Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
37 of 44(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Jane 17
Location: Bloomington, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 3, 2016
Incredible fragrance!
"I first tried Forever Sunshine in June 2010. I bought the wallflower refill and fell in love! My home smelled amazing! The next day I purchased the lotion and not only did it smell wonderful on me but it moisturized without being overpowering and made me feel so good about myself. I received so many compliments about the fragrance, more than I had with anything else I ever wore. I am sad that it is no longer available in the full array of products that Bath and Body Works offers and that it is only offered online. Hopefully, it will once again be available in stores and in more product options. It is, in my opinion, the best fragrance BBW ever created!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TMcC
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2016
Best fragrance ever
"I get more comments on this fragrance than anything I wear. I am trying to order it online and only find the body cream but need shower gel, lotion and splash!!! <3 <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SUMMERBEACH
Location: PALM BEACH FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2016
BEST SCENT EVER !! MY ALL TIME FAVORITE
"I HOPE THIS NEVER LEAVES ..BY VERY FAVORITE SCENT USE IT ALL THE TIME ...EVERY WHERE I GO PEOPLE ASK WHAT I HAVE ON BECAUSE IT SMELLS LIKE HEAVEN IN A BOTTLE!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 9, 2015
a great discontinued scent
"the body cream to me smells a lot like apple sauce, very girly and a fresh scent :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ellie Jaye
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2015
Bought this when it was being discontinued.
"So glad this is back. My favorite scent ever. Hoping this doesn't get discontinued again!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AllyTally
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2015
new fave!!
"i've purchased tons of bath and body work's body creams and this one is my new favorite. i was a little apprehensive it would be too floral (ie butterfly flower) but it turns out it's a great, musky citrus scent with complex layers. my favorite! and it doesn't smell similar to other body creams (ongoing issue with BBW lotions in my opinion) it really does stand out. great scent for summer. will be buying the fragrance mist next."
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T A G
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 12, 2015
~dreamy~
"one of my favorite fragrances. this fragrance is a combination of citrus, apricot, freesia, and praline. for the more versatile fragrance lovers due to the fragrance appealing to floral, fruity, gourmand and musk lovers. a more mature take on the 'orange julius' or 'creamcicle'. a more potent fragrance with excellent scent strength and projection. the triple moisture creams are my favorite, they leave the skin supple and moisturized whereas the ultra shea creams leave a more smooth finish, altho i like both. i believe bbw is phasing out the triple moisture creams with the repackages to the ultra shea."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LanaS
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 22, 2015
Best Summer scent
"This scent is one of the few that I like AND that my husband will tolerate me wearing. He is very picky. I was very disappointed to see that it is an online only item now, as I prefer to buy in stores. Nevertheless, this is a light and summery fragrance that I have worn for 3 summers!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: York, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2015
Not my typical fragrance profile but SO good
"I tried this on a whim when there was a sale of online exclusives. I had no idea I'd love it so much! It's a warm fragrance with some citrus (which I normally don't like) and musky vanilla type goodness that can be perfectly described as a scent you'd wear in the late summer, early autumn as a transition. It's like a sunset, if that makes any sense haha. I actually like this so much, I even-exchanged some new, more expensive ultra shea body creams for this one at the outlet - effectively losing money just to have more of this scent. Now that is love!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kellkay
Location: Chilton, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2015
Sunshine in a bottle!
"The body butter smells amazing.....At first sniff in the bottle, not all pleasing, but once you try it out the smell is totally different! I smell oranges with a hint of vanilla and it definitely makes me think of summer and how much I wish it was here right now!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lor7258
Location: Brooklyn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2015
Amazing Happy Scent.
"I bought this based on the reviews alone and I am so glad I did. I liked this more than I thought I would.
On cold sniff I wasn't sure about it because it smells very cirtrusy, but as it dries down, it smells like a citrus (orange or grapefruit), vanilla scent. A perfect blend of both, with a hint of perfume.
Very feminine scent. So happy I found this and I cant wait to wear it even more as the weather warms up."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:careebeary
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
Too Musky!
"This scent reminds me a lot of Brown Sugar and Fig. I do not like it at all! It has way too much of a musky smell. It gives me a headache, and I'm not usually sensitive to scents. If you are a Brown Sugar & Fig fan, I'm sure you will like this, but it was not for me. I hoped the fruity scents of tangerine, apricot, mandarin and exotic berries would be more prominent. I can't even smell them. The dry notes they describe of vanilla bean, sandalwood, musks and sweet praline override all other scents. Not a fan at all."
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentSationalGirl
Location: Alaska
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2014
Total Disappointment
"I ordered 6 Forever Sunshine Triple Moisture Body Creams, at the wonderful clearance price, planning to give them as gifts. Based on the glowing reviews, I was expecting a wonderful scent. Imagine my surprise when they arrived, and the smell reminds me of old fashioned Listerine. Maybe a menthol cough drop? Whatever it is, there is absolutely NO "tangerine" or fruity or floral scent at all. It definitely smells "medicinal" and is not something I would ever use myself or gift to another. This was my first ever disappointing experience with BBW products purchased online. Unfortunately there is not a local store, and the shipping to Alaska is exorbitant unless I buy in volume. Taught me a valuable lesson: from now on, I will only purchase "basic" scents - not blends!!!"
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 13, 2014
Summer/Fall Scent
"Many times scents are paired as Spring/Summer or Fall/Winter, however this scent is a Summer/Fall scent. It smells amazing! :) It has the traditional citrus notes of a summer scent but it also has a hint of pumpkin and praline, which make it appropriate for early fall wear too. I love it because summer and fall are my two favorite seasons so I can wear it in either season. Lovely scent. Hope it's around forever!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2014
Lovely Classic Scent
"Because this is kind of a warm scent with the apricot and praline notes this scent kind of works for all year round. I am more inclined to wear it in the Summer due to the packaging. I am so glad that I discovered this on line gem that I never want to be without. This scent is luscious in the body cream, with the mist carrying more of the lighter tangerine notes. Simply awesome! I hope this scent is make available at the next SAS. 5 stars PLUS!!!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:eileenobr
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2014
The best body cream
"I was at work one day and a patient of mine came into the clinic, I immediately could smell her fragrance from a distance. I walked over to her and asked her what kind of perfume or lotion she was wearing. She told me "Forever Sunshine" and I've been stuck on getting this body cream for some time.
It smells amazing.
She also told me that she had applied the body cream (which I've come to found out is a big difference from lotion) about 4 hours prior and her scent carried through for that long. Honestly amazed, lol.
Definitely a must buy."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:colombiana2727
Location: Sweden
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2014
Sorry I just don't understad it
"I bought it only bcuz of the good reviews... I keep smelling it to find something good about it... I just don't =( I doesn't smell good to me. I'll give it some more chances"
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2014
Love this!
"I wasn't sure what to think about the name when it came to the scent but upon all of the great reviews,I'd have to agree that this is amazing..To me it smells like a very light vanilla bean,orange creamsicle scent..It's nice a little musky yet fruity,the scents are nice together..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patricia2002
Location: Deer Park, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
This is great for your hands and dry skin
"I use this stuff all the time I love it it's a daily use item. I work with paper all day and my hands tend to get dry this helps moisturize like nothing else. The scent is very pleasing it's light but smells so good."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensational Mimi
Location: Grapevine, TX
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2014
Forever Sunshine is a hidden jewel!
"I'm so pleased to see you brought back(or I just finally found) Forever Sunshine. I am not a very flowery chooser, but this got me intrigued. It's a little mixture of both flowers and fruit that is far from over powering yet I find myself being asked what scent I am wearing frequently. Give it a try..... You'll be glad you did!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
120 of 44 Reviews