Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 26, 2016
Amazing, Super Fresh!
"This is an incredible hand soap! The scent is so soothing, and makes my hands soft. The fragrance is SO fresh and is actually therapeutic.
It is gender neutral, and with the house full of boys, it is absolutely perfect! The scent is amazing, and is long lasting, 5 Stars!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:C2M2
Location: Nevada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: October 4, 2015
Luxurious Guilty Pleasure
"Hands down, this is my FAVORITE Bath and Body Works Hand Soap!! It is FRAGRANT, RELAXING and I just LOVE the GREEN bottle. In my opinion, it is a product that could be featured at any HIGH-END spa or boutique hotel.
I pair this hand soap with Eucalyptus Spearmint lotion by the sink. When Guests use my Eucalyptus Spearmint Hand Soap, their hands are PAMPERED with LUXURY.
That being said, the Eucalyptus Hand Soap is worth the price, in my opinion. With the frequent discounts, seasonal and daily Bath and Body Works deals, this is ONE to stock-up on, given the opportunity.
I've tried other hand soaps, and although I enjoy new seasonal scents, I keep coming back to Eucalyptus Spearmint Hand Soap every time. For me, it's the GOLD STANDARD of Bath and Body Works Hand Soaps!! I rate it 5 PLUS 5 Stars!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Heddabarbie
Location: Upstate NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2015
Smells like Irish Spring
"To be clear, I love the aromatherapy line, including eucalyptus spearmint. But this doesn't smell like it at all. Smells like old man bar soap."
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Location: Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2015
Great for stress!
"This is great for stress relief. However, it is a scent that you have to get used to. It's great for its intended purpose. With that being said, it's probably not one you would leave in your bathroom for guests to use.
I find the scent highly appealing, but I do believe it's an acquired scent.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 23, 2015
"I really love this scent, it is wonderful, clean and refreshing. This particular soap does not give you the softening you usually get with the gentle foaming hand soap but since this is the only form you can buy, it will have to do. Sure wish they would make this in the foaming hand soap."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2015
Pricey But Worth It!
"This soap is a little expensive if you don't happen to hit a sale--but to me the therapy that it provides makes it worth the cost. I love both the refreshing scent and the relaxing sensation that follows. A must-have for stressful lives (that must include everyone!) This is my husband's favorite scent so he uses it too. 5 stars PLUS!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LikesLongWords2
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2014
Great soap
"This is the perfect soap for a de-stress pause in my day. Just a couple of minutes to myself at the sink, a couple of deep breaths and I'm ready to go again. My hands feel great and I feel rejuvenated.
I give Eucalyptus Spearmint products as gifts all the time...they're always a hit. And of course I always get a couple for myself."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This hand soap is absolutely amazing, and the fragrance is great for both men and women. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The soap has a strong fragrance that makes for an incredible experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:00Stang08
Location: Hazard, KY
Posted: May 21, 2014
Not for me :(
"1st time purchasing and I just do not like the smell of this product. Reminded me of Irish Spring Soap, which would be nice but I don't want to go around smelling like that ALL the time. Returning if possible."
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2014
BEST Scent BEST Ingredients
"I LOVE THIS STRESS RELIEF LINE - AND THIS HAND SOAP IS NO EXCEPTION WITH THE Real Essential Oils in Them! THIS Hand Soap WASHES THOROUGHLY, DOES NOT GLOP at THE SINK, RINSES GREAT and leaves a STRONG, RELAXING, & LINGERING UNISEX SCENT. MY HUSBAND USES IT EVERY CHANCE HE GETS! I GET COMPLIMENTS FROM GUESTS ALL THE TIME! MY HANDS ARE SOFT RIGHT AFTER WASHING - AND THE RELAXING FEELING LASTS ALMOST AS LONG AS THE SCENT - MOST TIMES LASTING FOR HOURS! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the EUCALYPTUS for its calming effect, and Spearmint is one of my HARD TO FIND FAVES! THE COMBO IS DIVINE! SO MANY THINGS HAVE PEPPERMINT THAT WHEN I SAW SPEARMINT - OMG! I HAD HAD HAD TO HAVE IT - in many of the forms, lotions, etc. STRESS RELIEF CAN BE FOUND IN A BOTTLE - Here in This Hand Soap!"
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Stress Relief Soap excellent
"First, I am obsessed with this entire line and can't live without it. The hand soap is packaged classy and smells great. reliefs stress and makes my hands clean and smell great. I follow with the stress hand crème or lotion as well as the body cream. I buy the candles 10 at a rime on sale. This is my one scent that truly relaxes me and my family. We love it."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LaWandaB76
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 25, 2013
Husband Obsessed!
"I bought this hand soap for my boy's bathroom and I always get compliments from guests and my husband absolutely loves it! People wash their hands for no reason just to get a fix! haha! One day, my husband decided to just swipe the bottle and he put it in his shower!!! He used it this morning and he smelled so good! I guess I better buy him the actual body wash so I can keep my hand soaps around! HA!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hand Soap - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MusicBird2
Location: Binghamton, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2013
Loving the E.O.s!
"I was so glad to finally find something by Bath and Body Works that isn't completely chemical! The essential oils in this product give it a much lighter scent than most of Bath and Body Work's products and using true essential oils instead of a synthetic imitation brings great health benefits as well. I hope to see more products like this!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.