mind and body. I'm addicted. After bathing, I use this same scent body lotion in this Aromatherapy Stress Relief line. I highly recommend this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:natbratx5
Location: Lincoln, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2014
Best Stuff Ever!
"I like to save this stuff for when I'm feeling particularly stressed or when I have a sinus headache coming on. However, the scent is also great for everyday use. It's strong and lasts all day, but isn't overpowering or medicine-y. And it's great for both showers and baths. It foams up nicely for the shower and is great for bubble baths (the bubbles are large and fill the whole bathtub and are very aromatic). I would say that everyone needs to have a bottle of this on hand ALL the time! It's a little pricey...but it lasts a long time (a little goes a long way) and is so worth the benefits!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
Favorite Body Wash Relaxes me
"This is my favorite body wash as it has a fabulous relaxing scent and has a rich creamy lather that doesn't dry out my skin. It can also be used as a bubble bath if you add a little in your tubs faucet water. You don't need to use much of this as it is so rich so it also last a long time. It has a unique upscale spa scent that's amazing. It doesn't smell like spearmint to me and the eucalyptus smells great and classy not overdone. I love the candle, body lotion and body cream as well as the mist and body scrub in the tube. It is definitely worth checking out. There are good sales on these products a few times a year too if you watch for them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 21, 2014
"Received this in the Black Friday tote bundle (or else I'd never pick this out for myself) but I was defiantly denying myself something this good! I was skeptical on if it would actually work but just as the bottle says I took big breaths when applying this in the shower and I instantly felt calm and refreshed! Wonderful spearmint scent. Works great in a bath!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 39 Reviews