Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla

Relax before sleep with Lavender Essential Oil & Vanilla Absolute
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2014
Calming to go
"Great calming scent. I really enjoy this scent and use it most often with my young daughter.
She has PTSD and we have started using this to help soothe her.
I bought the travel size so she can take to school with her or wherever she goes. I think it has helped a lot and makes her feel more confident knowing she can take this out and put some on if she becomes overwhelmed even when I am not there.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greenpey15
Location: USA
Posted: January 23, 2014
Goodnight, sleep tight
"I love this!
My mom had originally bought this for herself, then she wasn't using it so she gave it to me. I had heard good things about it before, and those people were right!
This product is great to use before bed to relax you. The vanilla is a great scent and the scent makes you feel relaxed and calm. Plus this is a great sized bottle if you don't want a big bottle of lotion in your home sitting around. I would highly suggest you use this product.
"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Relaxing Calm Scent
"This is a unique scent that is quite calming. Great before bed or when you need to just unwind. It's neither too vanilla or lavender just a great subtle combination of both. The travel size is just perfect for on the go or trying new scent. I ended up buying the whole collection. The lotion blends in well and leaves skin soft."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:vixxy
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
"Smells calming , not to strong of a smell but just enough . I would say it is a relaxing smell overall ."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Relaxing
"Has a relaxing and calming smell. Ended up purchasing this travel size lotion for my business travels. Great addition to my pillow spray."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
good for travel
"i am normally not a fan of lavender but the combination with vanilla balances it out and makes it very pleasant, i love the aromatherapy line and love having this in the car,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
Great to help you relax
"I have a bottle of this lotion beside my bed. I love to use it on my hands before bed because it helps me to relax. Everytime I put it on my husband tells me I smell really good. This is the lotion that he compliments me on all the time, I think it's his favorite. I had a large bottle of this one but I prefer the small bottles because I can use all of the lotion in the bottle and I like to change up my bedside lotion every once and a while. Ever since I tried this scent for the first time I always make sure I have at least one bottle on hand. This is one of my favorites!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
Not the Best
"I bought this for the first time today. I had the Sleep Night Time Tea travel size lotion before and I wanted another night time lotion. I think this scent is ok, but it smells like baby wipes. Anyway, it is alright. But I will not use this again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 24, 2012
"I bought this for my mom and she really likes it. She said it smells better on the skin than it does in the bottle. She has dry skin and she said it moisturized well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetLuciLu
Location: South Jersey (NJ)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Not the blend I had hoped for.
"I purchased 12 of the different trial/travel size lotions to try out, and I thought I was going to like this one more, but honestly it was just OK. I have tried other lavender/vanilla scented items by other manufacturers, and have always liked that combination, so I was hoping for more with this one.
It's not really a good mix of lavender/vanilla scent, but it's not terribly bad. It’s a soothing and calm scent which is what lavender and vanilla are known for - but the scent doesn't really do anything for me. I expected it to be a 'little' sweeter, I guess.
It’s good for the end of the day, after the shower/bath, right before bed. Good for calming/relaxing moments. Maybe purchase in combo with the shower gel and the Pillow Mist (I DO like the Pillow Mist, by the way) for a good nights rest."
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 7, 2012
"I don't really care for this, i barely smell lavender and what is there scent wise just doesn't mix together quite so well. Id rather use Moonlight Path as my sleep relief. But thats the nice thing about these trials if you don't like it you didn't waste a lot and they make great gifts. I recommend trying the aromatherapy line in trials first as they are quite different from any signature scent."
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Lavender Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: The Milky Way
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2012
SLEEP-A-LICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Wow. This mini lotion is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! It really moisturizes the skin leaving you in your bed dreaming SWEET dreams. This scent is a great one and really helps me go to sleep. ZESTY'S ADVICE: Put this on BEFORE you go to sleep. If you put it on when your in an EXCITED mood it may not result as well as planned. ZESTY'S OPINION: I LOVE THIS SCENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.