Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.191 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
55 of 68(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TW9499
Location: Highland, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2015
bring this scent back!!!
"This is my ABSOLUTE ALL TIME favorite scent of B&BW. I always get lots of compliments on it. And now, I am down to my last ounce of fragrance mist and can not find this anywhere anymore. I am so sad and disappointed that the fragrance mist will no longer be available as well as the other body care line in this scent. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE KEEP THIS AVAILABLE!!!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sensual Chic
Location: New York
Posted: July 12, 2015
Alluring
"Very seductive, musky, sweet yet soft.. I feel very sexy and feminine.. I hope they keep this product around forever.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CheekyMonkey
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2015
Sensual, musky & romantic
"I have a hard time finding BBW scents I love in the body care line ~ I usually fend them to be too sweet & lacking depth, but Dark Kiss is one wonderful exception!
Dark Kiss is a little dark, a little deep, and a whole lot sensual, sexy & romantic! It beautifully balances sweet, spicy & musky for an incredibly alluring scent I never tire of. for reference, I also love Black Amethyst (though not as much), and going WAY back,my all time favorite,White Ginger & Amber, which, when discontinued, I bought in bulk (every single piece available at EVERY local store!). I would LOVE to see that make a comeback!
I sincerely hope BBW doesn't discontinue this scent... I'd be heartbroken if they did!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jrabbit
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 3, 2015
Love! Should keep it around!
"I loooove this scent. It's very unique and perfect for a night time scent. Very upset that this will be gone :("
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole D
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2015
One of My Favorite Nighttime Scents
"Dark Kiss may be a bit too musky for daytime wear, but it's perfect for evenings. It's a relaxing mix of vanilla, berries, and musk without being too overpowering in my opinion. This is the only musk-note scent that I can wear; otherwise, it's too overbearing for me. I find that the scent is light and fades after 15 minutes or so. This is one of my few staple scents, so it's a shame that it is so limited and only able to be bought online."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Princess Asenath
Location: Lima,Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2015
Seductive Scent
"I went off reviews and purchased this scent online. What a great decision! This is by far the best scent from bath and body works! I smell the sweet vanilla notes as well as the mature musky notes. Amazing smell! This scent is super addictive! My 7 year old daughter loves it too! Great job BBW!!!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Out in the country, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 17, 2015
Very Strong
"This is a heavily musky fruit scent that I can see a lot of people not liking. I think it's a nice fragrance, but it is super strong! The body cream scents are usually more concentrated so if you want it a bit lighter, go with a different form. This scent is perfect for night time!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alex Y
Location: VA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2015
Not moisturizing enough
"I love this fragrance but find that the "cream" is more liquid on my skin and doesn't leave a long lasting moisture. I keep it around to mix with better things like natural oils (coconut in the summer, castor in the winter) and shea butter for the scent. I also have the mist but I think the cream holds the scent a little longer."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:leisa
Location: Fayetteville, AR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 13, 2015
Best Fragrance for my personal gene code.
"I bought the dark kiss on sale just to try a bunch of different fragrances. I am now in love with this fragrance. It smells like it is my own personal happiness and sensuality and seductive. And that it's made specific to me- I love it!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
Wonderul and Alluring
"This is a little overpowering and exotic for daytime wear, at least for me. In a hot climate it does not work too well--it is more of a cold weather or night time scent. But I LOVE wearing it on a night time date with my husband or just before bed. It is stronger than the typical berry vanilla type of scent--so a little goes a long way. This to me is similar to "Black Amethyst" (but not quite as spicy) or "Black Currant Vanilla" in aromatherapy. It is most certainly mature and dare I say it? It is quite sexy. I am glad that it is still available on line--definitely a keeper. 5 stars!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TurnZPage1066
Location: Virginia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2014
"The price appeal is alright, I think that you receive a fair amount for the size cream. Some days it smells heavenly, like a dark vanilla/berry indulgence with a hint of incense. Other days it smells like burning skittles, perhaps it depends on my fragrance personality of the day. This is a reasonable buy and I wish that they still had the travel sizes."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GinghamGirl
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2014
Smells just like Angel perfume
"This smells almost identical to Angel perfume which my mother has worn for years. When I first put it on, my son walked into the room and excitedly asked, "Is Nana here??" I just adore the ultra shea body creams. They are luxurious and oh so moisturizing. I apply these creams at night, after my shower, and my skin stays soft and supple through the next day. I definitely recommend."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2014
Lovely Design
"I have to be honest. The scent is okay. But what really got me to buy it was the lovely Design! I am a Graphic Designer and I really appreciate the design on this bottle. It looks elegant and sophisticated. People buy things based on how it makes them feel as well as what it actually does (moisturize). Although I know that I like it mostly for the design, I am still a sucker and bought it anyways.. lol
Props to the Designer, I'm a fan"
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2014
Love this!
"I just bought this not knowing what to expect but intrigued by all of the great reviews and I must say,it is pretty amazing!I love how it has a nice spicy vanilla and berry scent,it's very soothing and calming yet sexy..."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KDNSpa
Location: Garrettsville, OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
My favorite scent!
"This is my absolute favorite scent from B&BW! Smells like raspberries and musk. & It's the perfect scent for Fall and Winter. Highly recommended!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: September 13, 2014
Yukky Eww
"This is WAY to musky. Smells like incense. Nothing good about it. They should do away with this scent entirely to make room for a new one that smells good."
3 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ijaneo
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2014
"I ordered this online, after never smelling it before. Even though the reviews were mixed, I wanted to try just because of the name alone! It sounds so dark and seductive, yet after trying this smell on my skin, it reminds me of a medicinal berry smell. I don't like it that much, but I don't hate it. Overall it's mehhh.. but I do see why they call it dark kiss. Definitely a fall scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 30, 2014
Too much for me
"This was just overwhelming to me.
I did not care for any of this scent. Very strong and even gave my coworkers a headache. I could not wait to wash it off. I had the worst headache I even feel sick just thinking about this scent.
"
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alexia123
Location: pa
Posted: April 10, 2014
"i like the smell"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:My Cutie
Location: Colorado Springs CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2014
Please don't discontinue
"Went to the store today and found out it had been discontinued. I was devastated. Thankfully I can still get it on line. Please do not discontinue this scent. My boyfriend loves it when I wear it. All the other scents are to sweat smelling and give me a head ache."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
120 of 68 Reviews