Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla

Black Currant Absolute inspires heightened sensuality. Vanilla Absolute soothes and calms to instill feelings of comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Review 1 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gina S
Location: San Jose, CA
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 28, 2014
Fragrance Bulb - Black Currant Vanilla
"LOVE this scent! I just wish it was available in stores so I wouldn't have to wait for shipping. Also love the candles in the same scent but they are discontinued. Please, please, please bring them back!!"
Review 2 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InkedAngel
Location: Bucks County, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 13, 2014
Swoon Worthy !
"I so love the entire Aromatherapy line , but Sensuality has become my absolute favorite ! I have it in every item offered and I swear , the Black Currant Absolute fragrance can make me positively swoon in the shower ! Although I usually use different wallflowers in every room , according to the location , I often put Sensuality everywhere to be surrounded by such a calming , exotic , sophisticated scent . Anyone who visits always comments on how delicious my house smells ! It's sexy , it's unusual , and almost indescribable ! Yes , it does remind me of an incense like patchouli , which I happen to love , and may not be for those who do not like strong scents . I see that the previous review mentioned this in a 3-wick candle...OMG...I have never seen the candle offered before...PLEASE bring the candles back ! I would die to have it and definitely buy them by the case !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensuality Fan
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 26, 2013
Aromatherapy- Black Currant Vanilla Candles
"I absolutely love the Sensuality- Black Currant Vanilla Fragrance! It is my fave- from the oil, to the body wash/lotion/scrub, to the plug in. I love the 3-wick candles for home use and the small candles for travel/hotels. I had been taking only the Black Currant Vanilla with me, until the product became unavailable. Please make my Christmas a happy one and bring these candles back!!! Plus, men really respond favorably to this fragrance!!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jewlz
Location: Beaverton, Or.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 13, 2013
So unique!
"I absolutely love Black Currant Vanilla in all the products you carry this wonderfully unique fragrance! It's sensual, exotic, like no other fragrance I have ever came across! I love the wallflowers in my bedroom, the body wash and hand pump lotion are to die for. It's very unusual and when I wear the lotions and spray (which I haven't seen in awhile! :( ) i always have someone asking me what I am wearing. It's woodsy yet has a nice musky floral scent as well. It's just so hard to describe. I think people either LOVE it like me or they don't like it at all. I SO miss the 3 wick candle! I have one that I have been using sparingly because it has been discontinued. It would be a Merry Christmas to me if it would return... Please...please... If you have any left, I would buy them, that is how much I love this fragrance!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:EugeneP11
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 29, 2013
Smell great but don't last
"I love the fragrance, but they only lasted 2 weeks. I won't be buying more for that reason. Not a good value at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sis E
Location: eau claire, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: September 2, 2013
Yes Please!
"love this smell. a little sweeter than i'd go crazy for, but does the job! 2 of these fill my dining room, living room, and small bedroom (when the door is left open, of course!) with a pleasant and feminine scent!!! will def buy these again!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Honey Gal
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 22, 2013
S.E.X.Y
"This sent is so.. sexy! Its very unique! Its like a unisex perfume or cologne. Its woody but floral at the same time. I love it for my master bedroom! It sets a romantic mood. Now if only B&BWs would bring it back in a 2 set and in the candle then it would be perfect! (hint) (hint) !"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vitacoco
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 13, 2013
unique scent
"this scent reminds me of a sweet incense stick. It has a slightly exotic musk undertone that makes the room smell so inviting."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sensuality - Black Currant Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:caroleann0215
Location: Pasadena, MD
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 30, 2013
Amazing
"I got this in the mail yesterday and decided to go ahead and try it. Within a few minutes, our entire bedroom, hallway, and living room was filled with the scent and it is GOOD. My husband, who has a super sensitive nose, even loved it and wanted to purchase more for the rest of our house. It is a little on the masculine side, but not overwhelming like bad cologne. It has a bit of a floral/vanilla scent to it as well... I don't really know how to describe it, other than delicious.
I can't say how this will do in the long run since it's only been a day, but it's been a really really good smelling day. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.