Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Eucalyptus essential oil clears the mind while Spearmint Essential Oil uplifts to help improve concentration
Average Customer Rating:
4.963 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 29, 2014
Awesome !
"Love to use this on the pillows before bed. Even though my husband does not mind a bit of a girly smell on the sheets he does appreciate the break! I only wish this came in a glass container. I am pretty sure it used to. While the product is still the same I am sure , somehow the plastic "cheapens" it somehow."
Review 2 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Harpalarpadarpa
Location: Newark, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 19, 2013
Makes me ease into sleep
"I like to think about every thing imaginable when i go to bed, not by choice at all. I used to just lay there for hours trying to fall asleep. This stuff is awesome! i don't know how it works so well but it totally changes my domineer when i get into bed. Relaxes me almost instantly."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jugoloco
Location: Florida
Posted: July 15, 2013
Love this scent!
"Screw pillow spray, but I still love it, they need to make laundry detergent in this scent! I want my whole bed to smell like eucalyptus spearmint, not just the pillows!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TIPP
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2013
Relaxing Scent!!
"I just love love love this scent! I purchased the pillow mist to use on my pillows to help me sleep better at night. It works like a charm! My husband and I have respiratory issues and usually have to sleep with an air purifier on; but since using this pillow mist we haven't had to turn it on. Great stuff!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLover101
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 26, 2013
LOVE!!!!!!!
"I love this scent so much!!!!!!!!!!!! The pillow mist is great to just relax and fall asleep. I use it every night and will definitely be re-purchasing it when I run out! I wish I had every product in this scent because I love it so much! Definitely one of my favorite scents from Bath & Body Works!!!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:The Mom
Location: North Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 5, 2013
Great Stuff
"Spraying this on my pillows leaves a nice relaxing aroma to get a good nights sleep. I love this stuff!! It lasts for hours! I didn't realize my husband could smell it; he usually falls asleep on the couch and comes to bed a few hours after I do. I spray the pillows everynight and one evening he asked if I was going to. I had no idea he noticed. I reccomend it to everyone!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Posted: May 19, 2013
"bought it after a friend got me the lotion. And i actually like the pillow spray better than the lotion. Pretty relaxing"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 6, 2013
Beyond words...
"I LOVE this scent! It's so incredibly relaxing, which is the whole point of it right. Spritzing this onto my pillow before I go to sleep, my bed instantly transforms into a spa like oasis. I really can't put into words how much I love this product & scent! It's just awesome! Go buy it!! (Lavender Chamomile pillow mist is great too)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lauren 6
Location: muskegon mi
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 24, 2013
AWESOME really helped me relax!
"First i want to say that this is the best product for relaxation and sleep i have ever bought! It calmed me down so much and i fell asleep like a baby! I love the smell! I use it every night it really helps me sleep! i just cant explain how much i am in love with this product! I want to get the whole collection! i already got this body wash/bubble bath, and lotion! i LOOOOOOOOOOOVE this smell and how good it works! sorry i repeated so much... :/ <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ocean Lover
Location: Sebastian, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 23, 2013
THE BEST!!!
"i agree with everyone who thinks this is the ULTIMATE BB&W SCENT!!
i have to share some more uses with you. i use it as a whole room freshener - spraying a few squirts in front of an already running fan...now THAT REALLY spreads the scent & you'll think you're in HEAVEN!!!
give your hairbrush a couple of sprays & brush your hair - YUM!
Freshen up the inside of your car - a few sprays will do wonders! (just don't get TOO relaxed while driving!)
i even spray some on my towel before a shower & dry myself w/it afterwards. OMG!!
i could probably go on & on with my creative uses!
i TRULY HOPE that i've given you some ideas for more uses of this AWESOME PRODUCT!!"
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Victoria B.
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 5, 2012
A Sleep Changer!
"This is definitely my favorite Bath and Bath Works product. I suffer from insomnia and at first it didn't work out for me since I was only spraying it on my pillows. Then I started to spray it on my sheets and all over my bed and the first night, I passed right out! This is especially soothing during the winter when you have warm blankets over you. I'm half way through the bottle so I'm definitely going to buy this again and try out the other pillow mists. It also goes great with the body lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustTheLyss
Location: California
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 10, 2012
WOW!
"I am loving this pillow mist! It really does relax you and make it easy to fall asleep. I even got the eucalyptus spearmint wallflower for my bedroom! Definitely a must have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LisaLovesBBW
Location: Saskatchewan Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 23, 2012
Good-Bye Worries!
"First of all, I have to say that I have rarely felt the need to review products that simply "meet my expectations" from any retailer, and BBW is no different. And BBW seems to have a lot of satisfied customers who love to review their products so I've typically just bit my tongue with all the wonderful things I've thought about them. But I couldn't resist the opportunity to tell the world about this Eucalyptus Spearmint Pillow Mist!
In fact, I literally just sprayed my pillows, curled up into bed and then actually got up, turned on my computer, and logged on to this website just to type this review!! I'm about half way through my first bottle of pillow mist and can't explain just how much I love this scent! I'm not sure how aromatherapy works in general, but when I lay down at night, not a care or worry keeps me awake any longer. It used to be that I would have to take a sleeping pill just to catch a few hours of sleep at night. But since I've been using this pillow mist, my head is clear, my mind is at ease, my thoughts are simple and light and I'm able to rest - REALLY rest - and fall asleep easily! The scent is subtle, light and fresh. It's not harsh, irritating or heavy at all.
It's literally gotten to the point that I don't sleep unless I spray my pillows first! In fact, I take the mist with me when I'm away from home or on vacation. It is also to the point that when I smell the scent of this mist, I crave my bed and the rest that it now gives me! Such a turn of events, for me! I used to dread "bed time" as it was hours of mulling over the day, the stresses of life, tossing and turning and waking up exhausted! Not anymore - thanks to BBW and Eucalyptus Spearmint Pillow Mist!
It's time to let go of your stress and get some rest! Try this mist!!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 23, 2012
5***** PLUS STAR AROMATHERAPY MIST
"THIS IS IT- RUN AND BUY OR JUST PUSH THE BUTTON. EVERYONE HAS BEEN ASKING FOR THIS AND HERE IT IS. LOVE YOU BBW THANKS!!!!
AM ADDICTED TO WHOLE LINE AND GREATEST SMELL ON EARTH.
THIS IS ANTI STRESS AT IT'S BEST!!!!!
"
Review 15 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 17, 2012
Wonderful
"I have the other two pillow mists in the "sleep" scents, so I thought I'd give this one a try. I'm really not the biggest fan of spearmint, but this is really nice! The eucalyptus mixes with it and it creates a very soothing effect. I'm definitely saving this to spray on my pillows after a long, hard day. It really winds me down."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Country chic 13
Location: Las Vegas , Nv
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 10, 2012
I FEEL IN LOVE WITH THIS!!!
"Sprayed before sleeping and I laid down and I was getting sleeping and boom I fell right down to sleep.i woke up feeling fresh and calm!!!"
Review 17 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Blair L.
Location: Dallas, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 4, 2012
Love this lotion!
"I love putting this lotion on at night, so i can relax and get a good nights sleep."
Review 18 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 25, 2012
Amazing
"I have fallen completely for this scent! Is so refreshing and calming. The pillow mist is great, the scent lasts and works all over the house. ! sleep better and wake up feeling better in the morning. I most definitely reommend!!!"
Review 19 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:honeyybee
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 2, 2012
Slept like a baby!
"I love this spray so much! Sleeping does not come easy for me, it takes me a long time to relax. This spray smells absolutely amazing! I fall asleep fast and I have a great night of sleep! I use it every night :) I would definitely purchase more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pillow Mist - Stress Relief - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Porsche
Location: Inglewood, Ca.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 26, 2011
BEST SPRAY EVER
"Its so nice omg....i am truly hooked to this pillow spray. I spray it in my closet on my bed on the pillow the couch....like visa its everywhere i want to be!!!! :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
120 of 27 Reviews