Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile

Sleep well with Lavender & Chamomile Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Review 21 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SunnyLikesShopping
Location: Woodland Park,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 2, 2014
Amah-Zing
"So i bought this because it takes me forever to sleep. It knocks you out in seconds. The fragrance is very calming and you fall asleep in an instant. It freaks me out because it smells like my aunt but its really nice."
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 31, 2014
Bedtime Ritual
"I spray this on my kids' (ages 6 and 7) pillow and blanket at bedtime. They love it, and they will remind me to get their pillow mist if I forget. The fragrance is light but enduring. Their little heads smell so good when they wake up in the morning!"
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Countrychick425
Location: Tennessee
Posted: December 8, 2013
"Wonderful after a long day at work!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:karaboyle
Location: Concord, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 11, 2013
Relaxing
"For the price you pay this stuff is pretty nice. It doesn't necessarily put me to sleep, but it is so relaxing, and definitely gets me in a sleepy mood. I spritz it on my pillow and sniff it. It doesn't really last that long, but I'm almost glad it doesn't, because I feel like it would overwhelm me while I'm trying to sleep. I have had it for like 8 months and spritz 2 pumps a night, and I have more than half the bottle left! It's great. Totally recommend it for relaxation."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenna 0913
Location: Roseville, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 7, 2013
Finally, Sleep!
"My son who is 3 years old has never really slept through the night. He'll wake up and come into our room. He also has the occasional night terrors. We have tried every sleep remedy imaginable. It wasn't until a girlfriend of mine told me how aroma therapy helped her daughter get sleep much better and she also said that she saw a decline in the night terrors her daughter also struggled from.
So, we have been using the pillow mist on my son's and my bed and, GOOD NEWS, My son has slept soundly through the night without waking up once since we have started using this product!!! I have never been more satisfied with a product: from the amazing smell to the way that it helps my son sleep!! I, as well as my husband (who's a snorer), have also been sleeping better since using this product. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who struggles with sleep! Very impressed!"
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ducky1970
Location: Illinois
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 12, 2013
Causes break outs
"I LOVE the smell of lavender and chamomile (why oh why did you stop making the wallflowers in this scent???), and this stuff smells good at first. However, not only does the smell not last long, but it almost makes your pillow smell "stale" after awhile. But by far, the worst thing about it, it made the left side of my face break out horribly! I know it was this stuff because it started right after I began using this spray, and I sleep only on my left side. I'm not a teenager, I'm well into my 40's so break outs are rare for me. I won't be spraying this on my pillow anymore. Will finish the bottle as an expensive room spray----which is the other thing, this is way over-priced as well."
10 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:afronole
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
Money Well Spent
"I am in LOVE with this fragrance and have been for many years. I travel for my job and spend many weeks and months away from home. The pillow mist, coupled with the Lavender Fragrance Bulb, is my little slice of heaven on the road! I have recommended both of them to friends, acquaintances & even complete strangers when I'm in a BBW store. When I find something that I love, I'm a loyal customer for life and will spread the news. This smell is soothing, aids in sleep, gives life to hotel rooms, masks odors and creates an atmosphere that will have you counting sheep in 5, 4, 3, 2....you get the picture!
BBW, please bring back the lavender & chamomile fragrance bulb.
P.S. Please do not get this confused with the Lavender & Vanilla line. That fragrance smells nothing like this...it's too sweet & will keep you awake, lol."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pupi55
Location: Boca Raton, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
money well spent
"I've been using this product for years. My husband, like many has problems sleeping. Spraying our pillows with this helps him relax which helps me sleep as well. We always carry it when away on vacation or on our business trips. We keep an extra one in hand for the guest bedroom and everyone agrees they like the subtle fragrance. I highly recommend this spray. Always makes a great gift as well."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucky Lady
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 6, 2013
Awesome Lavender Chamomile
"I love all of the Aromatheraphy Lavender Chamomile. This pillow mist is wonderful! One customer rated the Lavender Chamomile Vanilla as if it were this one. There is a big difference. The one with vanilla is just not as pleasant. I use vanilla extract in cooking, but I do not care to wear it. I also love the Lavender Chamomile liquid hand soap, but guess BBW has discontinued it? I have not been able to find it at BBW on line. I hope they are not about to discontinue this product.!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 6, 2013
Mother approved!!
"Even though I'm a busy mom of 3 very young kids I have a really hard time falling asleep. This works great! I love the smell, very relaxing. Using this on my pillow at night I have an easier time falling asleep. Hmmm.... maybe I should use this on my kids pillows haha...JK...kinda ;) Go ahead & give it a try, it's certainly worth a shot! If you don't like this scent, the Eucalyptus Spearmint pillow spray is great too!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
2130 of 30 Reviews