Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger

Boost your energy with Orange and Ginger Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Review 1 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DDLarsen123
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Hair Type: dry
Posted: May 18, 2015
Amazing for all types of hair
"The Aromatherapy collection's shampoo and conditioner is amazing for all types of hair. I have damaged my hair so much by coloring, bleaching and using heat on it . After using this only one time I can feel the difference. Its as if it helps fix the damage. My hair was so much more silky and soft , also my hair wasn't as static . It also has a calming effect after a long day or if your washing your hair in the morning it will give you a good relaxed start. BUY THIS !!!!"
Review 2 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gaia
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Hair Type: curly
Posted: February 10, 2015
Great for curly/hair hair
"I have fine curly/wavy hair (type 2b on naturallycurly.com) and I absolutely love this conditioner. I have tried many, many products for curly hair (salon and drug store quality products) and this is by far the best conditioner for my hair type I've ever used. It works almost instantly to detangle my hair (better than any detangler I've ever used). My curls are much more defined because this product doesn't weigh down my fine hair. It also does not make my hair too oily with daily use like some conditioners. Not to mention it smells very nice.
On a side note, I bought this conditioner because I was given travel size samples of Bath and Body Works at a hotel. The sample was White Citrus conditioner and I loved it. This fragrance/variety works just as well, so maybe its just Bath and Body Works conditioner in general that works well for 2b curly hair type."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Hair Type: coarse
Posted: October 16, 2014
Smells Great
"I bought this for the scent, mostly. I have coarse, thick hair that used to be horribly dry from sulfur water and too much shampooing, so now I just condition. This conditioner makes my hair feel clean and soft; most importantly, it smells great! I expected a sweet smell, but it's not; the orange is zesty and tangy, and the ginger is mild, not really spicy as I expected. Also, I think some reviews say this conditioner is thin, but mine is creamy. The fist time I used it, I accidentally squeezed out too much, and I was able to scoop it back into the bottle. So if yours is thin, it's probably a bad batch."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LLag
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: dry
Posted: May 12, 2014
Helps with my chronic migraines
"I suffer from seriously chronic migraines. This conditioner is very helpful in providing me with a soothing effect when I have an attack even when my prescription migraine medications fail to work. It also helps that it moisturizes my hair.
Also, I recently discovered that the lotion in the same scent is therapeutic when I have a cold.
"
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShanRio
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Hair Type: dry
Posted: March 2, 2013
LOVE!!
"This has become my favorite shampoo and conditioner -- tried it at the Marriott and had to come home and buy some! Smells amazing and makes hair super soft..even on color treated -- use it on my 3 year old as well and she loves the zesty smell"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tom Y
Location: North Idaho, USA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: February 12, 2013
Orange Ginger Shampoo and Conditioner
"These have been my mainstay since discovering the shampoo and conditioner in hotel bottles at the Marriott years back.
Since that time I have probably purchased 10-12 regular sized bottles of each online and at your shops.
I still always pick up the hotel bottles and donate them to my local women's shelter who are always glad to get them."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBargainShopper
Location: Duncan, Ok.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Hair Type: normal
Posted: February 2, 2013
No smell! No great results!
"I was so exited about getting a wonderful smelling shampoo. Got them and I can't even smell anything. And the results were no different than the shampoo I use. Maybe I'll try another scent."
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kittykat lover
Location: Rossford, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: color-treated
Posted: January 20, 2013
I Love This Conditioner!
"I received a sample of this conditioner at a hotel. I used it there and really loved it! My hair didn't tangle AND it smelled great as well! I purchased 3 bottles of it at a Bath & Body Works Store on the way back home, I loved it so much!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kira0424
Location: livingston, mt
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: August 12, 2012
Can't get enough of Orange Ginger
"I fell in love with this scent at first sniff and now I've bought almost all of the products available. I'm really disappointed that the candles are out of stock and hope they will return. It's a fresh, invigoration scent that really lasts. What can I say? It just makes me feel good!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body & Shine Conditioner - Orange Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Hair Type: normal
Posted: July 21, 2012
A Good Buy
"I wasn't too sure if I'd like this scent, but I do! It really is energizing! Also, the conditioner does a nice job of conditioning my hair. My only complaint is that I need a lot of conditioner to cover my hair. It doesn't spread well. But I definitely will buy this again!"