Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile

Sleep well with Lavender & Chamomile Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Review 21 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucky Lady
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 6, 2013
Awesome Lavender Chamomile
"I love all of the Aromatheraphy Lavender Chamomile. This pillow mist is wonderful! One customer rated the Lavender Chamomile Vanilla as if it were this one. There is a big difference. The one with vanilla is just not as pleasant. I use vanilla extract in cooking, but I do not care to wear it. I also love the Lavender Chamomile liquid hand soap, but guess BBW has discontinued it? I have not been able to find it at BBW on line. I hope they are not about to discontinue this product.!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:green13
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 6, 2013
Mother approved!!
"Even though I'm a busy mom of 3 very young kids I have a really hard time falling asleep. This works great! I love the smell, very relaxing. Using this on my pillow at night I have an easier time falling asleep. Hmmm.... maybe I should use this on my kids pillows haha...JK...kinda ;) Go ahead & give it a try, it's certainly worth a shot! If you don't like this scent, the Eucalyptus Spearmint pillow spray is great too!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justjack
Location: west hollywood, ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 10, 2013
better then melatonin
"i use this in my home, and have one in my suitcase for travel. i am a flight attendant, and most of us are sleep deprived. this is a wonderful way to freshen up a pillow, and to get a good nights sleep. doesn't stain, and dries quickly. not overwhelming. does not smell like the inside of your grandmas purse. just a light scent, but effective. i hope it never is discontinued."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redhead4ever22
Location: Green Bay, WI
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: December 4, 2012
Smells Wonderful, Love This Scent
"Took a chance & ordered all the products of this scent without even smelling them myself 1st due to great reviews & I LOVE Lavender. I'm so glad I did because I ended up REALLY loving this one. It would have gotten 5 stars if not for 2 things: As others have said once you get to the bottom of the bottle you can not get it all out (& at least for me) I went through the bottle way to quickly & as I said I LOVE this scent but the pillow spray scent/smell didn't seem to last very long. All the other products that go with this awesome scent DO though. Still great & will buy all of them again!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PotterPicks
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 29, 2012
Wonderful!!!
"I really enjoy the entire aromatherapy line at the store however; the sleep line is my favorite. The lavender chamomile essential oils together work beautifully to help me relax before bed. I use the lotion and this pillow mist every night without fail. I even take it with me when we travel. My husband also is a big fan of the pillow mist. He says it is very soothing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NittyBeat
Location: Northern, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 25, 2012
Knocks me out!
"Bought this to try it out since I've been having trouble sleeping lately. The scent is pleasant and it works like a charm. I spray this every night on my pillows and sheets. I would recommend this to anyone!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tput
Location: Vermont
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 30, 2012
Favorite scent
"My friend got this and I smelled it now I just love this product, I spray it on all my pillows. It's so comforting, hope it's a product that sells forever!"
Review 28 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Michi5
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 21, 2012
Calming
"I love this pillow mist, I use it every night on my pillows, it smells so fresh and calming. I love it."
Review 29 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 19, 2012
Love it
"I smelled this at work one night ( I work in a fantastic nursing home). I went right out and bought it after work. It is very relaxing and soothing. I also bought the body cream in this scent. It is rather strong however. My husband dosent care for it but I use it when hes not around. The pillow mist dosent stay around very long so I use the lotion with it and that seems to do the trick."
Review 30 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 3, 2012
Unique
"This is a very unique product that could make a great gift, especially for someone who has trouble settling down at night. The bottle spritzes a fine mist over my pillows, so the dry time is pretty quick. It also doesn't use up a whole lot of product whilst spraying. The scent is very calming, the lavender and chamomile are very herbal and soothing. It's not as sweet as the Lavender Vanilla scent, so keep that in mind. Since I've been using this, I've noticed that it really does cut down the time between laying down and dozing off to sleep. It's a very pleasant scent for the bedsheets because it's not too overpowering. I'm definitely repurchasing this."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sz21
Location: Texas
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 21, 2012
BRING THIS BACK!
"I have loved the lavendar chamomile pillow spray for years and was devastated to be told today that it was no longer available! I have turned so many people on to this delight who will likewise be surprised and sad. Please, please, please bring it back to the product line!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mlo112786
Location: Calgary, AB
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2012
Favourite Scent
"Lavender Chamomile is my favourite scent for my bedroom - I wish there were more products available with this scent!! The Lavender Vanilla is NOT close enough. Please bring back the wall flowers!!!!!"
Review 33 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nornath
Location: Port orange
Posted: July 13, 2012
The Best Ever!!!
"I spray the Lavender Chamomile a half hour before bed on our pillows .... What's So Great is My husband has not snored in the five days I have been spraying his pillow!! I used to put TV on before I go to bed to help me fall asleep, no need anymore! This is a God Sent!!! Both of us get a Great Night of Sleep!! If you have allergy's, I do not recommend the Lavender Vanilla though. It is too strong of a scent and effects my breathing."
Review 34 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peasley
Location: boise, id
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 24, 2012
the best ever
"Can't sleep without this onmy pillow. Love, love, love this product. I have given this as gifts to friends, relatives, guests. etc amd they have all fallen in love wiht this product. Please, never stop making this!!!!"
Review 35 for Pillow Mist - Lavender Chamomile
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 1, 2012
Lavender Chamomile Bring it Back!
"I would love to order more of the Pillow Mist and the Wallflowers in Lavender Chamomile.
Please bring this wonderful fresh scent back! It makes my house smell so good!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2135 of 35 Reviews