Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Posted: December 28, 2015
Great on pillows!!!
"Now, I can't attest whether or not it helps me sleep better, but I do adore this scent. I love spritzing mine and my husband's pillows before we go to bed. So refreshing and calming. I highly recommend this spray, & I love the lotion, also. 5 star product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bubbles.bri
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 7, 2015
Amazing!
"I love this pillow mist so much! It works v well, both with stress and sleep. If I have had a stressful/long day or have one the next day then I use this and it works so well! It also works as a room spray instead of just a pillow mist for extra effect! Using this plus the sleep hand cream or the stress relief hand cream works really well!! I 1,000% recommend this to everyone."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Boyy
Location: Binghamton, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 6, 2015
Amazing!!
"My husband and I absolutely LOVE this stuff. We use the "Sleep" lotion as well as some of the other Eucalyptus Spearment oils..etc. The pillow spray is a GREAT effect to the bedroom. The smell is enchancing! We can't get enough of this scent.
Worth the price (love the sales though).
At first I wasn't quite sure if we'd like this line...but I'm SOOO glad we tried. We are hooked now!!
"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 2, 2015
Really Works!
"I always passed on purchasing the pillow mists in aromatherapy because I feared they would be too overpowering. After all, "Eucalyptus Spearmint" is a very strong scent. But after reading the overwhelmingly positive reviews, I decided to try this in a small amount on my pillow. I figured if it did not work or was too strong I could use it as an air freshener. Guess what? Out like a light! I am a natural night owl and I often have trouble getting to bed early for an early shift at work. This mist is just what the doctor ordered. Forget about sleeping pills, this works better and is a very wonderful scent too. It is not super strong like the body mist--it is much lighter just enough to do the job. Totally worth the money--5 stars PLUS!"
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabaraAnne
Location: Collinsville,IL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: September 22, 2014
Peace in a bottle :)
"I love love love this pillow mist spray! The scent of the Eucalyptus and Spearmint is awesome. I spray it on my bed and pillows each night. Very relaxing-fresh scent. I also spray on my coach pillows and throws :) This mist is therapeutic and so relaxing to smell. I love to spray some as a air fresher also! Such a treat to have this on my pillows each night. Soothing and calming scent. Wonderful :)"
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 27, 2014
Perfect Sleep Aid
"Absolutely love it! I've often had trouble falling to sleep at night and when I smelt this in store, I knew I had to give it a try. So glad I did. The first night I used it, it seemed a little strong but it did its job. I fell asleep quickly and woke up the next day feeling refreshed. Almost every night I spray a little bit on my pillows and automatically start to feel relaxed. It's perfect as a sleep aid but I've also used as a room spray and it's a strong enough scent that you can easily smell it, but it's not overpowering. Love it!!!!!"
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
Posted: July 22, 2014
Anything Eucalyptus Spearmint is a good buy
"Anything Eucalyptus Spearmint is a good buy. It is one of my very favorite scents. I have been buying and using the pillow mist for years. The smell is awesome and I find it relaxes me and really does work to help to relax and unwind. The smell is strong too but not in a bad way. Personally, I never feel like I can get enough of the scent. After a long day this is just the best fragrance ever to use all year round. I like to take a hot shower and then apply the lotion and spray the pillow mist on my pillow and sheets at night. I will always be a major Eucalyptus Spearmint fan,. This is also always a great gift to give too. One that everyone seems to really appreciate, enjoy, and get a lot of use out of too."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gweena
Location: Central Asia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 26, 2014
Stress Relief Body Spray and Pillow Mist
"I absolutely LOVE this product. I have been buying it for over 10 years. I live overseas and every time I return, I stock up on Stress Relief products. I really appreciate the plastic bottles. If they are made from glass, I can not buy them to take back in my suitcase. Always plastic! Love going to bed with this soft, relaxing scent on my pillow. My husband and sons actually like the scent also. Truly is a well chosen product name. Soothing, stress relieving, and relaxing!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:00Stang08
Location: Hazard, KY
Posted: May 21, 2014
Not For Me
"1st time purchasing and I just do not like the smell of this product. Reminded me of Irish Spring Soap, which would be nice but I don't want to go around smelling like that ALL the time. Returning if possible."
2 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 29, 2014
Awesome !
"Love to use this on the pillows before bed. Even though my husband does not mind a bit of a girly smell on the sheets he does appreciate the break! I only wish this came in a glass container. I am pretty sure it used to. While the product is still the same I am sure , somehow the plastic "cheapens" it somehow."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pillow Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Harpalarpadarpa
Location: Newark, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 19, 2013
Makes me ease into sleep
"I like to think about every thing imaginable when i go to bed, not by choice at all. I used to just lay there for hours trying to fall asleep. This stuff is awesome! i don't know how it works so well but it totally changes my domineer when i get into bed. Relaxes me almost instantly."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.