Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla

Put love in the air with Black Currant & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Review 1 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrlt
Location: pr
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2016
I love it!!
"bought it today and i loved it! leaves skin very smooth without it being too messy!"
Review 2 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nikki91
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2016
Oh my goodness, yes!
"So it feels amazing on my legs shortly after I shave. I have super sensitive skin, but if I wait about 30 minutes after shaving I don't have issues. I also put some on for the first time with partner around, and he loved it. I don't know if the sensual had anything to do with it, but we're going to actually use it as massage oil too. It smells amazing!! Totally worth the price, even better when it's on sale!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaKarla96
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2016
LOVE IT!!
"I love this product so much! Whenever I go on an important night, whether it be a date or a girls night after i shave my legs i put this oil on and makes them look and feel amazing. Plus great smell. I really love this product i can't wait for them to MAKE IT A CANDLE!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASEEEE"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:B.C.
Location: Oakland, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2015
L-O-V-E IT!!!
"This stuff is amazing! It's perfect after a long, hard day. I must go through at least a few bottles a month. So many uses! It flies off the shelf so quickly I have to stock up. But thanks to my girl Joyce at BBW Emeryville I get personal calls when they are back in stock! Can't be that service and you can't beat the sensual soothing sensation of Black Currant Vanilla Aromatherapy Massage Oil. I'm a fan for life!!! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2015
Great Product
"I LOVE using this massage oil while burning the newly available 3-wick candle in this scent. It is a completely soothing experience to use both at the same time. I always thought that the massage oils might be greasy, but these absorb very well and soften the skin nicely. Also really love the new body cream for this line. I hope that BBW keeps expanding this one--I would love a luxury bath product and a mist. 5 stars PLUS!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2014
WOW
"I bought this and the other sensual oil scent unsmelled from the website based on the rave reviews, so I'm going to add mine! This is incredible! I had never really noticed the aromatherapy products in the store, and now I wish there was a fragrance mist, body cream, and candle in these sensual smells. I can't even describe this scent other than to say it's delicious. I use the oil after my shower on my skin and hair; my boyfriend is the kind of guy who doesn't like really strong scents and rarely says anything about how I smell unless I'm giving him a headache, but he told me I smelled nice when I had this on, so there you go! It's moisturizing and it smells wonderful."
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeLala
Location: Washington,DC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!
"I got my friend and I some for our birthday!!! ( the same day) and she loooooved it! I love mine too. I used it to give my guy a massage and he said it was so nice!!! The smell is sooo nice and it really do what it says by putting "love" in the air!!! A little goes a LONG way!! I had my Eucalyptus Spearmint candle burning and it make the night very romantic."
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kierra E
Location: Worcester, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
MUST BE PURCHASED!
"I recently bought this for Valentines Day, my boyfriend and I love this stuff. It doesn't have a tacky flower smell not over powering. I poured some into running bath water and the aroma was wonderful as well as the feeling of the water. I will be buying this again for sure. One of the best purchases I've made in a while."
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Massage Oil - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I like pie
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
LOVE IT
"I use this everyday, the sent is wonderful, it is not greasy, and it feels so nice. I love it!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.