Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 9, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is amazing and great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The body lotion has a strong fragrance that lasts for a long time. The travel size is perfect for a purse, carry-on bag, or suitcase. I would highly recommend trying it!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JET TEXAS
Location: Houston
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 4, 2014
WONDERFUL SMELL CALMING
"Calming and wonderful smell. Gives a sachet smell. LOVE it! I use all products."
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:vixxy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Great smell , if your a man.
"It does leave my hands feeling smooth but the smell is more for men . It is not a feminine smell whats so ever ."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
do not like this scent
"i love the aromatherapy line but i do not like this scent, received this as a gift and went and exchanged it for another scent. the lotion itself is very nice however"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
Perfect on the go Stress Buster
"I love the stress line and use all of it. This little marvel is great to keep in my purse to refresh and reduce stress on the go and while traveling. Excellent scent and applies well with no residue. Can be used with the smaller hand cream too. Can't live without this stuff."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Budgie
Location: Chicago suburbs
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2012
Helps stress
"I don't know what it is about this lotion, but it really does have a calming effect.
I use this lotion in the evening when I come home from work and finds it really relaxes me, even on a bad day.
I will be purchasing in the near future, the larger size of this one and also the pillow spray...great product!
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetLuciLu
Location: South Jersey (NJ)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Nice, but not really for me.
"I purchased 12 of the different trial/travel size lotions to try out, and this scent was ok, but I wasn't too crazy about this scent at all. My brother actually told me about this scent (but he likes stronger scents). I don't think I will be purchasing it again, however.
I do like the mint scent, but I think the eucalyptus may be a little much for me. It does say that it is for ‘Stress Relief’ so I think the blended scent is probably good for that. I’m glad I purchased this in the trial size, because right now, I’m using it on my feet – they are stressed enough. :)"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLover2012
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2012
Perfect for school or work!
"Smell: Heaven in a bottle. Seriously, it's just so good. A very earthy, subtle mint. I can't exactly describe the smell of eucalyptus, but I'm definitely getting a lot of it. Perfect blend, and it's actually very relaxing. I put some on when I'm studying, and again before a test. It really does have a calming effect, and sends a wave of "relax" through your body.
Packaging: I like it. Pretty typical for a travel size, cute graphics. It's pocket-sized, which I like. I do prefer the glass bottle that the full-size lotion has, as far as look and feel, but this works well and is perfect for your backpack or purse.
Overall: I love this lotion! Very relaxing, as it advertises. Perfect for right before a big exam, date or anything where you want to smell nice, and have a great benefit. Highly recommended."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2012
Fresh!
"I like this! the scent is refreshing and not overwhelming and it is nothing like the eucalyptus mint hand sanitizer, its so much better! I suggest trying the travel sizes for the aromatherapy line before grabbing the big one. either way i highly recommend:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Curlz
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2011
Never gonna hate it :)
"I have the body lotion and the mini candle of this scent. I might try the other ones they have of this scent because I love it so much! It might be a little strong when in the bottle but once you put it on it isn't strong at all. Really like it! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Strecheywetchy10
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2011
Stress less, I'm impressed!
"This minty fresh fragrance makes my nose happy"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Marnie808
Location: NW Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2011
Eucalyptus Spearmint Body Lotion
"I love this body lotion! My supply is really low and I need more but I can't find the regular size now. Has it been discontinued? If so, please bring it back. It makes my skin so nice and soft and the scent is so enjoyable and relaxing, and yes, destressing."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 21, 2011
FRESH, CLEAN, RELAX!
"I agree with the other review. This is a nice fragrance to put on before bed. I am in love with "Eucalyptus Spearmint." This size will have you purchasing the full size in no time! TRUST ME!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.