Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 21 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Cait11
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: April 25, 2012
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
"All of the comments about how amazing this shampoo is and how amazing it smells really took me in and convinced me to buy it. I was sorely disappointed. It strips my hair making it unmanageable and dry.. Furthermore it doesn't even smell like it is supposed to, not good at all. I spent good money to buy this and now after only using it a few times, it will uselessly sit in my cabinet because I CAN'T use it."
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dingoduckdog
Location: Victor, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: April 22, 2012
The only shampoo I use.
"I love the entire line of Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint. The shampoo and creme rinse are the only such products I have used since I found them 3 years or more ago. My hair always feels wonderful. The scent is so relaxing and makes for a very enjoyable shower experience. I have used other shower gels, I like to take bubble baths with them but to date have not tried any of their other hair care products. A hair spray in this fragrance would be nice."
Review 23 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LilTMommy
Location: Columbus, GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: weak/damaged
Posted: April 2, 2012
THANK YOU!!!!!
"Because I LOVE your 'Stress Relief' line of products I decided to try the shampoo and conditioner. I purchased the minis because I have a VERY sensitive scalp that tends to bleed with most products. I WILL be returning to your store to purchase the full size bottles. This stuff is AMAZING!!!!! It smells awesome, it lathers so luxuriously, and the products leave my hair SO shiny and healthy looking. Most importantly... NO BLEEDING OR ITCHING!!!
THANK YOU B&BW FOR AN AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!
PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING THIS!!!!!
"
Review 24 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tholcomb
Location: Blue Springs, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: February 9, 2012
good shampoo and conditioner
"I 'm a fan of the other line of shampoos and conditioners thought i would give the aromatherapy a try. I wasn't dissappointed in this line of shampoos and conditioners. I couldnt decide which one I would try until i read a review where they said this paticular shampoo and conditioner helps with headaches. I am all for anything that helps with a headache. I could tell how it would help, while i was shampooing i could get whiffs of spearmint and eculyptus at intervals that help relaxed me smelled so nice just made me massage my head more. The drying time gave my hair a nice clean crisp smell put me in mind of being outdoors and the scent was still there in the am. Not overpowering just enough to get whiffs of it at times. It is a nice unisex smell. Left my hair shiny soft and managable. My hair is colortreated, thick and midlength I would recomend this product to about anyone. U get a fairly decent amount of shampoo and conditioner for the money"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Magee
Location: NE PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: February 1, 2012
Wonderful Product!!
"I tried this shampoo & conditioner for the first time today from some samples I had.
I cannot believe I haven't tried it before, what a difference! My hair is below shouder length and thick. It felt clean and lightweight. The smell blew me away and I hardly had to use any hairspray because my hair fell into place. It also left it so soft!! The BEST shampoo I ever used!! I would definately recommend this product. Now, where can I get a vat of this stuff??
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Azgirl1
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: January 16, 2012
Excellent Shampoo!
"I have long straight hair & this shampoo does a great job. Leaves my hair smelling great and shiny. A little goes a long way. Definitely a 5 star product!"
Review 27 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 10, 2012
NOT FOR LONG HAIR :(
"Being a LOVER of evrything "EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT" I am super upset that these products dont work good on my hair. I have very thick curly long hair and this shampoo & the conditioner left my hair feeling very dry and non manageable. I have to say that these work great on my son's hair though. I guess this isnt made for my hair type. Hey I can still get my ES fix with the shower gel and lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body & Shine Shampoo - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Phoenixa
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: November 11, 2011
Simply Amazing!!!
"I have horrible hair that is greasy thick and hard to come clean. this shampoo cleans it softens it and as a perk relaxes me .... needless to say i couldnt use regular conditioner cause it would agrivate my hairs affinity for grease ... but the conditioner that is its match is amazing on my hair something that has never happened !!! i am in love and i will be buying this shapoo till it stops being sold.... another plus is it has never faded my hair dye once and i dye it regularly lighter because my hair is darker than my liking..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews