Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away

A spirited blend of raspberries, jasmine & vanilla, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 2, 2014
Reminds me of...
"This smells a lot like Maui hibiscus beach with an added grapefruit finish. I don't hate it, I don't love it, but would buy it before I buy Maui hibiscus beach again. Fresh, slightly fruity, but not in my top five."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NYdonnachelle
Location: New York
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 14, 2014
Dear Mommy!
"I have taken it upon myself to reserve this scent for my lovely Mother. To me it smells like fresh cotton candy! The last time I tried a bit on my hands I don't recall it lasting long, but like I said, it's my mother's scent. I have my own favorite already."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sam I Am Not
Location: Omaha, NE
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2014
Smells like I've been lifted away!
"I went into a Bath and Body Works shop with no particular lotion in mind, i just finally wanted to smell everything i could get my nose on and was hoping that one of the many lotions would stand out to me. This along with Pink Chiffon were the final winners of my sniff roulette game. The scent, carried away is described as how love sweeps you off your feet, i smell it as a scent that makes you feel like you just want to chillax after a morning bath. It has more of a fresh scent to it and I love it (If you are looking to buy the sea cotton island lotion as a fresh scent or as a lotion at all, you will have a horrid time with it.). I simply cannot deal with strong scented lotions but this was bearable and wearable. The packaging, i believe really "fits" the scent extremely well. It absolutely is one of those lotions you should buy if looking for that fresh, feminine scent (along with having people do a double take on what great scent had passed them by) this one is for you~~!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Feather43
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2014
Very light and airy
"I enjoy this scent. It is very light. I get the hint of the white jasmine while I'm putting it on and the fragrance does kind of carry you away but in a good way. Even though I pair it with the fragrance mist, it still does not have an overpowering aroma. I love having this in my BBW collection. It's great to wear as an everyday light scent for any occasion."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoxolesley
Location: Elkhart, IN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 8, 2013
I love it!
"A coworker bought this for me for secret santa last year. I had never seen this one, so I was excited to add another to my collection. The smell is amazing, you don't even need perfume while you have this on. I get so many compliments and I'm just in love with it. I like to put it on after a shower and my legs feel amazing. This is definitely my new favorite lotion."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa D.
Location: Mission Hills, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2013
I HAVE BEEN CARRIED AWAY!
"I had the hardest time finding lotion that would help my very dry skin. Until now! I got my first tube as a gift from my mom - now I can't live without it! Carried Away not only smells amazing, but my skin has never looked and felt better. The scent isn't over powering - just perfectly subtle, and at the same time strong enough that people will actually stop me and ask me what that lovely scent is that I'm wearing! I LOVE this lotion! Thanks mom!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Location: Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Carried Away
"I was sort of iffy on this product at first, but it has really grown on me. The raspberry is subtle and the jasmine makes it very light and refreshing. I always use this after a shower and it is a wonderful clean and fresh scent."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: None of ya business
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2013
I'm Carried Away
"OOOOOOO I'm SO Carried Away from this Triple Moisture Body Cream!!!!! :D. This Scent is very berry smelling with a floral and vanilla scent... i always have to smell my hands whenever I put it on! if you love berries, (especially Raspberries) I highly recommend this fragrance! BUY NOW!!!!~ <3"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Yucuyucu
Location: London
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
A Plain No
"Sorry, I, along with my friends, my mom, my boyfriend, and even my teacher weren't attracted to the scent.
I have no idea why I even bought it in the first place, maybe it's because my nose was numbed after smelling every single lotiion at the store.
Carried Away smells way too intense for me to the extent it caused me a car sick.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GorgeousLee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
SPRING
"I got this for spring along with the mist and wear it anytime I want something sweet, You can even wear the lotion alone if your looking for something sweet and light. Pair it with the mist for a stronger longer lasting smell, it will be strong at first but give it a chance to air out and you wont be sorry. This is one of those smells that actually stayed on me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:srajimgl
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2013
My all time FAVORITE!!!
"This scent is my absolute favorite! The scent smells so good! Whether I use the body lotion, the body cream, or the shower gel, the scent stays with me all day long. It's such a flattering scent I always stock up on it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laurena bath and body works
Location: new york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
great scent!!!!!!!!
"i think this scent is great!!!!! it is a nice floral scent but it has girly and fruity notes! i have so many products in this scent and it is so amazing!!!!!!! some things people said like after a few sprays it is horrible really suprised me! i use this scent in the spring and summer time but it is quite obvious. i overall would reccomend this to people who like floral scents with a touch of prettiness lol! u should totally try it out and if u like it im so happy but if you don't its okay! use whats good for u!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 15, 2013
When Carried Away Became Beautiful Day
"Carried away has the Wild Garden fruit and floral combo going on but it also smells like Beautiful Day, that also smells like DNKY. Both have that grassy, fruit floral fragrance. What makes this scent a little different from Beautiful Day, there's no strong apple note and a touch of raspberry, otherwise they are quite the same scent. So if you already have Carried Away in your collection, you can skip out on Beautiful Day when it releases or compare the two by getting the sample fragrance. Its a good scent, something to wear around spring/summer time unless you have allergies."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinku Bunnie Hime
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2013
Scent is Too Strong for Me :(
"I actually purchased this without smelling it haha! I just wanted a new moisturizer and I saw it and thought it looked it really cute because of the flowers on it. But once I actually tried it...eek! Too strong a scent for me! It smells nice but only if it's far away...I am still using it after showering because it would be a terrible waste and it actually does a great job at moisturizing. My skin feels very smooth!
But the scent is too strong for me. However, others might like it. Just give it a chance~
Always smell the product first, meow! :3
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BullieMamma
Location: Belfield, North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Fun to flirt with this smell!
"This scent is wonderful, as suggested in a previous review, if you like Sweet Pea, you will like this! To me it's light and refreshing while sweet at the same time. The body cream I always prefer over the lotion, and I always carry some with me. Carried Away is a scent that just makes me happy, utterly delightful!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smommy
Location: Az
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2013
"EWWWWWWW okay at first i really liked the smell but you can't tell what they smell like in the stores because theirs just so much fragrance, i got home and then after awhile i realized it smelled like soapy flowers reminds me something an older woman would wear! i just HAD to take it back was so gross after u spray it a few times!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ChelseaRice
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
My new favorite!
"I discovered this scent when I went to go pick up some more Secret Wonderland, my previous favorite. I got the shower gel, the creamy body wash, and this lotion. I loved this lotion so much I bought another tube when I picked up some cologne for my husband for Christmas."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:candleaholic
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
They got Carried Away with this scent...
"I got this lotion as a free item with purchase last year when it came out. Because the lotion itself works so well, I've used it on and off for a while now, but I truly hate the scent. I like the use the body cream on my feet and hands and night, but this scent drives my husband nuts. His new running joke is that I get "carried away" with the scent every night I put it on. I do find the scent offensively sweet/flowery in a bad way. At first smell, this stuff seems okay, but because the scent lasts so long, it ends up driving me crazy. I also find that the scent seems to change on me after I apply it, and so it starts to smell really weird. Just not good..."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 14, 2012
CARRIED AWAY
"I found this Carried Away body cream in the bottom of my lotion case and I wore it today. I would have to say I am very pleased with it. I think if you like Sweet pea you will like this one as well, as they smell very similar. Very feminine, very pretty flirty smell."
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Rediscovered my trial
"I rediscovered my trial size the other day when I was cleaning under my bed, and have since tried out Carried Away again. I can smell the vanilla, the raspberries and the night blooming jasmine. I normally dislike all three smells, but for some reason I really like this combination. I'm giving it a couple of days trial this week and the votes should be in. If I like it, I'll buy the whole collection... as usual."
120 of 28 Reviews