Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the mist, which has a very strong fragrance. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2014
I keep it in the fridge !
"I keep this along with a few others in my refrigerator to spray on when it hot out or while I am working around the house. It's great pick me up!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yvette89
Location: Margate, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2014
not sure
"I love other products of this line .: pillow mist, Shampoo, conditioner, body cream , hand cream , also the hand soap. I love them all. They make me relax. Home fragrance oil of the mint is also my favorite. I dont know why I cannot like this body mist. I tried in the store and walked around and around to decide should I buy it. Because I have a feeling in the store that this body mist is a little alcohol smell ( slightly). But I still buy it. Then, when I tried at home and spray many times on my clothes and my hand. the smell " Alcohol is so strong and me me fell unpleasant . I gonna return it"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2013
Stress Buster
"This is the best mist spray I have ever used to relief stress immediately. You will love this line if you need stress relief, It is intended for that use, It is not for the floral mined but is a true spa scent, I use all the Stress Relief products."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TheLadyBird
Location: Somewhere, ID
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 10, 2013
Too Strong
"I like the spearmint smell but the Eucalyptus was a bit strong. Smelled like Raid. It started to give me a headache. I think it needs more spearmint in it. I spray two sprays and it lasted all day. Which is what I want but the smell was too strong. I think the lavender chamomile was more calming then this. And the scent was more suttle. But I will keep the Eucalyptus on hand because of all the yellow jackets and wasps where I live. They don't like Eucalyptus. So it makes a great repellent."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Ibatar
Location: San Diego
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
Not as good as it used to be
"I use to love this fragrance. So fresh and clean! I wore it for years, all the time. I got compliments on how great I smelled and my kids used to say "it's what "is" mommy!" But if you like the smell of the body SPRAY that was out about three years ago, this body MIST smells just like the "pillow" mist, which is nowhere near the original scent. The lotion still smells good, but the body and pillow mists, blahkkkk! Why did you have to mess with a great thing B&BW? Please bring back the SPRAY and the great scent!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
Invigorating!
"This scent is wonderful, refreshing and calming! I love it. The scent doesn't vary from product to product like some scents. It may seem a tad strong when you first spray it but it mellows down :) Overall a great mist and scent, i recommend !:)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:thebathandbodyworkslover
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2012
Oh.. My God!
"Wow this is unbelieveable.
I smelled this in the store and
i was about to fall to the ground sleeping.
But i thought that would be weird so i leyed on
something to rest on since i was so sleepy.
Then the bbw lady came up to me and said are you ok?
Then i was like yes i just smelled the stress relief and it made
me kind of sleepy. I love the scent because its soo minty
And it fights bad breath *DO NOT PUT IN MOUTH, I MEAN ITS
VERY MINTY AND STAYS ALL OVER BODY*
"
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dreamer14
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 23, 2012
Love, love, love it
"I won a basket filled this product, shampoo, conditiner, body wash you name it, it was in that basket however at first I really did not like the smell. I felt it was to strong. Once I used it I felt so relaxed and I started to love the smell. Now I use it all the time and my husband loves the sent. It helps him relax too. Can't wait till they have a sale again, I'm stocking up!"
Review 10 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MiniMog
Location: San Diego
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2012
In between...
"This is one of those products that I don't know if I like it or I hate it. I bought this online so I did not have a chance to try it before I bought it. It's definitely not what I expected in the sense that I was expecting something a little less sweet smelling. It's not bad but I don't think I will be using this a whole lot."
Review 11 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Naomi16
Location: NONEYA!, TC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2012
Amazing Scent
"***THIS IS NOT A PILLOW MIST, CLEARLY STATES IT IS A BODY MIST HENCE THIS IS NOT MEANT TO BE BY YOUR EYES***
That being said this is an amazing product. Most definitely refreshing and stress relieving. :) I love it. I haven't bought it yet, but I will be. Have smelled it numerous times. :) I LOVE IT!!!!"
Review 12 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah21723
Location: Jackson, Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 5, 2012
CAUTION!
"I first recieved this as a christmas gift and was so excited to see if it would indeed help my relax... I sprayed it on my pillow and went to bed. The sent was alright, not somthing I would wear but somthing I could tolerate. When I woke up the next morning I could barly open my eyes and when I looked at myself in the mirror both of my eyes where HUGE and red! The swelling didn't go down for arround three days later and the redness took even longer. I now have the Lavender Chamomile sleep spray and I quite enjoy it. I guess my point is to be cautious about different lotions and sprays expecialy with the pillow mists because your sleeping and can't catch whats happening untill its to late. Good thing I reacted my just my eyes swelling insteed of being unable to breathe... just saying."
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PI Lover 17
Location: Southlake, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
Oh Yeaaaah!
"I got this on a half off deal and even though it still wasn't the best price, I'm so glad I got it! It is so calming and relaxing, I totally LOVE the mint scent! I think only a single spritz is needed to relax!"
Review 14 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:I MISS SUMMER TIME
Location: Huntsville, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: December 22, 2011
Boyfriend Friendly!
"I cannot say enough good things about this fragrance/scent! It has quite a manly smell, which I like. It really is stress relieving, I find it feel more at ease or relaxed when I use it. I only have the mini hand lotion and mini candle unfortunately. Soon, however, I'll be purchasing the body spray for my boyfriend as a cologne. The smell is just lovely and I'd love for him to smell like this ALL the time. I also want to get the shampoo and conditioner for myself. I got so excited when I saw how many products this scent comes in. It sooo refreshing and it just makes me happy! I definitely suggest smelling in the store, perfect unisex scent for men as well as women."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2011
Stress melts away!
"This scent is excellent! I use it sometimes when I get out of the shower and the entire bathroom smells like a spa. I'll have to try the body wash and lotion in this scent as it really peaks the senses. The spearmint and eucalyptus together is a great combination."
Review 16 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rainstorms
Location: Tallahassee, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2011
Awesome Product!
"I absolutely LOVE the entire collection of Eucalyptus Spearmint products. This one is my favorite, though. It's such a nice fresh scent whether I'm using it on me, my pillow, or even my room. It's definitely a stress reliever, especially through exam time. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lauren5698
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 1, 2011
bye bye stress!!!
"i was skeptical reading this that it really was stress relieving. i mean i know scents can do that, but really? on a day where i was swamped with homework, i took a nice bubblebath in it, but on the lotion, and used the spritz. i was in love. the scent it so crisp and wonderful that i did find myself relaxing. later that night, i also sprayed a little on my pillow as a pillowmist, and have been doing that since. i love it. the scent it great, it really does help calm you down, and this could quite possibly be something i repurchase in the future. thanks bbw!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.