Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TW9499
Location: Highland, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2015
bring this scent back!!!
"This is my ABSOLUTE ALL TIME favorite scent of B&BW. I always get lots of compliments on it. And now, I am down to my last ounce of fragrance mist and can not find this anywhere anymore. I am so sad and disappointed that the fragrance mist will no longer be available as well as the other body care line in this scent. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE KEEP THIS AVAILABLE!!!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CheekyMonkey
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2015
Sensual, musky & romantic
"I have a hard time finding BBW scents I love in the body care line ~ I usually fend them to be too sweet & lacking depth, but Dark Kiss is one wonderful exception!
Dark Kiss is a little dark, a little deep, and a whole lot sensual, sexy & romantic! It beautifully balances sweet, spicy & musky for an incredibly alluring scent I never tire of. for reference, I also love Black Amethyst (though not as much), and going WAY back,my all time favorite,White Ginger & Amber, which, when discontinued, I bought in bulk (every single piece available at EVERY local store!). I would LOVE to see that make a comeback!
I sincerely hope BBW doesn't discontinue this scent... I'd be heartbroken if they did!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jrabbit
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 3, 2015
Love! Should keep it around!
"I loooove this scent. It's very unique and perfect for a night time scent. Very upset that this will be gone :("
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole D
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 27, 2015
One of My Favorite Nighttime Scents
"Dark Kiss may be a bit too musky for daytime wear, but it's perfect for evenings. It's a relaxing mix of vanilla, berries, and musk without being too overpowering in my opinion. This is the only musk-note scent that I can wear; otherwise, it's too overbearing for me. I find that the scent is light and fades after 15 minutes or so. This is one of my few staple scents, so it's a shame that it is so limited and only able to be bought online."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alex Y
Location: VA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2015
Not moisturizing enough
"I love this fragrance but find that the "cream" is more liquid on my skin and doesn't leave a long lasting moisture. I keep it around to mix with better things like natural oils (coconut in the summer, castor in the winter) and shea butter for the scent. I also have the mist but I think the cream holds the scent a little longer."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2014
Lovely Design
"I have to be honest. The scent is okay. But what really got me to buy it was the lovely Design! I am a Graphic Designer and I really appreciate the design on this bottle. It looks elegant and sophisticated. People buy things based on how it makes them feel as well as what it actually does (moisturize). Although I know that I like it mostly for the design, I am still a sucker and bought it anyways.. lol
Props to the Designer, I'm a fan"
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:My Cutie
Location: Colorado Springs CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2014
Please don't discontinue
"Went to the store today and found out it had been discontinued. I was devastated. Thankfully I can still get it on line. Please do not discontinue this scent. My boyfriend loves it when I wear it. All the other scents are to sweat smelling and give me a head ache."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Bath & Body Works BEST SCENT!!
"I remember purchasing this scent back in 2011 when it was in stores. A few months ago I found out that it is now only sold online. I buy this scent IN BULK! I have 20 tubes of this stored in my basement as well as about 40 bottles of Dark Kiss body wash! I have been using Bath & Body Works since 2000 and this is the absolute BEST scent! I can say that the last reviewer must have something wrong with her nose or bad body chemistry, because this body cream, as well as any other BBW scent, will stay true to its scent for several years, as long as you store it in a cool dry environment which should be common sense. I have now converted my husband into only using Bath & Body Works products also. Not only is he happy to use the men's line of products but he sneaks my Dark Kiss products and thinks I don't notice! Bottom line, STOCK UP! This scent won't stay in stock very long!"
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
An Absolute Favorite, But The Smell has "Turned"?!
"Dark Kiss is one of my all-time favorite scents. I wear it each fall. I absolutely adore the body cream too. I stocked up on a ton of it at the last semiannual sale. This October I was very unhappy to find that the fragrance in the body cream had spoiled in some way and the whole tube smells like wax. This had happened once before with a tube of their body cream in another fragrance so I would urge you to only buy what you are going to use soon in body cream. It does not keep well."
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SarahJane
Location: Edgewood, WA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
"I have bought from BBW forever, but this is my favorite scent of all time. It is a yummy, fruity, candy smell that doesn't offend. Also, it doesn't give me headaches as some do that are too strong. Everywhere I go people ask about it. So sad to see it discontinued except for online - you are losing all the sales of people coming in looking for it! Please bring it back so I can keep buying it too!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:irish04
Location: Rockford, Illinios
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
dark kiss fragrance
"I have never been so faithful to a scent... this was my favorite and cannot believe this was discontinued. My male patients always commented on how on how nice i smelled...I was always so flattered. My female patients also wanted to know what it was and where could they purchase it. So please bring it back!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.