Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla

Awaken your senses with Jasmine & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:trinisdj
Location: Trinidad
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2014
Absolutely delightful
"This is my first try of the aromatherapy line and I have to say...I AM IN LOVE! I soo look forward to my evening baths with this jasmine vanilla bath and body wash. I am excited to get the massage oil and lotion next. Be prepared to experience heaven!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kassie2
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
Love This Fragrance
"I loved this fragrance from the first time I tried it. I very rarely write reviews but I had to add my voice to those who are very disappointed that some of the line has been discontinued. I hope you will consider bringing all the products back in Jasmine Vanilla. I really miss the hand soap as I used it all day long!"
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
Exotic Bath Experience
"I grew to love this scent even more when I used it as a bubble bath. It is very luxurious and has great staying power on the skin. I feel that this product is more for the nighttime( at least for me) rather than the daytime. It's not something I would use for a morning shower but to be warm and luxurious at the end of the day. I would like to join in the lament that this scent has no body mist. In fact very few of the aromatherapy pruducts have one. For me, a line is not complete without one. I hope that they will bring some of these discontinued products back. There certainly seems to be a market for them. I would also be very interested in a 3 wick candle in this scent. 4 stars for the body wash."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 29, 2013
Too Sweet
"There is too much vanilla in this. It is okay but the black current is more balanced and smells better."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:M.B.
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Wonderful Scent (Wish for more)
"I am in love with the Jasmine Vanilla Aromatherapy scent. I have been using the body wash, lotion and body spray since 2009 and I still think that it is a wonderful product. I should have stocked up on more of the Jasmine Vanilla body mist the last time i purchased it because now they are nowhere to be found. :("
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom in MD
Location: Germantown, MD
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
All time favorite scent
"This has been my all time favorite scent since I first discovered it back in 2006. I really miss the hair products, so on those special nights, I still use this body wash but my shampoo and conditioner don't match. These products smell more expensive than they are. Love them!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hawkeye97
Location: Sigourney, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 27, 2012
Love this scent
"I love this scent- I keep the candle and wallflower in my bedroom and it smells great every time I walk in! I read that the candle was discontinued... I have found that the new Moroccan Market smells very similar if you are looking for a replacement."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennifer from Texas
Location: Fort Worth Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2012
BRING BACK THE CANDLE
"I went in this weekend excited for the candle sale... to find out it was discontinued in June!!!! I am devistated... While it may not be as big of a hit in the store, surley there is a place to sale it to us JV FANS online?!
The most dissapointed I have ever been by B&BW's.... :(
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentluvah
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2012
"This is good, but what in the HECK happened to the body mist?? That has been my signature scent up until now:("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:smittinkitten
Location: Hilo, HI
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2012
Disappointed
"I was so disappointed when I got this home, I was really excited to try it out as I love both jasmine and vanilla, but this sent was off putting. Luckily, my mother liked it so I gave it to her. The soap smelled strong and musky, not floral like jasmine or sweet like vanilla, I could not smell either of those. Such as shame :("
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Panama
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
"This made my shower smell just like a day spa! I'm definitely tempted to indulge in more products with this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Little Jamie
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 22, 2011
I really like this fragrance
"The title says it all. I would never drop the cash on a body wash from this line, but I've recieved this as a gift a few times. I so badly miss when this line had a shampoo and conditioner. It was so strong. My hair would be soft and fragranced all day long. :( I'm getting off topic... This scent, like most in the aromatherapy line smells a lot more natural and expensive. Reminds me of some more pricey brands. However, the scent does not linger on my skin after a shower - even if I quickly rinse and jump out! I'd give it a 4 out of 5. It's a sweet soft floral."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:roxie707
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2011
Best Find ever
"This was, and IS the best body wash. I have EVER found and used. It makes taking a Shower or bath SO much more enjoyable. It leaves my skin SO soft and smooth. I follow it up with the body lotion. Which is AWESOME as well. The Sugar Scrub is SO sensuous as well. I just LOVE this LINE !!!
Thanks !!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Strecheywetchy10
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2011
Nice!
"I can see why some people may not like this...but I'm not one of those people. It is so earthy and herbal"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.