Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom inspired by a cool tropical breeze
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lifelong User at BBW
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2014
Okay, it is not Coconut Lime Verbena
"I know it doesn't smell like Coconut Lime Verbena, but this one is the second best. The revised version just has stronger smell of lime than coconut. I like the combo of shower gel and the lotion. It smells great, still reminds me of hot summers!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FilrtyAndFlat
Location: Gallifrey
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2014
Perfection In A Tube
"I love this product. It smells just like the FFM. Go buy it right now."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MoniMoon
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Blimey, Thats Limey :)
"I got this because I love love love coconut and citrus scents. This particularly scent is more lime than coconut, but the lime smells FANTASTIC. The scent has real staying power too, which is nice. You don't need to constantly be reapplying this. The body cream moisturizes the skin really well too and the fragrance is strong but not overwhelming. If you love citrus scents, this is a must have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Location: Riverside, CA
Posted: October 15, 2013
Coconut Lime Breeze
"A sublime mixture of fragrances that invoke images of sitting on a beach and sipping on a blended drink with a little umbrella. The subtle perfection of White Citrus with the added excitement of coconut. Sometimes you feel like escaping to the tropics and this scent does not fail in providing that aromatic escape!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:allison elizabeth
Location: YC, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Summer
"This makes me think of Summer. I wish this had SPF in it so I could use is when I'm outside in the warm sunny weather."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Location: Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Very Tropical
"At first this scent is quite overbearing,but after a few minutes it "settles down" and leaves you smelling completely tropical. I am pleasantly surprised with this scent, very fresh and warm."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mzkellie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
Cashmere Glow
"This really smells good...I dont smell the coconut too much but I do smell a hint of lime
and a kind of menthol like smell. But once this scent wear down all I smell is cashmere glow the two scents are very similar the only think is it dont have A lot of that staying power that I love in most of the fragrances,, But overall I like this and would repurchase...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miss amph
Location: Bristow, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Lemon Bars....
"I don't know what it is about this scent but I love this smell a lot. Whenever I use this scent I have the thoughts of wanting to bake something yummy. This scent reminds me of lemon bars or something similar. I love how it also reminds me of the tropics. This is one of my favorite. And some citrus/coconut scents can go wrong but this is a huge hit for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Lime Verbena Queen
Location: Rogers CIty, Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 24, 2013
This is no CLV!!!
"Salesgirl tried to convince me this replaces Coconut Lime Verbena- No Way!! Nothing in BBW line comes close to the blend of CLV. The only product I've found that's even close to the right scent is Hawaiian Tropic's After Sun Lime Coolada. So frustrated with BBW for trying to fix what wasn't broke- pleading for them to bring it back- even if it's just temporarily, so I can stock up!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2013
Overlooked for a long time.
"I'm a huge fan of coconut and after not liking some of the others I've smelled here, I kept passing this one by. Almost every visit to my local B&BW, I'd take a smell, shrug and go on my way but finally I decided to actually try it out and now I'm kicking myself for not doing so sooner! It goes on very citrusy, very lime. When it dries down, it smells of heavenly coconut and reminds me of the beach. The thing I liked especially about this body cream is that it doesn't leave a greasy or sticky residue that I've found from other fragrances in the TMC and that just makes me love it all the more. Amazing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bnme0ll0
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 11, 2013
I love it!
"I got this for Christmas and I love it so much. I put it on every night and it makes my skin really soft. I love the aroma too. I know it's a "summer fragrance" but I can't help using it during winter. I would recommend it to anyone. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Great for summer
"I love wearing this scent in the summer time. Some fragrances that contain coconut smell fake, but this combination I find to be perfect. No over powering synthetic coconut and it's not too sweet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Love this scent
"I do not like the Coconut Lime Verbena very much but I love the Coconut Lime Breeze. I've gotten so many compliments while working from co-workers and patients. It is a sweet smell and I always thought it smelled like Skittles. Normally I don't like the really sweet smells from BBW but I couldn't get enough of this scent. I can't wait to wear it again next year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna the BABW Lover
Location: Waverly, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Normally Like This Scent....
"I have to be honest. I like the scent of Coconut Lime Breeze, however I did think Coconut Lime Verbena was much better. I bought the body scrub in Coconut Lime Breeze and really liked the scent, the color, and overall I just loved it. In the bottle it smells pretty good, but this product has a terrible scent when it is actually on your body. Don't get me wrong, it moisturizes great, and I will continue to use it, but when I use it, I will use it at night time, so I won't smell like that throughout the day. Overall, it's a good product, but the scent could definitly be better."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Stringbean3835
Location: Franksville, WI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
Amazing New Scent
"My favorite scent got discontinued a while back and I have been trying scents for a while to figure out my new favorite and this is DEFINATELY it! I love how this smells and so does my husband. I hope it sticks around for a while. The Coconut Lime Verbena was nice but was just a little off to me and it was just too sickly smelling to me. This scent is perfect. Love that I can smell the lime and its so light. The scent is intense in the body cream and lotion at first but it is amazing in the body wash and once the lotion is rubbed into your skin it is perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca Mardis
Location: Burke VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2012
So Moisturizing!
"This is a very hydrating lotion. It is nothing like the body lotion, which personally is too thin for my liking. The triple moisture body creams are a perfect balance between body lotion and body butter, and definitely my favorite kind of lotion that Bath and Body Works sells. This lotion is no exception! Fresh and perfect for summer, this lotion is one of my must haves. It is a little bit strong but I like it that. Others might not, though, so just thought I would say that. Overall, I love this product and will be repurchasing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
"I was surprised to see all the negative reviews, I ADORE this fragrance! I personally thought coconut lime verbena was a little harsh. This has such a creamy, delicious scent. I hope they continue this line for a long time. Definitely a new "go-to" fragrance for me - I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:nana of 4
Location: Near Atlanta, GA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2012
THIS IS TERRIBLE! BRING BACK COCONUT LIME VERBENA!
"This "new" scent is terrible! Why do have to change something that is not broken!!! Bring back Coconut Limbe Verbena, it was a much nicer fragrance and not so strong on the Lime. Coconut Limbe Verbena was a long time favorite and I can't believe that you think this is any kind of a substitute for it. Hate this scent."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut lime breeze lover
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2012
Reminds me of a day on the beach
"This is such a comforting sent and the lotion leaves my skin so soft, all day. I really like how the sent stays on all day, but is soft enough that it doesn't annoy me.
Love this product
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyWisdom
Location: Texas
Posted: June 2, 2012
one of my favs
"this soft, sweet blend can do no wrong. i talk about it all the time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 24 Reviews