Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss

A seductive blend of dark berries & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.951 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
62 of 81(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:krystel
Location: woodstock, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
I really like it!
"The best way to describe this is very sweet and mysterious! It is absolutely a wonderful sent! the only thing is that it is just a little to sweet for me so i only wear it sometimes, when ever I wear it friends and family say I smell like cotton candy and amazing=)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MariposaCat
Location: Neverwhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Stop discontinuing scents I love!
"Why do you always discontinue scents your customers love despite their protests? Do you hate your customers so much? Are you just trying to go bankrupt? Time after time when there is a B&BW scent I love that you end up discontinuing it, yet you keep several generic scents that all smell pretty much alike. It has gotten to the point where I rarely bother to shop at B&BW anymore because of it. Why bother shopping at B&BW- if I find something I really like you're just going to discontinue it in a few months anyway. If I like a scent, it's something I will often wear for years. If a company has no regard for that kind of loyalty, it would be better I take my business to a brand that is not so fickle to its customers."
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Eliza R
Location: Minnesota
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
My #1 choice
"I get so many compliments whenever I wear this scent. I've actually had people run to B&B to buy some for themselves. So I have been really disappointed that this is only available online and usually limited. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:KerryJean
Location: dallas, tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
worst smell ever
"its smell like bad cotton candy, Im very disappointed, I read the reviews before I purchased it and when I received it I washed my hands several times to get rid of this horrible smell. Skip this one and choose another scent."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy 101
Location: Brownsville, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 13, 2013
Excelent
"Excellent Fragrance just love how it makes me feel and every time I wear it I get an enormous amount of compliments on it. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE make it pretty please"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hdwilkes
Location: Central Point, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
Amazing
"I love this fragrance! I have had people track me down at work and in stores to tell me that I smell good and ask what the scent is. They are blown away when I say it's Dark Kiss from Bath & Body Works. I was in the garden department of a local store one day. I was surrounded by flowers. A woman and a scooter comes up to me and says, "It's you! I had to find out where that wonderful smell was coming from." I am so disappointed that this scent has been discontinued. I finally find something this amazing only to have it taken away. Very sad!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Riley12
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Best fragrance ever
"Dark Kiss is the best fragrance lotion that I've ever purchased. I have received so many compliments on the fragrance. Please DO NOT discontinue this item."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wrightn221
Location: MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
The best!!!
"I love this scent! I too went to the store and found out that it was discontinued in the store as well. I sent an e-mail to customer service and they were kind enough to e-mail me back and said it's not being discontinued online, so I can purchase it here. So Happy!"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kc22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
"I love this!! Please bring it back!!! ...I keep trying to get it on line but it is always sold out....so it seems everyone else likes it too....please just bring it back...dark kiss!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TeeTara
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Awesome Fragrance
"One of the best fragrances ever, but removed from the store.. Also, body cream & body lotion out of stock a lot."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:michelle42606
Location: Pittsburgh Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Please bring back
"This is my favorite fragrance and I am on my last bottle. Please do not discontinue!!!!"
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Biene
Location: San Antonio Texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2013
Best Scent Ever!
"I have been purchasing this scent for a long time. Last week I wanted to purchase another 5 Dark Kiss Body Cream and much to my dismay I was told it had been dscontinued and the store was sold out. I tried 2 other stores in the San Antonio area and they were all sold out. Why would you want to discontinue such a great scent????? Please do not discontinue the Dark Kiss line. From the other reviews there are many people out there that would agree with me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DarkKiss Lover
Location: Mission, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 3, 2013
Love this scent!
"I was first given Dark Kiss as a christmas present 2 years ago, I fell in love with the scent. I have since been purchasing at my local B&BW store! Imagine my shock when I went back last month and found out it had been discontinued!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back. This is the second fragrance that you have discontiuned that I would use, the first being Rippened Rasberries, and now Dark Kiss. WHY???? I receive so many compliments when I would wear it and I would used it on a daily basis. I hope you change your minds and decide to bring it back to the stores."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dark Kiss 27
Location: VANCOUVER, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Finally Found It!!!!
"Oh Em Gee!!! I first found this scent when my boss used to wear it a year back. After she left our company, I was cleaning out her desk and found a bottle of Dark Kiss body cream. I tried a little bit on and I was hooked. After I used up that bottle, I went to B & BW and bought another. I just ran out again and went back to the store but to my dismay...IT WAS DISCONTINUED. Go figure, I finally found my favorite of favorites scent, only for it to be no longer sold in stores. I was so bummed. I went online to buy it but it was sold out and settled for the lotion. It still smells fantastic but it doesn't last as long. This lotion is even a hit with guy!!! The manliest of mans at my workplace used to walk by me and ask to use some lotion. lol. PLEASE PLEASE BRING DARK KISS BACK TO YOUR STORES."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:darkkissfan
Location: New York, NY
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 25, 2013
Please Bring Dark Kiss Back!!!
"I love this fragrance. I use the Dark Kiss triple-moisture body lotion everyday. I was a frequent user of Midnight Pomegranate before I discovered Dark Kiss. I went to B&BW yesterday intending to stock up with at least 6 bottles only to ear the dismaying news that the company has decided to discontinue Dark Kiss! Whyyyyyyyy??? This is my absolute favorite scent and lotion from B&BW. I love it. Everyone who comes near me loves it. Please, please, please bring it back!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MoJo70
Location: Burlington, ON, Canada
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
Please Do NOT Discontinue Dark Kiss
"I have been using Dark Kiss for many years now and love it. When I go places I get comments from complete strangers that whatever I'm wearing smells nice. I was given a gift card and went to the store to buy some of the Triple Moisture Body Cream and found out it was discontinued. :(
PLEASE DON'T discontinue this fragrance!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Request2Save
Location: Michigan
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2013
BEST FRAGRANCE EVER!!!
"I'm shouting, yes, and if I could type in bold I would do that as well. I've been a customer for many years and this is by far my favorite fragrance. I've always liked the scents that include musk and vanilla, but somehow, and without labeling it, this fragrance has a subtle hint of patchouli. To be honest I have always hated patchouli; not for it's sake, but because every wearer who loves it, over does it...to the point of gagging all those around them. Dark Kiss expresses how amazing this scent can be when worn well. Please do not discontinue this scent!
Most appreciative!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
Location: UT
Posted: April 7, 2013
Ehh..
"I LOVE this scent. I have it in almost every form. However, this body cream smells a little off and is a strange yellow color. It doesn't smell like Dark Kiss should :("
Review 39 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 28, 2013
Smells Terrible!
"To me this scent isn't all that great. It smells like some sort of rotten candy to me. You either hate this scent or you love it. But I hate it. You will have to smell it before you buy it. It all depends on your nose!(:"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancenicki
Location: baltimore,md
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 13, 2013
best sent ever!!
"i have used a lot of BBW fragrances and nothing compares to this one.. i love this sen a lot and hope they do not get rid of it!! this triple lotion is stop on.. it leaves your skin feeling nice and smooth and smelling good at the same time!! the only thing is this sent smells different to me in the triple body lotion then the body wash or sprays."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 81 Reviews