Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glammy
Location: St. Charles, Mo
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: June 12, 2015
Smells Great on Women and Men!
"I love all the B&BW aromatherapy lines but this one is my brother's favorite! He wears this during the day and if he goes out at night. It smells great on him! This is his signature scent! It's so fresh and clean. It is not too strong or too weak but just perfect! His girlfriend loves it on him! (I have snuck a few sprays of his when I have run out!) Great purchase!"
Review 2 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 23, 2015
"This is the most clean and refreshing scent, it works all year round. I absolutely love it, my only complaint would be the scent does not seem to last very long. Wish they made this in a perfume so maybe the beautiful relaxing scent would last a little longer."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mary R. C.
Location: Sarasota FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2014
I've had it on hand for 20 years
"I could be wrong but I think I've been wearing it for 20 years.
I have lotssssssof other fragrances and for awhile I could only find this fragrance in the lotion, but I've always had it in my home. My husband even lets me put in on his temples for stress relief. I'm not sure what it is about the spearmint and eucalyptus, but it makes you HAPPY and calm when you wear it. plus people think you smell great!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2014
Great!
"There are very few mists available in aromatherapy, and I wish there was one available for every scent. It does help to enhance the body wash and lotion and makes me feel very fresh. This mist is STRONG! I do not wear it in the daytime. This is for after the bath at night. It helps me feel relaxed so that I sleep well. I inhale it once it is on the skin, and it works wonderfully. I also really love the fine fragrance mist version of this scent that was available last year. I wear that in the daytime because it is a lighter version of the scent. I wish that BBW would bring that back. 5 stars PLUS for this body mist."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the mist, which has a very strong fragrance. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
I keep it in the fridge !
"I keep this along with a few others in my refrigerator to spray on when it hot out or while I am working around the house. It's great pick me up!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yvette89
Location: Margate, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2014
not sure
"I love other products of this line .: pillow mist, Shampoo, conditioner, body cream , hand cream , also the hand soap. I love them all. They make me relax. Home fragrance oil of the mint is also my favorite. I dont know why I cannot like this body mist. I tried in the store and walked around and around to decide should I buy it. Because I have a feeling in the store that this body mist is a little alcohol smell ( slightly). But I still buy it. Then, when I tried at home and spray many times on my clothes and my hand. the smell " Alcohol is so strong and me me fell unpleasant . I gonna return it"
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2013
Stress Buster
"This is the best mist spray I have ever used to relief stress immediately. You will love this line if you need stress relief, It is intended for that use, It is not for the floral mined but is a true spa scent, I use all the Stress Relief products."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TheLadyBird
Location: Somewhere, ID
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 10, 2013
Too Strong
"I like the spearmint smell but the Eucalyptus was a bit strong. Smelled like Raid. It started to give me a headache. I think it needs more spearmint in it. I spray two sprays and it lasted all day. Which is what I want but the smell was too strong. I think the lavender chamomile was more calming then this. And the scent was more suttle. But I will keep the Eucalyptus on hand because of all the yellow jackets and wasps where I live. They don't like Eucalyptus. So it makes a great repellent."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Ibatar
Location: San Diego
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
Not as good as it used to be
"I use to love this fragrance. So fresh and clean! I wore it for years, all the time. I got compliments on how great I smelled and my kids used to say "it's what "is" mommy!" But if you like the smell of the body SPRAY that was out about three years ago, this body MIST smells just like the "pillow" mist, which is nowhere near the original scent. The lotion still smells good, but the body and pillow mists, blahkkkk! Why did you have to mess with a great thing B&BW? Please bring back the SPRAY and the great scent!"
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.