Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: January 4, 2015
Must Buy It With the Shampoo
"The "Eucalyptus Spearmint" shampoo is absolutely wonderful!! Unfortunately it is not quite right for my hair type. I have thin limp dry hair. The shampoo seems to be suitable more for oily to normal type hair. Even people with normal hair might find it a little drying especially if you use hair color. I still occasionally use the shampoo just to get the relaxing scent rush--when I do it is necessary to use this conditioner--leave it on my hair for about ten minutes and then wash it out. But sadly even that doesn't work for my damaged hair. I hope that BBW puts out a dry hair formula for both shampoo and conditioner. It seems unlikely since they have phased most of their shampoo products out. I still enjoy this product every now and then. 5 stars for the scent and 3 stars for the performance (on me.)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 7, 2014
Makes your hair smell fabulous
"The Eucalyptus Spearmint scent is a FABULOUS. It is the best scent that is relaxing, fresh, and minty. My number one favorite is the aroma line. You cannot go wrong with this scent. My entire family loves it. I hide my shampoo and conditioner though or it would be GOOOONE quickly"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"This conditioner is amazing, and great for both men and women. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the conditioner, which has a strong fragrance, along a with cooling/tingling feeling that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it along with the shampoo!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: dry
Posted: August 15, 2013
Great for Hair
"I have an expensive color and cut and use top rate products. This is my favorite line so decided to try it out. WOW- it is highly scented and actually works really well. I found it very nice and my hair came out smooth and shiny."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Hair Type: thin
Posted: March 29, 2013
Wish it was not drying
"Not for good for my hair. So sad since the scent is perfect for a stay at home spa day. Would love to see a deep conditioner mask type of product."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:grtchn
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: October 20, 2012
Moisturizing
"I didn't think this would be moisturizing enough for my hair, but I was WRONG. It's very nice. The fragrance is lovely and it doesn't weigh it down."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: June 25, 2012
Simply Wonderful!
"I love the Eucalyptus Spearmint line, and this is just another wonderful product, my hair feels soft and clean and smells amazing! Its a invigorating clean scent while being calming and refreshing:) And for a 16 ounce bottle i find the price completely worth especially compared to other products with a smaller quanity for a larger price.
Id highy recommend at least trying out the minis and this line in general!!! :)"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: dry
Posted: June 18, 2012
I love it!
"This conditioner's performance is fabulous. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny. Despite all of the wonderful qualities of this conditioner, it's just not worth it's full price. You can get conditioner with similar qualities and performance at your local department store for a much lower price. I do recommend this but I would only buy it if it's during a great sale."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.