Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine

A warm embrace of juicy tangerine, pink peonies, creamy sandalwood & sweet praline
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
40 of 45(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
Winner, Winner, Winner!!!
"BBW, you have outdone yourselves here - total pleasure! The first thing I smell with this scent is bright, sweet orange zest. I have actually found myself longing for this in the early mornings just to wake myself up.
As the scent lingers on my skin for 15 minutes or so, warm vanilla and hints of caramel mellow out the bright notes.
Lastly, and I swear this is tonka bean, there is a rich, long lasting nutty, earthy, vanilla note that reminds me of pipe tobacco. (This is just one note - the overwhelming scent is not of tobacco.) I know it sounds like a bit of a strange combination, but it is FANTASTIC. All the notes blend beautifully, and I cannot stop smelling my arms and wrists.
The body cream moisturizes very well and lasts for most of the day. I happily reapply so that I can enjoy the *sunshine* again once I get home.
Grab a tube or two or three before they are gone! So glad I tried this on a whim at the semi-annual sale. So sad that the EDT is gone already... Bring it back!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW2000
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
Forever One Of My Favorite Scents!
"Forever Sunshine is my favorite scent next to Japenese Cherry Blosom!I liked the citrus twist Forever Sunshine had to it. I personally like citrus sents like orange,lemon and lime. Forever Sunshine had more of an orange scent to it yet sweet and not overpowering.Also long after being used still smells great and my hands still feel soft!Definitely a must have B&BW product!"
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AromaRN
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Could you say AMAZING....
"I tried this out in the store last year and I absolutely fell in love with it. it smells great!"
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:loui
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: November 17, 2012
Forever Amazing (:
"This has been out for a while now so i got it about 2 years ago i believe. At first sniff, i fell in love with this. (I think if the smell doesn't capture you the first time, it probably won't the second time.) *stops to apply lotion and inhale it deeply* The description of this lotion and the packaging perfectly sums it up and i really don't feel like i need to say much about it, despite this overly long review. GO TO BB&W, SMELL FOREVER SUNSHINE, AND IF YOU LOVE IT, BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!! okay im done. have a great week & thanks for your time. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Housewife Extraordinaire
Location: WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Wraps around like liquid sunshine
"The scent is as deliciously luxurious as the feel of the cream. Imagine being in a fruit filled orchard surrounded by flowers and receiving a professional massage with vanilla scented oil. That's how this makes me feel while applying it after a shower. : )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Citrus sunshine
"This is yet another fragrance I find to be very enjoyable. It has a creamy citrus scent that reminds me of oranges and cream ice cream. Please please don't discontinue this!"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FAITH23
Location: N.J.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
Please don't discontinue!!!!
"THIS IS MY FAV...LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! EVERYONE STOPS ME AND ASK "WHAT ARE YOU WEARING" THIS CANNOT BE REPLACED. YOU NEED TO KEEP THIS PRODUCT IN STOCK.....B&B.
I HAVE SENT MANY CUSTOMERS TO YOU JUST FOR THIS FRAGRANCE. PLEASE KEEP FOREVER SUNSHINE IN YOUR LINE!!!! THANK YOU!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fortheloveofchocolat
Location: NM
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
LOVE IT!
"I love this fragrance. I'm sorry to hear that it will be discontinued! It is one of my favorites. Seems that my faves always get discontinued."
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:panalover565
Location: st.louis, missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
the best
"i love this scent it is the best ever when i think everbody should get it"
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lobo39
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Please Keep
"After all the years shopping at Bath & Body, I finally found a fragarance that I love. Please do not discontinue. I loved this scent so much that my dog's kennel name is
"Forever Sunshine". Please reconsider
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance lov3er
Location: san diego, ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 26, 2012
why discontiue
"this scent is amazing i wish i could still find it in the stores but sad to say bbw had to discontinue and now i dont have anything from this line i was looking forward to getting this for my back to school lotion and fragrance but when i went to the store they didnt have it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
In love
"This is probably the best scent bbw has ever come out with. I am very sad that it cant be purchased in stores any more I had just discovered it and then found out I can only find it on line. I love the body creams from bbw and don't even bother with the lotions anymore. This scent is very summery and lasts for a long time. I have purchased enough to last me at least a year. Please don't let this scent go."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:honeydipn
Location: Baltimore,MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2012
Never go Away!
"I read a previous reviewer's comment that b&bw is discontinuing this fragrance!?!? NOooooo! I love this fragrance! It is my personal go to. It is named perfectly because it lasts long and truly represents summertime!"
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GreatDaneMom
Location: NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2012
PLZ DO NOT DISCONTINUE
"When at the local BBW store, I was told this fragrance is/was being discontinued. WHY?? This is by far my favorite of all time. It has more staying power than any of the other fragrances (at least with my body chemistry) and after using the gel, body cream and EDT, I get compliments always and asked what perfume am I wearing. BBW, please reconsider discontinuing Forever Sunshine. It is a wonderful Summer fragrance, light yet nicely blended aromatics. Well, I am stocked up for about a year and after that, I can only hope it is still around."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: June 30, 2012
MY ALL TIME LOVE!!!
"YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH FOREVER SUNSHINE.THIS IS BEST SCENT EVER.ITS A VERY CITRUS -Y ORANGE SCENT AND THE VANILLA TONES IT DOWN NICELY.I LOVE THE MUSKY DRY SCENT WITH JUST A LITTLE CITRUS VERY NICE.I WISH THERE WAS THIS SCENT IN A CANDLE.I WOULD REALLY BE IN HEAVEN THEN.(HAHA).THE BODY CREAM IS BETTER THEN THE LOTION.BECAUSE OF THE THICKNESS.AND THE SCENT LAST LONGER.LOVE,LOVE,LOVE"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 1, 2012
Sunny and Warm
"Forever Sunshine is a really great scent - you can smell the apricots and vanilla and it makes for a really yummy summer sunniness that you'll definitely be complimented on. As for the TMC - I wish BBW would start making lotions WITHOUT parabens and bad-for-you chemicals, but it moisturizes pretty well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
A New Favorite
"Took my daughters and my niece shopping at BBW today. My teenage niece picked out this scent for herself. I was thinking it was too young for me, but when I gave my hubby a few options to pick from, this was his favorite (which says alot)!!!! I love the apricot smell, not too sweat, but just enough to give it that summery touch with a tad bit of floral playing around in the background. I am not into really perfumey smells, and this one is perfect. Not too strong, but long lasting and I believe it would work well year round. I love the body cream formula, it leaves your skin so soft, not sticky at all. I will surely be buying more of this one!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KellyRenee
Location: WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2012
All-time Favorite
"I adore this scent, and I can't say how many compliments I've received when wearing it. The lotion itself is also an excellent moisturizer, so it's effective and lovely! :)"
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca Mardis
Location: Burke VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2012
Summer Scent!!!! <3!
"I love love love this summer scent!! I can really smell the apricot and pink peonies! Yum!!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Forever Sunshine
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 17, 2012
EW!
"I was going to choose this as my signature scent, then I smelled this. The lotion is pretty good, but this is horribly lemony and not at all good. It doesn't smell like BBW's happy, lovely scents. I would never wear this! It's just terrible. Moisturizing, but terrible."
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 45 Reviews