Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 2, 2015
Love having this in my purse!
"I have been carrying this particular lotion in my purse for years. It is a classic Bath and Body Works staple. Always fresh and invigorating. I love this scent! 5 stars"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel7
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2015
Everyone Around Me Loves It!
"This scent is fantastic! I used it at a university, and the secretary asked what it was and commented I smelled just like a spa. She went out and bought the collection that day, and wore it the next. My sister used this travel lotion while in my car, and it made the whole car smell so nice and fresh. It's so clean, and almost soapy. I love this scent, and everyone around me seems to love it, too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2015
#LakeTahoe
"On my vacation in Tahoe, my hotel provided B&B.W. Eucalyptus Spearmint 1oz Body lotion, body wash, shampoo and conditioner and it is how I discovered the fragrance and Love it. What can I say, It's alluring and fresh and green! I'll continue to get this fragrance!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrsbecmiller
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 25, 2015
Great for Work!
"I keep this travel size of Stress Relief on my desk at work and use it whenever I'm feeling stressed! ;) It's definitely a scent that helps you calm down and take deep breaths. It is STRONG! The eucalyptus and spearmint lasts a long time, which is perfect, in my opinion!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krazieweirdolol
Location: hopkins, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2015
Aromatheraphy on the go!
"I use this whenever I feel stressed. It's small and lightweight. I can carry it on the go. If I feel tensed anywhere, i can just pull it out of my bag and use some. It perfect! I love it!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2015
Convenient
"I usually use aromatherapy at least once when I am on a trip. But its very hard to lug the large lotions (those little pump tops can break off easily if you are not careful.) The travel size are perfect--my husband likes this scent and uses it often. It is a favorite for both of us and keeps us both nice and calm. We carry the little hand creams too for the night time. 5 stars PLUS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Americangirly
Location: Spokane WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2014
All Time Favorite Scent & Love Travel Size
"I can't live without this travel size lotion to use on the go. The entire "Stress Line" is my all time favorite scent I have loved for years. The scent is incredible. The travel size lotion is great so I can relieve stress, hydrate, soften and refresh my skin. It enables me to think clearly and refreshes my spirit and mind. I always have this in my purse and car. It's great to use on planes. Love, Love, Love…..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2014
A favorite
"This is my favorite scent to help de-stress. I keep it next to my bed and alternate with the Lavender vanilla. I keep on in my car and send one with each of my boys to school. They like it when they are getting stressed out or have a test. I do wish it was peppermint not spearmint but still love this very much."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 9, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is amazing and great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! The body lotion has a strong fragrance that lasts for a long time. The travel size is perfect for a purse, carry-on bag, or suitcase. I would highly recommend trying it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JET TEXAS
Location: Houston
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 4, 2014
WONDERFUL SMELL CALMING
"Calming and wonderful smell. Gives a sachet smell. LOVE it! I use all products."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:vixxy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
Great smell , if your a man.
"It does leave my hands feeling smooth but the smell is more for men . It is not a feminine smell whats so ever ."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
do not like this scent
"i love the aromatherapy line but i do not like this scent, received this as a gift and went and exchanged it for another scent. the lotion itself is very nice however"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
Perfect on the go Stress Buster
"I love the stress line and use all of it. This little marvel is great to keep in my purse to refresh and reduce stress on the go and while traveling. Excellent scent and applies well with no residue. Can be used with the smaller hand cream too. Can't live without this stuff."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.