Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krazieweirdolol
Location: hopkins, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2015
Aromatheraphy on the go!
"I use this whenever I feel stressed. It's small and lightweight. I can carry it on the go. If I feel tensed anywhere, i can just pull it out of my bag and use some. It perfect! I love it!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2015
Convenient
"I usually use aromatherapy at least once when I am on a trip. But its very hard to lug the large lotions (those little pump tops can break off easily if you are not careful.) The travel size are perfect--my husband likes this scent and uses it often. It is a favorite for both of us and keeps us both nice and calm. We carry the little hand creams too for the night time. 5 stars PLUS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Americangirly
Location: Spokane WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2014
All Time Favorite Scent & Love Travel Size
"I can't live without this travel size lotion to use on the go. The entire "Stress Line" is my all time favorite scent I have loved for years. The scent is incredible. The travel size lotion is great so I can relieve stress, hydrate, soften and refresh my skin. It enables me to think clearly and refreshes my spirit and mind. I always have this in my purse and car. It's great to use on planes. Love, Love, Love…..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2014
A favorite
"This is my favorite scent to help de-stress. I keep it next to my bed and alternate with the Lavender vanilla. I keep on in my car and send one with each of my boys to school. They like it when they are getting stressed out or have a test. I do wish it was peppermint not spearmint but still love this very much."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 9, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is amazing and great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The body lotion has a strong fragrance that lasts for a long time. The travel size is perfect for a purse, carry-on bag, or suitcase. I would highly recommend trying it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JET TEXAS
Location: Houston
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 4, 2014
WONDERFUL SMELL CALMING
"Calming and wonderful smell. Gives a sachet smell. LOVE it! I use all products."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:vixxy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Great smell , if your a man.
"It does leave my hands feeling smooth but the smell is more for men . It is not a feminine smell whats so ever ."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
do not like this scent
"i love the aromatherapy line but i do not like this scent, received this as a gift and went and exchanged it for another scent. the lotion itself is very nice however"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
Perfect on the go Stress Buster
"I love the stress line and use all of it. This little marvel is great to keep in my purse to refresh and reduce stress on the go and while traveling. Excellent scent and applies well with no residue. Can be used with the smaller hand cream too. Can't live without this stuff."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Budgie
Location: Chicago suburbs
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2012
Helps stress
"I don't know what it is about this lotion, but it really does have a calming effect.
I use this lotion in the evening when I come home from work and finds it really relaxes me, even on a bad day.
I will be purchasing in the near future, the larger size of this one and also the pillow spray...great product!
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.