Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Location: Collinsville,IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: September 22, 2014
Peace in a bottle :)
"I love love love this pillow mist spray! The scent of the Eucalyptus and Spearmint is awesome. I spray it on my bed and pillows each night. Very relaxing-fresh scent. I also spray on my coach pillows and throws :) This mist is therapeutic and so relaxing to smell. I love to spray some as a air fresher also! Such a treat to have this on my pillows each night. Soothing and calming scent. Wonderful :)"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 27, 2014
Perfect Sleep Aid
"Absolutely love it! I've often had trouble falling to sleep at night and when I smelt this in store, I knew I had to give it a try. So glad I did. The first night I used it, it seemed a little strong but it did its job. I fell asleep quickly and woke up the next day feeling refreshed. Almost every night I spray a little bit on my pillows and automatically start to feel relaxed. It's perfect as a sleep aid but I've also used as a room spray and it's a strong enough scent that you can easily smell it, but it's not overpowering. Love it!!!!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
Posted: July 22, 2014
Anything Eucalyptus Spearmint is a good buy
"Anything Eucalyptus Spearmint is a good buy. It is one of my very favorite scents. I have been buying and using the pillow mist for years. The smell is awesome and I find it relaxes me and really does work to help to relax and unwind. The smell is strong too but not in a bad way. Personally, I never feel like I can get enough of the scent. After a long day this is just the best fragrance ever to use all year round. I like to take a hot shower and then apply the lotion and spray the pillow mist on my pillow and sheets at night. I will always be a major Eucalyptus Spearmint fan,. This is also always a great gift to give too. One that everyone seems to really appreciate, enjoy, and get a lot of use out of too."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gweena
Location: Central Asia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 26, 2014
Stress Relief Body Spray and Pillow Mist
"I absolutely LOVE this product. I have been buying it for over 10 years. I live overseas and every time I return, I stock up on Stress Relief products. I really appreciate the plastic bottles. If they are made from glass, I can not buy them to take back in my suitcase. Always plastic! Love going to bed with this soft, relaxing scent on my pillow. My husband and sons actually like the scent also. Truly is a well chosen product name. Soothing, stress relieving, and relaxing!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:00Stang08
Location: Hazard, KY
Posted: May 21, 2014
Not For Me
"1st time purchasing and I just do not like the smell of this product. Reminded me of Irish Spring Soap, which would be nice but I don't want to go around smelling like that ALL the time. Returning if possible."
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 29, 2014
Awesome !
"Love to use this on the pillows before bed. Even though my husband does not mind a bit of a girly smell on the sheets he does appreciate the break! I only wish this came in a glass container. I am pretty sure it used to. While the product is still the same I am sure , somehow the plastic "cheapens" it somehow."
Review 7 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Harpalarpadarpa
Location: Newark, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 19, 2013
Makes me ease into sleep
"I like to think about every thing imaginable when i go to bed, not by choice at all. I used to just lay there for hours trying to fall asleep. This stuff is awesome! i don't know how it works so well but it totally changes my domineer when i get into bed. Relaxes me almost instantly."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jugoloco
Location: Florida
Posted: July 15, 2013
Love this scent!
"Screw pillow spray, but I still love it, they need to make laundry detergent in this scent! I want my whole bed to smell like eucalyptus spearmint, not just the pillows!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TIPP
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2013
Relaxing Scent!!
"I just love love love this scent! I purchased the pillow mist to use on my pillows to help me sleep better at night. It works like a charm! My husband and I have respiratory issues and usually have to sleep with an air purifier on; but since using this pillow mist we haven't had to turn it on. Great stuff!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLover101
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 26, 2013
LOVE!!!!!!!
"I love this scent so much!!!!!!!!!!!! The pillow mist is great to just relax and fall asleep. I use it every night and will definitely be re-purchasing it when I run out! I wish I had every product in this scent because I love it so much! Definitely one of my favorite scents from Bath & Body Works!!!!!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:The Mom
Location: North Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 5, 2013
Great Stuff
"Spraying this on my pillows leaves a nice relaxing aroma to get a good nights sleep. I love this stuff!! It lasts for hours! I didn't realize my husband could smell it; he usually falls asleep on the couch and comes to bed a few hours after I do. I spray the pillows everynight and one evening he asked if I was going to. I had no idea he noticed. I reccomend it to everyone!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Posted: May 19, 2013
"bought it after a friend got me the lotion. And i actually like the pillow spray better than the lotion. Pretty relaxing"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 6, 2013
Beyond words...
"I LOVE this scent! It's so incredibly relaxing, which is the whole point of it right. Spritzing this onto my pillow before I go to sleep, my bed instantly transforms into a spa like oasis. I really can't put into words how much I love this product & scent! It's just awesome! Go buy it!! (Lavender Chamomile pillow mist is great too)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lauren 6
Location: muskegon mi
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 24, 2013
AWESOME really helped me relax!
"First i want to say that this is the best product for relaxation and sleep i have ever bought! It calmed me down so much and i fell asleep like a baby! I love the smell! I use it every night it really helps me sleep! i just cant explain how much i am in love with this product! I want to get the whole collection! i already got this body wash/bubble bath, and lotion! i LOOOOOOOOOOOVE this smell and how good it works! sorry i repeated so much... :/ <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ocean Lover
Location: Sebastian, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 23, 2013
THE BEST!!!
"i agree with everyone who thinks this is the ULTIMATE BB&W SCENT!!
i have to share some more uses with you. i use it as a whole room freshener - spraying a few squirts in front of an already running fan...now THAT REALLY spreads the scent & you'll think you're in HEAVEN!!!
give your hairbrush a couple of sprays & brush your hair - YUM!
Freshen up the inside of your car - a few sprays will do wonders! (just don't get TOO relaxed while driving!)
i even spray some on my towel before a shower & dry myself w/it afterwards. OMG!!
i could probably go on & on with my creative uses!
i TRULY HOPE that i've given you some ideas for more uses of this AWESOME PRODUCT!!"
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Victoria B.
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 5, 2012
A Sleep Changer!
"This is definitely my favorite Bath and Bath Works product. I suffer from insomnia and at first it didn't work out for me since I was only spraying it on my pillows. Then I started to spray it on my sheets and all over my bed and the first night, I passed right out! This is especially soothing during the winter when you have warm blankets over you. I'm half way through the bottle so I'm definitely going to buy this again and try out the other pillow mists. It also goes great with the body lotion."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustTheLyss
Location: California
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 10, 2012
WOW!
"I am loving this pillow mist! It really does relax you and make it easy to fall asleep. I even got the eucalyptus spearmint wallflower for my bedroom! Definitely a must have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LisaLovesBBW
Location: Saskatchewan Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 23, 2012
Good-Bye Worries!
"First of all, I have to say that I have rarely felt the need to review products that simply "meet my expectations" from any retailer, and BBW is no different. And BBW seems to have a lot of satisfied customers who love to review their products so I've typically just bit my tongue with all the wonderful things I've thought about them. But I couldn't resist the opportunity to tell the world about this Eucalyptus Spearmint Pillow Mist!
In fact, I literally just sprayed my pillows, curled up into bed and then actually got up, turned on my computer, and logged on to this website just to type this review!! I'm about half way through my first bottle of pillow mist and can't explain just how much I love this scent! I'm not sure how aromatherapy works in general, but when I lay down at night, not a care or worry keeps me awake any longer. It used to be that I would have to take a sleeping pill just to catch a few hours of sleep at night. But since I've been using this pillow mist, my head is clear, my mind is at ease, my thoughts are simple and light and I'm able to rest - REALLY rest - and fall asleep easily! The scent is subtle, light and fresh. It's not harsh, irritating or heavy at all.
It's literally gotten to the point that I don't sleep unless I spray my pillows first! In fact, I take the mist with me when I'm away from home or on vacation. It is also to the point that when I smell the scent of this mist, I crave my bed and the rest that it now gives me! Such a turn of events, for me! I used to dread "bed time" as it was hours of mulling over the day, the stresses of life, tossing and turning and waking up exhausted! Not anymore - thanks to BBW and Eucalyptus Spearmint Pillow Mist!
It's time to let go of your stress and get some rest! Try this mist!!"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2012
5***** PLUS STAR AROMATHERAPY MIST
"THIS IS IT- RUN AND BUY OR JUST PUSH THE BUTTON. EVERYONE HAS BEEN ASKING FOR THIS AND HERE IT IS. LOVE YOU BBW THANKS!!!!
AM ADDICTED TO WHOLE LINE AND GREATEST SMELL ON EARTH.
THIS IS ANTI STRESS AT IT'S BEST!!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 17, 2012
Wonderful
"I have the other two pillow mists in the "sleep" scents, so I thought I'd give this one a try. I'm really not the biggest fan of spearmint, but this is really nice! The eucalyptus mixes with it and it creates a very soothing effect. I'm definitely saving this to spray on my pillows after a long, hard day. It really winds me down."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 24 Reviews