Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla

Black Currant Absolute inspires heightened sensuality. Vanilla Absolute soothes and calms to instill feelings of comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Review 1 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gina S
Location: San Jose, CA
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 28, 2014
Fragrance Bulb - Black Currant Vanilla
"LOVE this scent! I just wish it was available in stores so I wouldn't have to wait for shipping. Also love the candles in the same scent but they are discontinued. Please, please, please bring them back!!"
Review 2 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InkedAngel
Location: Bucks County, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 13, 2014
Swoon Worthy !
"I so love the entire Aromatherapy line , but Sensuality has become my absolute favorite ! I have it in every item offered and I swear , the Black Currant Absolute fragrance can make me positively swoon in the shower ! Although I usually use different wallflowers in every room , according to the location , I often put Sensuality everywhere to be surrounded by such a calming , exotic , sophisticated scent . Anyone who visits always comments on how delicious my house smells ! It's sexy , it's unusual , and almost indescribable ! Yes , it does remind me of an incense like patchouli , which I happen to love , and may not be for those who do not like strong scents . I see that the previous review mentioned this in a 3-wick candle...OMG...I have never seen the candle offered before...PLEASE bring the candles back ! I would die to have it and definitely buy them by the case !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensuality Fan
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 26, 2013
Aromatherapy- Black Currant Vanilla Candles
"I absolutely love the Sensuality- Black Currant Vanilla Fragrance! It is my fave- from the oil, to the body wash/lotion/scrub, to the plug in. I love the 3-wick candles for home use and the small candles for travel/hotels. I had been taking only the Black Currant Vanilla with me, until the product became unavailable. Please make my Christmas a happy one and bring these candles back!!! Plus, men really respond favorably to this fragrance!!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jewlz
Location: Beaverton, Or.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 13, 2013
So unique!
"I absolutely love Black Currant Vanilla in all the products you carry this wonderfully unique fragrance! It's sensual, exotic, like no other fragrance I have ever came across! I love the wallflowers in my bedroom, the body wash and hand pump lotion are to die for. It's very unusual and when I wear the lotions and spray (which I haven't seen in awhile! :( ) i always have someone asking me what I am wearing. It's woodsy yet has a nice musky floral scent as well. It's just so hard to describe. I think people either LOVE it like me or they don't like it at all. I SO miss the 3 wick candle! I have one that I have been using sparingly because it has been discontinued. It would be a Merry Christmas to me if it would return... Please...please... If you have any left, I would buy them, that is how much I love this fragrance!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:EugeneP11
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 29, 2013
Smell great but don't last
"I love the fragrance, but they only lasted 2 weeks. I won't be buying more for that reason. Not a good value at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sis E
Location: eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: September 2, 2013
Yes Please!
"love this smell. a little sweeter than i'd go crazy for, but does the job! 2 of these fill my dining room, living room, and small bedroom (when the door is left open, of course!) with a pleasant and feminine scent!!! will def buy these again!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Honey Gal
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 22, 2013
S.E.X.Y
"This sent is so.. sexy! Its very unique! Its like a unisex perfume or cologne. Its woody but floral at the same time. I love it for my master bedroom! It sets a romantic mood. Now if only B&BWs would bring it back in a 2 set and in the candle then it would be perfect! (hint) (hint) !"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vitacoco
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 13, 2013
unique scent
"this scent reminds me of a sweet incense stick. It has a slightly exotic musk undertone that makes the room smell so inviting."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:caroleann0215
Location: Pasadena, MD
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 30, 2013
Amazing
"I got this in the mail yesterday and decided to go ahead and try it. Within a few minutes, our entire bedroom, hallway, and living room was filled with the scent and it is GOOD. My husband, who has a super sensitive nose, even loved it and wanted to purchase more for the rest of our house. It is a little on the masculine side, but not overwhelming like bad cologne. It has a bit of a floral/vanilla scent to it as well... I don't really know how to describe it, other than delicious.
I can't say how this will do in the long run since it's only been a day, but it's been a really really good smelling day. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xrathrbshoppingx
Location: Vernon Hills, il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 18, 2013
Awful
"I had this in the body wash and loved it so I decided to buy the plug-in. However, the plug-in is just way to strong it smelled like I had sprayed a ton of perfume in my room (and not a good smelling perfume either). Will return to the store"
Review 11 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 4, 2013
UPSET YOU WON'T SELL 2-PACKS! / DISTINCTIVE & NICE
"Hey B&BW,
BCV is ANOTHER EXTRAORDINARY WF YOU NEED TO RE-SELL IN THE 2-PACK BOXES LIKE YOU USED TO. You RECENTLY BROUGHT BACK "EUCAYPTUS SPEARMINT" in 2-packs so you can do the same for BCV!!
I'm very disappointed that you won't sell this in 2-packs because it's one of my TOP 3 FAVORITES FOR THE LIVING ROOM, WHICH BCV IS PERFECT FOR A LARGE ROOM OR OFFICE. BCV is VERY DISTINCTIVE, POTENT, ONE-OF-A-KIND, IN A CLASS ALL BY ITSELF, SMELLS LIKE YOU ARE IN A BOARD ROOM MEETING, AND IS VERY RELAXING!!! I ONLY HAVE 100% NICE THINGS TO SAY ABOUT BCV!! THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT YOU WON'T RE-SELL IN 2-PACKS for long term storage to prevent leakages and for better storage in boxes over all vs. having a lot of marbles all over the place (single bulbs).
Finally, BCV is VERY DISTINCTIVE & IFFERENT, RICH, POTENT, SWEET, SMELLS UP A LARGE ROOM IF NOT TWO ROOMS IN NO TIME (BUT NOT TOO STRONG) AND ONCE IT KICKS IN, YOU ARE "WOWED!!" OF ALL THE SCENTS I USE, BLACK CURRANT VANILLA, SENSUAL AMBER, JUICY NECTARINE (BRING BACK), POMEGRANATE LEMONADE (BRING BACK), and SANDALWOOD VANILLA are complemented on the most. OF ALL OF THESE, BLACK CURRANT VANILLA & SENSUAL AMBER GETS THE MOST COMPLEMENTS. I'll be glad that once you come out with "AAAA" PRODUCTS (IN ALL FORMS) THAT YOU KEEP THEM AROUND YEAR-ROUND OR SEASONAL SO ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS CAN HAVE 100% ACCESS TO THE SCENTS AND PRODUCTS THEY LOVE (IN EVERY FORM)! BOTTOM LINE, RE-MAKE & SELL BCV IN THE WF 2-PACK BOX REFILLS."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:zmm54
Location: orlando, fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 22, 2013
love it
"this is my favorite fragrance bulb....it has my whole house smelling good!!!!"
Review 13 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Parker
Location: Silver Spring, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 15, 2013
FABULOSITY!!!!
"I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this wallflower scent!!!! In my opinion the Black Currant and Vanilla is the best fragrance Bath and Body Works has produced (that includes the body wash, massage oil, body spray, candles, etc.), it even tops my other favorite scent Rice Flower and Shea. I get so many compliments whenever someone walks into my home and even though I've been using these for awhile I still find myself sniffing the air and saying to myself how good it smells :-) Please, please, please do not ever discontinue this fragrance. I highly recommend these, trust me you will not be disappointed!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetieGal
Location: Paris
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 8, 2013
Best Scent Ever
"I love love love this fragrance. It is very sensual and creates an ambience of peace and calm in my home. It is an absolutely turn on in my bedroom and I LOVE the feeling."
Review 15 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 13, 2013
Pretty Good
"I like this scent, but I wish it was a little less strong. It fills the room in minutes with a musky vanilla scent. It's nice for a guest room if you take the wallflower out of the wall every once in a while. It's a nice scent and overall I like it."
Review 16 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:AlyJo11
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 26, 2012
"LOVE This Scent. Very Calming and Sensual, But not to Feminie of a Smell. Wish the price was a little lower, but Definately Worth the Pay."
Review 17 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mickey mouse
Location: 80020
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 30, 2012
Great scent
"This is the best scent ever! It is a good, clean, earthy smell without being too strong. The only Bath & Body Works fragrance that isn't too sweet, perfume-y or heavy. My husband loves it and I wish I could still get all the products in your stores. Please keep selling this scent! I wish you still sold the roll on cologne. Got so many compliments on it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tjackson
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 11, 2012
Best Fragrance Ever
"Please continue selling this fragrance it is one of the best scents bath and body has ever had. I've had so many comments on it. Male and female friends have come to my home and before they leave they will have purchase my extras from me. Which mades me have to go purchase more for myself. I don't usually leave reviews but this is one that deserves it. PLEASE CONTINUE TO CARRY THIS ONE!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CamillaLondon
Location: London, UK
Posted: October 24, 2012
The best fragrance in the world!
"I ABSOLUTELY love this fragrance!!!!! Please bring it back in the candles!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:allsmyles
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 23, 2012
My Fav Fragrance!
"I absolutely love this fragrance for my home. I am so disappointed and upset that Bath and Body Works chose to discontinue this as a candle. I always bought 2-3 candles of this at a time, as well as the wallflowers (thanks for keeping the wallflowers though). Please reconsider and bring this back as a candle. Many visitors to my home have complimented the fragrance and I have had some that chose to purchase these candles as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 35 Reviews