Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This massage oil may seem a bit expensive, but it's very concentrated, and a little goes a long way! Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The massage oil is very soothing, and I'd highly recommend trying it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Summerville, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2014
Great
"I use the fragrance I like, don't give much thought to stress relief but I must say this scent has made me a believer. It smells so relaxing and refreshing. The massage oil could be in a more convenient bottle but it does not feel greasy and rubs in well. I highly recommend this product and the fragrance is just incredible, I am sold on this one!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2012
Invigorating!
"I love Eucalyptus Spearmint and this product is no exception. This oil is wonderful and does help relieve stress! Its not as greasy as you may think, mostly only on your hands. while it is a small bottle with a high price it does not take a lot at all.
I'd highly recommend to anyone who loves this scent, is stressed or looking for a different way to moisturize! :)"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
STRESS FREE
"I agree with some other reviewers.This is for stressed out people and works like a charm.
In fact, 'm addicted. to it. I am very stressed with sliight pain and find this makes some of my pain go away too. I love the smell and most people do but some do not. The point is that it works. I use the entire line and stock up on all ofi it. PS: I dropped 1/2 bottle of this in a plastci tub by accident and so not to waste mixed it in with bath salts and it smells wonderful. I mixed it with an entire 3 lb bag and you can smell this in the tuvb. Relaxing!
"
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 30, 2012
SUPER STRESSED
"This scent is for super stressed people. If you're not stressed, you find the scent to be unpleasant and too strong. However, for people who are stressed, this is heaven! I have the lotion in this scent and IT SAVES ME! Fantastic!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsC525
Location: SC
Usage: weekly
Posted: March 12, 2012
Great, except the smell!
"I bought this so I could give my husband back massages. I love the product, but the smell is very unpleasant. I am going to try a different scent and hope it's more pleasant! I wish the price was a little lower."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyNaturalist
Location: Indiana
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
I like
"I like this massage oil. It massages in very well. It smells very soothing and relaxing. It's not greasy like I thought it would be. I find most oils very, very greasy, but this one isn't bad. It soaks into your skin great. It leaves your hands a little greasy. That is the only reason I gave the product a four for ease of use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Massage Oil - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faith82
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
Love it
"This oil is so wonderful to take a bath in, all you need is maybe a tablespoon or a little less in your bath.
Your skin will thank you for it, soft without feeling greasy and a lovely soft fresh sent to your skin.
"