Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla

An alluring indulgence of vine-ripened berries in vanilla cream, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KimiZ
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Love love love this one!
"I was so very sad when I could no longer find Black raspberry Vanilla triple moisture body cream in my local store. I was very surprised to find it still available online, although no store person ever suggested I look there.
This is a perfect year round fragrance.
Thank you for keeping it available online!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Location: Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 19, 2013
Best Fragrance
"I bought this for my mother as a gift one year and I think that I used more of it that she did. The berry scent really stands out, while the vanilla adds a "creaminess" in a way that balances the whole thing out. I wish that they still had this in stores because I really hate online shopping. Overall though, fantastic fragrance."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Solange
Location: La Canada, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Hoped it would be better than lotion
"I tried the body lotion in this scent a long time ago and ended up returning it. I loved the scent, but it was so weak it disappeared seconds after application, which is t ypical of many B&BW scents. Well, during the last big sale I decided to try the body cream in the hope that it would be stronger. Unfortunately. it was not. I did not return it because the body creams are so good and have such high emolient value. I use it on my legs for a dry-skin problem. It really is a shame because the scent is so lovely."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 22, 2013
Delicious
"This is a really lovely scent. I definitely detect more fruit in it at first, which a sort of vanilla "aftertaste." There's actually a bit of a fizzy quality to it, almost like a fruit soda (think Jones or Izze). The vanilla, however, also lends a mellow creaminess to the mixture. It does have a bit of a plasticky smell when applied, but overall, I really enjoy Black Raspberry Vanilla. As usual, the TMBC provides simply sublime moisture."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Arummmanis
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Foody yet sexy!
"I used this fragrance in the body cream and EDT before. I love it. It is sweet and musky at the same time. It is one of those fragrances that has to be smelled from a close distance, very cuddly.
I read that people tend to opt to wear this for winter, but since there are no winter in Jakarta, I opt to wear this at night. My second fave fragrance after Sweet Pea."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Meh.
"Out of the tube, it smells a bit like the TBS blackberry peel which is amazing, but on me, I don't know how to describe it. Not great, but not awful. I love raspberries and I love vanilla but this was not for me. If fruity and vanilla scents work on you, you'll love it. I exchanged mine for a different scent. Sorry!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:icefoxgothic
Location: Thibodaux, LA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2013
Awesome gift
"Wonderful product. Leaves my body feeling soft and smooth."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candy R
Location: Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
I like it
"Im not much on vanilla but I love how the fragrance smells!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiffany03
Location: Panama City, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2013
eh...
"This was okay at first but after a few months of having it, it now smells like crayon. I have lotiong from B&B from over a year ago and it still smells amazing!!! I don't know if I got a bad batch or not. So now it is just leg lotion at night so it doesn't bother my nose or others. It's still a good moisturizer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodywroksbeauty
Location: North America
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 27, 2013
OK scent but great moisture benefits!!!
"Great quality! Must say i'm not in love with the fragrance. Its not bad but its not great either its fine..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2130 of 30 Reviews