Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
45 of 50(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensational Mimi
Location: Grapevine, TX
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2014
Forever Sunshine is a hidden jewel!
"I'm so pleased to see you brought back(or I just finally found) Forever Sunshine. I am not a very flowery chooser, but this got me intrigued. It's a little mixture of both flowers and fruit that is far from over powering yet I find myself being asked what scent I am wearing frequently. Give it a try..... You'll be glad you did!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CozyCandleLover
Location: Georgetown, SC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2014
unusually pretty
"In my opinion, this is an unusual scent. I wasn't sure what I thought about it at first. First of all, I am not a "floral" kinda girl and neither am I a big fan of the "fruity" scents. I love the cozy, warm, "homey" scents, and pretty much anything coconut- Ice Cream Shop, Summer Boardwalk, Cinnamon Sugared Doughnut, Espresso Bar, Vanilla Coconut , Frosted Cupcake (I buy a lot of candles and wallflowers!), Aruba Coconut, and when in season, Vanilla Bean Noel. But, with the great sale price and so many good reviews, I decided to give it a try. I am really glad I did! First of all, the triple moisture body cream is awesome and I am very particular about the "feel" of lotions and creams. It is creamy, but not greasy - I hate greasy, and it last longer than most creams. The smell, well, I find myself constantly smelling and re-smelling my hands! I definately smell floral and fruity, but neither are overpowering. It's such a nice blend that it's hard for me to pinpoint a particular scent. I like it so much that I have already ordered more! Unusually pretty - that's the best way I know to describe it."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:veek
Location: austin tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2014
sunshine daydream
"i am pretty sensitive and do not like strongly scented "perfumy" body creams - nothing too flowery, but also nothing too fruity. basically i like a clean scent with a slight sweetness to it. for years i was a sun-ripened raspberry girl and was so bummed when B&BW canned that fragrance from their line (PLEASE BRING IT BACK and i will buy a lifetime supply). in trying to find a replacement for my beloved SRR, i've sniffed and snorted all of the B&BW scents - and 95% of them are no go for me because they are too in-your-face and not at all subtle. but forever sunshine works. it is my new go-to. so if you don't like to be heavily perfumed, give it a try. clean and light and slightly sweet."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JayRiggs
Location: Germany
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2014
It's Back!
"So happy to see my favorite scent is back! I used to steal this from my sister in law after the pool. I would slather it all over my self and revel in the smell. I finally bought myself a collection including the perfume. All that's left is the perfume... until this arrives in the mail! Thank you Bath and Body Works for bringing back my favorite scent and I encourage you to re-introduce it to your line as a seasonal summer scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbdubzluvz
Location: Joliet, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2014
YES!!!!
"This product is so amazing.
It's so creamy and moisturizing. I love to apply this before bed to my legs because they get really dry and icky. This helps that almost immediately. It's not greasy either.
Smell: SOOOO GOOD! I wear this to school and everyone compliments me. The scent is almost indescribable. Like vanilla, and kind of florally. It's not too strong, and adds a hint of sweetness and a gourmet smell to your body.
Also, I have really sensitive arms. I have no idea why, I was born that way. (Cue Lady Gaga lol jk.) But this doesn't irritate my arms and make them burn. So I love this.
I definitely recommend this to everyone who is a BBW lover.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alyf
Location: san francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2014
Favorite Scent Ever
"I've been in love with this scent for a few years now (not sure when this actually came out) and i'm really disappointed that it isn't a permanent scent in stores all year round because I would live off this scent alone if I could. i'm not a big fan of purchasing things online so I usually stock up on this scent during the summer. I really love how it's a warm summer scent, i'm a fan of warmer scents (i.e. sensual amber) and forever sunshine is perfect for summer and spring because it has a slight fruity/sweet scent to it, but not overwhelming. I just wish it came in the travel sizes because I carry small bags and lugging around a tube of lotion isn't really ideal. But all in all this will remain my #1 scent of all time. Please make this available all year round in stores!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:couldbeanyone
Location: NJ
Posted: March 29, 2014
Love it
"When I first smelled Forever Sunshine, its scent was vaguely familiar. Suddenly it hit me...it smells like an Orange Julius! Personally I love this scent, but if you aren't into sweet smells, you probably won't love this one."
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Generic
"This scent doesn't really stand out to me. It isnt awful and it isn't amazing. If my friend had it in her purse I'd use it but I wouldn't go out of my way to buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 14, 2014
My NEW FAVORITE!
"I have tried SO MANY BBW fragrances, and this if BY FAR my favorite of all favorites! It just doesn't get any better than this! I have no idea how to explain this scent... Not exactly a fruit or floral... more like a beautiful, luxurious, expensive, young, fresh, clean, summer perfume... OH SO GOOD! Finding the right summer perfume is SO HARD, but you don't need to go to Macy's to find it - this is it!"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TiggerBear
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Awful!!
"I have to be honest, I don't know how in the world this got even one good review. It is absolutely Horrible! It smells like they were desperate to come up with a new scent and just threw them all in the batch. It has the scent of pralines and smells as if you dropped half your dessert on yourself at lunch. I am like the other, I had to wash it off almost instantly."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perk6
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2014
In Love
"I don't want this line to ever be discontinued! Forever Sunshine is my scent! I love it!! I hope they bring back the fragrance mist, and shower gel. If they don't then BBW is absolutely crazy!!"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
Lazy summer day
"This scent reminds me of a lazy summer day. Just relaxing outside watching a sunset or just enjoying a late evening barbeque. I love this scent and I want to stock up on it because this is a scent that will never get old."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Feather43
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2014
Just like sunshine!
"I soooo love this fragrance. I layer it with the TMC and the body mist. It smells so good and it has staying power to last almost the whole day with a few touch ups."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faraway lover
Location: London UK
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
I love this product!
"I have been using Forever Sunshine for a couple of years now. I love the scent it last nearly all day however it is not overwhelming. I find it to be very moisturising compared to the other lines they carry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggyMae
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
Silky
"I am a strong believer in reading a review before buying. This had alot of good reviews. Makes my hands feel silky and not greasy. Personally, I am one of the few who are not a fan of this scent. I don't get the tangerine and flower mixture. Each individual scent, alone, is beautiful. Maybe less is more in this case. I envy those people who wear such a lovely perfume that it makes you stop and turn, to take in a deep whiff when they pass by. This is not one of those scents. I find myself washing my hands after a while to get rid of it. On a positive note, the scent lasts. It's not a cleaner smell but maybe more medicine like, possibly an orange herbal throat lozenge. I use it to keep my hands soft on cold dry days at home."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beth07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2013
My BBW Favorite
"This scent is my absolute favorite from BBW. The bright note of the tangerine draws you in and the vanilla with slight fruity-ness that lingers is so pleasant. I love it in all seasons and it seems ageless as well. I know that BBW keeps discontinuing the scent, but I hope it will hang on because it is just so unique."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksfragranceaholic
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2013
smells like happiness and summer in a bottle
"sweet, warm, and happy. perfect for summer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ahisha
Location: Hopewell, Va
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Too Darn Amazing
"This is one of my favorite scents. I kid you not, this smell is amazing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VTxLuLu
Location: Washington
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Happy this is back!
"I saw this on the front display and practically ran into the store. I bought some last year on clearance, I didn't think it was going to come back. The fragrance isn't too strong and smells amazing once it's dry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Forever Sunshine Is Forever Amazing!
"The title says it all! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 50 Reviews