Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla

Jasmine Absolute inspires sexy self-confidence while Vanilla Absolute soothes skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pampering lover
Location: Jeffersonville, Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
The best scrub ever
"I have used other scrubs before and I was never completely satisfied. Or they were to dry or the sugar was to rough. This scrub is perfect. It leaves your skin soft as silk. Although I am not a fan of floral scents, this one is excellent. I love this fragrance, it is alluring, sexy and romantic. I have the whole collection and love each one. I hope BBW make candles with that fragrance."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pdey
Location: India
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 31, 2013
First love scrub..
"The scrub is a little tub of luxury I feel like an Egyptian princess when I use it over me...I love this so much!!! The oils are so so good and the gritty sugar exfoliates like a dream....my hubby's observation is that my skin is getting soft like a baby ;)
Please BBW come over to India and I will keep on requesting till you come...I got a load of products this time as my hubby and bro both went for business trips to US and they obliged :) but eventually they complained that my products have taken most of the luggage allowance...but I couldn't help being so greedy...LOVE you BBW"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
Very Nice Scrub
"I never used a scrub before discovering BBW but I have become a scrub fanatic. I don't exfoliate every day, but about 3 times a week. It makes such a big difference as to how my skin feels. I work around chemicals and I am on my feet all day. I use the scrub on my feet at night and it is just awesome! That being said, I still prefer the glowing body scrubs that lather to the ones that don't. I still enjoy this one. It leaves the skin very soft and smooth. I hope they don't discontinue the scrub like they did the mist and the candle. It seems like a lot these scents might be fazing out. I hope not! 4 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lils
Location: Hollywood, California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
Oh. My. Oh. My.
"This scrub.. I'm trying to find the words to describe it, as they are just TOO MANY words of awe flooding my mind.
Okay, so first thing that I will tell you is that I went all the way to the mall to find a body scrub at BBW. The scent is so amazing. The sugar granules are just fine, even if they are large. They do their job and they leave my skin feeling refreshed afterwards. I try to not leave it on too long or to scrub too hard, for it is a bit intense if you do. So, pretty much find your personal threshold with the product and get to exfoliating! It feels so good to go to bed with the aroma this product leaves on your skin. Now that winter time is here, snuggling will smell delicious :)
The price is a bit higher than I'm used to, but it's totally worth it in the end.
So recommend it!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fredbirdfan
Location: St. Louis, MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Best Scrub around
"The price tag is a little steep, but I havent found anything that works better. I love the Jasmine Vanilla scent. My hands and elbows are so much softer and smoother when I use the Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2012
LOVE in a jar!
"As I stated in the review with the lotion, you don't need to, but partnering with the lotion is a TREAT! The scrub makes your skin just glow, and you feel like a million dollars without spending so much! I have gotten more compliments when I wear this fragrance more than any of the ones that I own. I have also "sold" many jars and bottles of this particular scent than anyone I have ever recommended, try it for yourself, and you will see why!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyNaturalist
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
Perfect Scrub
"I am so in love with this scrub. It is a very strong scent, but I like the scent and it's strength. I have always likes stronger scents. The scrub part it also awesome. It made my skin feel so soft and smooth after the bath. This scrub is something I continue to buy! Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:hkl97xo
Location: Gloucester, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
Noooot Happy.
"This is one of the most overpowering, heavily frangranced items I have ever purchased. It exfoliated well, but the scent was not appealing. It made my second floor reak and my mother continually asked what that horrible scent was. Too much for me."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
I'm impressed...
"After a single use, I saw a difference on my skin. Leaves the skin very soft and silky. For the smell, I'm not sure yet If I like it...it's pretty strong but the more I use it, the more I get used to the smell. You will not be disappointed. I bought it after reading the positive reviews."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faith82
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
10 Stars
"Can't live without it! This stuff is the best purchase ever. Wonderful for very dry skin or normal skin too.
Your skin will stay really soft all night and all day long. You don't even need to apply body lotion after, of course I still do :)
This scrub is a miracle worker and to top it off, smells wonderful. Sensual and Fresh!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:G.S.
Location: Lancaster, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 14, 2011
Amazing moisture the whole day!!
"This was given to me by my sis-in-law and she swears by it. Well guess what..so do I! I was never fond of vanilla scent but since I loved Jasmine, I thought the 2 mixed together can't be bad. The moment I tried it I knew that I loved it! I mixed the oil and the sugar grains around a bit since it settles, turned off the shower to get the full effect so it doesn't rinse off before I'm ready to rinse it off. I then scrubbed away and when I rinsed off.. WOW, I knew that I found my new favorite bathing product. I just patted myself dry with the towel and had NO NEED to use body lotion after. The amazing part is that you will feel the effect of the scent and the moisturizing oil as it glows on your skin the whole day! I absolutely love it! I was given the 22 oz size jar, but I see that it is no longer offered in that size, but I will keep an eye out for special promo offers on this product so I can stock up."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Skampi
Location: San Clemente, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2011
Oh-la-la!
"I first used this fragrance at a friends home (she had the hand wash and lotion in her powder room). I couldn't get over how sexy the scent was! A few days later I purchased the Sugar Scrub, Candle, Lotion and Conditioner because I just loved the scent so much! I'm sad to find they have discontinued the Conditioner (boo hiss B&BW!)! I always used it before dates and received so many compliments! But I digress...the scrub is amazing! I love the consistency! I use this by turning off the shower, starting at my feet and working my way up after cleansing. You vigorously scrub until the sugar melts, rinse and you are left with silky, soft, sexy skin and there is no need to apply lotion afterwards because the oil is left on the skin! Trust me, you won't be disappointed :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovebathandbodyworks1234
Location: PA
Posted: August 8, 2011
So Soft :D
"After a stressful day or if your just worn out this body sugar is just for you! This aromatherapy body sugar leaves skin so soft and gives it a dewy glow. I love this because i can feel my skin getting softer and the scent lasts awhile. The price isn't soooo bad but its worth the money. So go ahead try it out!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sugar Scrub - Sensual - Jasmine Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MsMarli
Location: Absecon, NJ
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2011
Delicious!!
"This scrub is a decadent & delicuious treat for your skin and senses. Leaves skin so soft with healthy glow, like when I go to the spa. I also use the Jazmine Vanilla shower gel and lotion after the scrub... I don't like heavy scents or florals but I LOVE this... and so does my husband (on me of course)."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.