Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the body scrub, which has a strong fragrance, along a with cooling/tingling feeling that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AudraD
Location: Pasadena, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 9, 2014
A true Stress Relief!
"My daughter bought this for me for my birthday in October, I really liked it. Well, getting ready for our 1st Christmas party for the year the 1st weekend of December, I was stressing out and had a major headache from all the stress of where is everyone going to sit? do we have enough food.... etc., etc. Well, an hour before guest was to arrive I took a shower and of course used this stuff. As I was drying my hair, I thought... My headache is gone,,, thinking wow. Then I realize it had to be the Body Scrub. I told my daughter about it who bought it for me. Well, a few days later she told me she borrowed it. I said oh really? she said yes, I used it and now my headache is gone. I said see I told you. Well then my grandson came home from school with a migraine. I had him use the hand cream and he too felt a lot better after about and hour. So, I will be stocking up on this. Please email me and let me know when it goes on sale. So, not only do I like it... I love it!!! Thank you!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PamperedDiva1
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: December 7, 2013
most relaxing scrub ever!
"I just used this for the first time tonight along with the bath foam and let me tell you, after a long day of shopping and a little spat with my boyfriend this made me feel 1,000 times better! No joke! I feel much more relaxed..It has a great balance of grittiness without being too harsh on the skin and it smells great. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure you rinse this off thoroughly or it can feel a little sticky but other than that its a great product... I want to try the massage oil in this line next :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Elizabeth07
Location: Winter Haven Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
amazing... but
"this stuff is amazing and absolutely smells great and I love how it feels when I'm using it if I could stick this stuff in my nose leave it there for ever I would lol but the only thing is is that I don't feel completely clean after use it I feel like it leaves a residue of something not quite sure what it is so I only use it on my arms and legs sometimes on my face because I just love the smell. but most of the time I have to wash myself after I use it. so maybe I might just get the body wash in this stuff see how that works but overall smells absolutely great they need to make a huge size fragrance mist"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jennybeans
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
refreshing
"I really love this scent! Very refreshing, just as it's described too. I'm going to buy the hand lotion as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MacToma
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
What Happened to the Older Scrub!?
"So I bought this thinking that the scrub before this product was the same thing. It's NOT. My husband and I would use the old scrub because it was very abrasive and worked perfectly with our skin. This is just pathetic. The product doesn't give the same results as the other scrub did...and no...I'm not talking about that sugar scrub. It was different. I want it back. I miss the old scrub in a large tube. And so does my husband. Other than the product, it's the same great smell though it doesn't linger on the skin as much as I'd like. I also bought the shampoo and conditioner before I colored my hair and THAT stuff rocks! The smell remains in your hair all day. And everyone who's bold enough to come up to you and say "your hair smells great" is proof that the Eucalyptus Mint is the best scent in BBW...welll.......that and a couple other classics, but try the other products! Just not this one."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TLM 1
Location: Detroit
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
Nice, but not wonderful for me
"I like the ES scent because it calms me down and I do like the scrub to help exfoliate and smooth my skin, but this product just doesn't "wow" me. While I like the scent, it doesn't last as long as I'd like."
Review 8 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovebugg
Location: Seattle
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2012
amazing
"I have everything in this line and love every single product. I really love this scrub. Smells phenomenal and leaves my skin so soft. Would be even happier if you guys would make this same scrub in the lavender& vanilla scent. Which I have and love everything in that line too:-)"
Review 9 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:paulapauls
Location: Trinidad
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
This scrub works like magic
"I bought this scrub for myself and lent it to my sister and she never returned I cause she loved it so much....I am in the process of ordering more and giving to my family as a gift..Once you inhale while using,then you will feel the true effects of the scrub..."
Review 10 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Location: Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2012
AMAZINGLY SMOOTH & CREAMY
"THIS IS THE ONE -IF YOU NEED TO RID YOURSELF OF STRESS & BE BABY SMOOTH- AS WELL AS WANT CREAMY "MILDLY LATHERING" SMOOTHING CREAM ALSO HAS SMALL GRANDULAR SO MAKES THIS JUST PERFECT SCRUB CREAM REALLY DOES SMOOTH AND SCENT GREAT! -EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT I WEAR. THIS IS BEST SMOOTHER AVAILABLE ANYWHERE. & KEEP BY ALL MY SINKS AND IN EVERY BATH. CANT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!!!!"
Review 11 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:M and M32
Location: Springdale, ar
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
Amazing scrub!!!
"This is an amazing product, I use it all the time. My boyfriend works on cars and he is always really greasy and dirty when he gets done working so the other day he was out of that " orange glo" stuff that mechanics use to get their hands clean so he used this aromatherapy scrub and it cleaned his hands better than the mechanics stuff does and the smell is definatly a plus. I had to go buy more of this just so he can wash his hands after he works. I highly recommend tho product for men and women."
Review 12 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 27, 2012
Simply the Best WOW WOW
"I find the granules the perfect size to exfoliate and love this smell. It is the same as my spa offers in the smell but I don't need a spa because this is so darn good. It is pricey and want to buy more. Love this and I have tried everything from everywhere/ Stop shopping, sigh and breath."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: U.S.A.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2012
Great Scent, Not So Great Exfoliator
"This smells wonderful! It has a refreshing, soothing natural mint smell. I wish Bath and Body Works would make more natural smells like this, since many of their
fragrances are so perfume-y.
On the other hand, this is a terrible exfoliator! I couldn't feel it exfoliating at all.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2012
I Love This!
"This scrub is wonderful, perfect for daily use. The grains last and my skin feels so smooth after use. I've been trying everything in this scent with the current aromatherapy sales and I have not been disappointed! Eucalyptus Spearmint is a fresh invigorating scent that i have fallen in love with. I find it is stronger in the scrub compared to the body wash. And it does help to relieve stress and calm me down and prepare me. I love using this in the mornings and for work.
I'd highly recommend this scrub and the scent!!! its a must for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chrissy missy
Location: San diego
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
OH YES!
"I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS BODY SCRUB! It gives my skin a tingling sensation which makes my skin feels soooo fresh and clean! This is PERFECT TREAT for yourself if your just coming home from a hard day at work! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who loves the smell Eucalyptus mint! It's a bit pricey but it's WORTH THE MONEY!!! By far this is one of the BEST PRODUCTS in the aromatherapy line hands down!!!!"