Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla

Put love in the air with Black Currant & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Review 1 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2014
WOW
"I bought this and the other sensual oil scent unsmelled from the website based on the rave reviews, so I'm going to add mine! This is incredible! I had never really noticed the aromatherapy products in the store, and now I wish there was a fragrance mist, body cream, and candle in these sensual smells. I can't even describe this scent other than to say it's delicious. I use the oil after my shower on my skin and hair; my boyfriend is the kind of guy who doesn't like really strong scents and rarely says anything about how I smell unless I'm giving him a headache, but he told me I smelled nice when I had this on, so there you go! It's moisturizing and it smells wonderful."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeLala
Location: Washington,DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!
"I got my friend and I some for our birthday!!! ( the same day) and she loooooved it! I love mine too. I used it to give my guy a massage and he said it was so nice!!! The smell is sooo nice and it really do what it says by putting "love" in the air!!! A little goes a LONG way!! I had my Eucalyptus Spearmint candle burning and it make the night very romantic."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kierra E
Location: Worcester, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
MUST BE PURCHASED!
"I recently bought this for Valentines Day, my boyfriend and I love this stuff. It doesn't have a tacky flower smell not over powering. I poured some into running bath water and the aroma was wonderful as well as the feeling of the water. I will be buying this again for sure. One of the best purchases I've made in a while."
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I like pie
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
LOVE IT
"I use this everyday, the sent is wonderful, it is not greasy, and it feels so nice. I love it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gmoore
Location: AZ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: March 7, 2013
Boyfriend LOVES This!
"If you're looking for a sensual and truly sexy fragrance to massage your man with, this is it. We both love it. The quality is superb! Highly recommended."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs Widlak
Location: Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 22, 2013
Black Currant Vanilla Body Oil
"What a combination! ..... My husband (of 15 years) purchased this entire line for me..... I Honestly did not think that I would like the smell. Once I tried it - nearly FIVE years ago - I must say that it is one of my All time favorite scents! In my opinion, for the most part, I feel that B & B. W. 's scents are just a bit too "fruity" for my taste. This scent smells like a high quality perfume. It is Not "sweet" at all. I like to put it on right after I wash and dry off. It soaks right into your body Not leaving a greasy feel as some body oils tend to do. Leaves your body smelling Fantastic and Most Importantly - your skin will look so smooth and shiny (although it is Not "oily"). At times when my hair is a bit "fly-away" or looking dull or dry, I Must admit - that I actually take about a quarter sized amount and smooth it out in my palms and run it through my hair! The ends primarily, and it makes my hair extremely shiny, just as a hair serum does. Bottom Line - I LOVE IT."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna Nicole
Location: Pensacola, FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
Such a great find!
"For Valentine's Day, my significant other and I wanted to stay home and avoid spending a lot of money while still having a special evening. We both had a stressful week, so we decided to give each other massages. I looked for massage oil very last minute, so I couldn't purchase any online. I looked locally with not much luck and decided to try Bath and Body before succumbing to the somewhat trashy adult shops where I knew I could find some. Thankfully Bath and Body had what I needed! I LOVED the scent. It was very sexy and lingering, without being too much. It applied smoothly and absorbed nicely rather than being messy. I was so impressed! I will most likely be going back for more. My only wish is that they had more sensual fragrances to try."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bnuts2
Location: Houston TX
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2012
awesome
"I love the way this massage oil smells and how easily it glides on and absorbs into my skin. This oil leaves my skin feeling and smelling wonderful and I prefer using it over shea butter."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JoCo
Location: VT
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2012
O.M.G
"All I can say is this lives up to the name. It's so sensual and sexy. I can't believe how good it smells on the skin. O.M.G. is what I am saying over and over again after using this on my husband."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.