Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild

Into The Wild is a seductive scent blends exotic mandarin, lush petals and white woods inspired by a sensuous escape to the jungle
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bubblicious
Location: Newyork
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 25, 2014
Awesome smell <3
"I honestly thought I wouldn't like this smell.. Despite the reviews I gave it a try. Love this smell it's light not to overpowering and it's just awesome to have when your feeling a little wild yourself. I do wish it lasted a little longer but other then that love it. Stocked up on sprays and lotion during the sales. Definetly make this a keeper"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyguru
Location: ON, CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Horrible
"I bought the into the wild scent in the body mist about a year ago and absolutely loved it so when I saw the TMC at the semi annual clearance event I bought it right away. I finally just got around to using this yesterday and I absolutely hate it. It smells good when I just sniff it from the tube but once it is out and on my body it is extremely strong and unpleasant smelling. It is just way too strong for my liking. I do like the feel of the TMC so I put this on my legs before bed so that I get the moisture but don't have to smell it! Definitely recommend the body mist but a pass in the triple moisture body cream for me. This makes me sad because this is the only product I have not liked and would not repurchase."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzCat22
Location: Wisonsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 20, 2013
"I wanted to try something new, and Into The Wild seemed appealing. When I first applied this body cream, it smelt like baby wipes. But after it dried down it had a very pretty and relaxing floral scent. It is a VERY light scent however. Which personally I just prefer something stronger. It's not a horrible smell, but it's certainly not one of the best that Bath&Body offers. I would suggest this for a little girl, or preteen. If you get this on sale, GREAT! Full price? Not worth it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
INTO THE WILD BODY CREAM
"A LITTLE GOES ALONG WAY WITH INTO THE WILD.IT SMELLS GOOD.BUT TO MUCH CAN BE OVERBEARING.IT IS A REALLY STRONG FLORAL SMELL.WHICH IS REALLY NICE TO WEAR IN THE SUMMER TIME.BUT I RECOMMEND NOT TO LAYER IT WITH THE BODY SPRAY.OR JUST USE A LITTLE."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kkersey14
Location: Tennessee
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2012
UNIQUE & DELIGHTFUL!
"I DON'T KNOW WHAT CAUGHT MY EYE ABOUT THIS BOTTLE IN PARTICULAR WHILE BROWSING THE BBW SITE BUT IT MADE ME CURIOUS....INTO THE WILD? WHAT DOES THE "WILD" SMELL LIKE? SO I CHANCED IT AND PURCHASED IT ALONG WITH 2 OTHER FRAGRANCES I HAD NEVER SMELLED BEFORE. I REALLY DO LIKE THE SMELL. I READ THE REVIEWS PRIOR TO PURCHASING AND I DO AGREE WITH A COUPLE REVIEWS WHO CLAIMED IT WAS A "STRANGE SMELL" AND "COMPLEX". IT IS. HOWEVER, IT IS VERY UNIQUE AND IN MY OPINION SMELLS RATHER EXOTIC. I LIKE IT. IT IS MUSKY (I ENJOY MUSKY SCENTS) WITH JUST THE SLIGHTEST HINT OF CITRUS. WHEN I SAY MUSKY I MEAN MUSKY AS IN SANDALWOOD OR INCENSE NOT MUSKY LIKE BODY ODOR. THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT A FRAGRANCE I AM GOING TO GET TIRED OF USING ANY TIME SOON. I'VE FOUND MYSELF SNIFFING MY ARM FROM TIME TO TIME. IT JUST SMELLS SO....DIFFERENT AND PLAYFUL. IF MYSTERIOUS AND EXOTIC COULD BE BOTTLED THIS IS WHAT IT WOULD SMELL LIKE...OH WAIT, IT HAS BEEN :) INTO THE WILD BY BBW."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SavvyTime
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: October 31, 2012
Moody
"It smells like sitting outside on your balcony in an apartment complex... while it is raining, eating an orange, with your neighbour smoking cigarettes. If your significant other smokes or if you enjoy clubbing, this scent is for you. Otherwise, it would be fitting for particularly moody or grumpy nights."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 26, 2012
One of the worst scents
"I found one review on this product stating that some people found this scent to resemble body odor, that was the first thing that came to my mind upon opening the bottle. It had a sort of sour unpleasant smell to it. It's almost like you've worked out all day and you've bought a bad deodorant. Blunt explaination, but true. I'm glad I was able to smell it in the BBW store before purchasing it."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JennaB
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Love this cream!
"I absolutely love bath and body works body creams, but the Into the Wild one is my favorite! The smell is nice and refreshing but not too strong which is really important to me. The triple moisture aspect of this is really nice because I have pretty dry skin, especially in the winter's up north so this works wonders!"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Love the originality of this scent
"I wasn't for sure if I would like this scent or not. But I'm always looking for new scents to use at work or home. I have naturally dry skin and on top of washing my hands a million times a day I have to constantly have lotion at my disposal. I decided to give Into the Wild a try and it became a favorite. To me it smelled more musky with lots of floral scents. I started to associate this scent with hot summer nights. Normally I like the cleaner scents but there was something "wild" about it that I fell in love with."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie1979
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST
"I love this smell!!!! From the lotion, the spray.... to the shower gel!!! ♥♥♥"
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chr1st1
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2012
Best Fragrance EVER!
"I passed this fragrance up twice when shopping for Christmas gifts last year, but I finally tried it out. So glad I did. It is by far my favorite fragrance ever from Bath & Body Works, or anywhere for that matter. I have not been able to find it in the stores lately. Really happy to find it on-line! I have purchaed one for each of my friends because I always get compliments or people asking what kind of perfume I am wearing. I love this stuff! It is really smooth. It's just thick enough to put on after a shower and not have to reapply later in the day. I never have the problem of ashy skill when I use this lotion. Like I said, I love it! Best fragrance ever!!"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: July 24, 2012
"Love this scent! I wasn't sure about it at first, but it's become my favorite summer scent. I love the citrus-y orange undertones. It's great!"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gingerella
Location: Greenville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2012
Soft Skin & Great Scent
"I'm not a huge fan of Into the Wild fragrance mist, but the Triple Moisture Body Cream smells great! Slathered on after a shower, skin feels soft, smooth and supple! This product is so heavy with fragrance that I rarely wear any perfume or body mist in addition to it, but it smells great so that's okay! Also, love the packaging. :)"
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mickim
Location: Indiana
Posted: July 6, 2012
Glad I gave it a Try!
"The first time I smelled this scent, I wasn't that impressed. It wasn't bad, but not great either. I was trying out new scents during the SAS and tried a little of the triple moisture cream on my hands. The scent was so fresh for so long that I went back the next day and bought two of these!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nataleigh
Location: tampa, florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 29, 2012
"my husband bought this for me on a whim...he absolutely loves it and so do i...use it right after the shower and my skin feels like satin. love it"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 27, 2012
Random Shopping Best Experience
"I was randomly shopping in the mall. I had a gift card to BBW so I went in with no intention of buying anything. However, when i smelled the bottle I felt super happy and alive! I scurried up to the register and bought my pricey but worth it lotion. At home I still enjoy it. The only thing to complain about is how it is slightly heavy and not as Into The Wild authentic smelling as the other products in the line :(....."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Happygirl5
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
"I am glad I boutht this frangrance . I went into bath and body works and tryed it and fell in love with it."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 2, 2012
NEW FAVORITE!!
"I have always loved the Into the Wild scent. I tried everything else in the collection when it first came out, but didn't discover this amazing product until recently! IT IS GREAT! Really brings out the smell & is awesome for layering! It lasts all day & makes your skin amazingly soft. Great job BBW!"
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Goddess
Location: Edmonds, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 29, 2012
Exotic Summer Scent
"I wear certain scents depending on my mood and what I'm "feeling" at the moment and so I have alot of different kinds of scents from BBW. Into the Wild makes me think of the tropics and a warm summer day. I really enjoy this scent and my husband complements me every time I'm in the mood to wear it. The name is perfect for the feeling it brings when wearing it. It has staying power and also a freshness about that I really appreciate as well."
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Into the Wild
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IntoTheWild
Location: Bath and Body Works
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2012
My Favorite Fragrance
"I just bought this and I love it! It smells sooo good! It doesn't feel greasy or
too thick like I thought it would. I would definetly buy this again. Highly recommended! :)
"
120 of 23 Reviews