Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted

A fresh, sparkling blend of frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
"I first got the lotion as a gift and it grew on me quick. the bubbles are just wonderful, fragrant and sweet with a bit of fruity thrown in there. I love using the bubble baths as a body wash, it only takes a tiny bit so they last forever that way:) Also makes shaving smooth and easy too. I recommend the old formula of bubble baths, haven't tried the new ones so can't say on those."
Review 2 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudKraut
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2012
Where is my bubbles? <:(
"I wanted to love this, I really did. I am in-love with this fragrance but I didn't feel it benefited me in any way. I wished Bath and Body Works made bath fizzes, bath oils, peddles, and sea bath salts in this and other signature collection line fragrances."
Review 3 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2012
Echanted
"it smells like a spring forest where all of the flowers are budding and trees are swayying in the fantastic scent of Be Enchanted.
it smells really good and i love the color, not that the color makes a difference but the picture is awesome and it is a very sweet taste
"
Review 4 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Truly enchanting
"I love bubble baths... and this scent really did it for me! I also have the spray, lotion & shower gel in this scent, and I knew that I just HAD to get the bubble bath aswell. All the ingredients involved truly make one stunning scent. The bubbles are lovely and the scent is so relaxing and soothing in the bath. It also helps to make my skin feel incredibly smooth and soft. This product is so good in fact, that I'm almost finished it. Looks like I'll be purchasing it again once it's finished!"
Review 5 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2012
Wanted to like it.
"I did. I love the movie Enchanted and the bottle is beautiful. I'm tired of vanilla, and 'iced' at BBW means VANILLA. Therefore, I got a headache after wearing it. I gave it to my little sister, who steamed off the pretty picture and let me have it and enjoys it to this day."
Review 6 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StarFireSong
Location: The Northeast
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2012
SMELLS. SO. GOOD!
"Firstly, let me just say that I am OBSESSED with Be Enchanted. It's my favorite scent, hands down, & it complements me (my personality) to a T. I LOVE this fragrance & can't say enough about how absolutely wonderful it is. It's irresistible! It's sweetly fruity, yet with a very subtle warmth lurking just beneath the surface when it's first on, & then the warmth takes over, & the sweet takes a backseat.
I've been using this bubble bath for about a month or so now. I've recently started taking baths roughly every week, & it's wonderful. The bubbles are lush & last forever, & it's like a watery cuddle sesh.
If you're anything like me & use approximately 1/4 of the bottle for your bath (LOL!), stock up on this as you'll go through it quick. A few squirts is all it takes to get this drop dead gorgeous scent wafting through your bathroom, & for the bubbles to begin.
My only complaint with the bubble bath is that it leaves my skin oh so tight afterwards. I don't get this problem with the shower gel, so there might be something in the formula that my skin doesn't like. Will it stop me from using it? HECK NO. I'll just reach for the triple moisturizing cream! :)"
Review 7 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Best in the line!
"This is the best in the line! It lights up your bathtub with mountains of luxurious bubbles and gives off a pleasurable warm vibe. I very much indeed have grown to love this! At first, I wasn't sure I liked it very much because it wasn't strong, but as soon as you turn the water off, raspberries and vanilla waft through the air! My favorite part of this is after you've taken your bath, many days afterward, the scent lingers in your bathroom, making you feel happy and relaxed!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hannah HM
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2012
A Keeper!
"I received this product as a gift for Christmas and I love it! It reminds me of a mango breeze room spray I loved but can no longer find. There is a sweet and fruity (slightly tart) warmth to this scent, and I can see it being used well year round."
Review 9 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie6
Location: Ontario Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2012
ENCHANTING!
"This is one of my favourite scents to hit stores in 2011( my other favourites were Country Chic and Fiji Passionfruit) This created a TON of bubbles and made my entire bathroom smell fantastic! This one is a treat on a cold winter night after a long day at work:) Definitely should be a permanent fragrance at B&BW."
Review 10 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: December 29, 2011
"There is nothing better after a long day or on a cold night then sinking into a bathtub filled with beautiful bubbles mixed with this lavishly amazing scent. I cant say enough about this bubble bath I'M IN LOVE. BE ENCHANTED is by far the best scent it has a slightly fruity sweet scent mixed with a warm cozy vanilla musk and a nice hint of floral. Nothing else comes close. If you enjoy taking bubble baths go for this you will love it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2011
My favorite in this line
"The more I smell this scent, the more it grows on me. I smell it a lot of places, so I know people are buying it. I love BBW's bubble baths and use them as soap sometimes instead of the shower gel because they are thicker and last longer. Plus they make an incredible shaving gel too. This is my favorite Be Enchanted product. I love taking a nice long hot bath on a cool day, this is the perfect smell for it!"
Review 12 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Butta246
Location: South carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2011
Smells good and very soothing
"This was the first time I bought a bubble bath. The scent is very nice. You can smell it in the water plus it leaves a light scent on your skin. The bubbles are nice but I wish it was just a little stronger. I had to put a lot of this in the water for a decent amount of bubbles. But the smell is very nice. It's not too sweet, just right for a relaxing bath."
Review 13 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ModernDiva
Location: NC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2011
Very Enchanting
"I am BBW bubble bath fan. I love relaxing in the tub at the end of the day. This one is appropriately named , it is Enchanting."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bubble Bath - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BubbleBath74
Location: Texarkana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2011
Love It!
"Absolutely love the bubbles & fragrance. I would definitely recommend this one!!"