Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile

Lavender Essential Oil and Vanilla Absolute calm feelings of stress for a more relaxed slumber
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Review 21 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mlo112786
Location: Calgary, AB
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2012
Favourite Scent
"Lavender Chamomile is my favourite scent for my bedroom - I wish there were more products available with this scent!! The Lavender Vanilla is NOT close enough. Please bring back the wall flowers!!!!!"
Review 22 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nornath
Location: Port orange
Posted: July 13, 2012
The Best Ever!!!
"I spray the Lavender Chamomile a half hour before bed on our pillows .... What's So Great is My husband has not snored in the five days I have been spraying his pillow!! I used to put TV on before I go to bed to help me fall asleep, no need anymore! This is a God Sent!!! Both of us get a Great Night of Sleep!! If you have allergy's, I do not recommend the Lavender Vanilla though. It is too strong of a scent and effects my breathing."
Review 23 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peasley
Location: boise, id
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 24, 2012
the best ever
"Can't sleep without this onmy pillow. Love, love, love this product. I have given this as gifts to friends, relatives, guests. etc amd they have all fallen in love wiht this product. Please, never stop making this!!!!"
Review 24 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 1, 2012
Lavender Chamomile Bring it Back!
"I would love to order more of the Pillow Mist and the Wallflowers in Lavender Chamomile.
Please bring this wonderful fresh scent back! It makes my house smell so good!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mammy1
Location: lexington, north carolina
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 7, 2012
Great
"This is very relaxing and helps falling to sleep. Both sleep pillow mists work and hope they keep making. Men this works really well for you too."
Review 26 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:blitzkriieg
Location: Kansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 2, 2012
I LOVE THIS!
"I first tried this years ago in a little sample bottle. Every time I would think to look for it, it was sold out. FINALLY I got my hands on the full size bottle and I must say... I missed it. The smell is amazing, it lasts and it makes jumping into bed that much better."
Review 27 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 25, 2012
NOOOOO!
"I regret buying this in place of my GO TO Pillow Mist, "Lavender Vanilla." I just can't get into this one. It's kind of icky."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hey Im Tay
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 2, 2012
Great.
"This pillow mist is amazing. The scent is sooo good and soooo relaxing. I use it every night <3
I AM A BATH & BODY WORKS FANATIC <3"
Review 29 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gillym82
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 19, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"I love this product!!! I didn't think I would because I'm not a huge fan of lavender but this stuff smells amazing. The lavender is not too overpowering as it sometimes can be. Spritz a little on your pillow and fall asleep with amazing calming scents. One tip is to lightly spray a couple sprays on your pillow a little bit before going to bed. If you spray right before it can be a little strong. I spray it on before taking my shower or doing all my pre-bedtime routines and by the time I get into bed it has lightened. I can even smell it enough the next day. I love this product and am so sad that it was sold out for Christmas so I was unable to buy my sister some."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondsminkscadillacs
Location: florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: October 16, 2011
this is what sleep smells like
"I love this pillow mist, I wish they would bring out more of these. I want the tea one. Spray on your pillow and fall asleep with the light smells of a baby. love it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:carecaregaga
Location: Houston TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 10, 2011
good
"ok works well use it all the time"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Pillow Mist - Sleep - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggierose
Location: Reading, MA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 22, 2011
Very Relaxing
"I use this Lavender Chamomile Pillow Mist very often. It smells wonderful and dreamy, not too strong. This mist freshens the pillows and sheets plus really relaxes me. Great for travel too for a little scent of home.
The new packaging is pretty and modern. This pillow mist bottle is now plastic instead of glass so there are no worries about shattered bottles if you drop this."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
2132 of 32 Reviews