Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla

Relax before sleep with Lavender Essential Oil & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:D2J8
Location: Richmond, VA
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2015
Smells great, but does not moisturize AT ALL
"With this one, BBW made something that's the consistency of lotion and added their aromatherapy scent to it, but it is NOT lotion. It does not moisturize AT ALL. My skin feels the exact same before and after putting it on. If you buy this, you're just paying for the scent. The moisturizing purpose of lotion doesn't exist in this particular product."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2015
Love This for Travel
"I never like being without aromatherapy. But its hard to lug all of those glass bottles on a trip. The travel size is great, and although I don't usually need a sleep aid on vacation, I still like having it for its calming effect. Plus, I just love the scent. 5 stars!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2014
Calming to go
"Great calming scent. I really enjoy this scent and use it most often with my young daughter.
She has PTSD and we have started using this to help soothe her.
I bought the travel size so she can take to school with her or wherever she goes. I think it has helped a lot and makes her feel more confident knowing she can take this out and put some on if she becomes overwhelmed even when I am not there.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: USA
Posted: January 23, 2014
Goodnight, sleep tight
"I love this!
My mom had originally bought this for herself, then she wasn't using it so she gave it to me. I had heard good things about it before, and those people were right!
This product is great to use before bed to relax you. The vanilla is a great scent and the scent makes you feel relaxed and calm. Plus this is a great sized bottle if you don't want a big bottle of lotion in your home sitting around. I would highly suggest you use this product.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Relaxing Calm Scent
"This is a unique scent that is quite calming. Great before bed or when you need to just unwind. It's neither too vanilla or lavender just a great subtle combination of both. The travel size is just perfect for on the go or trying new scent. I ended up buying the whole collection. The lotion blends in well and leaves skin soft."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:vixxy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
"Smells calming , not to strong of a smell but just enough . I would say it is a relaxing smell overall ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Relaxing
"Has a relaxing and calming smell. Ended up purchasing this travel size lotion for my business travels. Great addition to my pillow spray."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
good for travel
"i am normally not a fan of lavender but the combination with vanilla balances it out and makes it very pleasant, i love the aromatherapy line and love having this in the car,"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.