Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
48 of 54(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 13, 2014
Summer/Fall Scent
"Many times scents are paired as Spring/Summer or Fall/Winter, however this scent is a Summer/Fall scent. It smells amazing! :) It has the traditional citrus notes of a summer scent but it also has a hint of pumpkin and praline, which make it appropriate for early fall wear too. I love it because summer and fall are my two favorite seasons so I can wear it in either season. Lovely scent. Hope it's around forever!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2014
Lovely Classic Scent
"Because this is kind of a warm scent with the apricot and praline notes this scent kind of works for all year round. I am more inclined to wear it in the Summer due to the packaging. I am so glad that I discovered this on line gem that I never want to be without. This scent is luscious in the body cream, with the mist carrying more of the lighter tangerine notes. Simply awesome! I hope this scent is make available at the next SAS. 5 stars PLUS!!!"
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:eileenobr
Location: Fairfax, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2014
The best body cream
"I was at work one day and a patient of mine came into the clinic, I immediately could smell her fragrance from a distance. I walked over to her and asked her what kind of perfume or lotion she was wearing. She told me "Forever Sunshine" and I've been stuck on getting this body cream for some time.
It smells amazing.
She also told me that she had applied the body cream (which I've come to found out is a big difference from lotion) about 4 hours prior and her scent carried through for that long. Honestly amazed, lol.
Definitely a must buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:colombiana2727
Location: Sweden
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2014
Sorry I just don't understad it
"I bought it only bcuz of the good reviews... I keep smelling it to find something good about it... I just don't =( I doesn't smell good to me. I'll give it some more chances"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2014
Love this!
"I wasn't sure what to think about the name when it came to the scent but upon all of the great reviews,I'd have to agree that this is amazing..To me it smells like a very light vanilla bean,orange creamsicle scent..It's nice a little musky yet fruity,the scents are nice together..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:patricia2002
Location: Deer Park, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 17, 2014
This is great for your hands and dry skin
"I use this stuff all the time I love it it's a daily use item. I work with paper all day and my hands tend to get dry this helps moisturize like nothing else. The scent is very pleasing it's light but smells so good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensational Mimi
Location: Grapevine, TX
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2014
Forever Sunshine is a hidden jewel!
"I'm so pleased to see you brought back(or I just finally found) Forever Sunshine. I am not a very flowery chooser, but this got me intrigued. It's a little mixture of both flowers and fruit that is far from over powering yet I find myself being asked what scent I am wearing frequently. Give it a try..... You'll be glad you did!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CozyCandleLover
Location: Georgetown, SC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2014
unusually pretty
"In my opinion, this is an unusual scent. I wasn't sure what I thought about it at first. First of all, I am not a "floral" kinda girl and neither am I a big fan of the "fruity" scents. I love the cozy, warm, "homey" scents, and pretty much anything coconut- Ice Cream Shop, Summer Boardwalk, Cinnamon Sugared Doughnut, Espresso Bar, Vanilla Coconut , Frosted Cupcake (I buy a lot of candles and wallflowers!), Aruba Coconut, and when in season, Vanilla Bean Noel. But, with the great sale price and so many good reviews, I decided to give it a try. I am really glad I did! First of all, the triple moisture body cream is awesome and I am very particular about the "feel" of lotions and creams. It is creamy, but not greasy - I hate greasy, and it last longer than most creams. The smell, well, I find myself constantly smelling and re-smelling my hands! I definately smell floral and fruity, but neither are overpowering. It's such a nice blend that it's hard for me to pinpoint a particular scent. I like it so much that I have already ordered more! Unusually pretty - that's the best way I know to describe it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:veek
Location: austin tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2014
sunshine daydream
"i am pretty sensitive and do not like strongly scented "perfumy" body creams - nothing too flowery, but also nothing too fruity. basically i like a clean scent with a slight sweetness to it. for years i was a sun-ripened raspberry girl and was so bummed when B&BW canned that fragrance from their line (PLEASE BRING IT BACK and i will buy a lifetime supply). in trying to find a replacement for my beloved SRR, i've sniffed and snorted all of the B&BW scents - and 95% of them are no go for me because they are too in-your-face and not at all subtle. but forever sunshine works. it is my new go-to. so if you don't like to be heavily perfumed, give it a try. clean and light and slightly sweet."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JayRiggs
Location: Germany
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2014
It's Back!
"So happy to see my favorite scent is back! I used to steal this from my sister in law after the pool. I would slather it all over my self and revel in the smell. I finally bought myself a collection including the perfume. All that's left is the perfume... until this arrives in the mail! Thank you Bath and Body Works for bringing back my favorite scent and I encourage you to re-introduce it to your line as a seasonal summer scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbdubzluvz
Location: Joliet, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2014
YES!!!!
"This product is so amazing.
It's so creamy and moisturizing. I love to apply this before bed to my legs because they get really dry and icky. This helps that almost immediately. It's not greasy either.
Smell: SOOOO GOOD! I wear this to school and everyone compliments me. The scent is almost indescribable. Like vanilla, and kind of florally. It's not too strong, and adds a hint of sweetness and a gourmet smell to your body.
Also, I have really sensitive arms. I have no idea why, I was born that way. (Cue Lady Gaga lol jk.) But this doesn't irritate my arms and make them burn. So I love this.
I definitely recommend this to everyone who is a BBW lover.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alyf
Location: san francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2014
Favorite Scent Ever
"I've been in love with this scent for a few years now (not sure when this actually came out) and i'm really disappointed that it isn't a permanent scent in stores all year round because I would live off this scent alone if I could. i'm not a big fan of purchasing things online so I usually stock up on this scent during the summer. I really love how it's a warm summer scent, i'm a fan of warmer scents (i.e. sensual amber) and forever sunshine is perfect for summer and spring because it has a slight fruity/sweet scent to it, but not overwhelming. I just wish it came in the travel sizes because I carry small bags and lugging around a tube of lotion isn't really ideal. But all in all this will remain my #1 scent of all time. Please make this available all year round in stores!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:couldbeanyone
Location: NJ
Posted: March 29, 2014
Love it
"When I first smelled Forever Sunshine, its scent was vaguely familiar. Suddenly it hit me...it smells like an Orange Julius! Personally I love this scent, but if you aren't into sweet smells, you probably won't love this one."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Generic
"This scent doesn't really stand out to me. It isnt awful and it isn't amazing. If my friend had it in her purse I'd use it but I wouldn't go out of my way to buy it."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 14, 2014
My NEW FAVORITE!
"I have tried SO MANY BBW fragrances, and this if BY FAR my favorite of all favorites! It just doesn't get any better than this! I have no idea how to explain this scent... Not exactly a fruit or floral... more like a beautiful, luxurious, expensive, young, fresh, clean, summer perfume... OH SO GOOD! Finding the right summer perfume is SO HARD, but you don't need to go to Macy's to find it - this is it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:TiggerBear
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Awful!!
"I have to be honest, I don't know how in the world this got even one good review. It is absolutely Horrible! It smells like they were desperate to come up with a new scent and just threw them all in the batch. It has the scent of pralines and smells as if you dropped half your dessert on yourself at lunch. I am like the other, I had to wash it off almost instantly."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perk6
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2014
In Love
"I don't want this line to ever be discontinued! Forever Sunshine is my scent! I love it!! I hope they bring back the fragrance mist, and shower gel. If they don't then BBW is absolutely crazy!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
Lazy summer day
"This scent reminds me of a lazy summer day. Just relaxing outside watching a sunset or just enjoying a late evening barbeque. I love this scent and I want to stock up on it because this is a scent that will never get old."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Feather43
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2014
Just like sunshine!
"I soooo love this fragrance. I layer it with the TMC and the body mist. It smells so good and it has staying power to last almost the whole day with a few touch ups."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faraway lover
Location: London UK
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
I love this product!
"I have been using Forever Sunshine for a couple of years now. I love the scent it last nearly all day however it is not overwhelming. I find it to be very moisturising compared to the other lines they carry."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 54 Reviews