Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.045 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
69 of 89(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy 101
Location: Brownsville, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 13, 2013
Excelent
"Excellent Fragrance just love how it makes me feel and every time I wear it I get an enormous amount of compliments on it. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE make it pretty please"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hdwilkes
Location: Central Point, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
Amazing
"I love this fragrance! I have had people track me down at work and in stores to tell me that I smell good and ask what the scent is. They are blown away when I say it's Dark Kiss from Bath & Body Works. I was in the garden department of a local store one day. I was surrounded by flowers. A woman and a scooter comes up to me and says, "It's you! I had to find out where that wonderful smell was coming from." I am so disappointed that this scent has been discontinued. I finally find something this amazing only to have it taken away. Very sad!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Riley12
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Best fragrance ever
"Dark Kiss is the best fragrance lotion that I've ever purchased. I have received so many compliments on the fragrance. Please DO NOT discontinue this item."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wrightn221
Location: MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
The best!!!
"I love this scent! I too went to the store and found out that it was discontinued in the store as well. I sent an e-mail to customer service and they were kind enough to e-mail me back and said it's not being discontinued online, so I can purchase it here. So Happy!"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kc22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
"I love this!! Please bring it back!!! ...I keep trying to get it on line but it is always sold out....so it seems everyone else likes it too....please just bring it back...dark kiss!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TeeTara
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Awesome Fragrance
"One of the best fragrances ever, but removed from the store.. Also, body cream & body lotion out of stock a lot."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:michelle42606
Location: Pittsburgh Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Please bring back
"This is my favorite fragrance and I am on my last bottle. Please do not discontinue!!!!"
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Biene
Location: San Antonio Texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2013
Best Scent Ever!
"I have been purchasing this scent for a long time. Last week I wanted to purchase another 5 Dark Kiss Body Cream and much to my dismay I was told it had been dscontinued and the store was sold out. I tried 2 other stores in the San Antonio area and they were all sold out. Why would you want to discontinue such a great scent????? Please do not discontinue the Dark Kiss line. From the other reviews there are many people out there that would agree with me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DarkKiss Lover
Location: Mission, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2013
Love this scent!
"I was first given Dark Kiss as a christmas present 2 years ago, I fell in love with the scent. I have since been purchasing at my local B&BW store! Imagine my shock when I went back last month and found out it had been discontinued!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back. This is the second fragrance that you have discontiuned that I would use, the first being Rippened Rasberries, and now Dark Kiss. WHY???? I receive so many compliments when I would wear it and I would used it on a daily basis. I hope you change your minds and decide to bring it back to the stores."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dark Kiss 27
Location: VANCOUVER, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Finally Found It!!!!
"Oh Em Gee!!! I first found this scent when my boss used to wear it a year back. After she left our company, I was cleaning out her desk and found a bottle of Dark Kiss body cream. I tried a little bit on and I was hooked. After I used up that bottle, I went to B & BW and bought another. I just ran out again and went back to the store but to my dismay...IT WAS DISCONTINUED. Go figure, I finally found my favorite of favorites scent, only for it to be no longer sold in stores. I was so bummed. I went online to buy it but it was sold out and settled for the lotion. It still smells fantastic but it doesn't last as long. This lotion is even a hit with guy!!! The manliest of mans at my workplace used to walk by me and ask to use some lotion. lol. PLEASE PLEASE BRING DARK KISS BACK TO YOUR STORES."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:darkkissfan
Location: New York, NY
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 25, 2013
Please Bring Dark Kiss Back!!!
"I love this fragrance. I use the Dark Kiss triple-moisture body lotion everyday. I was a frequent user of Midnight Pomegranate before I discovered Dark Kiss. I went to B&BW yesterday intending to stock up with at least 6 bottles only to ear the dismaying news that the company has decided to discontinue Dark Kiss! Whyyyyyyyy??? This is my absolute favorite scent and lotion from B&BW. I love it. Everyone who comes near me loves it. Please, please, please bring it back!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MoJo70
Location: Burlington, ON, Canada
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
Please Do NOT Discontinue Dark Kiss
"I have been using Dark Kiss for many years now and love it. When I go places I get comments from complete strangers that whatever I'm wearing smells nice. I was given a gift card and went to the store to buy some of the Triple Moisture Body Cream and found out it was discontinued. :(
PLEASE DON'T discontinue this fragrance!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Request2Save
Location: Michigan
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2013
BEST FRAGRANCE EVER!!!
"I'm shouting, yes, and if I could type in bold I would do that as well. I've been a customer for many years and this is by far my favorite fragrance. I've always liked the scents that include musk and vanilla, but somehow, and without labeling it, this fragrance has a subtle hint of patchouli. To be honest I have always hated patchouli; not for it's sake, but because every wearer who loves it, over does it...to the point of gagging all those around them. Dark Kiss expresses how amazing this scent can be when worn well. Please do not discontinue this scent!
Most appreciative!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
Location: UT
Posted: April 7, 2013
Ehh..
"I LOVE this scent. I have it in almost every form. However, this body cream smells a little off and is a strange yellow color. It doesn't smell like Dark Kiss should :("
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 28, 2013
Smells Terrible!
"To me this scent isn't all that great. It smells like some sort of rotten candy to me. You either hate this scent or you love it. But I hate it. You will have to smell it before you buy it. It all depends on your nose!(:"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancenicki
Location: baltimore,md
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 13, 2013
best sent ever!!
"i have used a lot of BBW fragrances and nothing compares to this one.. i love this sen a lot and hope they do not get rid of it!! this triple lotion is stop on.. it leaves your skin feeling nice and smooth and smelling good at the same time!! the only thing is this sent smells different to me in the triple body lotion then the body wash or sprays."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Liv2
Location: Chicago, IL
Posted: March 12, 2013
Love this!
"I love this scent! Please, please, don't discontinue it. Please get it back in stores!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Calgary, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2013
In Love.
"I got this for x-mas in body butter form, and here I am not even two months later and it's already gone. I'm in love with the smell, and I use is ever time I take a shower. It stays on your skin well into the next day, and that's definitely not a bad thing! People always ask me what I'm wearing, and I have to say it's lotion! haha. Awesome. Definitely going to buy it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Intense Fragrance
"I begin by saying how intense the fragrance is in this product! For me the intensity of the fragrance here WORKS. Now that its winter time, the moisture doesn't seem to hold as much for our skin, but I am hoping it last longer in the warmer months. Makes a Yummy product for using in the restrooms as a hand moisturizer and carry-along in the oversized purse or to leave in the car after using BBW delicious hand sanitizers."
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Minimouse
Location: New York ,NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
I LOVE THIS!!!
"I got the body mist for my birthday and fell in LOVE with the scent! I have ALL of there products on Dark Kiss I love the Body Cream the most! It makes you want to cuddle up with a blanket and a teddy and enjoy life! :) Im soooo happy I found this product"
2140 of 89 Reviews