Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Orange Ginger

Boost your energy with Orange & Ginger Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Review 1 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: May 28, 2014
Very Energizing and smells Great
"This was a lotion I kept in the area's I work in my home, but recently also bought the hand soap and scrub. This soap smells so good it's a shame it took me so long to try it. It definitely makes me have more energy but in a calm way. I'm pretty hyper so that's good. Love it! I have almost all the products in this line and all are top quality."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rubyvroom113
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2014
Truly ENERGIZING!
"I've been using this product for years. The fragrance truly is an eye-opener - in a good way. I had a houseguest who couldn't get over how ENERGIZING a hand soap could be. Great stuff!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GirlyGurl
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 16, 2013
Soft Hands
"This makes my hands soft. It has a very nice lather and the scent is wonderful. I don't own this, but my friend does and whenever I go over to her place I always use it!
A+
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AidoStew
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2012
New Packaging...ugh!!
"I prefer the old packaging. I think it made the product stand out more as something unique. This looks like you could buy it at the grocery store."
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 1, 2012
Best BBW Soap!!
"Perfect in the bathroom, male and female guests always compliment me on it when they wash their hands. It's slightly spicy, but mostly just a clean, warm orange scent. So lovely, AND it's triclosan free!!! If you're a conscious customer who is looking to stick with a simple hand wash without the unnecessary antibacterial properties, pick up a few of these awesome aromatherapy soaps."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cjkrieger
Location: Hampton roads
Posted: March 19, 2012
fab product
"Just wish this came in a refill size instead of having to dispose of the pump bottle every time I need more."
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
Great hand soap
"I purchased this one year when they were on sale and I was hooked. It is a great pick me up and smells so good and refreshing. It is the only hand soap my husband uses now and I can't get enough."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
Smells clean and fresh
"This was my all time favorite smell for a very long time. My husband even uses it daily! It does smell good and refreshing and does seem to awaken the senses. We have enjoyed this fragrance for many years and hope they don't discontinue this one because it is really a winner."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2011
The perfect pick-me-up
"This is a great scent, great soap and a great gift. The ginger with the orange is a great combination. A nice surprise when washing your hands. It leaves me smelling them every time I wash."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Doberman
Location: Nashville, TN
Posted: November 30, 2011
TOPS GIFT LIST
"Our house guests always rave about the magnetic aroma of this hand soap. We give it out as gifts and stocking stuffers every year, Your Lab did a great work on this item."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:maribell
Location: Katy, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2011
Love this!
"I love the feel and smell of this product! The bottle design goes great with the bathroom where I use this particular soap. I also have a candle with this scent in the same bathroom and always get compliments on how nice it smells! I use the shampoo and conditioner also and am very happy with them! I would give it an overall 5 if the price was a little cheaper. I stock up when it is on sale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hand Soap - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ccvaulter
Location: Novato, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2011
the best scent ever!
"I love all the orange ginger products!! the hand soap makes me feel clean and energized after a long day at the barn. Sometimes people ask me what smells so good when I've used the lotion. If they made house hold cleaners that smelled that good, I'd buy it too!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.