Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla

An alluring indulgence of vine-ripened berries in vanilla cream, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Krissy7x7jclovesus
Location: Phoenix,Az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2015
♡Scent is GOOD&makes my skin silky♡
"I got this 《Black Raspberry Vanilla》lotion as a gift for Christmas&this&another lotion as a gift is all i have ever gotten at the time x-mas 2014, from B&BW'S!I got this as a gift&the smell i could not stop smelling once i rubbed it on my skin,heads completely turned,lol.Its a true head turner,i love this scent,smells of a black raspberry scent maybe some vanilla&it has a fresh fruity scent& feel to it&really nice,everyone who has ever been around,when i apply this lotion,loves it! I can not speak for the fine mist of this...because i went to the storethey&told me i have to buy online,so im planning on it,or at huge sale in a few days! Yay! Lotion works as good as Eucerin Lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LanaS
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2015
Bring back to stores!
"I love this scent in both the body cream and the mist. I wish they would have it in store because I prefer that to buying online. I am glad they still have it online though. Unfortunately most of my favorite scents are online only now."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jean9
Location: Green Bay, WI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2015
Worth the wait
"I gave this product 5 stars, so that says something good. However, when I first put this on, I looked at the tube in great dismay, because the first thing I smelled on my skin was something just ghastly. Like green mush. No raspberry, no vanilla, nothing good. I thought I had made a horrible mistake or gotten a bad batch.
But I waited for about 3 minutes, and the green mush smell had completely gone, and the blackberry was coming out very softly, not too sweet or too overpowering. It smelled delicious, but subtle and lovely. Awhile later the creamy smell begins, and then the scent stays berry and cream for a very long time, while your skin stays soft for hours and hours--I think this is one of the best feeling creams BBW offers, once you get past those first uh oh 3 minutes. It must be my chemistry, as this is the only product I've had that initial green mush reaction to. I hope it was not because the product got frozen in transit!
I highly recommend this scent, this triple moisture cream! Just do not judge it on the first 3 minutes if you have an experience like I did. The true scent is worth the wait. It will reward you with a day of smelling softly of black raspberries and a wonderfully subtle hint of vanilla cream, while your skin feels so touchably soft all day! 5 stars!!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dominique Nichole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2015
My absolute favorite!!!!!
"I looooove this scent! It was created just for me! I was so hurt when they stopped selling it in stores but I was so relieved to find it on the site. Please don't ever discontinue this scent. It's warm yet sweet. Love it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
So glad I stumbled upon this
"I originally purchased this body cream on a whim and I am SO happy that I did because it's awesome! I wish they carried it in store because I would have much more of it than I do since I don't really shop online much due to the shipping charges. The scent isn't too fruity or sweet, it's more mature but not overly stuffy. The cream itself is perfectly thick and provides plenty of moisture to leave my dry skin nice and smooth all day long. I want to try more products from this line eventually!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:karen a
Location: n.m.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2014
simple and yummy!
"I only started wearing this fragrance this spring/summer. I think its a great simple luscious fragrance. Very berry but not overly sweet. Think the vanilla evens it out. Although I don't smell a lot of vanilla in it. Its a toned down berry scent, not like wild berry tulips, which I smell very prominent sweet berries. I love WBT fragrance its so good. But black raspberry vanilla is a softer creamier berry. It lasts all day so it has staying power. I agree with the last post, I too love the triple moisture creams! I hope they keep them around for the online exclusives that are available now. They are so moisturizing my favorite of the lotions."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shimmywave
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
i'd cry if they discontinued this
"i find most fruity scents too girly although i'm not quite ready for a strong floral scent. black raspberry vanilla is PERFECT! it's not sickeningly sweet (i think the vanilla helps a lot) and is just the perfect level of fruity and sweet. i think of it as a grown up fruity scent. my boyfriend absolutely loves it and it has become a staple.
the body cream moisturizers beautifully - it doesn't leave a sticky residue and sinks into the skin immediately, it keeps my skin moisturized all day and it does not feel heavy. i usually hate heavy creams because it just settles on top of my skin but this is not the case. i adore the body creams from B&BW - they are absolutely amazing."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2014
Fruity Creamy Lusciousness
""Black Raspberry Vanilla" is one of my top three favorite scents all time. I love the simplicity of the sweet but tart raspberries mixed with cream. I am so glad that body creams are still available with this fragrance line. I know that this is a luxury item that sometimes gets dropped when items go to on-line only. I love lotions, but the body creams are my favorite. I will buy "Black Raspberry Vanilla" for as long as its available. It is a versatile and awesome classic scent. 5 stars PLUS+++!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 6, 2014
~berries and cream~
"This has a crisp yet creamy fragrance, and is one of my all-time favorites! It's awesome in the spring and fall, yet this is also great in the summertime. It reminds me a little bit of black raspberry ice cream! The body cream is extremely moisturizing, and lasts forever. I highly recommend trying this fragrance!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeeDee369
Location: ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Simply Amazing!
"Best fragrance ever made, i have dozens and dozens of bbw fragrances but this is the most amazing smell that lasts and lasts to the next use!!! I love it is a online exclusive, because in store your so overcome by all the scents that buying online when you get home you enjoy it better by cherishing the smell! This is now my staple fragrance, my only regret is not trying this classic sooner!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glosslover
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2014
Love love love!
"I love this product so much! The smell is very unique and the longer it has to settle into my skin, the more I love the smell! I would definitely recommend this scent.
BBW, please bring this back to stores!! Pleeeaassee! :)
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 2, 2014
Berry Scent, No Vanilla!!!
"I purchased this fragrance online looking for something new, that I didn't have. I am a avid shopper at BBW, mainly because I am a fragrance lover. I have sooo many BBW fragrances I decided to try older scents that are only sold online. I was drawn to the name of this fragrance, because I love fragrances with Vanilla in them. I wanted to love this fragrance! All I could smell was berries. I tried to smell even the faintest scent of a vanilla, but it just wasn't there. I was really disappointed, because I have never had a product from BBW with vanilla in the fragrance that I could not detect not even the slightest hint of vanilla. The scent of this fragrance is not horrible by any means. It does smell nice and Berry. I know that anyone who loves berry fragrances will love this. It just didn't pack the punch of vanilla that I had hoped for.;)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Creamy feel and scent!
"This scent reminds me of.. berries and cream! It isn't fake and fruity smelling, but a mild warm fruit scent, thanks to the vanilla. A nice daytime scent!"
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:punkinfaye
Location: Strathmore, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2014
Berry Berry Nice!
"I picked up a couple of these during a recent sale, as they had already sold out of the lotions (I normally buy lotions, this is my first cream purchase). I had never smelled this when it was in stores and as I enjoy most of the vanilla based fragrances at BBW, decided to give it a go.
When i flipped the cap, I started drooling. This is such a juicy, fruity raspberry scent that it felt like I was swimming in raspberry jello.
While I usually like plainer vanilla scents to layer with my many fragrances, I will use this one as a solo act for days at home around the house. This is not a mature or sophisticated scent, not spicy or floral. It is exactly what you would expect from the name, and a nice addition to the collection.
I will say that I prefer the tubes to the bottles just for dispensing purposes, it is much easier to squeeze every last drop out, as opposed to having to cut the bottles in half to scrape out remnants."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovedarkkiss
Location: atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
Plastic-y dry down
"Smells pretty good when first applied: fresh berry fragrance. However, after it settled down, it mostly smells plastic-y cream with some grape hint. Very old and unpleasant. It does last long time and makes my skin soft and smooth. Would not purchase in cream form again, might try lotion just want to give this fragrance another try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tycrimson
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
Love this scent!
"I purchased this online because it sounded like it would smell great and I have never seen this scent in stores. I'm glad I did! This is now one of my favorite scents by BBW. The scent lasts on your skin and I get so many compliments about how good I smell. I will definitely be buying more products in this scent!"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
"Really liked this fragrance. Need to bring it back in stores. It great that it still available to purchase online of course if you shop online. Please bring this back in stores so I am able to purchase it again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Vashti
Location: NH
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Starts Nice--Turns Citrusy
"When I first opened this and took a whiff, it smelled WONDERFUL! Nice raspberry scent...then I squeezed some out to put it on--it seemed to have more of a citrusy scent to it than anything--very grapefruity. Maybe I got a bad batch, but I wouldn't purchase this scent again since there really wasn't much of a berry scent outside of the tube. Kind of disappointed."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Location: Riverside, CA
Posted: October 15, 2013
Black Raspberry Vanilla
"Making s'mores by campfire...cuddling a new puppy...opening gifts at Christmas; all pale in comparison to the feelings invoked by this delicious fragrance. This is the perfect night out fragrance...sweet, light and sexy. The perfect complimentary fragrance for cuddling up with the one you love!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KimiZ
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Love love love this one!
"I was so very sad when I could no longer find Black raspberry Vanilla triple moisture body cream in my local store. I was very surprised to find it still available online, although no store person ever suggested I look there.
This is a perfect year round fragrance.
Thank you for keeping it available online!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 43 Reviews