Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla

This Online Exclusive scent is an alluring fragrance of vine-ripened berries drenched in vanilla cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
49 of 53(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Creamy feel and scent!
"This scent reminds me of.. berries and cream! It isn't fake and fruity smelling, but a mild warm fruit scent, thanks to the vanilla. A nice daytime scent!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:punkinfaye
Location: Strathmore, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2014
Berry Berry Nice!
"I picked up a couple of these during a recent sale, as they had already sold out of the lotions (I normally buy lotions, this is my first cream purchase). I had never smelled this when it was in stores and as I enjoy most of the vanilla based fragrances at BBW, decided to give it a go.
When i flipped the cap, I started drooling. This is such a juicy, fruity raspberry scent that it felt like I was swimming in raspberry jello.
While I usually like plainer vanilla scents to layer with my many fragrances, I will use this one as a solo act for days at home around the house. This is not a mature or sophisticated scent, not spicy or floral. It is exactly what you would expect from the name, and a nice addition to the collection.
I will say that I prefer the tubes to the bottles just for dispensing purposes, it is much easier to squeeze every last drop out, as opposed to having to cut the bottles in half to scrape out remnants."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovedarkkiss
Location: atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
Plastic-y dry down
"Smells pretty good when first applied: fresh berry fragrance. However, after it settled down, it mostly smells plastic-y cream with some grape hint. Very old and unpleasant. It does last long time and makes my skin soft and smooth. Would not purchase in cream form again, might try lotion just want to give this fragrance another try."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tycrimson
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
Love this scent!
"I purchased this online because it sounded like it would smell great and I have never seen this scent in stores. I'm glad I did! This is now one of my favorite scents by BBW. The scent lasts on your skin and I get so many compliments about how good I smell. I will definitely be buying more products in this scent!"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
"Really liked this fragrance. Need to bring it back in stores. It great that it still available to purchase online of course if you shop online. Please bring this back in stores so I am able to purchase it again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Starts Nice--Turns Citrusy
"When I first opened this and took a whiff, it smelled WONDERFUL! Nice raspberry scent...then I squeezed some out to put it on--it seemed to have more of a citrusy scent to it than anything--very grapefruity. Maybe I got a bad batch, but I wouldn't purchase this scent again since there really wasn't much of a berry scent outside of the tube. Kind of disappointed."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Location: Riverside, CA
Posted: October 15, 2013
Black Raspberry Vanilla
"Making s'mores by campfire...cuddling a new puppy...opening gifts at Christmas; all pale in comparison to the feelings invoked by this delicious fragrance. This is the perfect night out fragrance...sweet, light and sexy. The perfect complimentary fragrance for cuddling up with the one you love!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KimiZ
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Love love love this one!
"I was so very sad when I could no longer find Black raspberry Vanilla triple moisture body cream in my local store. I was very surprised to find it still available online, although no store person ever suggested I look there.
This is a perfect year round fragrance.
Thank you for keeping it available online!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Location: Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 19, 2013
Best Fragrance
"I bought this for my mother as a gift one year and I think that I used more of it that she did. The berry scent really stands out, while the vanilla adds a "creaminess" in a way that balances the whole thing out. I wish that they still had this in stores because I really hate online shopping. Overall though, fantastic fragrance."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Solange
Location: La Canada, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Hoped it would be better than lotion
"I tried the body lotion in this scent a long time ago and ended up returning it. I loved the scent, but it was so weak it disappeared seconds after application, which is t ypical of many B&BW scents. Well, during the last big sale I decided to try the body cream in the hope that it would be stronger. Unfortunately. it was not. I did not return it because the body creams are so good and have such high emolient value. I use it on my legs for a dry-skin problem. It really is a shame because the scent is so lovely."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 22, 2013
Delicious
"This is a really lovely scent. I definitely detect more fruit in it at first, which a sort of vanilla "aftertaste." There's actually a bit of a fizzy quality to it, almost like a fruit soda (think Jones or Izze). The vanilla, however, also lends a mellow creaminess to the mixture. It does have a bit of a plasticky smell when applied, but overall, I really enjoy Black Raspberry Vanilla. As usual, the TMBC provides simply sublime moisture."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Arummmanis
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Foody yet sexy!
"I used this fragrance in the body cream and EDT before. I love it. It is sweet and musky at the same time. It is one of those fragrances that has to be smelled from a close distance, very cuddly.
I read that people tend to opt to wear this for winter, but since there are no winter in Jakarta, I opt to wear this at night. My second fave fragrance after Sweet Pea."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Meh.
"Out of the tube, it smells a bit like the TBS blackberry peel which is amazing, but on me, I don't know how to describe it. Not great, but not awful. I love raspberries and I love vanilla but this was not for me. If fruity and vanilla scents work on you, you'll love it. I exchanged mine for a different scent. Sorry!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:icefoxgothic
Location: Thibodaux, LA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2013
Awesome gift
"Wonderful product. Leaves my body feeling soft and smooth."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candy R
Location: Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
I like it
"Im not much on vanilla but I love how the fragrance smells!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiffany03
Location: Panama City, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2013
eh...
"This was okay at first but after a few months of having it, it now smells like crayon. I have lotiong from B&B from over a year ago and it still smells amazing!!! I don't know if I got a bad batch or not. So now it is just leg lotion at night so it doesn't bother my nose or others. It's still a good moisturizer."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodywroksbeauty
Location: North America
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 27, 2013
OK scent but great moisture benefits!!!
"Great quality! Must say i'm not in love with the fragrance. Its not bad but its not great either its fine..."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Fruity and Amazing
"This scent is one of my all-time favorite scents at Bath & Body Works. It's very distinguished and honest. The body cream does a great job moisturizing as well as leaving a delicious sweet/tangy scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:doodlediva
Location: Jacksonville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Favorite Scent of all time
"This is my favorite all time B&BW scent. I have been a customer since the beginning and have had favorite scents, all of them discontinued. I have worn this from the beginning. It is a fruit based scent but not overpowering and it has that something undefinable that attracts everyone to it. I have gotten more compliments from both friends and strangers - even random complete strangers - than any other scent I have ever worn. My husband and my 7 year old niece love it. Every time I visit my niece wants to close the guest room door to keep the scent of her Aunt around as long as possible. I was devastated to find out is discontinued and even more so to find out I missed the boat on the sale. I knew the time was coming but this is so sad!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ecwiggin
Location: Aldie, Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 5, 2012
FAVORITE!
"I love this so much! I got it as a Christmas gift last year and I'm doing everything I can to save it. I wish it was still sold in stores because I've yet to find anything as much as I love this one! After the Christmas season I might buy it online. As a bonus: I've yet to meet a boy who wasn't all over me because of this scent. I'm not sure how this couldn't be a best seller"
120 of 53 Reviews