Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla

An alluring indulgence of vine-ripened berries in vanilla cream, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Solange
Location: La Canada, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Hoped it would be better than lotion
"I tried the body lotion in this scent a long time ago and ended up returning it. I loved the scent, but it was so weak it disappeared seconds after application, which is t ypical of many B&BW scents. Well, during the last big sale I decided to try the body cream in the hope that it would be stronger. Unfortunately. it was not. I did not return it because the body creams are so good and have such high emolient value. I use it on my legs for a dry-skin problem. It really is a shame because the scent is so lovely."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 22, 2013
Delicious
"This is a really lovely scent. I definitely detect more fruit in it at first, which a sort of vanilla "aftertaste." There's actually a bit of a fizzy quality to it, almost like a fruit soda (think Jones or Izze). The vanilla, however, also lends a mellow creaminess to the mixture. It does have a bit of a plasticky smell when applied, but overall, I really enjoy Black Raspberry Vanilla. As usual, the TMBC provides simply sublime moisture."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Arummmanis
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Foody yet sexy!
"I used this fragrance in the body cream and EDT before. I love it. It is sweet and musky at the same time. It is one of those fragrances that has to be smelled from a close distance, very cuddly.
I read that people tend to opt to wear this for winter, but since there are no winter in Jakarta, I opt to wear this at night. My second fave fragrance after Sweet Pea."
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Meh.
"Out of the tube, it smells a bit like the TBS blackberry peel which is amazing, but on me, I don't know how to describe it. Not great, but not awful. I love raspberries and I love vanilla but this was not for me. If fruity and vanilla scents work on you, you'll love it. I exchanged mine for a different scent. Sorry!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:icefoxgothic
Location: Thibodaux, LA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2013
Awesome gift
"Wonderful product. Leaves my body feeling soft and smooth."
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candy R
Location: Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
I like it
"Im not much on vanilla but I love how the fragrance smells!"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiffany03
Location: Panama City, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2013
eh...
"This was okay at first but after a few months of having it, it now smells like crayon. I have lotiong from B&B from over a year ago and it still smells amazing!!! I don't know if I got a bad batch or not. So now it is just leg lotion at night so it doesn't bother my nose or others. It's still a good moisturizer."
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodywroksbeauty
Location: North America
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 27, 2013
OK scent but great moisture benefits!!!
"Great quality! Must say i'm not in love with the fragrance. Its not bad but its not great either its fine..."
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Fruity and Amazing
"This scent is one of my all-time favorite scents at Bath & Body Works. It's very distinguished and honest. The body cream does a great job moisturizing as well as leaving a delicious sweet/tangy scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:doodlediva
Location: Jacksonville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Favorite Scent of all time
"This is my favorite all time B&BW scent. I have been a customer since the beginning and have had favorite scents, all of them discontinued. I have worn this from the beginning. It is a fruit based scent but not overpowering and it has that something undefinable that attracts everyone to it. I have gotten more compliments from both friends and strangers - even random complete strangers - than any other scent I have ever worn. My husband and my 7 year old niece love it. Every time I visit my niece wants to close the guest room door to keep the scent of her Aunt around as long as possible. I was devastated to find out is discontinued and even more so to find out I missed the boat on the sale. I knew the time was coming but this is so sad!"
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ecwiggin
Location: Aldie, Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 5, 2012
FAVORITE!
"I love this so much! I got it as a Christmas gift last year and I'm doing everything I can to save it. I wish it was still sold in stores because I've yet to find anything as much as I love this one! After the Christmas season I might buy it online. As a bonus: I've yet to meet a boy who wasn't all over me because of this scent. I'm not sure how this couldn't be a best seller"
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MarissaMcW
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
AMAZING!!
"I usually never purchase the lotion at all, and only the body mist fragernence, BUT i decided to give this scent a try and I absoutly love it! Its my all time favorite fragerence that bath and body works have. I prefer this scent over black amathyst and comes close with warm vanilla sugar lotion scent as well. Highly recomend this to everyone"
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ESMERALDA
Location: HOLLYWOOD,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
BlackRasberryVanilla
"BRING THIS SCENT BACK IN YOUR STORES!! THE COMPANY HAS LOST THERE MINDS TO NOT KEEP THIS SCENT. I AM EXTREMELY UNHAPPY WITH YOUR DECISION!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:salvas
Location: Mississauga, On
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Best Product Ever!
"Bring this back into stores in Canada! Nothing this amazing should be an online exclusive!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlackBetty
Location: Sugar Land, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Mainstay!
"This body cream is absolutely amazing in everyway! The scent, the performance of the lotion and the connection it can bring between you and your partner! This is one of mine and my husband's favorites purely because the sent is so seductive and alluring to him and it is sweet and comforting to me. Puts an instant smile on everyone's face! The lotion is so soothing and moisturizes really good! I work at a hospital as an x ray tech so I am constantly on my feet and washing my hands, talk about dried out and cracked skin, so trust when I say it moisturizes well and is not greasy! Bottom line it's an A+ !"
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 27, 2012
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is a very nice scent. Although it hasn't ever ranked as one of my all time favorites, it is one that I do enjoy using from time to time. I am glad that it is still available online because it is one that I would definitely continue to purchase. BRV is very fruity - I don't smell any vanilla or florals in this scent myself, although it isn't straight up raspberry either. I am personally not particular to scents that are extremely sweet or sugary, and this one has the perfect amount of sweetness without overdoing it. As far as the overall product, I absolutely LOVE BBW's body creams. While the lotions are good, too, I think that the moisturizing benefits of the cream last MUCH longer than the lotions without being greasy. This might just be me, too, but I think that the scents tend to last longer in the creams, and I think they stay truer to the fragrance. I keep a tube of this lotion on my desk and work, and have been told by many people how good it smells.
Overall very good product - nice, well rounded scent! I would not hesitate to recommend this scent."
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Quinn
Location: Fargo, ND
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Favorite Scent
"Black Raspberry Vanilla is my all time favorite B&BW scent. I like a few others, but none as much as this one. It's too bad it's no longer available in stores, but I hope we can always get it online. The body cream is very moisturizing and the scents lasts a nice long time. I also use the fragrance mist in this scent."
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:niki1
Location: Lincoln Ne
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
favorite
"This and velvet tuberose are my favorite scents. I was so mad when they stopped selling both in the store. An employee told me to look on here because black raspberry vanilla was back for a sale and i was so exited i bought 6. Now i found that they have velvet tuberose and im going to do the same. They tried to find me something similar but it just didnt smell as good."
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovebnbw2
Location: Texas
Posted: August 10, 2012
"I love this scent black raspberry vanilla it is my number 1 favorite at bath and body works. I was disappointed to hear it got discontinued please bring back this scent now I was so excited to see it online still but who knows for how long."
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Black Raspberry Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 5, 2012
"I love Black Raspberry Vanilla because it smells like candy. It's very sweet and fruity. The triple moisture body cream formula is thick and rich, I use this during the Winter when my skin needs more hydration."
2140 of 45 Reviews