Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile

Sleep well with Lavender & Chamomile Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Review 1 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 4, 2014
Very relaxing
"I really enjoy this. I do wish the chamomile scent was stronger but I prefer pillow mist over the lavender vanilla scent.
I find it more soothing. The other gave me a headache every time and made it hard for me to fall asleep but I do like the lotion in that scent.
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Christi No Longer Sleepless in Seattle
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: July 18, 2014
Love Love Looove this pillow mist!
"I mist my both my honey's pillow and my pillow every night. It is such a lovely scent, and it does help us wind down..... It is sort of our trigger to get to bed and get a good nights sleep.
It also makes a really nice hostess gift or thinking of you gift. I don't know anyone who doesn't like a good nights sleep. Everyone I have given it to is hooked."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WineLdy2
Location: Windsor, CA
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 16, 2014
Best Pillow Mist ever!!!
"I bought this because it takes me forever to fall asleep. It knocks me out in minutes. The fragrance is very calming and you fall asleep instantly. No more tossing and turning. I even take it with me when I travel. I just love it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenniferlala
Location: Fresno, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 3, 2014
Can't be without this!
"An employee at the store recommended this, and I can't thank her enough! I feel so peaceful when I get in bed after spraying this. I love it!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 23, 2014
pure love
"So relaxing. Not harsh like some lavender scents can be. A little goes a long way, the only downside I see is the fragrance fades a little quickly, but it's a beautiful, comforting scent."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SunnyLikesShopping
Location: Woodland Park,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 2, 2014
Amah-Zing
"So i bought this because it takes me forever to sleep. It knocks you out in seconds. The fragrance is very calming and you fall asleep in an instant. It freaks me out because it smells like my aunt but its really nice."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 31, 2014
Bedtime Ritual
"I spray this on my kids' (ages 6 and 7) pillow and blanket at bedtime. They love it, and they will remind me to get their pillow mist if I forget. The fragrance is light but enduring. Their little heads smell so good when they wake up in the morning!"
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Countrychick425
Location: Tennessee
Posted: December 8, 2013
"Wonderful after a long day at work!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:karaboyle
Location: Concord, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 11, 2013
Relaxing
"For the price you pay this stuff is pretty nice. It doesn't necessarily put me to sleep, but it is so relaxing, and definitely gets me in a sleepy mood. I spritz it on my pillow and sniff it. It doesn't really last that long, but I'm almost glad it doesn't, because I feel like it would overwhelm me while I'm trying to sleep. I have had it for like 8 months and spritz 2 pumps a night, and I have more than half the bottle left! It's great. Totally recommend it for relaxation."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenna 0913
Location: Roseville, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 7, 2013
Finally, Sleep!
"My son who is 3 years old has never really slept through the night. He'll wake up and come into our room. He also has the occasional night terrors. We have tried every sleep remedy imaginable. It wasn't until a girlfriend of mine told me how aroma therapy helped her daughter get sleep much better and she also said that she saw a decline in the night terrors her daughter also struggled from.
So, we have been using the pillow mist on my son's and my bed and, GOOD NEWS, My son has slept soundly through the night without waking up once since we have started using this product!!! I have never been more satisfied with a product: from the amazing smell to the way that it helps my son sleep!! I, as well as my husband (who's a snorer), have also been sleeping better since using this product. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who struggles with sleep! Very impressed!"
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ducky1970
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 12, 2013
Causes break outs
"I LOVE the smell of lavender and chamomile (why oh why did you stop making the wallflowers in this scent???), and this stuff smells good at first. However, not only does the smell not last long, but it almost makes your pillow smell "stale" after awhile. But by far, the worst thing about it, it made the left side of my face break out horribly! I know it was this stuff because it started right after I began using this spray, and I sleep only on my left side. I'm not a teenager, I'm well into my 40's so break outs are rare for me. I won't be spraying this on my pillow anymore. Will finish the bottle as an expensive room spray----which is the other thing, this is way over-priced as well."
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:afronole
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
Money Well Spent
"I am in LOVE with this fragrance and have been for many years. I travel for my job and spend many weeks and months away from home. The pillow mist, coupled with the Lavender Fragrance Bulb, is my little slice of heaven on the road! I have recommended both of them to friends, acquaintances & even complete strangers when I'm in a BBW store. When I find something that I love, I'm a loyal customer for life and will spread the news. This smell is soothing, aids in sleep, gives life to hotel rooms, masks odors and creates an atmosphere that will have you counting sheep in 5, 4, 3, 2....you get the picture!
BBW, please bring back the lavender & chamomile fragrance bulb.
P.S. Please do not get this confused with the Lavender & Vanilla line. That fragrance smells nothing like this...it's too sweet & will keep you awake, lol."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pupi55
Location: Boca Raton, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
money well spent
"I've been using this product for years. My husband, like many has problems sleeping. Spraying our pillows with this helps him relax which helps me sleep as well. We always carry it when away on vacation or on our business trips. We keep an extra one in hand for the guest bedroom and everyone agrees they like the subtle fragrance. I highly recommend this spray. Always makes a great gift as well."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucky Lady
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 6, 2013
Awesome Lavender Chamomile
"I love all of the Aromatheraphy Lavender Chamomile. This pillow mist is wonderful! One customer rated the Lavender Chamomile Vanilla as if it were this one. There is a big difference. The one with vanilla is just not as pleasant. I use vanilla extract in cooking, but I do not care to wear it. I also love the Lavender Chamomile liquid hand soap, but guess BBW has discontinued it? I have not been able to find it at BBW on line. I hope they are not about to discontinue this product.!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 6, 2013
Mother approved!!
"Even though I'm a busy mom of 3 very young kids I have a really hard time falling asleep. This works great! I love the smell, very relaxing. Using this on my pillow at night I have an easier time falling asleep. Hmmm.... maybe I should use this on my kids pillows haha...JK...kinda ;) Go ahead & give it a try, it's certainly worth a shot! If you don't like this scent, the Eucalyptus Spearmint pillow spray is great too!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justjack
Location: west hollywood, ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 10, 2013
better then melatonin
"i use this in my home, and have one in my suitcase for travel. i am a flight attendant, and most of us are sleep deprived. this is a wonderful way to freshen up a pillow, and to get a good nights sleep. doesn't stain, and dries quickly. not overwhelming. does not smell like the inside of your grandmas purse. just a light scent, but effective. i hope it never is discontinued."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redhead4ever22
Location: Green Bay, WI
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: December 4, 2012
Smells Wonderful, Love This Scent
"Took a chance & ordered all the products of this scent without even smelling them myself 1st due to great reviews & I LOVE Lavender. I'm so glad I did because I ended up REALLY loving this one. It would have gotten 5 stars if not for 2 things: As others have said once you get to the bottom of the bottle you can not get it all out (& at least for me) I went through the bottle way to quickly & as I said I LOVE this scent but the pillow spray scent/smell didn't seem to last very long. All the other products that go with this awesome scent DO though. Still great & will buy all of them again!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PotterPicks
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 29, 2012
Wonderful!!!
"I really enjoy the entire aromatherapy line at the store however; the sleep line is my favorite. The lavender chamomile essential oils together work beautifully to help me relax before bed. I use the lotion and this pillow mist every night without fail. I even take it with me when we travel. My husband also is a big fan of the pillow mist. He says it is very soothing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NittyBeat
Location: Northern, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 25, 2012
Knocks me out!
"Bought this to try it out since I've been having trouble sleeping lately. The scent is pleasant and it works like a charm. I spray this every night on my pillows and sheets. I would recommend this to anyone!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tput
Location: Vermont
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 30, 2012
Favorite scent
"My friend got this and I smelled it now I just love this product, I spray it on all my pillows. It's so comforting, hope it's a product that sells forever!"
120 of 33 Reviews