Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 7, 2014
Makes your hair smell fabulous
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it. I hide my shampoo and conditioner though or it would be GOOOONE quickly!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Niken
Location: Erie, PA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: August 13, 2014
Drying shampoo!
"I have a fine hair. It's soft, shiny and easy to manage. As much as I wanted to like the shampoo, it really dried my hair. So, I stopped using it. I bought this shampoo during the sale. Not just one, I stocked up 8 bottles! No, I'm not a hoarder. I'm just a big fans of aromatherapy line, especially the eucalyptus spearmint. Disappointed by the shampoo but hesitated to return it since I loved the smell of it. So, one day I decided to use it as a bath foam. It works well! It didn't make that many foams, but sure did serve the "stress relief" purpose."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: July 30, 2014
MUCH TOO PRICEY
"I love this scent and was so happy there was a shampoo. I am not so thrilled about the price. I am very saddened that their shampoos cost so much. Unfortunately I will not repurchase. This is just too much for just smelling good."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This shampoo is amazing, and great for both men and women. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the shampoo, which has a strong fragrance, along a with cooling/tingling feeling that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jay Chris
Location: Schaumburg, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: thin
Posted: April 4, 2014
Simply the best shampoo!
"I have thin, fine hair that gets damaged easily. I had tried every shampoo you could think of to keep my hair healthy, soft, and smelling great. I tried this shampoo on a whim three years ago and I will never go back! It definitely needs to be paired with a good conditioner to help repair damaged hair, but this shampoo leaves my hair clean and smelling amazing all day! Love using it in the shower! It's also cheap compared to expensive brands and lasts a long time."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Hair Type: dry
Posted: August 18, 2013
Excellent Shampoo
"I have color treated dry hair and was skeptical to try this BUT this is great. It has the fantastic aromatherapy scent and when used with matching condition holds its own with all my designer shampoos from top salons like Wen, Aveeda, Kheil's and Bumble.. I think it is great and am exceedingly picky about hair products. It also rinses out clean."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Hair Type: thin
Posted: March 29, 2013
Smells great but drying
"This would be so great if it was not so drying. May not be the same for others . I have fine wavy hair that craves moisture. I would love to have a moisturizing version of this, or maybe a deep conditioner . It would be perfect for an at home spa day."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: March 15, 2013
"Such an incredible fragrance!! This is easily the best smelling shampoo I have ever owned. It really does have a calming, de-stressing effect. It performs and cleans well, too. The scent could be considered "unisex", since the fragrance is very natural and "herbal", not floral or sweet. Love it!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Squirl Girl
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: oily
Posted: February 26, 2013
Perfect shampoo
"I've been using this shampoo for over 2 years and love it. Only recently when I ran out and tried something different, did I realize how much I missed it. It's an aromatic treat for my senses, as well as leaving my hair beautiful, shiny and soft. It lathers quickly and profusely, without using a lot of product. My hair stays clean even by the 3rd day after shampooing. My daughter also loves it. Our only complaint is the conditioner. It seems weak in comparison to the shampoo. We have to use 2 to 3 times the amount of conditioner to get a a good "silkening" result. It is neither thick or rich. It does smell wonderful, but it does not perform. It could be so much better!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShanLo
Location: Rome, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Hair Type: frizzy
Posted: February 13, 2013
Great purchase for my son!
"I shopped around looking for a shampoo for my 5 year old son who has trouble with a stinky, sweaty head! I would give him a bath and he would wake up the next day with a stinky head! I finally decided to try this shampoo and I love it ! It works great for him! Much better than some of the men products! I see that it is sold out ! I hope it comes back!"
Review 11 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:the3littlebirds
Location: MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: February 6, 2013
Very good!
"I like this shampoo, smells good and its relaxing. The only thing I noticed with it is that my hair tents to get a little oily comparing other shampoos I use probably because of the oils contained and that's because I tent to have an oily hair. If you have a normal to dry hair you don't need to worry about it, the shampoo and conditioner are both perfect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JAPANESEMAMA
Location: NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: thin
Posted: November 25, 2012
Love this shampoo
"Aromatherapy on my hair! Love the smell.. not strong but so clean and calming."
Review 13 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWEMP
Location: Minnesota
Posted: November 6, 2012
"Now, I haven't tried this myself (sorry for the wrong ratings) but I work at BBW and a lot of people LOVE this product. I'm tempted to try it myself. But some of you may not know, that if you don't like ANY product from BBW, you can return it or exchange it 100%! Even without a receipt. Just a heads up!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:grtchn
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: October 20, 2012
Pretty Darn Good
"I was hesitant for a while to try this because I wasn't too sure about how it would work with my hair type (oily scalp; dry ends). But I have to say I'm impressed. It lathers really well, the smell is refreshing and doesn't weigh it down."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DiamondGlamGoddess
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 16, 2012
Makes my hair smell and feel great!!!
"I got this to try. This is my first time EVER buying shampoo from bath and body works and it is absolutely incredible! As soon as you put it in your hair it lathers very quickly and you immediately feel it take action. It relaxed me and it smells so amazing. Leaving my hair dried soft and shiny and smooth. It is a bit pricey but it is totally worth the money. I am definitely buying this again!!!! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AnnaKae
Location: Mcminnville, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: September 3, 2012
Love it!!!
"I swear I've become positively addicted to this shampoo, and the conditioner. My hair always smells great and I'm always getting compliments. The fragrance is strong while not being overwhelming and definitely is worth the money! Not to mention the shape makes it easy to pack when you vacation and don't want to trouble yourself with all of those tiny bottles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tambi101
Location: utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: July 14, 2012
awesome!
"I love this shampoo and conditioner. It works good, makes my hair soft and nice! The only thing is that it is a little to much. And that you might need more conditoner. Other then that I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: June 25, 2012
Wonderful!
"I have loved everything i have tried in the Eucalyptus Spearmint line (which is most of it.) and this is no exception. I first tried it out with the minis and convinced me i needed to buy the larger size. My hair feels clean and fresh and it smells amazing! Invigorating but calming :) And for a 16 ounce bottle you're get quite a bit more for your buck compared too other $/ ounce ratios, especially in the Aromatherapy line in general. I'd highly recommend at least trying it out in the minis!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: dry
Posted: June 18, 2012
Very Nice!
"This shampoo's performance is fabulous. It smells great, works a nice lather, and leaves my hair squeaky clean. Despite all of the wonderful qualities of this shampoo, it's just not worth it's full price. You can get a shampoo with similar qualities and performance at your local department store for a much lower price. I do recommend this but I would only buy it if it's during a great sale."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:absolutely love it
Location: norwich, ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: June 16, 2012
wonderful
"I absolutely LOVE this shampoo and conditioner! Smells fantastic, and the fragrance lasts all day. Hair was so soft and super shiny after just one use! This is definitely my new favorite shampoo and conditioner!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 28 Reviews