Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile

Sleep well with Lavender & Chamomile Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Review 1 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2014
Love this stuff!
"Lavender chamomile is just the right mixture of smells, the lavender is comforting while the chamomile relaxes your senses. Great to use right before bedtime, it makes you want to wrap yourself up in a blanket and drift into la la land. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pensgirl
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2014
Addicted!!
"Love love love this scent. It's now the only scent I use in the body wash, lotion, pillow spray, and body mist. My other fragrances sit in the closet- use them as gifts!! I get compliments every time I have this lotion on about how good I smell. Would love to see the travel sizes, wallflowers, candles, and room spray come back in this scent. Foaming hand wash would be great, too. To me the lavender vanilla doesn't smell nearly as good as this. In my opinion, the lavender is overpowered by the vanilla. The lavender chamomile is a great scent of lavender, and I use it as a relaxation and sleep aid. Please don't EVER discontinue this great scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LavenderLuvr
Location: Nassau County, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2014
Great Product
"Although I am stubbornly holding on to my last bottle of Lavender body wash, I have bought the Lavender and Vanilla (yuck) and Lavender and Chamomile (nice!). It's a nice fresh scent that lingers, and because of that makes it very relaxing when one showers before going to bed. I still wish B&BW would bring back the Lavender (alone) body wash and perhaps the pillow mist, but for the time being, the Lavender/Chamomile is a great product indeed."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OOhlalalala
Location: Queens, New York
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2014
Best Product Ever
"I first used this at my sister in law and I was in awe. The smell knocked me out. I loved this shower gel so much that the next day I went to bath and body to buy one. I am so hooked on it and I will not use any other shower gels at nights before I go to bed. The smell is so soothing, relaxing, and calming I just pass out after taking a shower at nights. I sleep soooooooo good at nights .I got all my friends and family into a lavender chamomile sweet dreams. I gave five stars because I love, love, love this product. None to compare for a good night sleep."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoriA
Location: Springfield, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 22, 2014
Relaxing
"This scent is wonderful. I use this as a foaming bath right before I go to sleep and the scent lingers. It smells wonderful and it does help you fall asleep."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Location: Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Great for helping you fall asleep!
"I can not get enough of this scent! It is just so comforting and calming. I love it for falling asleep, but I've also found myself using it in the morning. The smell is just that great! It's a very natural scent, it's not the typical BBW scent. But that doesn't make it any less special!
I also love how it makes your sheets smell. It's such a light scent, but it's still strong enough to "stick" around all night!
I highly recommend this product and the sugar scrub. They are great when used together!
I love it so much I bought my mother-in-law one for Valentine's Day!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2014
Such a Comforting Scent
"I am a big fan of this scent, and every aromatherapy product that I have tried. This one is DEFINITELY sleep inducing. Whenever I use this in my bath, I drop off to sleep half an hour later. The fragrance is very mild and comforting--the mixture of lavender and chamomile kind of makes me think of having a nice hot cup of tea. This is the scent I use when I feel like being comforted after a hard day. It just mellows me out. The body washes in aromatherapy (performance wise) are superior to the shower gels in the signature scents. They just have a creamier and more luxurious consistency. I use "Lavender Chamomile" often along with "Eucalyptus Spearmint" because they have a lot more products available. I wish the same amount of products were available in "Sandalwood Rose" and "Bergamot Coriander." 4 1/2 stars from me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Allybeani
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2013
Must have
"When I first used it in the shower, I had pretty low expectations... but I was wrong. It smells very soothing and when I tried to go to sleep at night, I was sleeping practically as soon as I hit the pillow! I have converted all of my friends to this product and they experience the same happy feelings as I do... I give this an A+ :)."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucky Lady
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
Absolutely Awesome!!
"The Lavender Chamomile Body Wash is awesome. The smell is wonderful and stays with you for quite a while. I bathe at night and I really do believe this scent is very calming and relaxing. I also love the hand soap and the lotion in this scent. I remember my mom loved Lavender scented soaps and I am just now rediscovering this wonderful fragrance. I love, love, love it!! I think you will too."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iamkyredhot
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2013
great deodorizing cleanser
"I learned that lavender oil is a great odor fighter. I have problems with underarm odors, no matter how hard I scrub and what deodorant I use. By using BBW's Lavender-Chamomile in the shower, it works better to get me clean and fresh than anything I have found in a cleanser for body odor. I do other things, like treating my clothes to remove lingering odors, but this body cleanser is the best for cleaning me. Highly recommend it and hope it never gets discontinued!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:candy2013
Location: mobile
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"This product is a dermatologist nightmare !!!!Thank you Jesus for sending me to bath and body works bye bye too restless nights !I love this whole line no more heat rashes on my chest and when ,I take my shower now .......I fall right to sleep no more counting sheep .Thank you for making this product available to me no more Dermatologist Bills.I am back for the whole line thank you guys in Mobile Bel-Air Mall for helping me find this and try this out Bye Bye!!! Victoria Secret smelling good is great but being stress free with no anxiety rashes and sleepless nights is so much better.Thank you Bath and Body works for thinking of customers with high strung demanding jobs!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cancunJ
Location: las vegas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
NIGHT NIGHT!!!
"Great sleep aid.i am 60 and have problems trying to get to sleep (welcome to my world all u ladies that share it w/me). this and the body lotion and pillow spray really help. Nght night all!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AAMA
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 12, 2012
Wonderful!
"I recently purchase this for the first and I can guarantee it would not be the last. I slept like a baby and still sleepy! Thanks Bath & Body works"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crazycatlady11.1
Location: Louisville, KY
Posted: November 25, 2012
Heaven!!
"This stuff is so relaxing I can't even begin to explain! The smell isn't overly strong and does have a nice herbal scent to it. Would definitely recommend to a fellow bath lover."
Review 15 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 31, 2012
"So soothing. Lavender Vanilla is really sweet and smells like baby powder to me compared to this. Lavender Chamomile is nice and herbal, clean, and fresh. Imagine getting into the bath or a hot shower after a long day and breathing this in deeply, it REALLY winds you down and by the time I'm out of the shower, I'm about ready to doze off. It's so cozy."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Location: Detroit
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2012
It worked for me
"Literally, I felt myself falling asleep after about 30 minutes of showering with this. I was watching tv, then boom, sleep! I love this stuff. I'll admit, I've had this for a few months and just didn't use it. It only took this one time for me to realize how effective it is. I'll be showering with this every night."
Review 17 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipglossgal
Location: North America
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 25, 2012
Dude it works! xD
"It really works!! It made me about fall asleep in the shower! Buy this :)"
Review 18 for Body Wash & Foam Bath - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jeni10179
Location: Millbury, MA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2012
Best Night Sleep Ever!
"This stuff is no joke. I almost fell asleep taking a shower! It smells wonderful. I like it a lot better than Lavender Vanilla and I didn't think I would. I was so relaxed afterwards. I fell asleep so quickly. This product is the best!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.