Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Eucalyptus essential oil clears the mind while Spearmint Essential Oil uplifts to help improve concentration
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 21 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Magee
Location: NE PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: February 1, 2012
Wonderful Product!!
"I tried this shampoo & conditioner for the first time today from some samples I had.
I cannot believe I haven't tried it before, what a difference! My hair is below shouder length and thick. It felt clean and lightweight. The smell blew me away and I hardly had to use any hairspray because my hair fell into place. It also left it so soft!! The BEST shampoo I ever used!! I would definately recommend this product. Now, where can I get a vat of this stuff??
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Azgirl1
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: January 16, 2012
Excellent Shampoo!
"I have long straight hair & this shampoo does a great job. Leaves my hair smelling great and shiny. A little goes a long way. Definitely a 5 star product!"
Review 23 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 10, 2012
NOT FOR LONG HAIR :(
"Being a LOVER of evrything "EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT" I am super upset that these products dont work good on my hair. I have very thick curly long hair and this shampoo & the conditioner left my hair feeling very dry and non manageable. I have to say that these work great on my son's hair though. I guess this isnt made for my hair type. Hey I can still get my ES fix with the shower gel and lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Phoenixa
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: November 11, 2011
Simply Amazing!!!
"I have horrible hair that is greasy thick and hard to come clean. this shampoo cleans it softens it and as a perk relaxes me .... needless to say i couldnt use regular conditioner cause it would agrivate my hairs affinity for grease ... but the conditioner that is its match is amazing on my hair something that has never happened !!! i am in love and i will be buying this shapoo till it stops being sold.... another plus is it has never faded my hair dye once and i dye it regularly lighter because my hair is darker than my liking..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:PuraVidaGG
Location: Oklahoma City, Ok
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: August 12, 2011
Love it!
"I have never paid over $5.00 for a bottle of shampoo, But I have the hand wash and the body lotion and I thought I try the shampoo and it leaves my hair so soft and shiny, I also feel my hair getting thicker. It's great when I have a headache, the smell helps! I will continue to purchase this shampoo, Oh and the conditioner is great also!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brkertffny
Location: Temple Hills, MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2011
This Shampoo is amazing!
"Being a black women I was a little skeptical about this shampoo. The signature shampoos have a tendency to dry my hair out and leave it hard. However, this was not the case for this shampoo. This shampoo clean my hair really good and still manage to not dry my hair out. I absolutely love this shampoo. I would definitely recommend this shampoo to anybody, especially black women that want to try something different."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2011
Best I ever had!
"This shampoo is divine. It gave my scalp a little tingle. I washed my hair three times this morning with this because it smells and feels so good. I can't tell you how good I smell and feel. I am so glad this fragrance has expanded into EVERY SINGLE FORM! It's great!"
Review 28 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lauraahhh
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2011
addicted
"Please never ever stop making this stuff, B&BW... I love the whole line, but the shampoo & conditioner leave my hair feeling CLEAN, fresh, and not weighed down like other brands. It's a great value for your money, as well! I was worried that it might not be enough, since I had thick hair at mid-back length when I originally purchased this, but I found that I needed to use a fraction of what I would normally use. Now that I have chopped off all my hair, it lasts even longer haha! I am hopelessly addicted to the Eucalyptus Spearmint!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews