Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted

A fresh, sparkling blend of frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Ottawa, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Favorite sent!
"Be Enchanted is the best sent that I have ever got from BBW! It smells literally like sugared petals! If a store sold flowers and candy, this is what it would smell like. I 100% recommend this product."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 11, 2013
i love it
"I really like be enchanted it smells so good. I would recommend this to you but I like paris amour better"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2013
"this is one of my favourite body lotions. the scent is REALLY awesome but a bit hard to describe. i definitly smell a floral hint and a sugary sweet hint.it you smell it for a long time it starts smelling like trident layers gum in strawberry. kinda.... the scent is hard to describe, but it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 27, 2013
My favorite!!!!
"My favorite! This is buy far my fav scent! Buy buy buy! It smells so good. I wish they would make a hand sanitizer! I would be all over that. It smells very sweet but a little fruity! But it is like a surgery treat! Buy it now or I will. It's a totally get know!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvfragrances
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2013
this is so good!
"i couldn't believe the scent it was amazing i bought 3 of these mini lotions pink chiffon carried away and this one and this is my favourite!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Good Scent
"I don't really detect much floral in this. To me, it's mostly fruit and vanilla. The fruit smells a little like Midnight Pomegranate, but without the spice. The fragrance definitely smells good, but it's not very original. It smells a little like Carried Away, but less tart. Still, the travel size makes it really handy to keep in my gym bag. In any case, I would still recommend this scent, since it smells delicious, but I personally already have BBW products that smell nearly the same."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Armybrat135
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 8, 2012
Love it!!!!
"This smells so good, its so sweet and the smell doesn't go away as so as you put it on!!!! I really recommend this one."
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetLuciLu
Location: South Jersey (NJ)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Smells like Grapefruit. Not for me.
"I purchased 12 of the different trial/travel size lotions to try out, and this is one of my two least favorites (Midnight Pomegranate is the other.) I can honestly say however that the list of ‘least favorites’ is very small though - but ‘hit or miss’ - this was definitely a ‘miss’ for me. This has a scent that reminds me of grapefruit, which I don’t like at all.
For some reason I don’t like the mix of “key fragrance notes” for this scent. I think in particular, it is the pomegranate scent that I am not a fan of (because I didn't like the 'Midnight Pomegranate' scent either.) It's definitely not as strong as the pomegranate scent in 'Midnight Pomegranate' - but the scent overall is just not to my liking. However, it may smell different on someone else. Love the name, but not the fragrance – sorry.
I think I'll stay away from 'pomegranate' scented items all together, when making future purchases. I’m glad I got this on sale, because I ended up leaving this one in the ladies restroom at the office. I’m sure someone else will like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Posted: March 9, 2012
"I love this scent, so sweet and fruity without making people want to run away from you. I've gotten a few compliments when wearing it and its a scent i seem to go back to a bit more, and thats saying something when you haven enough product to wear a different scent each day of the week :P"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Not my favorite, but nice!
"This is far from my favorite, but it's still nice! The lotion leaves my skin silky and hydrated for hours and i love that! This is very strong smelling, but I like being able to grab this to go! I wish they made one of those packages with all three, the miniature lotion, shower gel, and fragrance mist!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GibboboLovesBBW
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2012
Love it
"When I first saw Be Enchanted in the store I ran over to it as fast as I could. As soon as I smelled it I fell in love, definitely recommend this to anybody. And it is one of my top favorite scents."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:P.S.ILOVEYOUgirl
Location: VA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 29, 2012
Great!
"I think Be Enchanted is the best fragrance that Bath & Body Works has launched since P. S. I Love You. This lotion is so soft, and it really smells great, although it is a tad bit strong. If you have allergies to perfume or anything strongly scented, I wouldn't suggest this. It is sweet smelling and everyone within the room you are in will be able to smell it."
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:smalltownga22
Location: Chattanooga, TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2012
LOVE THIS SCENT!
"(32yrs old)
I got the travel size body lotion and shower gel for a Christmas gift and LOVE IT! I've never been a big fan of Bath and Body Works due to the fact I am very particular on scents and certain scents do not work well with my skin and ends up not smelling like the bottle does for some reason.
I found that BBW lotion never was very moisturizing for me but this passes the test. I love the scent and it makes me smell good all day. I plan on trying the perfume and get more of the lotion and shower gel soon.
Thanks Aunt Paula for my wonderful Christmas gift!
"
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Addict99
Location: Springfield MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2012
Amazing!
"Lately I have been smelling something REALLY good when I go to school. I keep asking my friends, what is that awesome smell? They never knew. Then, one day, my other friend heard me ask. She was like "Is this it?" She let me smell it, and yes, it was! Be Enchanted smells soooo good! I don't have this product yet, but I'm definitely getting it next week! I absolutely recommend! (:"
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ajd1
Location: In the cold north
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2012
So so strength
"I really like this scent! ( I am 39) It puts a smile on my face when I put it on. It is fruity and light....just a little TOO light for my taste. I would prefer them to make the scent stronger but not overpowering. It doesn't seem to last all day like most of the BBW scents I wear. I even add the parfume on top of it to help it out but that too is too light for my taste (although I think it may help slightly). Even though I like it, I will only purchase again if there is a great deal on it since I have to put a lot of it on!"
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: January 7, 2012
Powdered sugar galore!
"Be Enchanted's powdered sugar is HEAVY and leaves me smelling like a tween. Mixed with its flowers and icy pomegranate, this is one super sweet scent that is generic and screams teenybopper.
I definitely would not recommend this scent for anyone looking for anything sophisticated or complex. However, for young girls, this is a fun and age appropriate scent."
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ora Riv
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2012
Love it
"I'm not big on perfumes, strong scents I'm very picky with lotion/perfume. I hate it when people put on lotion in public places, tends to give me a headache. I received a couple travel size lotions for Christmas and I have to say that I absolutely love this scent!!! Its not too strong, its just right. Its a travel size and I can't wait to go to the store to purchase more! Since I got a travel size I've only used it twice so that I don't run out. This is a lotion/scent that I will definitly purchase for the future!"
Review 18 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FillyFan
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2011
Gorgeous!
"I love Be Enchanted! It's a beautiful, sweet, sugary, glittery girly scent! At first, based on the description, I didn't know what "frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate" would really smell like, but it smells GOOD! Sweet, glittery, sugary! Plus, I love everything travel-sized because they are great to test out the frag in case you're not sure whether or not you'll like it. (And fyi, B&BW is GREAT about returns! I take back products I don't care for and they give me store merchandise credit without even having the reciept!) Anyway, one last thing--the design on the Be Enchanted products is gorgeous! Love this!""