Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kayjeanette
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2012
So moisturizing!
"Bought this the other day! Love the way it feels on my dry skin and the scent is amazing! Great buy!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ChrissyT
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
Very interesting scent!!!
"When I smell this, I think of the fall. This scent is very woodsy, and musky, I dont know a man who doesnt like this scent! Very attractive, and is a very strong scent. It leaves hands feelin smooth! I would recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 1, 2012
Great Autumn / Winter body cream!
"Twilight Woods is a great fall and winter scent...it's warm and woodsy in a way that *almost* smells masculine, which I love. Who knows, there may be some boys out there that would love this too! I grew a little tired of the scent after using up an entire tube, but I know that Twilight Woods is a lovely staple that I'll return to in the winter.
As for the formula of the cream itself - it's alright. I would prefer that BBW start making products WITHOUT parabens and bad-for-you chemicals, but I find it to be fine in the moisturizing department.
"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Fanatic 13
Location: Wexford, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 9, 2012
Great
"I really love this product. I first bought it for my friend, she was Granny in the play Into the Woods. I thought it was creative. I kept sniffing it in the store, I just couldn't stop! I finally went back and got some for myself and love it. I just wish it would come in a smaller size, I will never be able to use all of this! But who said that was a bad thing?"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lexi4books
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2012
Love it!
"One of my faves, a beautiful woody scent. Plus the bottle art is beautiful."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:in LOVE BBW
Location: Havertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 1, 2012
Love this!
"I heard so many great things about Twilight Woods and really wanted something in that scent. This scent is musky and has a touch of sweetness. It's a great scent for fall. Although it's a little bit pricey, it really is worth it."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fanatic about fragrances
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
My Favorite Scent!!!!!
"Twilight Woods is sooo unique and different, that I love it sooo much! The description on the back of the body cream says it all! Perfect date scent! I love it! It's so great!!!! I recommend everyone to check it out!!!! Like I said, soo unique!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:panda bear
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 17, 2012
smells like...
"Band-aids! So sorry, but just have to say it's a relief to finally put my finger on it (no pun intended). Something's off about this scent in the cream and the body butter. Sometimes it's ok, but I never have loved it. Sad, but true. I like a bit o' sweetness with my fragrance - none found in TW."
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ROSEE
Location: EL SALAVADOR, CENTRAL AMERICA.
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2012
HIDDEN SECRET
"FINALLY SOMETHING THAT DOES NOT SMELL LIKE VANILLA OR FLOWERS. IT SMELLS LIKE EXOTIC ROMANCE.. IT IS A VERY MATURE SCENT. I USE ALL THE LINE THE CREAMY SHOWER GEL ,THE TRIPPLE BODY CREAM AND THE BODY SPLASH DURING THE DAY. BUT IF I SHOWER FOR A NIGHT OUT , IT IS THE PERFECT BASE BEFORE I USE ALL MY EXPENSIVE ITALIAN OR FRENCH PARFUMS. BEING THAT SAID . ENJOY"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca Mardis
Location: Burke VA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
Awesome!!!!!
"I love this fragrance. It smells great and is perfect for a date or just a day at school or work!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wynnefred
Location: Marion, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2012
Excellence!
"I absolutely love this scent, and in the body cream form, it smells divine. As your body heat warms the cream, it starts to smell more warm and sweet. It seems to mingle with my own body chemistry very well. The scent lasts for hours, and layered with the body mist, there's no need for a stronger perfume. I carry this scent with me in the cooler months for a beautiful seasonal smell."
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:digitalangel88
Location: Idaho
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2012
Sadly, a miss...
"Don't get me wrong, I love this scent in its other forms. I have used the fragrance mist for two years and adore its sweet but dark scent.
However, this Triple Moisture body cream is horrible; it is extremely moisturizing for the winter and is excellent for keeping away dry skin, but the scent is overbearing. It smells extremely perfume-y and sour, is very heavy, and is missing the sweetness that is present in its other forms. I get a headache from wearing it and my co-workers have commented it smells old and moldy so it's not just me. Maybe I got a dud, I would use it at home when I had no where to go that day, but I have since exchanged it for a shower cream.
I will never purchase this particular product again, but stick to the lotion in the future."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:multibeauty4u
Location: southbury, CT
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
great for those who like warm sents
"i am in love with this sent, it is just incredible. I was not a big fan of the fragrance mist because it gave me asthma but with the lotion there is no airasole and i can still enjoy this lovely sent."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Erin LRB
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2011
Smells heavenly!
"Twilight Woods, especially in body cream form, is a warm and cozy fragrance. While it's too strong for spring and summer months, it's perfect for when the weather gets cold. It's my go to fragrance in the winter. The notes blend so well together and form a really unique scent. The body cream is also a great product for harsh winter months when your skin dries out and needs an extra boost of moisture."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.