Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla

Relax before sleep with Lavender Essential Oil & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2015
Love This for Travel
"I never like being without aromatherapy. But its hard to lug all of those glass bottles on a trip. The travel size is great, and although I don't usually need a sleep aid on vacation, I still like having it for its calming effect. Plus, I just love the scent. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2014
Calming to go
"Great calming scent. I really enjoy this scent and use it most often with my young daughter.
She has PTSD and we have started using this to help soothe her.
I bought the travel size so she can take to school with her or wherever she goes. I think it has helped a lot and makes her feel more confident knowing she can take this out and put some on if she becomes overwhelmed even when I am not there.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: USA
Posted: January 23, 2014
Goodnight, sleep tight
"I love this!
My mom had originally bought this for herself, then she wasn't using it so she gave it to me. I had heard good things about it before, and those people were right!
This product is great to use before bed to relax you. The vanilla is a great scent and the scent makes you feel relaxed and calm. Plus this is a great sized bottle if you don't want a big bottle of lotion in your home sitting around. I would highly suggest you use this product.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Relaxing Calm Scent
"This is a unique scent that is quite calming. Great before bed or when you need to just unwind. It's neither too vanilla or lavender just a great subtle combination of both. The travel size is just perfect for on the go or trying new scent. I ended up buying the whole collection. The lotion blends in well and leaves skin soft."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:vixxy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
"Smells calming , not to strong of a smell but just enough . I would say it is a relaxing smell overall ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Relaxing
"Has a relaxing and calming smell. Ended up purchasing this travel size lotion for my business travels. Great addition to my pillow spray."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
good for travel
"i am normally not a fan of lavender but the combination with vanilla balances it out and makes it very pleasant, i love the aromatherapy line and love having this in the car,"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
Great to help you relax
"I have a bottle of this lotion beside my bed. I love to use it on my hands before bed because it helps me to relax. Everytime I put it on my husband tells me I smell really good. This is the lotion that he compliments me on all the time, I think it's his favorite. I had a large bottle of this one but I prefer the small bottles because I can use all of the lotion in the bottle and I like to change up my bedside lotion every once and a while. Ever since I tried this scent for the first time I always make sure I have at least one bottle on hand. This is one of my favorites!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
Not the Best
"I bought this for the first time today. I had the Sleep Night Time Tea travel size lotion before and I wanted another night time lotion. I think this scent is ok, but it smells like baby wipes. Anyway, it is alright. But I will not use this again."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.