Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Eucalyptus essential oil clears the mind while Spearmint Essential Oil uplifts to help improve concentration
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: dry
Posted: August 15, 2013
Great for Hair
"I have an expensive color and cut and use top rate products. This is my favorite line so decided to try it out. WOW- it is highly scented and actually works really well. I found it very nice and my hair came out smooth and shiny."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Hair Type: thin
Posted: March 29, 2013
Wish it was not drying
"Not for good for my hair. So sad since the scent is perfect for a stay at home spa day. Would love to see a deep conditioner mask type of product."
Review 3 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:grtchn
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: October 20, 2012
Moisturizing
"I didn't think this would be moisturizing enough for my hair, but I was WRONG. It's very nice. The fragrance is lovely and it doesn't weigh it down."
Review 4 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: fine/limp
Posted: June 25, 2012
Simply Wonderful!
"I love the Eucalyptus Spearmint line, and this is just another wonderful product, my hair feels soft and clean and smells amazing! Its a invigorating clean scent while being calming and refreshing:) And for a 16 ounce bottle i find the price completely worth especially compared to other products with a smaller quanity for a larger price.
Id highy recommend at least trying out the minis and this line in general!!! :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: dry
Posted: June 18, 2012
I love it!
"This conditioner's performance is fabulous. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny. Despite all of the wonderful qualities of this conditioner, it's just not worth it's full price. You can get conditioner with similar qualities and performance at your local department store for a much lower price. I do recommend this but I would only buy it if it's during a great sale."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: May 11, 2012
Excellent
"This conditioner smells great, works well, and definitely relieves stress! My only complaint is that I feel like I need a lot of it to cover my hair in it. Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone because it works wonders :)"
Review 7 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Azgirl1
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: January 16, 2012
Smells great!
"This conditoner leaves my hair soft and shiny. It seems less concentrated than the Eucalyptus Spearmint Shampoo, so I use twice as much of this conditioner. It does not make my scalp tingle,unlike other mint conditioners. Overall, this is a great product."
Review 8 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faith82
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: January 4, 2012
Love it !!!
"Not your regular shampoo & conditioner.
Body, shine and smells wonderful long after. What more can you ask for.
"
Review 9 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Hair Type: curly
Posted: September 21, 2011
Another winner from Aromatherapy's best!
"I usually pass up conditioners, but this is good! I love anything "Eucalyptus Spearmint." I decided to give this a try and I am very impressed. As usual! This fragrance always gives me a little tingle."
Review 10 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rebekahaha
Location: Tallahassee, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: curly
Posted: September 7, 2011
Love this stuff.
"I'm generally very picky about my shampoo and conditioner, so I was a little hesitant to try this one out. I am SO GLAD I did! This conditioner not only smells awesome, but also makes my hair extremely shiny and manageable. I have long hair, so I have to use quite a bit on my hair-- I'm still on my first bottle of shampoo and I'm on my THIRD bottle of conditioner, but it treats my hair amazingly. I'd recommend it to everyone!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brkertffny
Location: Temple Hills, MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2011
This Conditioner is the Business!
"Just like the shampoo I was really skeptical of the conditioner too, but this product did not disappoint me. After using this conditioner, my hair was soft and detangling was very easy. Normally I detangle my hair with a mixture of conditioner and deep conditioner, but I did not have to do this, this time. I advise everybody to try this product you will not be disappointed. Again I'm a black women and this product did wonders."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.