Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna the BABW Lover
Location: Waverly, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2012
Fell in Love!
"Ever since I tried the Shimmer & Shea in Paris Amour, I've been obsessed with all of BBW's shimmery products! When I tried this product, I fell in love. It is moisturizing, smells amazing, and looks so cute on my vanity! I've read the reviews on this product, and have seen that some people say that the pump doesn't work, and also that the shimmer is sticky and has an unpleasant smell. I, however, haven't had any problems with the pump, and find the shimmer delightfully scented and smooth. I think that the Shimmer & Shea is such a unique and lovely idea, and I admire it profusely. I appreciate that it has the option of no shimmer, because I'm not always in the mood for shimmer. But also, some days I feel like going totally sparkly, so I use 100% shimmer. It's such an inventive product, incredible job, Bath and Body Works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gaba
Location: Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
Love it ....but Pump problems
"I Love the smell and the shimmer it was great until the Pump doesn't work anymore .....very disappointed cause is almost full....otherwise the product will be AWESOME"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:iJasmine
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
-.-
"I Love The Lotion But My Glitter/Shimmer Stuff Harden In The Tube So Know I Can't Even Use It ! Also I Lock It And Put The Cap On After I Used It !"
Review 4 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShelbyT
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2012
I'm addicted!
"I got this because I love my skin feeling smooth and sparkly, and that's exactly what this does! I'm 15, so I use a lot of sparkles, but I can still control it so there's not a ton. I heard there were problems with the pump, but I haven't had any. I'll definitely be getting another and giving them to my friends as presents!! Thanks bath and body works <3"
Review 5 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chanelluvya
Location: chicago
Posted: February 18, 2012
select a shimmer - sweet pea
"This is amazing i got this for christmas price wise i think it should be 10 dollars"
Review 6 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:frendFrend
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 12, 2012
Shimmer me timbers!
"I absolutely love this product!!! It works all over and you can choose your amount of shimmer or lotion. I use it for my face and arms. It works perfectly for special occasions and it also works for going to the in-laws place. It's a little pricey but it is worth it!"
Review 7 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopee
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 11, 2012
AMAZING!!
"I got this as a gift for christmas! i love it!!! The choice of shimmer or mostirzer or both is great!!"
Review 8 for Select-A-Shimmer - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Fragrance
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2011
So girly!
"This is a cute prodcut for a young girl. I recently bought this for my boyfriend's daughter and she loves it! I tried just the lotion and it kept my hands very mosturized. Cute product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.