Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted

A fresh, sparkling blend of frosted florals sweetened with sugared pomegranate
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Ottawa, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Favorite sent!
"Be Enchanted is the best sent that I have ever got from BBW! It smells literally like sugared petals! If a store sold flowers and candy, this is what it would smell like. I 100% recommend this product."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 11, 2013
i love it
"I really like be enchanted it smells so good. I would recommend this to you but I like paris amour better"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2013
"this is one of my favourite body lotions. the scent is REALLY awesome but a bit hard to describe. i definitly smell a floral hint and a sugary sweet hint.it you smell it for a long time it starts smelling like trident layers gum in strawberry. kinda.... the scent is hard to describe, but it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 27, 2013
My favorite!!!!
"My favorite! This is buy far my fav scent! Buy buy buy! It smells so good. I wish they would make a hand sanitizer! I would be all over that. It smells very sweet but a little fruity! But it is like a surgery treat! Buy it now or I will. It's a totally get know!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvfragrances
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2013
this is so good!
"i couldn't believe the scent it was amazing i bought 3 of these mini lotions pink chiffon carried away and this one and this is my favourite!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Good Scent
"I don't really detect much floral in this. To me, it's mostly fruit and vanilla. The fruit smells a little like Midnight Pomegranate, but without the spice. The fragrance definitely smells good, but it's not very original. It smells a little like Carried Away, but less tart. Still, the travel size makes it really handy to keep in my gym bag. In any case, I would still recommend this scent, since it smells delicious, but I personally already have BBW products that smell nearly the same."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Armybrat135
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 8, 2012
Love it!!!!
"This smells so good, its so sweet and the smell doesn't go away as so as you put it on!!!! I really recommend this one."
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetLuciLu
Location: South Jersey (NJ)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Smells like Grapefruit. Not for me.
"I purchased 12 of the different trial/travel size lotions to try out, and this is one of my two least favorites (Midnight Pomegranate is the other.) I can honestly say however that the list of ‘least favorites’ is very small though - but ‘hit or miss’ - this was definitely a ‘miss’ for me. This has a scent that reminds me of grapefruit, which I don’t like at all.
For some reason I don’t like the mix of “key fragrance notes” for this scent. I think in particular, it is the pomegranate scent that I am not a fan of (because I didn't like the 'Midnight Pomegranate' scent either.) It's definitely not as strong as the pomegranate scent in 'Midnight Pomegranate' - but the scent overall is just not to my liking. However, it may smell different on someone else. Love the name, but not the fragrance – sorry.
I think I'll stay away from 'pomegranate' scented items all together, when making future purchases. I’m glad I got this on sale, because I ended up leaving this one in the ladies restroom at the office. I’m sure someone else will like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Posted: March 9, 2012
"I love this scent, so sweet and fruity without making people want to run away from you. I've gotten a few compliments when wearing it and its a scent i seem to go back to a bit more, and thats saying something when you haven enough product to wear a different scent each day of the week :P"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Be Enchanted
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Not my favorite, but nice!
"This is far from my favorite, but it's still nice! The lotion leaves my skin silky and hydrated for hours and i love that! This is very strong smelling, but I like being able to grab this to go! I wish they made one of those packages with all three, the miniature lotion, shower gel, and fragrance mist!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.