Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Eucalyptus essential oil clears the mind while Spearmint Essential Oil uplifts to help improve concentration
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2014
BEST Scent BEST Ingredients
"I LOVE THIS STRESS RELIEF LINE - AND THIS HAND SOAP IS NO EXCEPTION WITH THE Real Essential Oils in Them! THIS Hand Soap WASHES THOROUGHLY, DOES NOT GLOP at THE SINK, RINSES GREAT and leaves a STRONG, RELAXING, & LINGERING UNISEX SCENT. MY HUSBAND USES IT EVERY CHANCE HE GETS! I GET COMPLIMENTS FROM GUESTS ALL THE TIME! MY HANDS ARE SOFT RIGHT AFTER WASHING - AND THE RELAXING FEELING LASTS ALMOST AS LONG AS THE SCENT - MOST TIMES LASTING FOR HOURS! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the EUCALYPTUS for its calming effect, and Spearmint is one of my HARD TO FIND FAVES! THE COMBO IS DIVINE! SO MANY THINGS HAVE PEPPERMINT THAT WHEN I SAW SPEARMINT - OMG! I HAD HAD HAD TO HAVE IT - in many of the forms, lotions, etc. STRESS RELIEF CAN BE FOUND IN A BOTTLE - Here in This Hand Soap!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Stress Relief Soap excellent
"First, I am obsessed with this entire line and can't live without it. The hand soap is packaged classy and smells great. reliefs stress and makes my hands clean and smell great. I follow with the stress hand crème or lotion as well as the body cream. I buy the candles 10 at a rime on sale. This is my one scent that truly relaxes me and my family. We love it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LaWandaB76
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 25, 2013
Husband Obsessed!
"I bought this hand soap for my boy's bathroom and I always get compliments from guests and my husband absolutely loves it! People wash their hands for no reason just to get a fix! haha! One day, my husband decided to just swipe the bottle and he put it in his shower!!! He used it this morning and he smelled so good! I guess I better buy him the actual body wash so I can keep my hand soaps around! HA!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MusicBird2
Location: Binghamton, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2013
Loving the E.O.s!
"I was so glad to finally find something by Bath and Body Works that isn't completely chemical! The essential oils in this product give it a much lighter scent than most of Bath and Body Work's products and using true essential oils instead of a synthetic imitation brings great health benefits as well. I hope to see more products like this!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 28, 2013
Strong, clean scent/good wash
"My co-worker brought this hand soap to work for some stress relief. It smells very strong (you can smell it all the way down the hallway!); the eucalyptus is stronger than the spearmint. The lather is moisturizing. We also use the matching hand cream. Overall, this is a good hand soap and a welcome alternative to antibac soap since it doesn't dry out your skin."
Review 6 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tassekuchen
Location: New York
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Spa Minty Scent!
"This unique scent makes me feel completely invigorated! I love it. The mintiness is very soothing and calming to the soul. Even though I'm very sensitive to many smells, this one is light enough for me and smells just like a lightly vanilla infused spearmint. It's not nearly as overpowering, as the Bath and Body Work's Peppermint handsoaps are. I buy it every year and only use in the summertime, since I do live in a cold and dry winter climate (New York) and this is way too over drying to use in the wintertime. I will definitely buy it again!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Guitarh3ro
Location: Orem, UT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2012
Amazing.
"Whether your getting for relief or plainly for the amazing smell, This is a great buy. It's amazing what it does for a persons well being. aroma is soothing and delightful."
Review 8 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: hoboken
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 22, 2012
stressed out
"please please bring this product back!
not only is it a soothing and relaxing scent
it is one of the few scents available that DOES NOT TRIGGER MY ASTHMA!
please bring it back!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CFARMER
Location: Texas
Posted: August 15, 2012
"Please bring it back! I'm so lost without this! Yes you tried to please us with a eucalyptus mint fragrance, but it's not the same..."
Review 10 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 24, 2011
GREAT YEAR ROUND SOAP
"This is one of the best fragrance combinations that Bath & Body Work's has ever put out. It smells absolutely awesome and the fragrance lasts just the right amount of time. Please keep this one around forever."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jlip
Location: Chicago, IL
Posted: November 21, 2011
love this soap!
"this soap is awesome! it is a little expensive, but smells so good! whenever anyone comes over (that has not tried it before) comments on how good it smells & where did i get it. i give it as part of host/hostess gifts & people really like it! it is not fruity or really very minty. it smells clean & fresh & much better than the other aromotherapy line of products. great soap! please do not ever discontinue! also wish you would bring back seaspray & flowering herbs. raspberry & apple are not "classic""
Review 12 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sensitivesmeller
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 5, 2011
Big let down
"I was very disappointed when you discontinued the Tranquil Mint fragrance as was everyone else in my house. This was the best fragrance ever. I have a friend that would come out of the bathroom with a big smile on her face smelling her hands saying "this is the best smelling soap" everytime she would use it. I bought up all I could find and have run out. I am out of everything in Tranquil Mint but one lone bottle of massage oil. Please please bring it back. This newer fragrance just doesn't hold a candle to the Tranquil Mint.....very sad."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissTara
Location: Tulsa, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2011
Everyone can use this!
"I love this fragrance and have purchased several of the different items in its collection. My 17 year old son uses the candle, the hand soap, and the shampoo too. It is a strong guys scent as well as a girls scent too. You dont have to use all that much of it either, so it lasts longer. Get it while it is on sale or if you have a coupon!"
Review 14 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheery
Location: Minneapolis
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2011
Change the name and packaging back, PLEASE!
"This used to come in a lovely square bottle that said "Aromatherapy" and " Eucalyptus Spearmint" but now it's in an uglier bottle and has these giant letters screaming STRESS RELIEF!!! I don't want that! I now have to pour this into the old bottle, because this bottle stresses me out. I got more stress relief before the bottle said stress relief on it. LOL :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TinaE
Location: NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2011
BEST fragranced hand soap!
"My bathrooms are not complete without this hand soap! It's visually appealing and the smell is soothing and fresh! NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 16 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:stuminator
Location: LS, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2011
I like the Aromatherapy...
"fragrances. I was disappointed when they reduced the size."
Review 17 for Hand Soap - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2011
CLEAN
"Obviously, you'll get perfectly clean hands. DUH! I just love this fragrance. It's a family favorite. EVERYONE CAN USE THIS!"