Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss

This Online Exclusive fragrance is a seductive blend of dark berries with a kiss of vanilla to unleash your most primal passions
Average Customer Rating:
4.116 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
69 of 86(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alexia123
Location: pa
Posted: April 10, 2014
"i like the smell"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:My Cutie
Location: Colorado Springs CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2014
Please don't discontinue
"Went to the store today and found out it had been discontinued. I was devastated. Thankfully I can still get it on line. Please do not discontinue this scent. My boyfriend loves it when I wear it. All the other scents are to sweat smelling and give me a head ache."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Bath & Body Works BEST SCENT!!
"I remember purchasing this scent back in 2011 when it was in stores. A few months ago I found out that it is now only sold online. I buy this scent IN BULK! I have 20 tubes of this stored in my basement as well as about 40 bottles of Dark Kiss body wash! I have been using Bath & Body Works since 2000 and this is the absolute BEST scent! I can say that the last reviewer must have something wrong with her nose or bad body chemistry, because this body cream, as well as any other BBW scent, will stay true to its scent for several years, as long as you store it in a cool dry environment which should be common sense. I have now converted my husband into only using Bath & Body Works products also. Not only is he happy to use the men's line of products but he sneaks my Dark Kiss products and thinks I don't notice! Bottom line, STOCK UP! This scent won't stay in stock very long!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
An Absolute Favorite, But The Smell has "Turned"?!
"Dark Kiss is one of my all-time favorite scents. I wear it each fall. I absolutely adore the body cream too. I stocked up on a ton of it at the last semiannual sale. This October I was very unhappy to find that the fragrance in the body cream had spoiled in some way and the whole tube smells like wax. This had happened once before with a tube of their body cream in another fragrance so I would urge you to only buy what you are going to use soon in body cream. It does not keep well."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovin the DK
Location: Rockford, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
I'm Lost Without My BBW - DK Travel Body Care!!!
"Face it, we all love to smell good! I was so disappointed when I ran out of my Dark Kiss Body Cream and Body Spray. (The lotion just doesn't do it, I need the cream.) I've had some expensive perfumes that didn't' smell this good. Everyone gave me compliments. Co-workers would take a deep breath in, smile, and say "she's in here, we can smell her!" I would hear the same thing at my dentist and doctors office. I knew what to get them for Christmas! I'm very glad to see I can once again purchase it even if it has to be online but I would GREATLY appreciate if you would also bring back the travel size Body Cream and Fragrance Mist. I have tried finding a travel size container to use but it just doesn't work. Please bring it back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morning Willow
Location: Somerset, KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
My All Time Favorite Scent!!!
"My husband and I had went to B&B trying to find a signature scent for myself. B&B had just introduced Dark Kiss and we both enjoyed this scent immensely. It is dark, seductive, and unique. We purchased one of everything in this scent and I always get compliments when I have it on. Please never discontinue Dark Kiss!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SarahJane
Location: Edgewood, WA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
"I have bought from BBW forever, but this is my favorite scent of all time. It is a yummy, fruity, candy smell that doesn't offend. Also, it doesn't give me headaches as some do that are too strong. Everywhere I go people ask about it. So sad to see it discontinued except for online - you are losing all the sales of people coming in looking for it! Please bring it back so I can keep buying it too!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:irish04
Location: Rockford, Illinios
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
dark kiss fragrance
"I have never been so faithful to a scent... this was my favorite and cannot believe this was discontinued. My male patients always commented on how on how nice i smelled...I was always so flattered. My female patients also wanted to know what it was and where could they purchase it. So please bring it back!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mysterious person
Location: Why Do You Need To Know
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
YUMMY!!!!
"OMG.... MY #1 FAVORITE SCENT!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH. But why do you guys have to discontinue this one? That upsets me. Please re-continue it. !"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:megustabrenna
Location: Kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
please don't discontinue!
"This is my all time favorite scent! I recently went to my local B&BW and the first thing I went to look for was the body cream but I could only find the body lotion from this scent which was pretty sad. I'm in love with this scent and I always get complements from just using the body cream, it smells so good!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:krystel
Location: woodstock, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
I really like it!
"The best way to describe this is very sweet and mysterious! It is absolutely a wonderful sent! the only thing is that it is just a little to sweet for me so i only wear it sometimes, when ever I wear it friends and family say I smell like cotton candy and amazing=)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MariposaCat
Location: Neverwhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Stop discontinuing scents I love!
"Why do you always discontinue scents your customers love despite their protests? Do you hate your customers so much? Are you just trying to go bankrupt? Time after time when there is a B&BW scent I love that you end up discontinuing it, yet you keep several generic scents that all smell pretty much alike. It has gotten to the point where I rarely bother to shop at B&BW anymore because of it. Why bother shopping at B&BW- if I find something I really like you're just going to discontinue it in a few months anyway. If I like a scent, it's something I will often wear for years. If a company has no regard for that kind of loyalty, it would be better I take my business to a brand that is not so fickle to its customers."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eliza R
Location: Minnesota
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
My #1 choice
"I get so many compliments whenever I wear this scent. I've actually had people run to B&B to buy some for themselves. So I have been really disappointed that this is only available online and usually limited. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:KerryJean
Location: dallas, tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
worst smell ever
"its smell like bad cotton candy, Im very disappointed, I read the reviews before I purchased it and when I received it I washed my hands several times to get rid of this horrible smell. Skip this one and choose another scent."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy 101
Location: Brownsville, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 13, 2013
Excelent
"Excellent Fragrance just love how it makes me feel and every time I wear it I get an enormous amount of compliments on it. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE make it pretty please"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hdwilkes
Location: Central Point, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
Amazing
"I love this fragrance! I have had people track me down at work and in stores to tell me that I smell good and ask what the scent is. They are blown away when I say it's Dark Kiss from Bath & Body Works. I was in the garden department of a local store one day. I was surrounded by flowers. A woman and a scooter comes up to me and says, "It's you! I had to find out where that wonderful smell was coming from." I am so disappointed that this scent has been discontinued. I finally find something this amazing only to have it taken away. Very sad!!!"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Riley12
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Best fragrance ever
"Dark Kiss is the best fragrance lotion that I've ever purchased. I have received so many compliments on the fragrance. Please DO NOT discontinue this item."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wrightn221
Location: MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
The best!!!
"I love this scent! I too went to the store and found out that it was discontinued in the store as well. I sent an e-mail to customer service and they were kind enough to e-mail me back and said it's not being discontinued online, so I can purchase it here. So Happy!"
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kc22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
"I love this!! Please bring it back!!! ...I keep trying to get it on line but it is always sold out....so it seems everyone else likes it too....please just bring it back...dark kiss!!!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TeeTara
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Awesome Fragrance
"One of the best fragrances ever, but removed from the store.. Also, body cream & body lotion out of stock a lot."
120 of 86 Reviews