Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla

An alluring indulgence of vine-ripened berries in vanilla cream, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
53 of 57(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodywroksbeauty
Location: North America
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 27, 2013
OK scent but great moisture benefits!!!
"Great quality! Must say i'm not in love with the fragrance. Its not bad but its not great either its fine..."
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Fruity and Amazing
"This scent is one of my all-time favorite scents at Bath & Body Works. It's very distinguished and honest. The body cream does a great job moisturizing as well as leaving a delicious sweet/tangy scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:doodlediva
Location: Jacksonville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Favorite Scent of all time
"This is my favorite all time B&BW scent. I have been a customer since the beginning and have had favorite scents, all of them discontinued. I have worn this from the beginning. It is a fruit based scent but not overpowering and it has that something undefinable that attracts everyone to it. I have gotten more compliments from both friends and strangers - even random complete strangers - than any other scent I have ever worn. My husband and my 7 year old niece love it. Every time I visit my niece wants to close the guest room door to keep the scent of her Aunt around as long as possible. I was devastated to find out is discontinued and even more so to find out I missed the boat on the sale. I knew the time was coming but this is so sad!"
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ecwiggin
Location: Aldie, Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 5, 2012
FAVORITE!
"I love this so much! I got it as a Christmas gift last year and I'm doing everything I can to save it. I wish it was still sold in stores because I've yet to find anything as much as I love this one! After the Christmas season I might buy it online. As a bonus: I've yet to meet a boy who wasn't all over me because of this scent. I'm not sure how this couldn't be a best seller"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MarissaMcW
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
AMAZING!!
"I usually never purchase the lotion at all, and only the body mist fragernence, BUT i decided to give this scent a try and I absoutly love it! Its my all time favorite fragerence that bath and body works have. I prefer this scent over black amathyst and comes close with warm vanilla sugar lotion scent as well. Highly recomend this to everyone"
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ESMERALDA
Location: HOLLYWOOD,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
BlackRasberryVanilla
"BRING THIS SCENT BACK IN YOUR STORES!! THE COMPANY HAS LOST THERE MINDS TO NOT KEEP THIS SCENT. I AM EXTREMELY UNHAPPY WITH YOUR DECISION!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:salvas
Location: Mississauga, On
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Best Product Ever!
"Bring this back into stores in Canada! Nothing this amazing should be an online exclusive!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlackBetty
Location: Sugar Land, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Mainstay!
"This body cream is absolutely amazing in everyway! The scent, the performance of the lotion and the connection it can bring between you and your partner! This is one of mine and my husband's favorites purely because the sent is so seductive and alluring to him and it is sweet and comforting to me. Puts an instant smile on everyone's face! The lotion is so soothing and moisturizes really good! I work at a hospital as an x ray tech so I am constantly on my feet and washing my hands, talk about dried out and cracked skin, so trust when I say it moisturizes well and is not greasy! Bottom line it's an A+ !"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 27, 2012
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is a very nice scent. Although it hasn't ever ranked as one of my all time favorites, it is one that I do enjoy using from time to time. I am glad that it is still available online because it is one that I would definitely continue to purchase. BRV is very fruity - I don't smell any vanilla or florals in this scent myself, although it isn't straight up raspberry either. I am personally not particular to scents that are extremely sweet or sugary, and this one has the perfect amount of sweetness without overdoing it. As far as the overall product, I absolutely LOVE BBW's body creams. While the lotions are good, too, I think that the moisturizing benefits of the cream last MUCH longer than the lotions without being greasy. This might just be me, too, but I think that the scents tend to last longer in the creams, and I think they stay truer to the fragrance. I keep a tube of this lotion on my desk and work, and have been told by many people how good it smells.
Overall very good product - nice, well rounded scent! I would not hesitate to recommend this scent."
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Quinn
Location: Fargo, ND
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Favorite Scent
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is my all time favorite B&BW scent. I like a few others, but none as much as this one. It's too bad it's no longer available in stores, but I hope we can always get it online. The body cream is very moisturizing and the scents lasts a nice long time. I also use the fragrance mist in this scent."
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:niki1
Location: Lincoln Ne
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
favorite
"This and velvet tuberose are my favorite scents. I was so mad when they stopped selling both in the store. An employee told me to look on here because black raspberry vanilla was back for a sale and i was so exited i bought 6. Now i found that they have velvet tuberose and im going to do the same. They tried to find me something similar but it just didnt smell as good."
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovebnbw2
Location: Texas
Posted: August 10, 2012
"I love this scent black raspberry vanilla it is my number 1 favorite at bath and body works. I was disappointed to hear it got discontinued please bring back this scent now I was so excited to see it online still but who knows for how long."
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 5, 2012
"I love Black Raspberry Vanilla because it smells like candy. It's very sweet and fruity. The triple moisture body cream formula is thick and rich, I use this during the Winter when my skin needs more hydration."
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWfan23
Location: North America
Posted: August 4, 2012
Great fragrance
"This lotion was given to me as a gift and the first time I tried it, I loved it. I sort of thought it would be nasty because normally I don't like scents with a lot of vanilla, but I really liked it. The smell was more of a fruity, florally smell and I really like that. But like some others i've tried, you cant use too much or its overpowering."
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rainbowx3
Location: San Jose, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 14, 2012
Love/Hate BRV
"Look, overall Black Raspberry Vanilla is my favorite scent in the entire world and until I discovered Bali Mango and then Midnight Pomegranate I wore it every single day. However, sometimes I open the tube of lotion and I smell...dog urine. It doesn't smell fruity, tart, and delicious but it smells like dog urine. The same thing happens sometimes with the body spray and the wallflower. Its really annoying and it makes me go ICKK I HATE IT."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:summerisamazing
Location: somewhere in the pool
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
Great Scent and Great Buy
"I love this scent! When i first smelled it i fell in love it! Please don't get rid of it! I used up my whole bottle of the triple moisture body cream, and i look forward to repurchasing this scent, as it is one of my favorites! It really moisturizes AND leaves your skin smelling amazing!"
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
Best scent out there!
"This scent is my absolute BBW favorite! I it has been in my collection since
I tried it for the first time 2 years ago, and trust me, no other signature had
been in that collection for this long, I'm a moody person who doesn't stalk
with her stuff no matter how much I like them.
and they are on sale too, it seems to be my lucky day!
please please and i mean pleaaaaaase ; keep it out there and don't ruined it
like what happened with your other scents!
"
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 5, 2012
Super stuff!
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is a beautiful scent!!! I love to smell like this! It's the perfect blend of a berry and vanilla; very feminine! The triple moisture body creams are the best! They leave your skin so very soft all day and into the next morning. This is very nice to layer with the mist-which also has great staying power. I highly recommend this scent & product!"
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 19, 2012
Fabulous
"This body cream is wonderful. The smell (raspberry and vanilla, yum!) is delicious and the body cream is great for the skin. I wish it came in travel size so I could take it with me everywhere (its that awesome!)."
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SqeakeyClean
Location: Carlisle, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2012
Softens and smoothes nicely!
"I'm very picky about lotions some are too greasy some don't do anything long term to soften my dry scaley skin on my hands. This however has worked very well! This to me is a very versatile fragrance if you want to get something most people like this is your scent!"
2140 of 57 Reviews