Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine & pink peonies, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MaggyMae
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2013
Silky
"I am a strong believer in reading a review before buying. This had alot of good reviews. Makes my hands feel silky and not greasy. Personally, I am one of the few who are not a fan of this scent. I don't get the tangerine and flower mixture. Each individual scent, alone, is beautiful. Maybe less is more in this case. I envy those people who wear such a lovely perfume that it makes you stop and turn, to take in a deep whiff when they pass by. This is not one of those scents. I find myself washing my hands after a while to get rid of it. On a positive note, the scent lasts. It's not a cleaner smell but maybe more medicine like, possibly an orange herbal throat lozenge. I use it to keep my hands soft on cold dry days at home."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beth07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2013
My BBW Favorite
"This scent is my absolute favorite from BBW. The bright note of the tangerine draws you in and the vanilla with slight fruity-ness that lingers is so pleasant. I love it in all seasons and it seems ageless as well. I know that BBW keeps discontinuing the scent, but I hope it will hang on because it is just so unique."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksfragranceaholic
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2013
smells like happiness and summer in a bottle
"sweet, warm, and happy. perfect for summer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ahisha
Location: Hopewell, Va
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Too Darn Amazing
"This is one of my favorite scents. I kid you not, this smell is amazing."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VTxLuLu
Location: Washington
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Happy this is back!
"I saw this on the front display and practically ran into the store. I bought some last year on clearance, I didn't think it was going to come back. The fragrance isn't too strong and smells amazing once it's dry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Forever Sunshine Is Forever Amazing!
"The title says it all! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
"this lotion smells very floral and warm, with hints of vanilla. it smells amazing, but its a bit hard to describe the scent.i bought 3 tubes of this, it is really good!"
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine Lover
Location: Ontario
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
LOVE
"Went into this store for the first time ever :( I know sad right and oh my gosh this lotion is AMAZING!! I came home and had instant regret that I did not stock up on it for the price so I went online and bought a bunch more hehe. The smell is not over powering and the cream works so well for moisturizing I put the lotion on right after a shower went out a few hours later and had about 5 compliments on how nice I smelled :) and who doesn't love that! So I definitely recommend Forever Sunshine to everyone trust me you will love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunflower Girl
Location: British Columbia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2013
Summery & Sweet
"This fragrance is a little stronger than I would have liked, but is not bad overall. It is a summery, sweet scent, but you have to be careful when layering it with the other Forever Sunshine products. I used the body cream with the fragrance mist and it was WAY too strong!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AmberMarie
Location: British Columbia, Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Fresh & Feminine
"I bought some of this awhile back and haven't used it up yet. It's a subtle scent and doesn't bother my allergies like most other products with fragrances. It leaves my skin soft and smooth. I would definitely buy it again!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2013
Forever Favorite!
"Picked this up for an unbeatable SAS price after seeing the many positive reviews web-wide. I'm what you'd call a BBW fragrance collector, and this scent hit the list with me. It's amazingly sweet, like candied oranges (weird?) but not overbearing. The name does imply summer, but I'd have no problem wearing it year-round, but I find myself saving it fore special events.
The triple moisture cream does do a satisfying job at moisturizing.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
Winner, Winner, Winner!!!
"BBW, you have outdone yourselves here - total pleasure! The first thing I smell with this scent is bright, sweet orange zest. I have actually found myself longing for this in the early mornings just to wake myself up.
As the scent lingers on my skin for 15 minutes or so, warm vanilla and hints of caramel mellow out the bright notes.
Lastly, and I swear this is tonka bean, there is a rich, long lasting nutty, earthy, vanilla note that reminds me of pipe tobacco. (This is just one note - the overwhelming scent is not of tobacco.) I know it sounds like a bit of a strange combination, but it is FANTASTIC. All the notes blend beautifully, and I cannot stop smelling my arms and wrists.
The body cream moisturizes very well and lasts for most of the day. I happily reapply so that I can enjoy the *sunshine* again once I get home.
Grab a tube or two or three before they are gone! So glad I tried this on a whim at the semi-annual sale. So sad that the EDT is gone already... Bring it back!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW2000
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
Forever One Of My Favorite Scents!
"Forever Sunshine is my favorite scent next to Japenese Cherry Blosom!I liked the citrus twist Forever Sunshine had to it. I personally like citrus sents like orange,lemon and lime. Forever Sunshine had more of an orange scent to it yet sweet and not overpowering.Also long after being used still smells great and my hands still feel soft!Definitely a must have B&BW product!"
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AromaRN
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Could you say AMAZING....
"I tried this out in the store last year and I absolutely fell in love with it. it smells great!"
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:loui
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: November 17, 2012
Forever Amazing (:
"This has been out for a while now so i got it about 2 years ago i believe. At first sniff, i fell in love with this. (I think if the smell doesn't capture you the first time, it probably won't the second time.) *stops to apply lotion and inhale it deeply* The description of this lotion and the packaging perfectly sums it up and i really don't feel like i need to say much about it, despite this overly long review. GO TO BB&W, SMELL FOREVER SUNSHINE, AND IF YOU LOVE IT, BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!! okay im done. have a great week & thanks for your time. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Housewife Extraordinaire
Location: WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Wraps around like liquid sunshine
"The scent is as deliciously luxurious as the feel of the cream. Imagine being in a fruit filled orchard surrounded by flowers and receiving a professional massage with vanilla scented oil. That's how this makes me feel while applying it after a shower. : )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Citrus sunshine
"This is yet another fragrance I find to be very enjoyable. It has a creamy citrus scent that reminds me of oranges and cream ice cream. Please please don't discontinue this!"
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FAITH23
Location: N.J.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
Please don't discontinue!!!!
"THIS IS MY FAV...LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! EVERYONE STOPS ME AND ASK "WHAT ARE YOU WEARING" THIS CANNOT BE REPLACED. YOU NEED TO KEEP THIS PRODUCT IN STOCK.....B&B.
I HAVE SENT MANY CUSTOMERS TO YOU JUST FOR THIS FRAGRANCE. PLEASE KEEP FOREVER SUNSHINE IN YOUR LINE!!!! THANK YOU!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fortheloveofchocolat
Location: NM
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
LOVE IT!
"I love this fragrance. I'm sorry to hear that it will be discontinued! It is one of my favorites. Seems that my faves always get discontinued."
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:panalover565
Location: st.louis, missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
the best
"i love this scent it is the best ever when i think everbody should get it"
2140 of 53 Reviews