Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine, pink peonies, creamy sandalwood & sweet praline
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:couldbeanyone
Location: NJ
Posted: March 29, 2014
Love it
"When I first smelled Forever Sunshine, its scent was vaguely familiar. Suddenly it hit me...it smells like an Orange Julius! Personally I love this scent, but if you aren't into sweet smells, you probably won't love this one."
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Generic
"This scent doesn't really stand out to me. It isnt awful and it isn't amazing. If my friend had it in her purse I'd use it but I wouldn't go out of my way to buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 14, 2014
My NEW FAVORITE!
"I have tried SO MANY BBW fragrances, and this if BY FAR my favorite of all favorites! It just doesn't get any better than this! I have no idea how to explain this scent... Not exactly a fruit or floral... more like a beautiful, luxurious, expensive, young, fresh, clean, summer perfume... OH SO GOOD! Finding the right summer perfume is SO HARD, but you don't need to go to Macy's to find it - this is it!"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TiggerBear
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Awful!!
"I have to be honest, I don't know how in the world this got even one good review. It is absolutely Horrible! It smells like they were desperate to come up with a new scent and just threw them all in the batch. It has the scent of pralines and smells as if you dropped half your dessert on yourself at lunch. I am like the other, I had to wash it off almost instantly."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perk6
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2014
In Love
"I don't want this line to ever be discontinued! Forever Sunshine is my scent! I love it!! I hope they bring back the fragrance mist, and shower gel. If they don't then BBW is absolutely crazy!!"
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
Lazy summer day
"This scent reminds me of a lazy summer day. Just relaxing outside watching a sunset or just enjoying a late evening barbeque. I love this scent and I want to stock up on it because this is a scent that will never get old."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Feather43
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2014
Just like sunshine!
"I soooo love this fragrance. I layer it with the TMC and the body mist. It smells so good and it has staying power to last almost the whole day with a few touch ups."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faraway lover
Location: London UK
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
I love this product!
"I have been using Forever Sunshine for a couple of years now. I love the scent it last nearly all day however it is not overwhelming. I find it to be very moisturising compared to the other lines they carry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggyMae
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
Silky
"I am a strong believer in reading a review before buying. This had alot of good reviews. Makes my hands feel silky and not greasy. Personally, I am one of the few who are not a fan of this scent. I don't get the tangerine and flower mixture. Each individual scent, alone, is beautiful. Maybe less is more in this case. I envy those people who wear such a lovely perfume that it makes you stop and turn, to take in a deep whiff when they pass by. This is not one of those scents. I find myself washing my hands after a while to get rid of it. On a positive note, the scent lasts. It's not a cleaner smell but maybe more medicine like, possibly an orange herbal throat lozenge. I use it to keep my hands soft on cold dry days at home."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beth07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2013
My BBW Favorite
"This scent is my absolute favorite from BBW. The bright note of the tangerine draws you in and the vanilla with slight fruity-ness that lingers is so pleasant. I love it in all seasons and it seems ageless as well. I know that BBW keeps discontinuing the scent, but I hope it will hang on because it is just so unique."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksfragranceaholic
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2013
smells like happiness and summer in a bottle
"sweet, warm, and happy. perfect for summer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ahisha
Location: Hopewell, Va
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Too Darn Amazing
"This is one of my favorite scents. I kid you not, this smell is amazing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VTxLuLu
Location: Washington
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Happy this is back!
"I saw this on the front display and practically ran into the store. I bought some last year on clearance, I didn't think it was going to come back. The fragrance isn't too strong and smells amazing once it's dry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Forever Sunshine Is Forever Amazing!
"The title says it all! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
"this lotion smells very floral and warm, with hints of vanilla. it smells amazing, but its a bit hard to describe the scent.i bought 3 tubes of this, it is really good!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine Lover
Location: Ontario
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
LOVE
"Went into this store for the first time ever :( I know sad right and oh my gosh this lotion is AMAZING!! I came home and had instant regret that I did not stock up on it for the price so I went online and bought a bunch more hehe. The smell is not over powering and the cream works so well for moisturizing I put the lotion on right after a shower went out a few hours later and had about 5 compliments on how nice I smelled :) and who doesn't love that! So I definitely recommend Forever Sunshine to everyone trust me you will love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunflower Girl
Location: British Columbia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2013
Summery & Sweet
"This fragrance is a little stronger than I would have liked, but is not bad overall. It is a summery, sweet scent, but you have to be careful when layering it with the other Forever Sunshine products. I used the body cream with the fragrance mist and it was WAY too strong!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AmberMarie
Location: British Columbia, Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Fresh & Feminine
"I bought some of this awhile back and haven't used it up yet. It's a subtle scent and doesn't bother my allergies like most other products with fragrances. It leaves my skin soft and smooth. I would definitely buy it again!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2013
Forever Favorite!
"Picked this up for an unbeatable SAS price after seeing the many positive reviews web-wide. I'm what you'd call a BBW fragrance collector, and this scent hit the list with me. It's amazingly sweet, like candied oranges (weird?) but not overbearing. The name does imply summer, but I'd have no problem wearing it year-round, but I find myself saving it fore special events.
The triple moisture cream does do a satisfying job at moisturizing.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
Winner, Winner, Winner!!!
"BBW, you have outdone yourselves here - total pleasure! The first thing I smell with this scent is bright, sweet orange zest. I have actually found myself longing for this in the early mornings just to wake myself up.
As the scent lingers on my skin for 15 minutes or so, warm vanilla and hints of caramel mellow out the bright notes.
Lastly, and I swear this is tonka bean, there is a rich, long lasting nutty, earthy, vanilla note that reminds me of pipe tobacco. (This is just one note - the overwhelming scent is not of tobacco.) I know it sounds like a bit of a strange combination, but it is FANTASTIC. All the notes blend beautifully, and I cannot stop smelling my arms and wrists.
The body cream moisturizes very well and lasts for most of the day. I happily reapply so that I can enjoy the *sunshine* again once I get home.
Grab a tube or two or three before they are gone! So glad I tried this on a whim at the semi-annual sale. So sad that the EDT is gone already... Bring it back!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
120 of 44 Reviews