Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wonder lust
Location: Columbus, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2014
love love love
"This is my ALL time favorite.... Was really upset that you can no longer get it in the stores and only online now.... That's disappointing..."
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pattinson
Location: tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2014
What A Disappointment!
"I just picked up a couple of tubes of this during the Semi-Annual Sale. After reading the reviews, I expected a light and fruity berry-smelling product. How wrong I was! This isn't horrible, but has an unpleasant smelling powder-like scent, nothing like the raspberry / strawberry scent I was expecting. I can see why this product is only available online. B&BW is probably trying to sell off all remaining tubes of this turkey! If you like powdery scents you will like this. If you want something more fruity, try something else."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tattooed mommy
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2014
My favorite , wow!!!
"This is my signature scent! I wish the square toilette perfume was still available and the body butter, but this is a perfume that many can not go wrong with. Everyone around me loves this! I prefer secret wonderland over many designer perfumes!!! Smell lasts as long as dolce & cabana, and coach!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandi652
Location: Peoria, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2014
Best Frangrance EVER!
"I love, love, l.o.v.e this fragrance! It is the best scent they had at Bath and Body Works and they need to sell it in stores again! I went into a store at my local mall looking to buy the perfume and lotion and was told that another scent has replaced it. I then sampled the replacement and it is NOTHING like this one. Please put this product back in stores so I can continue to buy it without the hassle of an online purchase. Thank you!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettybird02
Location: Canton GA
Posted: December 18, 2013
"This is my favorite scent!! I get so many compliments on it. PLEASE bring it back to stores!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
"You really need to bring this back to purchase in stores. This was one of my favorite fragrances and now I cant get it because it is not sold in stores. :(
Bring it back please!
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautifull
Location: GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 17, 2013
SecretWonderLand
"This is an EXCELLENT fragrance! I don't understand why they took this one out of stores when there are others that DO NOT smell as good. Secret Wonderland is EXCELLENT! BRING IT BACK IN STORES!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: October 23, 2013
"The feeling of it on your skin is as lovely as the packaging ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wildcherry
Location: Spokane,Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
my absolute favorite
"This is my all time favorite nothing come close to it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jcperkns
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
Great Product
"Picked this up last week at the SAS have have been using it no stop ever since! Quickly becoming one of my favorites!"
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Smell!
"I've been using this scent for about a year and a had now. It has a flowery, musk and sweet smell to it, which makes it a perfect combo!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Baileymom1
Location: Charlotte NC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2013
love
"this is by far one of the best scents. Its not to strong, but strong enough. I am very sensitive to strong a little strong, but it last all day. you dont even need to put perfume on because its such a strong but light scent. (if that makes sense) its great. will buy the body butter tomorrow :)"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:stellaluvr
Location: washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2013
luv it !!!!!
"this fragrance smells so good and the lotion's so creamy and luxurious!!!!!!"
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 29, 2013
Get Before its Gone Guys!!!
"Sweet, musky, and raspberry/strawberry scent. Last a Little long on the skin because of the musk and perfect to use around Fall to Winter time. Triple Moisture Body Cream in this scent leaves your skin hydrated and smooth. Get while its still in stores and the shelves guys cause its going bye bye and will be seen at the next SAS sadly."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Simply Perfect!
"The Triple Moisture Body Creme is my favorite way to wear my favorite scent: Secret Wonderland! Though I have Secret Wonderland in the regular lotion I find that the 3x Body Creme is much less greasy. It absorbs into my skin much quicker, which is nice since I'm always answering the phone at work and I can't have the phone constantly slipping out of my hands. Because of it's absorbancy, I only use the Triple Moisture Body Creme's during the day and I save the regular lotions for night time, where they have a while to absorb. I've also found that the Triple Moisture Body Cremes usually have a stronger scent that lasts quite a bit longer, which can be nice for many scents! Overall, the lotion does really make my skin much softer! I love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AliciaLovesCraig
Location: Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2012
(:
"Secret Wonderland is actually one of my favorites fragrances B&BW has to offer and this body cream is absolutely delightful. It is not as thick as a body butter but not as thin as a lotion, its perfect! Probably my favorite body cream."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AmberJ 2005
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 31, 2012
Loovvveee
"This is amazing!!! The scent lasts forever and it smells so amazing it's like a warm floral cozy snuggle with me scent I recommend this to everyone."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Whimsical
"I am in love with this scent. It's delightfully sweet and delicate, add this to your BBW collection!"
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NavyGirly
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
Scent is wonderful and lasts!
"This body lotion is so beautiful and is secretive! I took this one with me when I deployed last year and I would put it on after every shower and everyone constantly would tell me I smelled good! I also have the body mist. I recently wore only the lotion by itself and when I went to a visit to the dentist she could smell it on me, it was many hours after I applied it! She asked me what is that beautiful scent and I wanted to keep it a secret so I bluffed and told her I couldn't remember the name but it's at BB&W!!! ; ) she said it was very clean and fresh smell! I love it!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2012
Fantastic
"I love this scent! I love the strawberry in this lotion not too sweet but you can tell that its strawberry. My husband will actually use this one to rub my back as its scent is very light. He wont touch most of the other bbw scents I like because he dosent want to smell " like a girl". It dosent have as much staying power as say the white citrus or cashmere musk but its still a nice light scent for work."
120 of 45 Reviews