Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.988 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
65 of 85(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GinghamGirl
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2014
Smells just like Angel perfume
"This smells almost identical to Angel perfume which my mother has worn for years. When I first put it on, my son walked into the room and excitedly asked, "Is Nana here??" I just adore the ultra shea body creams. They are luxurious and oh so moisturizing. I apply these creams at night, after my shower, and my skin stays soft and supple through the next day. I definitely recommend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2014
Lovely Design
"I have to be honest. The scent is okay. But what really got me to buy it was the lovely Design! I am a Graphic Designer and I really appreciate the design on this bottle. It looks elegant and sophisticated. People buy things based on how it makes them feel as well as what it actually does (moisturize). Although I know that I like it mostly for the design, I am still a sucker and bought it anyways.. lol
Props to the Designer, I'm a fan"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2014
Love this!
"I just bought this not knowing what to expect but intrigued by all of the great reviews and I must say,it is pretty amazing!I love how it has a nice spicy vanilla and berry scent,it's very soothing and calming yet sexy..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KDNSpa
Location: Garrettsville, OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2014
My favorite scent!
"This is my absolute favorite scent from B&BW! Smells like raspberries and musk. & It's the perfect scent for Fall and Winter. Highly recommended!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: September 13, 2014
Yukky Eww
"This is WAY to musky. Smells like incense. Nothing good about it. They should do away with this scent entirely to make room for a new one that smells good."
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ijaneo
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2014
"I ordered this online, after never smelling it before. Even though the reviews were mixed, I wanted to try just because of the name alone! It sounds so dark and seductive, yet after trying this smell on my skin, it reminds me of a medicinal berry smell. I don't like it that much, but I don't hate it. Overall it's mehhh.. but I do see why they call it dark kiss. Definitely a fall scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 30, 2014
Too much for me
"This was just overwhelming to me.
I did not care for any of this scent. Very strong and even gave my coworkers a headache. I could not wait to wash it off. I had the worst headache I even feel sick just thinking about this scent.
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alexia123
Location: pa
Posted: April 10, 2014
"i like the smell"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:My Cutie
Location: Colorado Springs CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2014
Please don't discontinue
"Went to the store today and found out it had been discontinued. I was devastated. Thankfully I can still get it on line. Please do not discontinue this scent. My boyfriend loves it when I wear it. All the other scents are to sweat smelling and give me a head ache."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Bath & Body Works BEST SCENT!!
"I remember purchasing this scent back in 2011 when it was in stores. A few months ago I found out that it is now only sold online. I buy this scent IN BULK! I have 20 tubes of this stored in my basement as well as about 40 bottles of Dark Kiss body wash! I have been using Bath & Body Works since 2000 and this is the absolute BEST scent! I can say that the last reviewer must have something wrong with her nose or bad body chemistry, because this body cream, as well as any other BBW scent, will stay true to its scent for several years, as long as you store it in a cool dry environment which should be common sense. I have now converted my husband into only using Bath & Body Works products also. Not only is he happy to use the men's line of products but he sneaks my Dark Kiss products and thinks I don't notice! Bottom line, STOCK UP! This scent won't stay in stock very long!"
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
An Absolute Favorite, But The Smell has "Turned"?!
"Dark Kiss is one of my all-time favorite scents. I wear it each fall. I absolutely adore the body cream too. I stocked up on a ton of it at the last semiannual sale. This October I was very unhappy to find that the fragrance in the body cream had spoiled in some way and the whole tube smells like wax. This had happened once before with a tube of their body cream in another fragrance so I would urge you to only buy what you are going to use soon in body cream. It does not keep well."
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovin the DK
Location: Rockford, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
I'm Lost Without My BBW - DK Travel Body Care!!!
"Face it, we all love to smell good! I was so disappointed when I ran out of my Dark Kiss Body Cream and Body Spray. (The lotion just doesn't do it, I need the cream.) I've had some expensive perfumes that didn't' smell this good. Everyone gave me compliments. Co-workers would take a deep breath in, smile, and say "she's in here, we can smell her!" I would hear the same thing at my dentist and doctors office. I knew what to get them for Christmas! I'm very glad to see I can once again purchase it even if it has to be online but I would GREATLY appreciate if you would also bring back the travel size Body Cream and Fragrance Mist. I have tried finding a travel size container to use but it just doesn't work. Please bring it back!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morning Willow
Location: Somerset, KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
My All Time Favorite Scent!!!
"My husband and I had went to B&B trying to find a signature scent for myself. B&B had just introduced Dark Kiss and we both enjoyed this scent immensely. It is dark, seductive, and unique. We purchased one of everything in this scent and I always get compliments when I have it on. Please never discontinue Dark Kiss!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SarahJane
Location: Edgewood, WA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
"I have bought from BBW forever, but this is my favorite scent of all time. It is a yummy, fruity, candy smell that doesn't offend. Also, it doesn't give me headaches as some do that are too strong. Everywhere I go people ask about it. So sad to see it discontinued except for online - you are losing all the sales of people coming in looking for it! Please bring it back so I can keep buying it too!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:irish04
Location: Rockford, Illinios
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
dark kiss fragrance
"I have never been so faithful to a scent... this was my favorite and cannot believe this was discontinued. My male patients always commented on how on how nice i smelled...I was always so flattered. My female patients also wanted to know what it was and where could they purchase it. So please bring it back!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mysterious person
Location: Why Do You Need To Know
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
YUMMY!!!!
"OMG.... MY #1 FAVORITE SCENT!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH. But why do you guys have to discontinue this one? That upsets me. Please re-continue it. !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:megustabrenna
Location: Kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
please don't discontinue!
"This is my all time favorite scent! I recently went to my local B&BW and the first thing I went to look for was the body cream but I could only find the body lotion from this scent which was pretty sad. I'm in love with this scent and I always get complements from just using the body cream, it smells so good!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:krystel
Location: woodstock, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
I really like it!
"The best way to describe this is very sweet and mysterious! It is absolutely a wonderful sent! the only thing is that it is just a little to sweet for me so i only wear it sometimes, when ever I wear it friends and family say I smell like cotton candy and amazing=)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MariposaCat
Location: Neverwhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Stop discontinuing scents I love!
"Why do you always discontinue scents your customers love despite their protests? Do you hate your customers so much? Are you just trying to go bankrupt? Time after time when there is a B&BW scent I love that you end up discontinuing it, yet you keep several generic scents that all smell pretty much alike. It has gotten to the point where I rarely bother to shop at B&BW anymore because of it. Why bother shopping at B&BW- if I find something I really like you're just going to discontinue it in a few months anyway. If I like a scent, it's something I will often wear for years. If a company has no regard for that kind of loyalty, it would be better I take my business to a brand that is not so fickle to its customers."
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eliza R
Location: Minnesota
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
My #1 choice
"I get so many compliments whenever I wear this scent. I've actually had people run to B&B to buy some for themselves. So I have been really disappointed that this is only available online and usually limited. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 85 Reviews