Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glow1312
Location: bronx, ny
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2015
smells so good but!!!!!
"I LOVE STRESS RELIEF BUT THE SUGAR SCRUB IS TOO OILY."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Giggles 14
Location: Glide, OR.
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2015
Love This!
"Love this product. I love how it leaves your skin soft after you use it and the way it smells. It's amazing and it does help relief stress. Couldn't be any happier with this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeaTiBoom
Location: Somewhere in Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2015
In love; except:
"I am in love with this product. It leaves your skin smelling and feeling like you just got out of the spa.
The only downfall to this product that has me doubting if I will re-purchase is the fact that, it leaves your bathtub really and I mean REALLY slippery! If someone is not careful while using this product in the tub, they might slip and fall. I wish the formula wasn't so oily. I guess it is oily because it does leave your skin feeling wonderful."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BoutiqueChic
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 21, 2015
The gold standard
"I use this for my hands only since I worry about making my shower slippery. The scent is amazing, truly relieves anxiety, and it makes my hands unbelievably soft. You don't need to use lotion after, it make your skin that soft."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IL gal
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2014
Phenomenal!
"I've never tried any of the aromatherapy line before. I was browsing online for Christmas gifts and came across the stress relief line. I'm pregnant with our second child and needed something that would be calming for me after running around my toddler and the other kids I babysit. This sugar scrub is amazing! I look forward to my shower every night just to use this scrub. I have severe morning sickness and the strong fragrance seriously takes the edge off my nausea. I am going back after the holidays to purchase a few more of the eucalyptus spearmint line. My husband tried it as well and loved the smell. He said it was relaxing. I highly recommend it!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2014
Very Thorough
"I did not care for the aromatherapy sugar scrubs the first time I tried them. I found them to be too oily and made the bathtub very slippery. These have grown on me, however, and there are certain times when I prefer this type of scrub to any other. It is a very abrasive treatment and does a good job when you really need to cleanse your skin. I do not use them all the time, just after my night shifts when I work around grease and harsh chemicals like oven cleaner. I prefer the smoothing scrub or lathering scrub for regular use. I do use shower gel after using the sugar scrubs to get the oily feeling off, and that works just fine. I love the "Eucalyptus Spearmint scent which is just so relaxing and fresh. I am so glad that both kinds of scrubs are offered in this scent. They are both great in their own way. 5 stars."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Elmica
Location: Lexington, KY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2014
Amazing
"I never leave reviews for hardly anything. But this product is simply too good to not talk about. I use self tanner regularly and this scrub works wonders for my extremely dry skin. I use this before shaving and I don't ever feel the need to have to moisturizer after, and that's a huge deal for me. The fragrance is wonderful and the aromatherapy aspect is simply a bonus. I've never felt so relaxed after showering. I'm not one to commit to one specific product but this is an exception. I will continue to buy this until I can't find it any longer."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This sugar scrub really helps soften skin, and the fragrance is absolutely amazing! Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The sugar scrub makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:50Shades
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2014
Strong Smell, Works Fast, Oily Smooth
"If you have tried the BBW Golden Scrubs from the signature lines, this is like those. This scrub is larger in course size and there is oil left behind, but you still get the exfoliation smoothness. The fragrance is amazing and strong; it's a bit overbearing but because of that it works so much faster. You'll feel oily in the shower and a but slippery under your feet but after you rinse and dry yourself off, you feel fine and moisturized. If your scrub isn't oily, you'll feel dry and you'll need to put lotion on right away. With this one, you can wait a while."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Not The Best Scent
"I absolutely love the feeling of this hand scrub, I massaged it into my skin and it felt wonderful. However, the smell was unbearable. To me, it stunk terribly. I don't understand how something can feel so amazing on your skin, but to smell so bad. Personally, I loved the product but couldn't bear the smell, so that's why I wouldn't recommend it to a friend."
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SandyKCMO
Location: Kansas City, MO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
Works!
"I have used this for over 10 years. The packaging has changed a little over the years but the product has not, that I can tell. I mostly use this on my hands and feet. I use this on my feet when I self-pedicure every Sunday and my feet feel like a baby's bottom. Be sure to wipe the nails with alcohol to get the oil off so that your polish will stick. After I do my hands, I use the matching lotion and my hands don't tell my age--60! The fragrance will relax you. Feel like you've been to an expensive spa. Highly recommend!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Charney
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 4, 2013
Helps Soften Skin and Calm You!
"This is one of my favorite BBW products ever! I received this as a gift the first time I tried it and I went back for more when it was all gone!
The oil helps moisturize and soften your skin - just rinse properly or you'll get it all over your stuff! I tend to use my sugar scrubs at least once a week or when I know I'm in a rush and don't have time to lotion up after showering. When you use it during warmer showers, the scents rise and it stays in the air with the steam - it's excellent when you're having sinus problems or stress, so soothing and calming. Some of the BBW scents make me feel nauseous so I have to be careful but this one is just right. Not too strong.
I saw a review about pre-shaving use too! I agree, it is also a great way to soften the skin for a smoother shave but I don't like to waste it quickly so I just use my shower gel for those times.
Anyway, great product! I recommend it. I'll have to try their other scents. :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JoJo1124
Location: Camp Hill
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2013
Love this product
"I was actually recommened this by my doctor for my excema and it works wonders"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MommyEurto
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 28, 2013
So In Love
"I have been a customer for years! I've been the type of customer that buys a lot of different stuff because I'm not attached to one specific scent! I was in the process of walking my baby out (I'm OVERdue) so my husband and I stopped in. My husband was the first to pick up the stress relief line and give it a sniff. He immediately called me over to smell it. I was HOOKED! I wanted to buy every product on this line. They have TONS of different stuff. We ended up buying This product, the stress relief scrub and we also purchased 2 of the 3 wick candles. I've NEVER written a review for a product because let's face it, I'm lazy. But here I am, suffering through contractions at 41 weeks pregnant, oooooohing and aaaaahing about this stuff. I will buy it until it is discontinued. I'm actually going to go back and buy the lotion, shampoo, conditioner, and whatever else I can get my hands on. My husband loves it too! We do massages with this scrub in the shower and it is so relaxing before bedtime! I would invest in this product if I were you!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:grtchn
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Great for pre-leg shaving
"Use this scrub on your legs before you shave them. The exfoliation helps all the follicles stand up straight, so that when you shave your razor doesn't miss any."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Okay!
"While I am totally and utterly IN-LOVE with the other BBW scrubs, this one smells a little medicinal to me. While it does however deliver on its promise to rejuvenate the skin, I think that the Eucalyptus is a bit much here for me. Try and enjoy if you like."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KaseFace00
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 4, 2013
Wonderful
"I have never used a sugar scrub before so I wan't sure what to expect. I am in love with this sent and can't get enough! This scrub separates a bit, so you will need to shake or mix it with your fingers a bit before you use it, but then just rub it on. It might be a bit too rough on sensitive skin since it is a scrub, but it was perfect for me. And my skin never felt so soft and smooth!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hania
Location: los altos
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
highly recommended
"I have been buying products from Bath and Body works but for the first time i bought this sugar scrub and found it delightful. The smell is heavenly and it leaves a thin film of moisture that is quite nice. This is also the first time i am compelled to write a review about any product and that itself should suffice. Highly recommended. Am even thinking of trying out the wallflower fragrance bulb of the same."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 16, 2013
"I tried this at my MIL's house and absolutely love it! Yes, it is oily but I view it as a lovely moisturizing component. It will only make the shower floor slippery if you poor the oil on the floor. :) The scent is absolutely incredible and really does seem to wash stress away, in a manner of speaking!"
Review 20 for Sugar Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PTstudent
Location: Columbia, MO
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"After trying a few other brands of sugar scrubs this is hands down my favorite! The fragrance is fresh, clean, and relaxing and it leaves your skin feeling very moisturized and smooth. You don't even need to apply a moisturizer after using it! I am a grad student and bought this for finals week, and I have to say that using this scrub is something that I look forward to when I'm really stressed. A little pricey, but worth it in my opinion if you need a few minutes to relax."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 21 Reviews