Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of strawberry, jasmine petals & white amber, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitzGlimmer
Location: Chetwynd BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 10, 2015
A Dream Scent
"First scent I have ever gotten from Bath and Body Works which has started my addiction. Best smelling scent ever. I can't get enough. I will continue buying this scent forever. I hope it never gets discontinued. So in love. Smells like heaven."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceSapphire
Location: Washington, Tacoma
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2015
After Shower Lotion
"I usually put on this lotion after i take a shower, the smell stays on at night and i wake up in the morning and the smell stays on and i use the spray sometimes. I have to also use it repeatedly sometimes but i also bought this lotion about 3 more times. I love the smell it's powdery and romantic and has a soft, deep scent to it. It's like an older scent so older women can wear it. Its like grown-up wear and for mature people, it smells really nice. It's creamy and thick :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bethhh
Location: Chicago
Posted: April 14, 2015
Super Awesome!!!!!
"When i read the description, I knew i would love it, but I was kind of worried about some reviews. When i first smelled it in the bottle, it smelled fruity, but when I used it, it was more floral and musky. Honestly, even though it smells different in the bottle and on your skin, I LOVE both of the smells!!!!! This cream is super moisturizing, and smells SO gooooooooood!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smilegirl13
Location: Oxford Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2015
Please do not discontinue this!
"I almost cried when I found out that they stopped carrying secret wonderland in the stores. Thank goodness BBW carries this online! I love secret wonderland. it is a really beautiful smell."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Smell Better Than You
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2015
My New Favorite Scent!!
"When I saw this one online, I thought that they had it in the stores. When I found out that it wasn't and was a little disappointed because I like to smell the product before I purchase it. So it got added to my Christmas list, all along I was hoping that I would love it. Christmas Day came and my B&BW was the first thing I opened, I already knew what the JCB smelled like so I went straight for it. The way I find out if I like it, I wash my hands in it. I fell in love with the scent instantly!!!! And what added the icing to the cake was when I used the body cream, my hands were so smooth and smelled awesome! So this is one of my new favorite scents that I hope that the company won't ever discontinue!"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kyliiee
Location: Nashua, New Hampshire
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2014
I am in love!
"I have been using this fragrance for the longest time! I bought it when it was first released in stores and I fell in love. When they discontinued it from the store I bought as many as I could on sale from my local store. I feared that since it was leaving stores it was leaving for good so I bounced around from scent to scent that Bath & Body Works sells. I used mostly seasonal ones like Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin and Winter Candy Apple, but none captivated me as much as Secret Wonderland. I really truly love this scent and I wish it was more accessible because I hate having to buy them online! No matter what I will continue to use it and buy from online, but I really wish it would return to the stores :("
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 13, 2014
Strawberry Strawberry Strawberry
"This scent is very Strawberry! It is a light, feminine scent. I ordered online based on the amazing reviews. This scent is a must have!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:eirfair
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2014
too musky/woodsy for me
"when I read the description and many positive reviews for this fragrance, I had high hopes for it. Somehow I imagined the scent to be more floral and fruity, but it ended up being quite strong, woodsy and musky. It smells very mature to me, even more so than Japanese Cherry Blossom (which I personally like, but I know it's not everyone's favorite). I really wanted to like this scent, but I started hating it and feeling sick after about 30 minutes and I had to wash it off. If you're into younger/lighter scents, I would skip on this one. I ended up giving it to my mom who likes stronger scents."
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2014
Top Ten Favorite
"I must admit that my top ten favorites list is continually changing. There are so many great scents at BBW. But "Secret Wonderland" is one that seems to hang right in there. I am so happy that the body cream in this scent has not been phased out. I know that it is a luxury item that is not always available when a scent goes to on-line only. I like lotions for scenting my skin, but only body creams or body butters really work for me in terms of moisturizing. I enjoy them so much and use them a couple of times a day. Hope that this wonderful scent remains on-line for a long time to come. Thanks, BBW! 5 stars PLUS!!!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wonder lust
Location: Columbus, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2014
love love love
"This is my ALL time favorite.... Was really upset that you can no longer get it in the stores and only online now.... That's disappointing..."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pattinson
Location: tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2014
What A Disappointment!
"I just picked up a couple of tubes of this during the Semi-Annual Sale. After reading the reviews, I expected a light and fruity berry-smelling product. How wrong I was! This isn't horrible, but has an unpleasant smelling powder-like scent, nothing like the raspberry / strawberry scent I was expecting. I can see why this product is only available online. B&BW is probably trying to sell off all remaining tubes of this turkey! If you like powdery scents you will like this. If you want something more fruity, try something else."
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tattooed mommy
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2014
My favorite , wow!!!
"This is my signature scent! I wish the square toilette perfume was still available and the body butter, but this is a perfume that many can not go wrong with. Everyone around me loves this! I prefer secret wonderland over many designer perfumes!!! Smell lasts as long as dolce & cabana, and coach!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandi652
Location: Peoria, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2014
Best Frangrance EVER!
"I love, love, l.o.v.e this fragrance! It is the best scent they had at Bath and Body Works and they need to sell it in stores again! I went into a store at my local mall looking to buy the perfume and lotion and was told that another scent has replaced it. I then sampled the replacement and it is NOTHING like this one. Please put this product back in stores so I can continue to buy it without the hassle of an online purchase. Thank you!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettybird02
Location: Canton GA
Posted: December 18, 2013
"This is my favorite scent!! I get so many compliments on it. PLEASE bring it back to stores!!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pebbles80
Location: Lebanon, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
"You really need to bring this back to purchase in stores. This was one of my favorite fragrances and now I cant get it because it is not sold in stores. :(
Bring it back please!
"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautifull
Location: GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 17, 2013
SecretWonderLand
"This is an EXCELLENT fragrance! I don't understand why they took this one out of stores when there are others that DO NOT smell as good. Secret Wonderland is EXCELLENT! BRING IT BACK IN STORES!!!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: October 23, 2013
"The feeling of it on your skin is as lovely as the packaging ;)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wildcherry
Location: Spokane,Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
my absolute favorite
"This is my all time favorite nothing come close to it"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jcperkns
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
Great Product
"Picked this up last week at the SAS have have been using it no stop ever since! Quickly becoming one of my favorites!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Smell!
"I've been using this scent for about a year and a had now. It has a flowery, musk and sweet smell to it, which makes it a perfect combo!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 33 Reviews