Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Be Enchanted

A fresh, sparkling blend of frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.183 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
101 of 131(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bobberz21
Location: Kitchener, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2014
Smells Good
"I received this body cream for christmas and when I went to use it I found it sort of smelt like the BBW scent of Sensual Amber which is by far my favourite! i will be looking for this scent on sale if the sensual amber is not as I find them quite similar."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kimilicious06
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
PRETTY!!!
"When I first smelled this, I fell in love right away. It's soft and sexy...I layer with Forever Red...mmmmm!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KayIlene
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Love it!
"Be Enchanted is BY FAR my favorite B&BW Frangrance. Definately recommend this to anyone, it's not too strong, and it smells AMAZING."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Evanescent
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 11, 2013
Perfect for winter
"Be Enchanted is one of my personal favorites. This fragrance is a combination of sweet and powdery and the cold air of winter enhances the scent. This is more fruity than floral.
The lotion has the most powdery scent of all the product in its line. If you want a less powdery scent, go with the triple moisture body cream or the body butter.
This fragrance can be strong in small amounts and definitely in large amounts. The scent does last very long."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AmBam
Location: Minneapolis
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 31, 2013
Way, Way Too Strong
"I purchased this upon recommendation of a BBW employee last Christmas when i was searching for something "light" for my 7 year old to wear for fun. Within minutes of putting even a small amount on, her allergies began acting up: coughing and sneezing. I myself felt like I was coming down with a cold and got a bad headache. The smell itself isn't bad but it's so overpowering that it made me nauseous. You can smell it through the entire house and even the next day after it's been long washed off.
I know everyone doesn't react to scents the same way, but if you're sensitive to strong smells avoid this like the plague! Also, if you love someone who has chemical sensitivities please pass on this one!"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rand
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
lasts long!
"the smell is very good, not their best but i still love it! i put it on 5 hours ago and i can still smell it on my arms!"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SamanthaM
Location: CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2013
My absolute favorite scent
"This is my favorite scent. It is very feminine without being overpowering. I get headaches with many of the scents so this one is perfect. I hope they never get rid of this one!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 24, 2013
love this scent!!
"This is the only scent I own that isnt 'tropical' I wear it a lot in the winter/fall. it's very sweet smelling without being gross... I like it :)"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 24, 2013
BEST SCENT EVER!
"I love Be Enchanted. I first was introduced to it when my Best Friend gave it to me for my b-day. From then on I was addicted. I luv it! I don't just luv the lotion I luv all Be Enchanted products!"
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 4, 2013
sugar and flowers
"very sweet sugary scent!it reminds me from when i was younger out in the backyard picking flowers and running in the garden a really good scent!!!!! i really recommend this."
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Juliana Alison
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
Be Enchanted
"This is the best fragrance for me ever. It reminds me of another lotion I had when I was younger, but this was a better version of it. I love it. The pomegranate and frosted fruity smell just makes me smile! I just love the Be Enchanted fragrance, and I would totally buy it again for the rest if my life!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 14, 2013
Sugar Crystals
"Be Enchanted almost smells like Secret Wonderland re cloaked and repackaged. The slight diffidence is its much sweeter and no musk is present. Has a very sugary scent almost like sugar crystals. On the skin the pomegranate disappears but in the bottle you get a slight fruity fragrance. As it dries down the scent does remind me of another scent that smelled like Summer Pudding that I loved greatly, so that's a plus."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chrissyh
Location: Chicago
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 11, 2013
Typical, but good!
"When I first saw this scent when it came in stock, I was definitely intrigued by the bottle design. It really symbolized the "enchantment theme". So I sniffed it to scope it out, and literally the first thing that came to mind was "Secret Wonderland/Dark Kiss"! It has the dark and vibrancy of DK and the Frosted fruit with dashes of floral notes from SW. I don't know, I like the scent, but it's nothing new. I don't really smell the Pomegranate, but I do definitely smell the sugary petals and creamy musk. Just nice. I'd recommended if you want a slight'y different variation of SW."
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 1, 2013
I love love love IT!!!!!!
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I will totaly buy this again! I want so bad. It smells so heavenly! I mean it! I'm not lieing. I say go for the purchase button very quikely! Cause I will buy them all!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Luver
Location: Seattle
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 13, 2013
Be Enchanted
"It's hard to describe... warm, elegant, vibrant, sweet , just .... enchanting. It stands out from most perfumes. In my opinion it's everything a perfume should be. The iced pomegranate notes are mouthwatering and unique. The frosted floral scent is elegant and sweet. The creamy vanilla musk is warm and cozy. If there's anything more beautiful I'm yet to find it.
PLEASE Bath and Body works- Bring back more Be Enchanted products. Never ever get rid of this beautiful scent. Thanks so much for having such an amazing scent. It always makes me happy on bad days.
Be enchanted is perfect for anyone who loves beautiful scents!!!"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrsleonidas
Location: INDY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2013
Bright and Tangy
"This is very vibrant and a very Tangy Candy/Fruity mouthwatering lotion.
Though, I can really only detect the high notes of a sweetish-sourish Lemon Drop Candy....but most of all PINK GRAPEFRUIT.
Very tangy and yummy....but I personally do not like Lemon in my beauty products.....I leave that scent for cleaning.
So, if Lemon/Grapefruit are your things.....then this is an awesome lotion. ;)
"
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sus12
Location: ESA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Dreamy fragrance
"Lovely and chic, you can use by day and night. I can say is the best scent ever!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rosemint
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Be Enchanted
"Definitely in my top 3 favorites.
It smells so sweet. Reminds me of hard candy!
"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Sweetly Enchanting
"I love the unique smell of Be Enchanted. It smells like pomegranate mixed with florals and sweet vanilla icing! Very sweet and good for winter! Love this scent!"
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CuteJcruz19
Location: Los Angeles, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
Icy and Sweet!
"This scent is definitely a unique one. It's icy and sweet and sparkly. Definitely get this if you enjoy smelling girly. I didn't give it a higher rating because I feel like the formula isn't as moisturizing as other lotions and that this scent doesn't long enough for me."
120 of 131 Reviews