Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile

Sleep well with Lavender & Chamomile Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMJT
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2014
Recommended!
"I had a 25 dollar gift certificate for BBW and I knew I wanted something different. I walked around the store and came across the Aromatherapy line. The BBW employee spoke very highly of this product and advised I would love it. I can't remember the last time someone told me I would love something and actually loved it! I showered that same evening and was in complete aww. This product is by far, the best on the market. The smell is amazing and on top of that, I do not have to moisten my skin after my shower. I will by this product for a while, at least a year. I say to anyone reading this, enjoy!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marishka84
Location: Citrus Heights,CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2014
Relax your mind and your body
"This is a great product overall. Its on a bit of expensive side but sometimes if you get lucky to hit a sale like I do so for the price that I get can't get wrong.
Smell is great specially if you breath deeply while scrubbing over your body. Also smell stays for a bit of a time on you. I can't say its gonna help you fall a sleep like a clock but I don't have a problems falling a sleep with or without it so can't give you advice on that.
Great smell,awesome buttery oily feel after the shower and smooth skin. Thats the power of scrub. This is my favorite smells. Smells like vanilla with hint of Chamomile. Wells balanced smell. Give it a try and you will be hooked on it. My word.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Location: Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
Works as great as it smells!
"I almost bought the Lavender Vanilla sugar scrub online, I thought the smell would be more appealing than Chamomile. I had to stop by the mall today so I decided to run into BBW and buy it today instead of waiting for shipping. I don't think I've ever just "walked by" a BBW...I can't honestly think of a time. I always find a reason just to "stop in" and see what's new! Anyway, back to the Sugar Scrub. I picked up the Lavender Vanilla and smelled the tester, it wasn't my "cup of tea". So, I picked up the Lavender Chamomile and fell in love! I've always bought the Energy and Stress Relief (Eucalyptus Spearmint). The Lavender Chamomile will definitely become a regular in my nightly shower routine!
I bought the body wash & bubble bath also.
P.S...Please, Please, Please bring back the original Sheer Freesia body spray (not the fine mist) and Rice Flower and Shea body wash! Please!!!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:db81
Location: Yorktown, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2013
my favorite
"I love bath time, it is like a ritual to me. I never save on body care. this fragrance is one of my absolute favorites. The entire Lavender - Chamomile product line is amazing and defiantly works to a good night sleep. I used the lavender chamomile and eucalyptus spearmint for the past 4,5 years and absolutely love it. those products are my wish lists for all occasions :) Lavender chamomile products ensured a great peaceful sleep during pregnancy and afterwords for me. I am so thankful. wonderful products."
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kasey42588
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 31, 2012
Amazing product
"I LOVE this product. I asked for it for Christmas as well as the body wash and body mist in Lavender Chamomile. At first, I thought I had a defective jar because I opened it to see a bunch of liquid floating at the top and then realized it was actually the oil. It is a bit difficult to manuever in the shower, as the oil and the screw-top lid make opening and closing tedious. However when I used this and rinsed off, I couldn't BELIEVE how moisturized and soft my skin felt. I didn't even need lotion after! Great product.
Helpful tip: Make sure you are careful in the shower, as the oil makes for a verrrrry slippery floor!!!"
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Teri Lynn
Location: ks
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2012
sleep lavender chamomille
"I have dry skin and have trouble finding scents that I can wear that don't bother my allergies. This scrub smooths my skin and the oil moisturizes my skin for a long time. The scent lasts a long time and is very relaxing."
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wenpeco
Location: Coral Springs, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2012
New Packaging Suggestion
"This is BY FAR my favorite Bath and Body Works product EVER!!! I take a lot of baths due to severe back problems, and this product keeps my skin moisturized and smelling great all day and all night!!! I find it very difficult to sleep if I don't use this product before bed. There is one minor design flaw in this beautiful packaging. The roundness and smoothness of this container, coupled with the oil in the product, makes opening and closing this product difficult, especially in the shower/bath! Other than that, this is my most recommended Bath and Body Works product BY FAR! It has truly become my signature scent:)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faith82
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
Wonderful !
"Can’t live without my Aromatherapy body scrubs. Lavender Chamomile smells wonderful long after taking a shower. The smell is calming and the scrub keeps your skin moisturized for a good 24 hours. You don’t need lotion after using this. However, layering is double the pleasure. Perfect to give as a gift!"
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vicki F.
Location: Laguna
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
FABULOUS!
"I love the fragrance and the way the oil softens my skin. It lasts forever so the price is well worth the buy. I give it as gifts also. I use to use this as a "treat" but not anymore -- I have found that I'm worth it for every bath. This scent is by far my favorite. Try the bubble bath and candle scent also. It's my favorite way of taking care of myself."
Review 10 for Sugar Scrub - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:black cut roses
Location: Janesville, WI
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2011
"The scent of this is so strong. I returned and got a different scent. I love the scrubs but this scent. One thing I don't like though is I wish they came in lotion tubes instead of a twist top. Oil leeks a lot everywhere but it works very nicely."