Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze

A tropical breeze of coconut water & lime blossom, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitterOwl
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 16, 2015
~Juicy Lime Drink~
"I love the smell of lime! This lotion is an absolutely PERFECT example of a lime sort of scent. I smell lime with some coconut (which I also LOVE) in the background. My mom originally stocked up on many different products last SAS and had bought this. She keeps these as gifts and such, but I smelled this one and I loved it so much that she let me take it! I immediately put it on and I was on my way to a summer paradise! You could put this on at night and dream about being in a tropical paradise! I LOVE this and would recommend to absolutely anyone! New fave!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mfitzpatrick82
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2015
Great beach scent!
"This is great for summer beach days! this is the old body cream formula but still has a fantastic consistency and moisturizes skin perfectly with a wonderful scent!"
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2015
Lime it is! Fresh, natural summer scent!
"The first time I was at the sale, I passed on this, thinking it would be overwhelmingly coconut. I like coconut, but prefer it to be in the background. Then I went home and read the reviews and realized that lime is the star, and the coconut is more subtle - and I agree. I love the smell of lime, but have not found it featured in many scents. This is a fresh, natural summer scent. I do not find this to be candy-like at all (at least not in this form). My store only had the TMC, but I will definitely order the shower gel and FFM. I have a hard time finding summer scents that I like, but I'm very happy with this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
Another Neglected Scent
"This is yet another scent that I neglected when it was in-store. I just thought that it would always be there and I would get around to it eventually--NOT! This one was fairly unique because of the lime in it. I simply LOVE lime and it mixes very well with the coconut providing a scent that is quite different from the seasonal tropical offerings that I tend to get obsessed with. I really appreciate having this one and I am glad that it is still available on line. If you love the "Coconut Lime Verbena" soap products, you will love this one too. 5 stars!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bellapink
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2014
Sun/ Brezz....=)
"i smell this and Quickly take in a smooth trip to Bello Puerto Rico Luquillo beach .. love it .... love it and i also love Aruba cococnut ."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Location: Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2014
Limey! That's Good
"I don't know how much coconut I smell, but that's ok! This scent is very unique! I love the Lime. It smells very refreshing and clean!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 20, 2014
~tropical treat~
"Coconut Lime Breeze is one of my favorite summer fragrances! It has a refreshing combination of coconut and lime, with a hint of vanilla, which just reminds me of the beach. The triple moisture body cream is amazing, and lasts all day. If you're looking for a tropical getaway, check this out!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lifelong User at BBW
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2014
Okay, it is not Coconut Lime Verbena
"I know it doesn't smell like Coconut Lime Verbena, but this one is the second best. The revised version just has stronger smell of lime than coconut. I like the combo of shower gel and the lotion. It smells great, still reminds me of hot summers!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FilrtyAndFlat
Location: Gallifrey
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2014
Perfection In A Tube
"I love this product. It smells just like the FFM. Go buy it right now."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MoniMoon
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Blimey, Thats Limey :)
"I got this because I love love love coconut and citrus scents. This particularly scent is more lime than coconut, but the lime smells FANTASTIC. The scent has real staying power too, which is nice. You don't need to constantly be reapplying this. The body cream moisturizes the skin really well too and the fragrance is strong but not overwhelming. If you love citrus scents, this is a must have."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SouxieQueue
Location: Riverside, CA
Posted: October 15, 2013
Coconut Lime Breeze
"A sublime mixture of fragrances that invoke images of sitting on a beach and sipping on a blended drink with a little umbrella. The subtle perfection of White Citrus with the added excitement of coconut. Sometimes you feel like escaping to the tropics and this scent does not fail in providing that aromatic escape!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:allison elizabeth
Location: YC, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Summer
"This makes me think of Summer. I wish this had SPF in it so I could use is when I'm outside in the warm sunny weather."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolol
Location: Macomb, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Very Tropical
"At first this scent is quite overbearing,but after a few minutes it "settles down" and leaves you smelling completely tropical. I am pleasantly surprised with this scent, very fresh and warm."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mzkellie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
Cashmere Glow
"This really smells good...I dont smell the coconut too much but I do smell a hint of lime
and a kind of menthol like smell. But once this scent wear down all I smell is cashmere glow the two scents are very similar the only think is it dont have A lot of that staying power that I love in most of the fragrances,, But overall I like this and would repurchase...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miss amph
Location: Bristow, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2013
Lemon Bars....
"I don't know what it is about this scent but I love this smell a lot. Whenever I use this scent I have the thoughts of wanting to bake something yummy. This scent reminds me of lemon bars or something similar. I love how it also reminds me of the tropics. This is one of my favorite. And some citrus/coconut scents can go wrong but this is a huge hit for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Lime Verbena Queen
Location: Rogers CIty, Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 24, 2013
This is no CLV!!!
"Salesgirl tried to convince me this replaces Coconut Lime Verbena- No Way!! Nothing in BBW line comes close to the blend of CLV. The only product I've found that's even close to the right scent is Hawaiian Tropic's After Sun Lime Coolada. So frustrated with BBW for trying to fix what wasn't broke- pleading for them to bring it back- even if it's just temporarily, so I can stock up!!"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2013
Overlooked for a long time.
"I'm a huge fan of coconut and after not liking some of the others I've smelled here, I kept passing this one by. Almost every visit to my local B&BW, I'd take a smell, shrug and go on my way but finally I decided to actually try it out and now I'm kicking myself for not doing so sooner! It goes on very citrusy, very lime. When it dries down, it smells of heavenly coconut and reminds me of the beach. The thing I liked especially about this body cream is that it doesn't leave a greasy or sticky residue that I've found from other fragrances in the TMC and that just makes me love it all the more. Amazing."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bnme0ll0
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 11, 2013
I love it!
"I got this for Christmas and I love it so much. I put it on every night and it makes my skin really soft. I love the aroma too. I know it's a "summer fragrance" but I can't help using it during winter. I would recommend it to anyone. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Great for summer
"I love wearing this scent in the summer time. Some fragrances that contain coconut smell fake, but this combination I find to be perfect. No over powering synthetic coconut and it's not too sweet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Love this scent
"I do not like the Coconut Lime Verbena very much but I love the Coconut Lime Breeze. I've gotten so many compliments while working from co-workers and patients. It is a sweet smell and I always thought it smelled like Skittles. Normally I don't like the really sweet smells from BBW but I couldn't get enough of this scent. I can't wait to wear it again next year."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 31 Reviews