Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger

Boost your energy with Orange & Ginger Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 7, 2016
Ahhhh...
"This is SO refreshing!!! It does have a property that wakes me up, not over the top. Both my husband and I love this scent. The orange is reminiscent of a Blood Orange, with a twist of ginger. This is a safe bet if you want to try the Aromatherapy products. Lovely & Uplifting, 5 stars!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:4 Seasons
Location: Ont. Ca
Posted: February 28, 2016
WOW!!!!! Just like grated fresh ginger
"You truly have to love the smell of fresh ginger to love this product. It is so authentic smelling to ginger root , with a splash of orange zest. The product lasts for ages , a little drop performs tons of luxurious bubbles..
Another spa like feeling , you will feel squeaky clean. The scent lasts on your skin for quite some time. I do find it strong but I think that's what makes it invigorating..
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:babiecousin
Location: Elk Grove, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2016
Energy!
"I buy this because it makes me feel alive!! The smell is not over powering and when I get out of the shower, I still smell like orange and ginger. I am allergic to alot of smells but this one is great! I always look for this to be on sale!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sponty
Location: Delmarva
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: November 13, 2015
yikes!
"Well, it definitely wakes me up, I'll give it that, which is why I awarded an extra star. The thing is, it smells like floor cleaner. This line is available in stores so I'd highly suggest testing it out there rather than buying online. Very disappointed -- I love the other scents in the aromatherapy line but this one's an absolute dud for me."
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:coldlocked
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 11, 2015
I swear by this!
"I remember using this in a hotel trial size about five years ago and I fell in love with it. Fast forward to a few months ago, a cashier convinced myself and my mom into buying a bottle on the last day of a sale and now we swear by this stuff! We've tried other similar body washes from different brands, but none of them come close. It leaves you feeling so clean and refreshed, and is definitely great to wake you up when you're running late"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AllieAllie
Location: New York
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: April 26, 2015
LOVE this!
"Love this...smells so invigorating! Nice orange/ginger scent...LOTS of lathers on my shower sponge! A little goes a long way! Feel clean and fresh......"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss information
Location: Saint Paul, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2015
wonder product!
"This is the best body wash I've ever had in my entire life! I love it at the end of the day, it helps unwind and relax me. The perfect marriage of orange and ginger. That alone makes it good. Then, I also noticed that between using the wash and the lotion my skin (face and body) never breaks out anymore. Orange is very good for skin prone to break outs, and this is the best smelling orange ginger product I've smelled. (Good fifty- fifty ratio) This makes this product a wonder product! Please never discontinue any of it!"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Location: Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2015
Love this smell
"I usually take my showers at night so I can't say much about it waking me up because when I do use this in the day I'm often already awake from things like coffee lol. However I do LOVE the smell very clean, and I love the ginger I find it to be a unique scent. I also love the way the body wash foams and lathers it is really thick and leaves skin soft and really squeaky clean."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2014
Great for a morning boost!
"I love using this body wash in the morning when I'm still waking up, it does what it's supposed to and energizes you for the day ahead. It's a strong scent but it's amazing!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hd123
Location: Yonkers, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 29, 2014
Wakes you right up!
"I'm not a huge citrus fan but someone bought this for me and I really ended up liking it. I figured lets try it in the morning shower. Even if it's all in my head I really feel like this lifts me up and gets me going in the morning."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luxuriouslife
Location: Beaverton, OR
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2014
Zesty and Energizing!!!
"I use this on those hard to get out of bed days, especially in the fall when it's back to school. If I can't get the kids out of bed I put this under their nose and it really wakes them up and gets them going! They will ask for it if it's not in their shower, so I stock up when it's on sale. We all love the way this lathers and really makes you feel fresh and clean. The scent lingers and makes all the on-suites smell good. Follow up with the lotion and you'll smell fresh and zesty all day! It lasts a long time. Well done B&BW!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
Very Comforting
"I would personally put this scent under "Stress Relief" rather than "Energy." A number of people have said that it has a soothing effect. Its not that you can't wear it during the day, because it is mild enough for that. I just find it more of a nighttime bath scent. For me the ginger is the strongest note. The body wash is more citrusy than the lotion, but the ginger is what really stands out. It is a lot like the "White Tea and Ginger" fragrance of the classics collection. I like this, but I really miss the "Lemon Zest" and "Bergamot and Coriander" fragrances that really energized me. One thing I will say--this scent does last for a while--most citrus scents fade pretty quickly. I guess the ginger gives this a little staying power. 4 1/2 stars."
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Not for the faint of heart!
"This is the absolute most scented, richest body wash ever! Truly gets you going!"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:R Th
Location: Michigan
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
Love this product
"I too used this product in a hotel as a mini. I really liked it and got myself the store size when I came home. It wakes me up in the morning and I love the scent. Truly is energizing!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:peaches21
Location: Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
Morning Eye Opener
"This is my favorite in the energy aromatherapy for B & B. I love the scents of the Orange and Ginger. I start waking up after a good lather up. Doesn't take much either to lather up. Love this scent!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyMorgi
Location: the great cold midwest
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Scary Stuff!!
"OK, so I bought this after my husband insisted I return the Sensual Jasmine and Vanilla because it smelled like bug spray... I picked the Orange Ginger because I love the smell of Orange. Sniffed it a couple of times, and thought it would be OK until I took it into the tub and used it. It smells JUST LIKE Mr. Clean. The first time I had just cleaned the tub so I thought my nose might be wrong, but the second time, there it was, Mr. Clean with no overtones of Ginger or Oranges.. I was so disappointed.
Moral of the story, BBW Aromatherapy is scary, but the sleep ones with Milk and Honey or Honey vanilla are both great."
8 of 17 people found this review helpful.