Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Be Enchanted

A fresh, sparkling blend of frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bobberz21
Location: Kitchener, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2014
Smells Good
"I received this body cream for christmas and when I went to use it I found it sort of smelt like the BBW scent of Sensual Amber which is by far my favourite! i will be looking for this scent on sale if the sensual amber is not as I find them quite similar."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kimilicious06
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
PRETTY!!!
"When I first smelled this, I fell in love right away. It's soft and sexy...I layer with Forever Red...mmmmm!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KayIlene
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Love it!
"Be Enchanted is BY FAR my favorite B&BW Frangrance. Definately recommend this to anyone, it's not too strong, and it smells AMAZING."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Evanescent
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 11, 2013
Perfect for winter
"Be Enchanted is one of my personal favorites. This fragrance is a combination of sweet and powdery and the cold air of winter enhances the scent. This is more fruity than floral.
The lotion has the most powdery scent of all the product in its line. If you want a less powdery scent, go with the triple moisture body cream or the body butter.
This fragrance can be strong in small amounts and definitely in large amounts. The scent does last very long."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AmBam
Location: Minneapolis
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 31, 2013
Way, Way Too Strong
"I purchased this upon recommendation of a BBW employee last Christmas when i was searching for something "light" for my 7 year old to wear for fun. Within minutes of putting even a small amount on, her allergies began acting up: coughing and sneezing. I myself felt like I was coming down with a cold and got a bad headache. The smell itself isn't bad but it's so overpowering that it made me nauseous. You can smell it through the entire house and even the next day after it's been long washed off.
I know everyone doesn't react to scents the same way, but if you're sensitive to strong smells avoid this like the plague! Also, if you love someone who has chemical sensitivities please pass on this one!"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rand
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
lasts long!
"the smell is very good, not their best but i still love it! i put it on 5 hours ago and i can still smell it on my arms!"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SamanthaM
Location: CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2013
My absolute favorite scent
"This is my favorite scent. It is very feminine without being overpowering. I get headaches with many of the scents so this one is perfect. I hope they never get rid of this one!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 24, 2013
love this scent!!
"This is the only scent I own that isnt 'tropical' I wear it a lot in the winter/fall. it's very sweet smelling without being gross... I like it :)"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 24, 2013
BEST SCENT EVER!
"I love Be Enchanted. I first was introduced to it when my Best Friend gave it to me for my b-day. From then on I was addicted. I luv it! I don't just luv the lotion I luv all Be Enchanted products!"
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 4, 2013
sugar and flowers
"very sweet sugary scent!it reminds me from when i was younger out in the backyard picking flowers and running in the garden a really good scent!!!!! i really recommend this."
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Juliana Alison
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
Be Enchanted
"This is the best fragrance for me ever. It reminds me of another lotion I had when I was younger, but this was a better version of it. I love it. The pomegranate and frosted fruity smell just makes me smile! I just love the Be Enchanted fragrance, and I would totally buy it again for the rest if my life!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 14, 2013
Sugar Crystals
"Be Enchanted almost smells like Secret Wonderland re cloaked and repackaged. The slight diffidence is its much sweeter and no musk is present. Has a very sugary scent almost like sugar crystals. On the skin the pomegranate disappears but in the bottle you get a slight fruity fragrance. As it dries down the scent does remind me of another scent that smelled like Summer Pudding that I loved greatly, so that's a plus."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.