Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2016
Incredible!!!
"This is absolutely my favorite body scrub! Not only is it gender-friendly (my husband loves it!) it makes my skin incredibly soft. It smells incredible, and does have a soothing, therapeutic affect. Not to mention, after my shower, my bathroom smells like a spa! This is an absolute winner! 5 stars!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melissaann646
Location: Athens GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2015
Love this scrub!
"I usually don't buy scrubs, but I love this one. I love all the products in the Ecualyptus Spearmint line and they are all have a very consistent smell. The scents is very invigorating and fresh. I always feel relaxed and clean after I shower with this. I like to use it on my legs before I shave and it gives me a nice close shave. I also like to use it on my shoulder and neck when I want to relax more. When I get headaches putting this on my shoulders and necks helps!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CaseynAshley
Location: Carrrollton, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2015
Best Scrub Ever
"I and my wife both used this in the shower after we had washed off with our normal body washes. We both got amazing results even though our skin differs. I have pretty dry rough skin and this product made my skin feel a million times better. It also made my wife's smooth skin even smoother."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jane LW
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 12, 2015
This is the best scrub I have ever found!
"My husband bought this for me for Christmas as a stocking stuffer and it is the best present he has ever given for me! I am 26 and my skin breaks out like a 14 year old going through puberty-and after appointments with countless dermatologists, multiple creams and astringents, THIS is the ONLY thing I will ever use on my face/body ever again! It clears my skin up so well that for the first time probably in ten years I feel comfortable walking out of the house with no make-up. My skin is soft and beautiful again and I don't know what I would do without it. It helped me de-stress while I was on a hormone roller-coaster when I was pregnant, and helps when I have migraines/sinus pressure. I went out for my birthday and bought every single product in this line. As long as they make it, I will keep buying it!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: December 12, 2014
Love the Lathering Scrub
"I do like the aromatherapy sugar scrubs at certain times when I need a really abrasive treatment. The rest of the time I prefer the smoothing body scrub which is much gentler and can be used daily. It is very creamy and slightly grainy but not oily like the sugar scrub. If you are put off by the sugar scrub then try this one. You will probably like this better. I wish that this type of scrub was available in more scents. There is only this one and the "Orange Ginger" and I love them both. 5 stars!"
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the body scrub, which has a strong fragrance, along a with cooling/tingling feeling that makes for an incredible shower experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AudraD
Location: Pasadena, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 9, 2014
A true Stress Relief!
"My daughter bought this for me for my birthday in October, I really liked it. Well, getting ready for our 1st Christmas party for the year the 1st weekend of December, I was stressing out and had a major headache from all the stress of where is everyone going to sit? do we have enough food.... etc., etc. Well, an hour before guest was to arrive I took a shower and of course used this stuff. As I was drying my hair, I thought... My headache is gone,,, thinking wow. Then I realize it had to be the Body Scrub. I told my daughter about it who bought it for me. Well, a few days later she told me she borrowed it. I said oh really? she said yes, I used it and now my headache is gone. I said see I told you. Well then my grandson came home from school with a migraine. I had him use the hand cream and he too felt a lot better after about and hour. So, I will be stocking up on this. Please email me and let me know when it goes on sale. So, not only do I like it... I love it!!! Thank you!"
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PamperedDiva1
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: December 7, 2013
most relaxing scrub ever!
"I just used this for the first time tonight along with the bath foam and let me tell you, after a long day of shopping and a little spat with my boyfriend this made me feel 1,000 times better! No joke! I feel much more relaxed..It has a great balance of grittiness without being too harsh on the skin and it smells great. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure you rinse this off thoroughly or it can feel a little sticky but other than that its a great product... I want to try the massage oil in this line next :)"
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smoothing Body Scrub - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Elizabeth07
Location: Winter Haven Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
amazing... but
"this stuff is amazing and absolutely smells great and I love how it feels when I'm using it if I could stick this stuff in my nose leave it there for ever I would lol but the only thing is is that I don't feel completely clean after use it I feel like it leaves a residue of something not quite sure what it is so I only use it on my arms and legs sometimes on my face because I just love the smell. but most of the time I have to wash myself after I use it. so maybe I might just get the body wash in this stuff see how that works but overall smells absolutely great they need to make a huge size fragrance mist"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.