Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla

An alluring indulgence of vine-ripened berries in vanilla cream, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.627 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:karen a
Location: n.m.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2014
simple and yummy!
"I only started wearing this fragrance this spring/summer. I think its a great simple luscious fragrance. Very berry but not overly sweet. Think the vanilla evens it out. Although I don't smell a lot of vanilla in it. Its a toned down berry scent, not like wild berry tulips, which I smell very prominent sweet berries. I love WBT fragrance its so good. But black raspberry vanilla is a softer creamier berry. It lasts all day so it has staying power. I agree with the last post, I too love the triple moisture creams! I hope they keep them around for the online exclusives that are available now. They are so moisturizing my favorite of the lotions."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shimmywave
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
i'd cry if they discontinued this
"i find most fruity scents too girly although i'm not quite ready for a strong floral scent. black raspberry vanilla is PERFECT! it's not sickeningly sweet (i think the vanilla helps a lot) and is just the perfect level of fruity and sweet. i think of it as a grown up fruity scent. my boyfriend absolutely loves it and it has become a staple.
the body cream moisturizers beautifully - it doesn't leave a sticky residue and sinks into the skin immediately, it keeps my skin moisturized all day and it does not feel heavy. i usually hate heavy creams because it just settles on top of my skin but this is not the case. i adore the body creams from B&BW - they are absolutely amazing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2014
Fruity Creamy Lusciousness
""Black Raspberry Vanilla" is one of my top three favorite scents all time. I love the simplicity of the sweet but tart raspberries mixed with cream. I am so glad that body creams are still available with this fragrance line. I know that this is a luxury item that sometimes gets dropped when items go to on-line only. I love lotions, but the body creams are my favorite. I will buy "Black Raspberry Vanilla" for as long as its available. It is a versatile and awesome classic scent. 5 stars PLUS+++!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 6, 2014
~berries and cream~
"This has a crisp yet creamy fragrance, and is one of my all-time favorites! It's awesome in the spring and fall, yet this is also great in the summertime. It reminds me a little bit of black raspberry ice cream! The body cream is extremely moisturizing, and lasts forever. I highly recommend trying this fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeeDee369
Location: ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Simply Amazing!
"Best fragrance ever made, i have dozens and dozens of bbw fragrances but this is the most amazing smell that lasts and lasts to the next use!!! I love it is a online exclusive, because in store your so overcome by all the scents that buying online when you get home you enjoy it better by cherishing the smell! This is now my staple fragrance, my only regret is not trying this classic sooner!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glosslover
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2014
Love love love!
"I love this product so much! The smell is very unique and the longer it has to settle into my skin, the more I love the smell! I would definitely recommend this scent.
BBW, please bring this back to stores!! Pleeeaassee! :)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 2, 2014
Berry Scent, No Vanilla!!!
"I purchased this fragrance online looking for something new, that I didn't have. I am a avid shopper at BBW, mainly because I am a fragrance lover. I have sooo many BBW fragrances I decided to try older scents that are only sold online. I was drawn to the name of this fragrance, because I love fragrances with Vanilla in them. I wanted to love this fragrance! All I could smell was berries. I tried to smell even the faintest scent of a vanilla, but it just wasn't there. I was really disappointed, because I have never had a product from BBW with vanilla in the fragrance that I could not detect not even the slightest hint of vanilla. The scent of this fragrance is not horrible by any means. It does smell nice and Berry. I know that anyone who loves berry fragrances will love this. It just didn't pack the punch of vanilla that I had hoped for.;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Creamy feel and scent!
"This scent reminds me of.. berries and cream! It isn't fake and fruity smelling, but a mild warm fruit scent, thanks to the vanilla. A nice daytime scent!"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:punkinfaye
Location: Strathmore, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2014
Berry Berry Nice!
"I picked up a couple of these during a recent sale, as they had already sold out of the lotions (I normally buy lotions, this is my first cream purchase). I had never smelled this when it was in stores and as I enjoy most of the vanilla based fragrances at BBW, decided to give it a go.
When i flipped the cap, I started drooling. This is such a juicy, fruity raspberry scent that it felt like I was swimming in raspberry jello.
While I usually like plainer vanilla scents to layer with my many fragrances, I will use this one as a solo act for days at home around the house. This is not a mature or sophisticated scent, not spicy or floral. It is exactly what you would expect from the name, and a nice addition to the collection.
I will say that I prefer the tubes to the bottles just for dispensing purposes, it is much easier to squeeze every last drop out, as opposed to having to cut the bottles in half to scrape out remnants."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovedarkkiss
Location: atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
Plastic-y dry down
"Smells pretty good when first applied: fresh berry fragrance. However, after it settled down, it mostly smells plastic-y cream with some grape hint. Very old and unpleasant. It does last long time and makes my skin soft and smooth. Would not purchase in cream form again, might try lotion just want to give this fragrance another try."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tycrimson
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
Love this scent!
"I purchased this online because it sounded like it would smell great and I have never seen this scent in stores. I'm glad I did! This is now one of my favorite scents by BBW. The scent lasts on your skin and I get so many compliments about how good I smell. I will definitely be buying more products in this scent!"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
"Really liked this fragrance. Need to bring it back in stores. It great that it still available to purchase online of course if you shop online. Please bring this back in stores so I am able to purchase it again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Starts Nice--Turns Citrusy
"When I first opened this and took a whiff, it smelled WONDERFUL! Nice raspberry scent...then I squeezed some out to put it on--it seemed to have more of a citrusy scent to it than anything--very grapefruity. Maybe I got a bad batch, but I wouldn't purchase this scent again since there really wasn't much of a berry scent outside of the tube. Kind of disappointed."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Location: Riverside, CA
Posted: October 15, 2013
Black Raspberry Vanilla
"Making s'mores by campfire...cuddling a new puppy...opening gifts at Christmas; all pale in comparison to the feelings invoked by this delicious fragrance. This is the perfect night out fragrance...sweet, light and sexy. The perfect complimentary fragrance for cuddling up with the one you love!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KimiZ
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Love love love this one!
"I was so very sad when I could no longer find Black raspberry Vanilla triple moisture body cream in my local store. I was very surprised to find it still available online, although no store person ever suggested I look there.
This is a perfect year round fragrance.
Thank you for keeping it available online!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Location: Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 19, 2013
Best Fragrance
"I bought this for my mother as a gift one year and I think that I used more of it that she did. The berry scent really stands out, while the vanilla adds a "creaminess" in a way that balances the whole thing out. I wish that they still had this in stores because I really hate online shopping. Overall though, fantastic fragrance."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Solange
Location: La Canada, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Hoped it would be better than lotion
"I tried the body lotion in this scent a long time ago and ended up returning it. I loved the scent, but it was so weak it disappeared seconds after application, which is t ypical of many B&BW scents. Well, during the last big sale I decided to try the body cream in the hope that it would be stronger. Unfortunately. it was not. I did not return it because the body creams are so good and have such high emolient value. I use it on my legs for a dry-skin problem. It really is a shame because the scent is so lovely."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 22, 2013
Delicious
"This is a really lovely scent. I definitely detect more fruit in it at first, which a sort of vanilla "aftertaste." There's actually a bit of a fizzy quality to it, almost like a fruit soda (think Jones or Izze). The vanilla, however, also lends a mellow creaminess to the mixture. It does have a bit of a plasticky smell when applied, but overall, I really enjoy Black Raspberry Vanilla. As usual, the TMBC provides simply sublime moisture."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Arummmanis
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Foody yet sexy!
"I used this fragrance in the body cream and EDT before. I love it. It is sweet and musky at the same time. It is one of those fragrances that has to be smelled from a close distance, very cuddly.
I read that people tend to opt to wear this for winter, but since there are no winter in Jakarta, I opt to wear this at night. My second fave fragrance after Sweet Pea."
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Meh.
"Out of the tube, it smells a bit like the TBS blackberry peel which is amazing, but on me, I don't know how to describe it. Not great, but not awful. I love raspberries and I love vanilla but this was not for me. If fruity and vanilla scents work on you, you'll love it. I exchanged mine for a different scent. Sorry!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 59 Reviews