Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Butter - Be Enchanted

A fresh, sparkling blend of frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beenchantedsofar
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2013
Year Round
"I absolutely love this scent! You can wear it year round, esp. in the winter.
It's perfect for dry hands during those cold winter days and nights. I got it
for Christmas last year and I was SO HAPPY! It smells just like the description.
The price, though is a little much. However, if you have this scent and not the body
butter you NEED to get it!
"
Review 2 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: October 23, 2013
"This was being used by a friend when she asked me to try some. I had received B&B works products as wedding gifts and I was using them but it was this specific body butter that made me get hooked on the products. The next thing I knew I was purchasing B&B works products online especially their body butters and also buying more from the store to gift to my friends."
Review 3 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sunset67
Location: California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
best smell ever
"This is my first ever body butter purchased, and I love it. I love the smell, light not to over power, and use it for my hands, knees, and feet. I have been using this body butter for almost a month and I can really feel the different. My skin so smooth and feel soft."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Erik
Location: Brisol, VA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Divine experience!
"I am not a typical "body butter" kind of person, it was just recently I started to get into them! I stumbled onto this wonderful buy looking for a friends birthday party, which ended up more being a mini-party for me! I bought this along with a few more things from the "Be Enchanted" line and I love it! The scent is subtle and lasts a while (I can't really say how long it lasts since I only use it after a shower and then I go to bed.) But the best part about it is the hydration it gives to thirsty skin! It made my skin (I have a normal skin type) and it gave birth to a bright and revitalized skin which I hadn't seen in a long time! It's a great price to beat it all! Plus you won't even use a lot to cover your body, I barely used the top layer of product for 2 body covers! So all in all, this product is wonderful, I love the smell, the hydration, the way it makes my skin feel and how much you get (more that the product isn't an every day use item and it doesn't take a lot to cover your entire body!) Love it!"
Review 5 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2013
Very soft and fragrant!!
"I am not usually a fan of the body butters, I find that sometimes they are a little too greasy, but I tried this one and I'm glad I did, not greasy at all!!! Works into the skin very well and it almost has a hypnotic fragrance in a soothing way, the fragrance is one of BBW's best, the sugared pomegranate and vanilla works well with a subtle touch of floral / musk. I adore this fragrance in all its forms!!!!"
Review 6 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hayzee
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 20, 2012
Smells great!
"I have the Be Enchanted Body Butter in mini and shimmer, and it smells gorgeous! Kind of like a more girly, stronger version of Secret Wonderland. It doens't shimmer, which is disappointing, but it does hydrate my skin and it smells awesome. I put it on my elbows every night before bed and I haven't used it up yet!"
Review 7 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:crystal cave
Location: the sea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2012
Be Enchanted!
"After so many good reviews and with a huge sale going on I picked this up!
I would like to start off by saying this was swirled so beautifully it took a me a couple days to use it when I felt it was necessary! Anyway, I love the bright frosted berry smell. Despite the berry components of the product the scent screams winter and reminds me of winter. The beautiful packaging doesn't hurt either. One can use this on their legs after shaving or even after a shower as a daily moisturizing routine.
Friends, keep note this stuff is pleasantly moisturizing. And you don't need a lot. I have two full tubs now and a travel size of B&BW body butter and I have not used one up yet.
Among other things, I recommend this to anyone. Enjoy!"
Review 8 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
New Favorite?
"I decided I wanted to try a body butter and randomly picked this one up. I smelled it and fell in love. Every time I use it, I just smile. It is the perfect combination of scent ingredients to make it smell good. Plus, it is super moisturizing. The only slight problem is that it leaves your skin a little greasy. If I put my elbows on my desk at work, they slip and slide. On the bright, it encourages better posture :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KLotion7
Location: Nashville Tennessee
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2012
Loved It!
"I loved this product I recently purchased the be enchanted body butter for my dry skin and I DO NOT regret my decision and i hate to see the bad reviews on this product but don't let the bad reviews tempt you into not buying this product because you WILL NOT regret your decision."
Review 10 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lena98
Location: Santa Clara, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2012
Great Fragrance+Great Body Butter=Perfect Product
"In terms of moisturization, this body butter in any scent will give you the Moisture u need in the iciest times of winter. A few years ago, during the winter, I ignored any mousture for my hand and it ended up in my hands peeling and eventually bleeding a little. It was horrible. The following winter, I tried the BBW body butters and I had no such problem. These are the most moisturizing, non-sticky moisturizers in the world. The scent is unbelievably awesome. It has a little pomogranite with some hints of citrus with vanilla and frosty florals with a little whipped vanilla cream. The best is the dry down, which is the most important part of the scent(for lotions) in my opinion. The dry down is made up of vanilla, musk, sandalwood, and more vanilla. I think vanilla pairs nicely with ANYTHING, and it's very nice in dry downs. The scent differs a teeny tiny bit in the be Enchanted body butter, it has more vanilla and a little less Icey Pomegranate/ florals. It's still the best scent and it pairs well with other products in the line.
~Lena:0)"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 23, 2012
Totes sweet!
"This Be Enchanted body butter is not totes enchanting, but it is super powdery and sugary sweet mix of floral and pomegranate.
It lays on thick but it is a good gift for teen girls who have ashy skin and like body butters."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bigmama51
Location: Turlock, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 22, 2012
So yummy!
"I got this fragrance yesterday for my birthday, moisture lotion, body spray and this amazing body butter. Not only does it smell heavenly, but it makes your skin so soft without that uncomfortable greasy feeling. I will definitely be purchasing this product again!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2012
:)
"I love BBW body butters they are so moisturizing, if you have dry skin this is for you! It can easily moisturize your skin all day, with no need to reapply. This scent has definintely grown to be one of my favorites. its very sweet but the pomegrante helps to mellow it out a bit. Its one of those scents that puts a smile on my face. :) Highly recommend!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 14, 2012
I love Be Enchanted!!!!
"I love Be Enchanted. It is calming and awesome. The body butter is very moisturizing and one bottle lasts forever. Keep it coming b&bw!!!!! I love this scent!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AmySifford
Location: Linden, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 13, 2012
Yummmm <3
"This body butter not only smells AMAZING but it works soooo good! It makes you feel so soft and smooth and it lasts for a long time. I would recommened this to everyone who loves body butters and loves sweet sugary smells."
Review 16 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
overblended
"They over blended this time to create just a mediocre scent. This is to floral, and they added pomegranate which makes it too complex and actually adds to the floral effect, taking away from the slight hinting. I gave this a 3 because it is super moisturizing and because ti is so strong at first, the dry down is nice because then, about and hour later, it goes back the the Be Enchanted smell I know and love. It turns into a raspberry, vanilla, lavender scent again which is pleasant and pleasurable. Maybe if Bath and body Works reinvents the blend, I will like it more!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Wendie714
Location: Anaheim, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 7, 2012
Amazing product!
"I recieved this body butter as a gift this past Xmas and I had never bought body butter before, I have completely converted! I love this product. I hadn't tried body butters before because it just sounded ... unappealing to me... however, I'm so glad it was given to me, after about a week of having it and seeing that the results only got better and better, I went to BBW and bought 5 other body butters and am enjoying them to the fullest! An absolute must try!"
Review 18 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:shopgal
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2012
Iced Fruit
"I tried this body butter on one day, kept getting whiffs of it as my hands reached for other BBW stuff to try, and it stayed with me after leaving the store. This one smells a little like pink lemonade to me. Be Enchanted and the holiday Pink Sugerplum are in the same family but each one has its uniqueness. BBW, I hope this one stays around for a while [and please make Pink Sugarplum a staple scent with its own full line]."
Review 19 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyNaturalist
Location: Indiana
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2012
LOVE!
"I love BBW body butters. I really love this scent. It smells a lot like pomegranates to me. I really love it. The scent is very long lasting too. I tried it once and will continue to buy."
Review 20 for Body Butter - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:SanFranny
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 24, 2012
Not great
"Be Enchanted is a mediocre blend of floral over-sweetened with extra sugary pomegranate. T00 T00 Tooooooo sweet. But i do love body butter. moisturizing, soft, and luxurious."
120 of 23 Reviews