Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2014
Therapy on the Go
"I purchased this during the SAS and have not been without it since. If you are a person who can get stressed out in the course of the day, this is an indispensable form of relaxation. It relieves stress and moisturizes at the same time-very fresh and clean smelling too. Great product--5 stars!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This hand cream is incredibly moisturizing, and great for both men and women. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The hand cream has a strong fragrance, and lasts a long time. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mergirll
Location: Canton, MA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2013
Fabulous!
"Excellent exfoliation! Strong enough to rejuvenate the skin but not harsh or drying. The scent is incredible - it truly is relaxing! Fabulous product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 25, 2013
Great quality hand cream
"This hand cream is one of the very best hand creams from BBW. The texture and moisture are divine. The cream blends wells into skin and doesn't leave a greasy feeling on your skin. I agree with another reviewer that it's gentle on sensitive skin, but great for any type of skin. The spearmint and eucalyptus are fresh and stress relieving scents. I use this hand cream at work where I wash my hands frequently. I share with my co-worker who loves the Aromatherapy line, too. Enjoy!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jackalin11
Location: Oregon
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 10, 2012
Great for Sensitive Skin!
"I have a hard time finding lotions that I can wear as I have incredibly sensitive skin. Most hypoallergenic products even irritate my skin. This was an amazing find, not only can I wear it, it smells great too! Very soothing. I recommend this to all my friends and family, with sensitive skin or not. It is a very good product and I love it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2012
stress relief hand creme- hand safer
"Hand Creme is again excellece & once again stress line lives up tp it's name. This is one of the best most unique cremes on the market. BBW offers excellence in the entire stress line. I have stocked up on all the great stress line. T
This hand creme is a hand safer!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
Wonderful
"I absolutely love this scent, every product i have tried has been amazing and stress relieving! :) While this is kind of small it only takes a dab to moisturize hands so it lasts longer. The scent is refeshing and invigorating while being calming as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 22, 2012
Wow
"This is sold out at the moment and I totally understand why! It is like a bracing breath of fresh air! I absolutely love how stress relieving this is! So very great!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.